Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Cheers Downtown Located at Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Cheers Downtown
Turkey
Istanbul 34425 Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim
93% 675
41.0292063 28.9796805
Cheers Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely and cosy hostel! Everything on walk distance! Great and nice staff! I like Istanbul and be there many times, always at Cheers and it is always a party to come back at this place! I'll recommend to everyone who visit Istanbul to go to Cheers! I'll will be back soon...😉👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.1

Nice atmosphere, good location, nice rooms but dirty bathroom, nice and helpfull staff - great advice for vegetarian restaurant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Cheers Downtown has a really good location that so closer to taksim and the bu mosque.. My room was very clean and it was so cute.. Security was good too there was a camera System safe and Wi-Fi was working well. I'll never forget the breakfast it was amazing turkish breakfast..and the the have s another hostel it has a room bar..good music- nice atmosphere.. Definetly ı'll back next time..thanks guys..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great staff,especially canan and emre truely had that friendly..there was a cute cafe at the downstairs and Hippstreet's(branch of Cheers) Teras bar was great which has perfect music and hospitality. Location was the realy good..taksim, Sultanahmet very close to local tansformation...ı stayed in dormitory..very clean and comfortable beds..thanks you canan and emre..ı would defineyi Come again..cheers guys..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Cheers Downtown was a real cute hostel,great location where is just 5 minutes istiklal street (shops-bars-nightclubs-restaurants-etc.)by Walking distance..and the tramp goes to old city (Sultanahmet - blue mosque-hagia Sophia- museums) n a 6-7 minutes. My room was very clean and tidy..there was cafe and the common area at the downstairs have a friendly atmosphere and the good music..Emre & canan is so nice and helpfull. I had a great time meeting New friend definetly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great location with nice people. Hostel is located in a quite street which is only two minutes walking distance to the tram and 5 to istiklal street. You can also reach to cihangir in a few minutes. Wifi is free to use. Room and bed is comfortable. You can also have breakfast, owner of the hostel, canan makes great omelette

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • german_alex
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 77 отзывы
12 май 2016
7.4

Overall, this hostel is a good place to explore Cihangir and the surrounding area. Unfortunately, the first floor really smelled like toilet, something I pointed out to the staff a few times. Initially I was going to stay in a dorm room but eventually they offered me a private with bathroom, which was a lot nicer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

Definitely by far one of the most fun hostels I have ever stayed ! I had the time of my life and both Imam and Serdar are amazing, wonderful, and will truly help you have an unforgettable holiday! The hostel is clean and the rooms are comfortable and the neighborhood quiets down after dark. I will definitely be back for sure! I had an unforgettable holiday and can't wait to go back!!!! Wayyyy Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

I feel very comfortable in the hostel because staff is so friendly and helpfull. You can use kitchen and have time in the cafe downstairs. By the way tea and coffee is for free;) value for money is great cause you have everything that you need wifi, sheet, a clean and safe room. Also location is perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best times in hostel that I personally had.I arrived very tired to receive news that my single room bed have been broken , next day got upgraded to luxury private room ,staff really care about their customers. Staff of all of cheers hostels- friendly welcoming and very hospitable ,the facilities were really good for what you pay for .Iman coolest guy ever "receptionist" showed me different side of the Istanbul more local and relaxed.Until next time cheers family x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.