Hostelworld.com

Cheers Downtown

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.7

Cheap, safe, friendly atmosphere, everything like on pictures, really good location, near tram station :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

The hostel is very clean and has very good location, only 5 minutes walking to main shopping street. I will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

First, I booked for one night at this hostel. But then I decided to stay longer because there is too many things to see in Istanbul and the hostel is close to main attractions. And staff is so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel and very friendly staff emre and iman are musicians immedately made me feel at home and made sure great time in İstanbul.Location is excellent you can visit old town and grab beer at night nar taksim..ı is very clean My room and tidy,awsome cafe out the front..I ll return any Day..cheers guys for your hospitalties..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

My stay at Cheers Downtown was so nice. The hostel itself is located very central very close to Taksim and Cihangir, and with the tram you can reach Sultanahmet within a few minutes. There are a lot of Museums and Galleries very close by and a lots of nice cafes and bars. The hostel itself is very nice and clean. The staff is so caring and I immediatley felt homy. They gave loads of advice about Sightseeings, bars and the good Restaurants. I would stay there definitley again! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

I really had a very good time staying in cheers downtown. The staff was always friendly and helpful, the location is very central, perfectly close to Istiklal street without being noisy. I really loved my tidy, clean and bright (single) room with the colorful walls, the wooden floor and the comfortable and wide bed. The hostel cafe downstairs is a nice spot to hang out, and the staff member who welcomed me invited me to a tea at his cost. Definitely a great value for little money place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in the Taksim District.location is great next to Tophane tramp,taksim,İstiklal,Karaköy and old city(Sultanahmet) so close (5-6 minutes by tramp). The dormitory rooms are clean, briket and big. Staff are very friendly an helpfull..also breakfast was good and the hostel has a cute cafe in the downstairs it was a nice common area.. This hostel was Like a family I felt extremly Welcome by the staff..if you are going to İstanbul stay here...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Азербайджан, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

I liked everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Well I have to say this hostel is very clean with brand new beds and the best location without a dubt. Kitchen is also very nice . You can find everything in there. In the cafe you will see Iman coolest reception I've ever met . We had a good time with other nice guests . I will come back definitely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
10.0

Price is wonderful Very Nice and clean hostel with perfect location also staff are very cool i had really a good memory there . i will Côme back for sûre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.