Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 687 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 687 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Cheers Downtown Located at Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Cheers Downtown
Turkey
Istanbul 34425 Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim
89% 687
41.0292063 28.9796805
Cheers Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.3

I stayed only one night at Cheers Downtown hostel and loved it. The location is close to mean street ( istiklal street) you can reach to the taksim area easly. The owner and stuff are very welcoming and smile always. I will definitely back :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • anas1993
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
4.3

- staff: wasnt helpful at all ! (the guy with a long hair) i asked to pay at the check out time because i didnt have enough cash but he refused( even when i paid he told me that he's going to give me the change later ,IRONIC!) and he didnt show me my room or anything at all. he wanted to charge me for an extra night:) - bathroom is dirty and smells and it reaches the room when the door is open ! - location : not bad ( 10 mins to Istiklal avenue, near a tram station) - room: bed is comfy

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
4.6

I arrived at midnight, reception was already closed. I'm usually not super picky regarding hygiene but found it smelled a bit funny in the building and bathroom not super clean and not in very well-maintained. Cheap but I suppose there are better options for the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Staff here are the best. Iman is such a nice guy and killer music taste too! Can't speak highly enough. Come to this one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

La buena pa todos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.7

100% recomendable . relacion precio calidad excelente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Great location, friendly stuff, very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Staff was great and really helpfull.. I have stayed dormitory room very clean and tidy. Location is perfect by Walking distance just 5 minutes to taksim and 3 minutes far away to tramp station.. Tramp goes to 7-8 minutes to Sultanahmet.. There was cafe at the downstairs.. Good atmosphere.. Highly recomended..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel is located in a traditional street which is just one minute walking distance to the tram and a few to İstiklal street. Room and beds are comfortable. Staff is so friendly and helpfull, you dont feel uncomfortable while asking questions. You can have turkish coffee and great breakfast in the cafe downstairs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
4.9

The price was too good to be true. I do NOT recommend staying at this place; instead, pay one or two more dollars a night to avoid nausea and headaches. The check in was really confusing. Location is good and beds are decent. However hallways and bathrooms reeked of sewage. They said it was a short term problem but based on other reviews, it seems chronic. Avoid if you can because it made me nauseous whenever I left the dorm room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.