Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Cheers Downtown Located at Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Cheers Downtown
Turkey
Istanbul 34425 Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim
87% 696
41.0292063 28.9796805
Cheers Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

ıt was a gerat hostel with helpfull and friendly staff. ı really commended for cheap comfortable and safety accomadatıon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was a great hostel with helpfull and friendly staff. I really recommend for cheap comfortable and safely accomadation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
10.0

Great location. This hostel reminds one of the American style motels. It's clean tidy and perfectly suits your needs. For the price charged it's very suitable. Staying at this hostel has been a big pleasure. Moreover the welcoming has been great, nice stuff and always available at our convenience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
10.0

Location was really good - lots of options for the place of visit- . Easy to walk to all the main sights. Clean bathroom. Basic room but comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. Excellent value for money. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.3

I stayed only one night at Cheers Downtown hostel and loved it. The location is close to mean street ( istiklal street) you can reach to the taksim area easly. The owner and stuff are very welcoming and smile always. I will definitely back :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • anas1993
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
4.3

- staff: wasnt helpful at all ! (the guy with a long hair) i asked to pay at the check out time because i didnt have enough cash but he refused( even when i paid he told me that he's going to give me the change later ,IRONIC!) and he didnt show me my room or anything at all. he wanted to charge me for an extra night:) - bathroom is dirty and smells and it reaches the room when the door is open ! - location : not bad ( 10 mins to Istiklal avenue, near a tram station) - room: bed is comfy

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Such a nice hostel with an amazing Iman as the perfect Tachte (backgammon) partner and music lover! I've booked for 9 nights in the first place but then extended my stay to 18 nights at all because all the staff member let me feel so welcome. The hostel is really perfectly located (5min to Istiklal or Tophane tram station), the rooms are clean, tidy and calm in the night, the kitchen can be used by all the customers, no problem with paying at check-in or check-out. I strongly recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
4.3

Espere en la puerta desde las 7 hasta las 10 am para hacer el check in y nadie apareció, tuve que moverme de hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
4.6

I arrived at midnight, reception was already closed. I'm usually not super picky regarding hygiene but found it smelled a bit funny in the building and bathroom not super clean and not in very well-maintained. Cheap but I suppose there are better options for the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Staff here are the best. Iman is such a nice guy and killer music taste too! Can't speak highly enough. Come to this one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.