Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4085 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4085 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.0

Awesome location but I takes about 1-2 hours to get to from the airport (not the fault of the hostel of course but keep it in mind if you arrive late) the view from the rooftop bar is to die for. Really helpful and fun staff. Try the apple Tee they are selling it's really good! Cozy rooms with ac so it didn't get to hot. Would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great team there, perfect location. I have only great things to say about Cheers !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.1

Cool hostel, staff are really helpful and friendly, nice breakfast, big rooftop terrace with bar. Wifi worked well, big security lockers, aircon in the rooms, would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Definitely recommend. Staff has been super helpful. You get a fairly decent sized locker in the rooms. Best thing I liked about it's very centrally located to most of the places worth checking out. Shout out to Tariq for one last apple tea ;). Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel is in a fantastic place to explore Istanbul! Being down a side street also makes it feel more homely too. The other guests were lovely and the staff were amazing giving us great reccomendations of places to go!! Also Sinan was fantastic when I arrived at midnight and made me feel very welcome. (Just to let you know he makes fantastic Apple tea too!!!) I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Increíble lugar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shiuanmingchang714
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place Stay. Very access to major attractions. Staff is very helpful especially Tariko from the hostel helps me a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

I had the best time at cheers. I was supposed to stay here for one night but ended up staying for 6 because it felt like home. The staff is amazing, extremly helpful and hung out with us just like friends. Took us out for night out. Tariq was amazing, kept checking up on me when he knew I was having a bad day. You'll have the best time here. SERIOUSLY!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • camiaichele
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

DefinitIvamente el mejor hostal en el que he estado muy hospitalarios todos, absolutamente todos , me hicieron sentír en casa y con cero ganas de marcharme!!!! Lo único que encontré un poco deficiente es en la cantidad de baños que tienen por piso ... pero lo demás un 10!!! Gracias por hacer de mi estadía tan marsvillosa!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.4

Only stayed for one night but the staff were extremely welcoming. The free traditional breakfast is one of the best I've had in Istanbul. Drinks on the rooftop bar are a tad expensive for Turkish standards but nevertheless it's still a lively place to meet other travelers and predrink before a night out. The DJ will blast tunes well into the night so bring ya plugs if that's not your thing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.