Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 3933 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 3933 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! It's almost an attraction in Istanbul by itself! Highlights are pretty much everything about it: rates, spacious rooms, location, cleanliness, breakfast and staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Probably my favorite hostel I've stayed at thus far. The beds were crazy comfortable and clean. The rooftop bar and the downstairs outdoor area were amazing and contributed the great atmosphere/vibes. And the people on staff are the most helpful and sweetest people I've encountered in a while. Am definitely coming back :)))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

If there was a better location to stay in Istanbul that would be sleeping in the Hagia Sophia itself, location is amazing! You have most of the important Top Sights just a few blocks around the hostel. The staff is very attentive and have the best recommendations for different types of plans. Rooms are spacious and clean. It could have better maintenance to make it look a bit newer, but there is nothing more to complain about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.9

Buen hostal, no hay mucho ambiente pero el personal es amable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

muz amable el personal u ecxelente ubicacion, buen precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had an amazing tıme at Cheers hostel. What really makes this hostel special is the staff. I have been to over 40 hostels this year and never have I met a staff group as friendly as Cheers. They will get to know you by name and help organize any day trips or even overnight trips you need. We organized a day trip to Cappadocia that was one of the best experiences of my life. Great environment to meet people as a solo traveller. If you come to Istanbul, stay here! Highly reccomend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel for sure. staff is very nice, the Roof bar is awesome !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LauraDL
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

My second time in this hostel, I love this place! The people working here are awesome and so are the other travellers that come to stay here. Breakfast is good, and the rooms are nice and clean. Upstairs bar is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

Très cool mais plus d'eau à partir d'une certaine heure , Le matin. Petit déjeuner fait de crudités, œuf dur et pain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. I've travelled a fair bit and this hostel is up there for being one of the best. The only thing I could say is for improving the hostel is an option of adding a cooked breakfast for an additional cost, breakfast option nice but limited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.