Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 3,583 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 3,583 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3583
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Flawless hostel; flawless stay. The hostel is in a perfect location. It is clean and comfortable. The bar invites a friendly atmosphere. Yet the best thing about this place is the staff. Complete legends! It's such a shame no one is visiting this amazing city. One of the best backpacker cities in the world. Stay here, you will not regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Impecable muy buena onda los chicos que atienden ahí, la ubicación es perfecta muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.7

A minha passagem pelo cheers foi excelente, bom ambiente, boa localização, magnifico pequeno almoço e uma vista excelente para ST. SOPHIA.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.0

First of all, the staffs are fantastic and so much supportive that they would do anything to make you happy. Very welcoming atmosphere which attracts many open mind travellers. The Cheers is located just next to St. Sophia which means you can have night view from bar on the top of the hostel. Unlocked room door gives you insecured feeling but still they do have lockers in the room enough for all guests - even though someone took my iphone charger. Anyway it is one of my favourite hostels now.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

This is the place where you have to be in Istunbul! It is close to all museums and trasportions . it is a very safe place too and the personal are always here for excellent advices !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Jasmine-ma
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

It's a nice place to enjoy Istanbul, prefect location and great stuff (actually we already be friends), high recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

This was my fourth stay at this Cheers location. I do use other hostels around Istanbul in order to explore other neighborhoods but I stay here at least once during my stay every time. GREAT staff, secure, fun, good neighborhood, clean...you name it...everything is positive about this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Had a bit of a problem finding the hostel but once I have found it I was totally put at ease by the reception staff. They have explained how everything works and arranged trips for me. This was really reassuring since I am a solo female traveler. The location was perfect and I was able to walk to all of the tourist spots in Sultanahmet area. Loved the view from the bar and the choice of music was really good. All the information given by the guys at reception was spot on. I'm planning to be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AdventurousAsh
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.9

Overall I enjoyed my stay here. The location is wonderful and the staff is fantastic. They do a good job at learning names and starting conversation as well. I will definitely stay here again. The only issue I have is that the room door has only one key. Luckily I booked a 6bed room but I was the only one there for the night so I was able to convince the staff to let me have the key to lock the door at night. I didn't feel comfortable sleeping in a room with and unlocked door. Otherwise, great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Really good place! The vibe is amazing. Sinan çimen and the rest of the staff are awesome! The roof top bar is amazing. Istanbul is a great city and super safe now. I def recommend it to anyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.