Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 3,553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 3,553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3553
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Thanks for great stay l will be back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Was staying here during the recent attempted coup. Felt entirely safe and comfortable the entire time! The view from the terrace is absolutely breath taking and the hostel has an incredible ambience and location. Super close to all the main attractions the dog Zaman is adorable and the staff Alex, Sinan and Ahmet were awesome, such friendly accomodating and fun people! It's a city everyone has to visit and this hostel is certainly the place to stay whilst doing so. Will be back for sure :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome experience from the very beginning. Super friendly and accommodating staff. The atmosphere is one of the best I've been to as they really make you feel like you're at a home away from home. Facilities are very well kept and the AC in the room is a huge plus. Couldn't have asked for better location/value as its right around the corner from the Hagia Sophia/Blue Mosque, major transportation and quick walk to Grand Bazaar/Spice Market Undoubtedly will be coming back here on my next stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Words can't express how wonderful my stay at Cheers was. The staff was so helpful! Especially Aleks and Sinan. They went above and beyond for all the guests. They treated us like family. I met guests that had been at Cheers 4 or 5 times. I cannot wait to plan my next visit to Istanbul and stay at Cheers again. I would highly recommend Cheers to solo travelers to make great friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel! excelent location in Sultanahmet, close to the Blue Mosque and Haga Sofia, a very beautiful view from the rooftop. Room very clean and spacius. The staf is very friendly. I definitly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

The staff was incredibly warm and welcoming and the location is perfect! Just a short walk to the blue mosque. I didn't stay long but I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Cheers was one of the best hostels we have stayed in. The staff were so friendly & helpful, we really enjoyed chatting with Sinan each night!! Ahmet was also great along with the rest of the staff. We arrived just two days after the terrorist attack at the airport & immediately felt welcome & safe. Our room was big & comfortable & the location couldn't have been better. Highly recommend, especially if you're hesitant after the attack. Thanks so much guys, we look forward to seeing you again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
9.7

My stay at cheers hostel was perfect. I stayed 2 separate days and did a your of Turkey in between. The hostel was kind enough to keep my extra luggage with then so that I didn't have to carry much while on my tour. They are an amazing group of people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fantastic quaint hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with recommendations. Make sure you have a drink on the roof with the view of the mosque.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.