Hostelworld.com

Cheers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 3,499 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 3,499 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
96% 3499
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

Cheers Hostel is one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the world. Its staff are super friendly and helpful, they're always interested to hear about your day and what you've been up to. They were great in giving me advice about transport and sites. The dorms are clean and the beds are good. They provide a free locker for safe storage. Also the bathrooms are clean and theres always hot water. And the absolute best thing about the hostel is their breakfast, its so so good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
10.0

LOVED my time here! everyone who works at the hostel is incredibly helpful and nice. All provided good recs and arranged all my transport needs. Thanks again for my best hostel experienxe yet!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. A friendly, helpful team, located close to everything. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Unbelievable hostel at the heart of a great city! Easily one of the best I've stayed in. Great hosts that make you feel welcome as soon as you arrive - cheers Sinan and Ahmet! The rooms are great, and then there's the bar... An incredible view over Hagia Sofia and a great place to meet people! As for Istanbul itself - a great city that felt really safe when I was there. You've gotta go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at Cheers hostel. The location is superb as it is walking distance to almost all the major sights of Istambul. Moreover, Sinan and Tarik are very helpful and friendly. They make you feel at home and are always ready to guide and help. They helped to arrange a cruise on the Bosphorus and a hamam visit for me. The breakfast is awesome. And the best part is their adorable golden retriever Zaman who is always there to welcome you. I would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

La ubicacion es perfecta porque esta cerca de todos los lugares importantes para visitar como la Mezquita Azul, Yerabatan Cisterna y Santa Sofia. El personal es muy amable, coopera constantemente con los pasajeros. Tanto Ahmet, Tarek y Sinan son excelentes personas que ayudan en todo, incluso con aquellas personas que hablan espaniol. El ambiente es muy alegre. La limpieza es muy buena y debo destacar que proveen de toallas. El precio es muy bueno en relacion con la calidad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here and this was the nicest accommodation I have had and would have no hesitation in recommending Cheers Hostel as a great place to stay. it ia excellent place to stay in Istanbul...value for money. the staff is so helpfull and very nice. I will definitely go back to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fellowswhite25
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2016
10.0

What an incredible experience - Our best hostel yet! From the moment we checked in Ahmet, Sinan & co. made us feel part of the family! The room felt more like a hotel & it couldn't have been more clean, cosy & better value for money! Everything about our stay was perfect & the team at Cheers always went that extra mile! We couldn't recommend the hostel or Istanbul more for a holiday and the only downside is we wished we could have stayed longer! Until next time Cheers team, thank you again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
9.7

After 2 months of travelling in Europe I can say for sure this is if not, the best hostel I've stayed in. This hostel has a great location, atmosphere and above all a great staff that make your stay so much better, they're super helpful, warming and care about making your trip as enjoyable as possible. Sinan was such an amazing host, he was always concern about the guests, not as a part of his job but as a friend and was always open to you. Special mention to Zaman, the best dog in the world!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.7

Based in a side street just 5 min walk away from the Hagia Sofia, Cheers is like a little oasis in the centre of Istanbul! This hostel was a perfect find for our quick stopover in this city. So close to all the main sights and yet when you sit in the beautiful front garden with a (half-) view of the Hagia Sofia, you dont feel the buzz of the city around you at all!! The staff is super friendly and helpful and the rooms are nice and tidy. We can highly recommend this hostel!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.