Hostelworld.com

Cheers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 3,456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 3,456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
96% 3456
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've ever been to. As soon as I got there the staff made me feel super welcome, and every single one of them, especially Sinan, were awesome to hang out with and very helpful. There is no better location, and the breakfast was amazing! Everyone I met there were also great people, and of course Istanbul is wonderful city. Nothing bad to say about it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Cheers Hostel was a wonderful find in Istanbul. Location is excellent for sightseeing. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms and toilets are clean. The private room is very spacious for 3 people. Wifi is strong. No complaints! Highly recommended for any tourist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Staff are the friendliest I've met on all my journeys. It was great to stay here. Ahmet was helpful working out the rest of my Turkey trip. Wish I had more time to stay here. Will be back. Istanbul is safe and beautiful. Istanbul needs tourism. Istanbul needs you to come.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.7

A cute hostel at a convenient location and staffed by some really friendly people. They gave great tips, were always happy to chat, and all of them seemed to know everyone staying there by name. Shoutout to Sinan in particular! Beds were clean and comfy, cute dog and free towel were a plus. Only one downside - not enough outlets in the room I was in. It worked out okay for my trip, since I wasn't sharing a room with many other people, but I could see it being a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Sinan and Ahmed, two names worth remembering: really helpful with everything and such nice guys! Can't remember the names of everyone but I hope they get to read how much we appreciate their kindness and predisposition for every little detail and tip they give us a hand with. Furthermore, the Hostel it's great: good breakfast, EXCELLENT chill out upper floor bar, and privilege location with a stunning view of Hagia Sophia. You are a backpacker? STOP HESITATING, JUST BOOK NOW!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

close to all attractions like hagia sophia and blue mosque ,Helpful staff, great breakfast, wonderful vıew, shout out to sinan,hewas hero :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, excellent staff, good atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Cheers is a brilliant hostel in a fantastic location , just minutes away from historical monuments like Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque . Thumbs up for all the staff ! Especially Sinan , Ahmed and Olga - you guys make this hostel great ! Great breakfast with delicious turkish coffe and tea . The hostel was't full during our stay but still the atmosphere was there and we met some great people. Highly Recommended !! I'll definitely stay in cheers hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • matheuslotero
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel in istanbul!! Great atmosphere, amazing location, overall great value for money and superb staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.7

A great hostel - friendly staff, good location, decent breakfast included in the price and of course Zaman the worlds friendliest hostel dog to greet you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.