Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
10.0

An excellent choice - Murat and team really goes above and beyond. Very warm and social atmosphere, great food, great view from the terrace. I will definitely return to Cheers Lighthouse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
9.4

The owners and staff here are great people! Friendly, helpful, accommodating, interesting, engaging, and social. The hostel is very nice for the money & feels like a mix between a small hotel and a hostel. There is no typical common area or kitchen, but there is a restaurant & small bar with a terrace where guests and staff hangout, relax, eat and drink. The hostel is clean & small enough to feel personal & get to know the staff & other travelers. Breakfast is free & decent (good for the price)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
8.0

Really good central spot. Wasn't quite as social as we would have liked but it was a good sold place. Staff were really good and friendly. Nice breakfast each morning overlooking the sea. Shower flooding was only real issue.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best atmosphere you can gey. Courteous Staff. Nice view from even dorm rooms. Exceptionally great hospitality

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
10.0

Cheers lighthouse hostel was wonderful - amazing staff, amazing food at soul kitchen, great location and comfortable beds. Guests are welcomed with open arms and staying there feels like you know them all since a long time, just like coming home. Sitting on the terrace to have a coffee and Turkish breakfast looking out in the water, isn't that not just exactly what you want? It won't be long till I come back, it really is one of the best hostels I've been to! Thanks to you all,Kisses,Sim+Amy 😘

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel with nice rooms and beds even made every day, has a fantastic view over breakfast or a beer, good location with site seeing a 15 minute walk away and to transportation, would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
4.3

Overpriced and not like what's shown in the photos. I booked the most expensive luxury room based on good reviews and photos. What I got was 2 days without electricity, a view of the highway, a dirty Jacuzzi, WiFi that barely worked, ripped bed sheets with hair on it, and paint peeling off the walls. For two days there was a cigarette bud outside of my room. Despite asking the Jacuzzi to be cleaned there was still hair in it. Breakfast consisted of cheap food. Staff is unapologetic.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Our experience in this Hostel was excellent! The personal was waiting for us and they were really helpfull with all our questions and needs.The enviroment is amazing, and always good people to know in the terrace, which has a beatifull view of the sea by the way. The ubication is just great! Just a couple of minutes from the Blue Musquite and the tram station. We really enjoy our stay in the hostel and for sure expect to comeback and recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Food is really delicious, very nice place with a great view of the sea. Thanks to Max, he is very friendly and helpful. And thanks to Murat too who I beat in chess

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes. Really liked event part, good opportunity to socialize. Dont miss the bbq party, it's really cool. Definitely will come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×