Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
95% 415
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
7.4

The location for Cheers Lighthouse is tough to beat. A very short walk to many points of interest. Security wasn't particularly tight but it felt like a very safe neighborhood.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.1

I stayed at Cheers Lighthouse for my first 3 days in Istanbul and absolutely loved it! I booked to go back for one final night at the end of my stay. Both times we had a fantastic room in the main building, very clean, private, great view, air-conditioning, and very spacious. Although the hostel itself was very quiet during our stay, the ambiance was nice, the staff were very helpful for everything we needed, and the breakfast, coffee, and complimentary Turkish tea all day were huge perks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel we ever had, big up for the staff who is particulary kind and who took really good care of us. Everything was perfect ! If you go there (and I recommend it so much) eat in the restaurant, you won't regret it ;-) Thanks and smiles to Tony, the best host and the funniest guy of Istanbul :-D Eloïse (the baby) and Nadège

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place to stay near Sultanahmet. Great staff, and breakfast in the morning. Beds were very comfortable, and the bathrooms were high quality and clean. This hostel is above a restaurant, so if you need food in the day or evening you can eat. This place provides a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

The staff is fab, they are friendly and you can have a good chat in the evenings. Rooms and facilities are also clean and modern, good ac! Internet is slow but still works. Restaurant is also great, you should try a few disher during your stay. However, when I was there, it was completely empty so not much to socialize... Also location is in the old city but still a bit far away from everything. Next time I would stay in the new city, at Taksim since that is where the life happens.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Thank you Tony Montana for driving through the coup to pick me up from Holiday Inn! Thank you staff for making me food when I arrived at 4 am! Thank you for your warmth and generosity! Thank you for making sure I was safe! I loved this hostel. The view. The terrace and the restaurant :) Don't hesitate to book this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything was PERFECT. I could´n´t imagine a better place like this. Murat the boss is very friendly and kindly with their hosts and their food at the breakfast is delicious!! I´ spent 2 nights and I repited once more. Best to you Murat! See u Jose

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Hotel com excelente localização, a 8 minutos caminhando até a Mesquita Azul e perto dos principais pontos turísticos, em um lugar tranquilo e seguro. Ótimo atendimento, com dicas dos pontos turísticos da cidade. Linda vista para o mar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.6

Awesome staff, awesome location, awesome breakfast, awesome hostel! The only minor thing I would criticise is that currently there is a major construction site nearby, therefore it can be noisy even at 11pm. But of course this is nothing the hostel staff can influence but other travellers should be aware.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Cheers .. Will def stay here next visit to Turkey :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.