Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
95% 448
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.4

Good vibes, great staff (some with serious character), and very rooms. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pete_johnson
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

By far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at, felt more like a boutique hotel than a hostel. The beds and bathrooms looked brand new and where always clean, and the hostel restaurant serves delicious food. This was our first time exploring Istanbul on an extended layover and we couldn't be happier with Cheers, walking distance to everything, super safe, and the manager Tony was extremly helpful and quickly became a friend. I highly recommend Cheers lighthouse and had a great time there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff. Murat is the best! He offered help and advise for any questions ask. Breakfast is free and it is great! It offers ham, cheese, vegetable, bread, etc. Delicious and rich. Room was big, bright and warm. Downfall was the inconsistent warm water in the shower and the fact that the construction site nearby produced some noise. The location of hostel is 5min from Blue Mosque. And everything is in walking distance. We would recommend picking this hostel in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

I have been on the road for six months and stayed in countless hostels, and Cheers Lighthouse has been the best host hands down. Tony and Morat treat you like old friends and create a fun environment that makes it easy to socialize with the other guests. The rooms were clean and modern. The city was doing construction that made the water cold for a few days (out of the hostels control) but it's good now. We hope to visit Istanbul and Cheers Lighthouse again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. The staff was incredible. They were celebrating an engagement and made me feel like I was an old friend coming to celebrate with them (who doesn't like free food and drinks with new friends?!). My room had clearly been remodeled very recently and the terrace is a perfect place to start your morning with a cup of tea or coffee. Istanbul was a highlight of my trip. I always felt safe and the staff made sure I made the most of my time while in their lovely city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great location, large clean comfortable ensuite room, the staffs are absolutely helpful. I got scammed into a bar and paid a big bill, lucky me have the owner helpping get some of the money back. He called police and even went to avenue with his friends for me. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

This place was so cozy and perfectly located. I was able to easily reach all the sights I wanted to see. I would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay there! I love the location and the view, they staffs there are very nice and the food is just amazing! Totally worth the money! Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Mto réceptives, Murat e sua Familia!!Disse que, quando voltar à Istanbul Ficarei no Cheers ligthhouse!!!Obrigada.Ana Maria.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

As good as the reviews suggest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.