Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Thanks for looking after us over the past few days guys! Great hostel and would very highly recommend. Murat was exceptionally helpful and helped us organize other aspects of our trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
6.3

It's nice they serve you breakfast. But also they use this social place as a bar and restaurant after breakfast so you don't have kitchen. No fridge. No utensils. And one more thing, prepare small money, you don't get your change. I had lunch at their restaurant, and they gave me another soda instead of change after i demand my change two times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Sono stata benissimo. Bel posto, tutti gentili e disponibili.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

The only thing that I am complaining is I do not have enough time to be there! People were nice, breakfast was delicious and not to mention about the stunning sea view! It is very close from the main attractions and I enjoyed staying there! Thank you all the staff for being so welcoming and helpful! See you again very soon! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sarah_yogini_nurse
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 5 nights when starting my trip in Turkey. Murat was so friendly and helpful... bonus that his English is great! He organized a trip for a group of us to a Turkish bath. The atmosphere is friendly and chill at times. Always a conversation to be had in the common area. Free water and great a/c. Jenny a volunteer made great coffee in the morning :) the area was good to walk to the blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Basilica Cisterns. The tram was 8-10 minute walk but a beautiful one

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
10.0

Very good hostel in central Istanbul. Nice dorms and showers. Very nice terrace with awesome view on the bosphorus. The guys running the hostel do a great job, especially Murat is great company during the nights! I'll be back here...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
6.6

This hostel was nice enough but could improve in areas. Security was a big issue for me. The front doors were often not locked and anyone could walk in to the rooms off the streets. Rooms were very comfortable with great air conditioning. Bathrooms were good but needed cleaning more frequently. The staff were helpful but at times tried to flog us over priced excursions e.g. Bosphorous cruises. Good location near the main tourist sites and situated in a friendly neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
7.4

Staff was helpful with other aggressive guest we had in the same room, A/C is a major problem in summer specially with temperatures in the 35 to 40 degrees celsius. It was good overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great stay! only complaints about the trip were totally unrelated to the hostel (just was hassled by men walking to and from the hostel - as solo female traveler, i guess just is how it is). Hostel was great, everyone professional and friendly and respectful, cute restaurant below (prices standard for that area) with beautiful view of the sea. Free breakfast huge bonus! Wifi worked well. Lockers were small but my valuables fit inside. Room, bed, bathroom, towel were all clean, nice. Great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • neryabdala6317
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
5.7

The room were just the best I've ever stayed when talking about a hostel. The breakfast was quite regular, the staff were nice, the internet was with an issue most of the evening time and my biggest headache was when my watch went missing inside the room that I booked just for myself. I talked to the staff and got nothing as an answer so it was gone for good as no one has talked to me since then.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.