Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.7

I have a pleasant stay here. Murat was so nice to upgrade my room to a private suite with a splendid seaview. The location is also strategic to the tourist attractions, eating places & souvenirs shops. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.7

I was in a single room for 4 nights. Arrived at about 2am at night but the check in was 24 hours so no trouble getting the room even at such late hour. Tony and Murat are both very hospitable and immediately made me feel the country's passion and kindness! They provided very good suggestions on what to see or do, especially the local style Turkish bath instead of recommending me to the touristic/ mainstream ones. The hostel also has very positive vibes, great to meet new people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Exelente lugar para descansar. La habitación privada super cómoda y espaciosa. La atención de Tony fue de lo mejor, te ayudan con mapas y te dan info del lugar. Esta muy bien ubicado. La relación precio calidad es acordé. El desayuno está bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alf13pr4797
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome spot. Short walk to the blue mosque! Thanks to Murat and Tony for an awesome welcome and helping us with anything we needed. Charming view, met some great people and would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

Cheers Lighthouse is the go to place. I originally booked the 4 bed dorm and they were nice enough to offer the 3 bed dorm for the same price. Murat and Tony are warm and welcoming people and give the place an inviting feel. They really go above and beyond to make your stay at pleasant as possible. You can enjoy a great view of the sea, from the terrace, and they even have a shisha available. The location is a 5min walk from Sultanahmet centre. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour, personnels très gentils et serviables , emplacement idéal à 3 min de la Mosquée bleue et de l'Eglise sainte Sophie. Chambres propres et confortables, je recommande vivement. Tony et Murat sont très accueillants. Very good trip, peoples are very kind and present, it's a good place at 3 min of blue Mosque and Sainte Sofya church. Rooms are very cleans and confortable, it's a very good Hostel. Tanks to Tony and Murat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Great stay, felt like at home. wonderful light breakfast included with tea or coffee. Music is playing in restaurant, you can cuddle up with your book or journal in the evening by the window overlooking the harbour. rooms are extremely clean, quiet, modern, secure. Staff is very helpful, will do anything to make you feel like at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эфиопия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

I had a good time while I stay Cheers Light. The staffs are amazing , helpful , well known for every request from customers. I would like to thank you and keep it up . See you back on summer 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maxxdep
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Pasamos solo 1 noche en nuestra escala aérea en la ciudad, por lo que no puedo realizar un comentario tan extenso. En lo poco que estuvimos la atención fue muy buena, la habitación estaba impecablemente limpia, calefaccionado (muy importante). Las camas son excelentes, dormimos 5hs pero valieron el doble. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.1

On Point! Emir, Murat, Tony and the entire Cheer's staff are great people. Welcoming atmosphere and knowledgable and helpful staff, definitely the real thing. I'll be back! Sağ ol Team Nick

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.