Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.1
Рейтинг 1,136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.3
  • Безопасность 5.0
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 4.3
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.1
Рейтинг 1,136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.3
  • Безопасность 5.0
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 4.3
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.0
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center Located at 19 Montefiore Street, , Tel Aviv.
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center
Israel
Tel Aviv 19 Montefiore Street
51% 1136
32.0652284 34.7716426
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
3.7

I DIDN'T READ REVIEWS; I SHOULD HAVE. TRUST ME ON THIS ONE!!! I'm usually happy to trade "niceties" for price. But this place? Feh. Price is a scam - listed at 150nis, actual over 300. 4% cc charge is mandatory plus 100nis for cleaning. Staff told me in an email, "we have no reception. In order not to see people like you and fake smile to you... we cannot stand giving any service and attention to people like you. Keep tbis way and you will make the world a suewr. The western world is sick."

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
3.1

im Nachhinein kommen 25$ für Bettwäsche hinzu. abzoxke!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
3.7

L'ostello, pur trovandosi in una buona posizione per visitare la città, e' molto fatiscente e trascurato. Le lenzuola sono a pagamento e non vengono forniti ne ' asciugamani, né' saponi, né' altri conforti.come aria condizionata e TV.La camera era spoglia e poco pulita. Inoltre al prezzo richiesto non è stata sottratta la caparra già pagata in internet Allo stesso prezzo abbiamo trovato in Tel Aviv e in zona centrale alberghi puliti e molto confortevoli

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.6

Pas vu les propriétaires Pas propre du tout Seul l' emplacement était bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

No it's not a scam/. Its a decent place run by a nice family. They are strict so the place is clean-- artsy with a nice garden and good atmosphere. Its a great location at the center of Tel Aviv where all the bars and great restaurants are. Just read the fine lines well as in any good contract. I would love to stay here again and I honestly think the price is well worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
3.7

CAREFUL!! Its not what it seems on pics. I would not recommend going there at all. Cockroaches, rats and there is no security for your bags if you live in a dorm, basically anyone can come in from the street. There is no staff responsible for anything and the obscure owner is never seen or heard, only reachable via whatsapp. MOST IMPORTANTLY they are shady with money and will trick you if you give them the chance. Dont use credit card if possible, dont pay anything without receipt to noone!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
6.0

the hostel was very nice, but the bathrooms has any privacy. And there is no reception, so is kind of a weird thing, you dont have someone there to take some doubts, just a couple of papers in the wall.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
5.1

Warning : a scam! The low price that appears on your screen is a delusion. You will be charged extra-money for the bed sheets. I was also charged for luggage storage after I checked out. When I asked about staying there one more night, the price for it got tripled. So, the low price seems to be a honey trap (you are not allowed to use your own sheets). In addition, the owner was obnoxious towards me and even yelled at a female guest and she cried! Trust me, there are many better hostels in TLV

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
2.0

they charge me 3 TIMES MORE OF THE BOOKING PRAISE/ AND WHEM I TOLD THEM THET I CAN PAY 12$ FOR NIGHT. THEY SAY ITS OK AND I PAY CASH. AFTER I CAME HOME I SEEN IN MY CREDIT CARD ACCONT THET THEY CHARGE MORE 12$!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.