Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 1,124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 1,124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center Located at 19 Montefiore Street, , Tel Aviv.
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center
Israel
Tel Aviv 19 Montefiore Street
69% 1124
32.0652284 34.7716426
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
6.0

the hostel was very nice, but the bathrooms has any privacy. And there is no reception, so is kind of a weird thing, you dont have someone there to take some doubts, just a couple of papers in the wall.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
5.1

Warning : a scam! The low price that appears on your screen is a delusion. You will be charged extra-money for the bed sheets. I was also charged for luggage storage after I checked out. When I asked about staying there one more night, the price for it got tripled. So, the low price seems to be a honey trap (you are not allowed to use your own sheets). In addition, the owner was obnoxious towards me and even yelled at a female guest and she cried! Trust me, there are many better hostels in TLV

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
2.0

they charge me 3 TIMES MORE OF THE BOOKING PRAISE/ AND WHEM I TOLD THEM THET I CAN PAY 12$ FOR NIGHT. THEY SAY ITS OK AND I PAY CASH. AFTER I CAME HOME I SEEN IN MY CREDIT CARD ACCONT THET THEY CHARGE MORE 12$!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
4.9

Dirty hostel (rooms, beds, common places). The "staff"(only one person so many times there was nobody) decided to change the door code during the night so it was impossible to get in to the hostel that night (tnobody answered the phone number in case of emergencies)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • stevewallace146610
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
8.6

The male day staff manager was behaving & speaking inappropriately to the female geusts on several occasions. His flirtatious attempts made them feel unsettled, uncomfortable and unwilling to stay longer. Location is perfect, facilities are neat. Bathrooms are quite small.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
8.0

The location couldn't be better. I'd have security concerns though with the door codes probably very rarely getting changed. The sheets are very old and super thin. The place is clean and the staff very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.1

Super nice staff, great location and an overall awesome place to stay in Tel Aviv! The little patio is very pretty, you have a great kitchen to cook food in and a supermarket that is even open on Shabbat is right across the street. I don't think you can find a better hostel in Tel Aviv!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 март 2016
7.4

Hostel was clean and well-situated, with the relatively short distance to the City Center, Tel Aviv marina or Neve Tzedek. Patio outside is great and the stuff was friendly. The only problem is that the room where I was staying (female dorm with 8 beds) was directly adjacent to the common area (with couches and tv). If people decide to sit and talk there until late at night (not to mention- party), you're at the mercy of good earplugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.1

I do not understand why this hostel has such high reviews. The rooms were rather dirty. The staff was rarely around. There was very little socializing between the guests. The only plus is its location right in the center of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
8.9

It was very crowded and the facilities were not clean at all times, but the room my friend and I got was very clean and nice. There were meetings outside but we slept very good every night we didn't have any problems with it. The value for the money, the atmosphere and the location were amazing! Highly recommended for being near the nightlife in Tel Aviv. We highly recommend the place for young people that are staying for a weekend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.