Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,580 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,580 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
91% 1580
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.9

They have a system set up to evaluate the quality of service offered by different staffs. So almost all staffs are quite friendly, including the cleaning lady. One thing i would complain about is the amount of outlets on the bedside is not enough. At least one more outlet should be set up in order for both charging phone and turning bedside lamp on at the same time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • daisy-little4042
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

Really lovely place to stay! 4 bed dorm is small but comfortable with its own bathroom. Lounge area has a great atmosphere and the hostel provides good food at a good price. Bed have electric blankets, a big plus in winter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Lazybones. The location was very central. The staff were always very helpful and assisted me in doing things like getting a China SIM card (just ask them about it) and ideas for day trips. The place had a really good vibe about it and I met people in the common area. There are a few activities arranged by the hostel, for example getting Sichuan Opera singers in on Thursday nights to do a performance. There is cheap food and beer available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nuraliamazlan
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
8.3

The hostel is near to a subway station (Luomashi), about 50m away only opposite the hostel. The dorms are located towards the back of the hostel, so it's quiet. I had a good night sleep. Every bed has its' own privacy curtain. The mattress is equipped with a heating switch so that makes winter bearable. Room is a little small but ok. Ambience is very nice, the hostel offers a few free tours as well arranging other (paid) tours at a decent price. I enjoyed my stay here. Will definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

很不错,地点好,房间安排不错,设施很差,没有干衣机,门坏了两次。其他都很好,便宜的有点不好意思。哈哈

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

员工非常热心友好,临走时有东西落下了,免费帮忙保存。来取时,前台MM立刻认出我了,记忆力棒棒哒!青旅氛围很好,幸运的参加了dumpling party,认识了很多小伙伴,第二天就结伴去看萌萌哒的国宝~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

When we got there the whole area was out of internet so they couldnt check any online reservations. As they were already out of dorms, which was what we booked, they gave as a twin room but for the price of a dorm. The staff is amazing, the common area is big and with a good wibe. It was clean and the location is awesome. Just the directions how to get there are bad. Once you get out of the metro the hostel is on the oposite side of the road you are standing on, you can see it from there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.0

Cheap and in a great location, but everything else is a bit lacking. Some of the staff speak English well enough and are very helpful, but no further interactions other than when you request assistance. The place was cleaned regularly, but my sheets had dirty stains and the bathrooms were perpetually stinky (I stayed in 3 different rooms and all 3 had bathrooms that just constantly smelled uncleaned). Showers were small and in 2 of the 3 rooms I stayed in, did not have doors.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Clean, Very good locariam, hot water and friendly staff! I super recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
7.1

A fairly standard hostel. Nothing too exciting, although good enough for a short day or two stay. A few other backpackers staying at the hostel to speak to. Bathrooms weren't particularly clean (this could have just been a function of my dorm mates!) but the dorm beds were clean and private. Common area is pretty good with a pool table and plenty of sitting area and the staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.