Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

지금까지 가본 호스텔 중에 최고입니다. 객실이 아주 넓고 쾌적하고 조용하고 침대마다 커튼이 있어서 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

It's a really nice hostel. Great food, good tours and really nice rooms. The common areas are big and comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

8 bed bunk rooms spacious and comfortable. Cleaned daily staff efficient and will do any extra cleaning if something is brought to their attention. Food great and cheap - free events dumpling making and hot pot were super. The staff are fantastic their english is very good they are friendly and always helpful. They stored my luggage during some mini trips which was very helpful. By the time i had completed my three booking i was sad to leave and will remember them all fondly as friends. Gemma

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.6

Located right outside a line 1 metro station is super convenient. There is a Starbucks and a Carrefour supermarket around a 10 min walk away. Beds were comfy and bathrooms were clean. Great range of activities and tours to undertake. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Easy to find and very easy to enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • di_broady856
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place in Chengdu. With very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very close the metro. They have food running all day at a decent price and quite good too. They have panda breading centre tours running everyday and I'll tell you it's worth leaving at 7:30 to miss the crowds and I stayed over Chinese New Year so it was extra busy. The staff are very friendly and have lots of advice to give out. Will definitely stay here next time I visit Chengdu!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, a bit old, fabulous staff !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.3

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Might not be the most ideal location, but the hostel is about a 2 minute walk from the metro, so it is a good base from which to see Chengdu. The lockers were a bit small; I ended up sleeping with my pack and storing my valuables in the locker. Overall, great hostel and would stay there again without hesitation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

8 bed bunk rooms spacious and comfortable. Cleaned daily staff efficient and will do any extra cleaning if something is brought to their attention. Food great and cheap - free events dumpling making and hot pot were super. The staff are fantastic their english is very good they are friendly and always helpful. They stored my luggage during some mini trips which was very helpful. By the time i had completed my three booking i was sad to leave and will remember them all fondly as friends. Gemma

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ChrisGuthknecht
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.7

This hostel was my favorite one on my whole trip! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful! And I really enjoyed the electric bed heaters! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.