Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1620 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1620 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 март 2017
5.1

Das Hostel steht kurz vor dem Abbruch. die Nachbargebäude wurden als wir da waren schon eingerissen. Vlt deswegen ging vieles nicht und wurde auch nicht renoviert. das Bad war semi sauber und die Stimmung war im Vergleich eher mies was aber vlt an den Gästen lag. Das Personal war aber super freundlich und hilfsbereit und die Touren sind zu emfehlen

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

Best atmosphere so far in china. They had a problem with the internet, so it wasn't really working, but they said to me, that the entire street had problems since a couple days ago. The beds where ok, no the best but just right to sleep well and get some rest after a long hiking day. The staff is great, they speak really good english. The bathrooms are clean, but you have to be careful and not throwing toilet paper into the the toilet, because bad things will happen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
7.4

Just a shame they had no wifi and hadn't had it for 10 days when we arrived but didn't notify us before hand, otherwise we would have stayed with one of the sister hostels instead. The food was good but for some reason they charged more for it than their sister hostels. The half day panda tour was also overpriced. The price given was 150 but to go on your own it was 61 (including transport). If I were to go back to Chengdu I don't think I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sopwick
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
4.3

Booked for 2 nights left after 1 !! Wouldn't stay here again. The rooms are very damp, the quilt almost felt wet due to dampness. There where live wires left lose behind the head boards of the bed, extremely dangerous Also on the ladder to the top bed, there were nails sticking out. Internet does not work and hasn't worked for over a week! Tours to pandas + leshan Buddha advertised as running every 3 days in the hostel but was told it was only on Saturdays. Very disappointed !!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

This is an awesome hostel!! We loved it here. The day staff were unbelievably helpful and nice. The nighttime staff... not so much. We checked in very late, but I had emailed them saying we would be late. The guard and the girl who checked us in both acted like we were putting them out by asking them to do their job. The guard didn't even believe we were at the correct hotel. Also the wifi is horrible. But the daytime staff and the rest of the hostel make up for the bad things.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.7

Electric blankets. Rarely does a hostel provide such a luxury, especially at this price point. Everything is in good repair. Curtains on the bunks for privacy. Bathrooms cleaned daily. Wifi average 5mb/s The staff all speak excellent English and are super helpful and friendly. Also there's cats.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. So well located and relaxed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

We stayed two nights and couldnt choose better, we really appreciate help from the reception staff, we had problem with our transit visa. They were great! Our room was nice, beds arre comfortable. Food was amazing. Perfect stay, thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

지금까지 가본 호스텔 중에 최고입니다. 객실이 아주 넓고 쾌적하고 조용하고 침대마다 커튼이 있어서 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.6

The facilities are good, with a great common area. The staff are very nice and helpful. Each day they have free activities. We loved the free hot pot and Sichuan opera. There are lots of friendly cats roaming all over the property. Great location just across the street from a metro station. Definitely a good option if you're headed to Chengdu.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.