Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
92% 1511
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Nice location, rooms clean, hostel is quiet, ideal for people looking for a more laid back hostel. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved staying at Lazybones, there are loads of things to do in the area within easy walking distance, the staff are awesome, the food is good, the vibe is fantastic, only the bed was a bit uncomfy, but hey, minor quibble!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a good location (2min walk from a subway station). I didn't get to experience the hostel however as I stayed only for one night, but the common room seemed large and well designed. Staff spoke English well and was very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel, outstanding & friendly staff, great atmosphere, heaps of wifi, nice dorms and common area! one of my favourite hostels worldwide

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. My private single room was as good as any hotel that I have stayed in China. The staff was wonderful, helpful with all my questions. I especially liked the free city walking tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • esusini37
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

제가 고양이 알러지가 있어서 고생한거 빼고는 모두 좋았습니다~~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.0

El hotel bien. El personal también y eso que tuvimos problemas con el avión y les despertamos a las 4am. no obstante contratamos una excursión de 3 días a Jiuzhaigou y fue extremadamente cara respecto a lo que nos enteramos que pagaban los autóctonos, del orden de 4 veces más (seguramente no serán ellos si no la agencia), además de que nos dijeron que el bus nos vend´ría a buscar a las 8 am y luego eran realmente a las 4.20am! no nos dieron mucha información respecto a los buses

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lzyang
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.7

Situated by the stations also late night is a bit harder to get to. Tours available but you can use them as guidelines to plan your own trip to save money. Food is decent, rooms are good as well! You can meet great people here and it is near some great 四川 hotpot joints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Very good staff, who are always present if you have any question. A nice place to meet people from other city /country. I spend few days there, and if I have to go back in chengdu, it will be definitely in this place. Je recommande a tous le monde cette auberge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alon_g
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Very quiet place, great atmosphere if you're not looking for parties, small and cozy. Location is perfect, 1 min from Metro line 1. Some of the staff were very helpful, Damon even helped me order something from online shop - Thank you! You have to put your card in room entrance in order to get electricity - mine was taken by someone (maybe by mistake) but you should ask for another key for the power and keep yours close to you (it costs money if you lose it). Very recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.