Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Chester Backpackers Located at 67 Boughton, , Chester.
Chester Backpackers
England
Chester CH3 5AF 67 Boughton
86% 362
53.1925102 -2.8786754
Chester Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
6.6

This is the sort of place you stay when you book accommodation late and are pressed for cash. It was a little dodgy, there are holes in the walls, a piece of boarded nailed over a hole in the bathroom door, bunk beds that are barely holding together and no lockers. All that aside the two people working there were lovely, the showers were hot, the WiFi reliable and the bedding clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel especially for the price, my only real issue was the amount of plug in the dorm (8 bed). It was okay when there was just 2 of us but I can imagine if all 8 people were in there, there'd be a queue for plugs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
8.6

Stayed at Chester Backpackers for one night while I was visiting Chester. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, giving me easy to follow directions and good suggestions. The entire hostel was spotless in terms of cleanliness. The location is good, only a 5-10 minute walk from the city centre, coach and rail stations with numerous bars and restaurants a short walk away. There is free tea and coffee which is good also. I would stay again if I was in Chester!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
9.7

Very good hostel and definite value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.0

Seeing the last review, I prepared myself to the worst. I was happily surprised :) Chris, the manager is very cool, and take time to kindly explain you almost any details the minute you arrive. He can also advise you on what to do in Chester. The hostel is clean, no problem with bathroom. Bed is comfortable enough. The street can be a little noisy, but nothing very annoying. It is also well situated, not so far from the city centre. If you need cheap accommodation, just go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • roxane_schmidt5658
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
8.6

Chris and his employee Lindsay are the most amazingly awesome people! If you want to go somewhere where you'll truly be welcome, come to Chester Backpackers. It is a traditional hostel in the sense that a lot of its furniture is somewhat random, but that only makes the place more interesting in my opinion. Chris is the owner and manager, and one can see how hard he works to make every single person feel at home and he tries to get as many renovations in as possible. My ensuite was beautiful!....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2016
9.1

Had a very enjoyable stay. Convenient location near the centre of Chester, cooking and laundry facilities, and much appreciated complementary coffee and tea available 24/7. Some of the friendliest staff I've ever met, especially Chris who really made our stay worthwhile. I have no complaints about this hostel and would certainly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2015
9.4

I will defo stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2015
7.4
Перевод Google

по существу прибыл 2 немного шлюпки большой комнате. Жилой парнем, который был неустойчив ... & был удален с / о полиции ... во время моего пребывания ... к счастью ... Я не был вокруг. Хостел в настоящее время используется в качестве последнему сообщению на этого парня ... кто WAZ будучи очень конфронтационный и вообще непредсказуемая темперамент. К счастью, он не получил чрезмерно агрессивный со мной. но он должен был рассматриваться с гораздо раньше ... и полиции / социальные службы принес. зеркала в туалетах & полке 4 стирки передач плиз

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Нояб 2015
9.4

Very clean hostel, staff were very welcoming and friendly, made you feel as if you were family and staying in their home. Loved how close the hostel was to everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.