Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 387 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 387 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Chester Backpackers Located at 67 Boughton, , Chester.
Chester Backpackers
England
Chester CH3 5AF 67 Boughton
88% 387
53.1925102 -2.8786754
Chester Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

The manager did everything possible on checking us in to put a group of 3 together, as there was no availability online whilst booking. The hostel is convenient to the Centre of Chester and about 8 mins from the station walk! This was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in and would recomend this to anyone! I couldnt thank Chris the manager enough for his hospitality as we didnt see him the next morning! Massive thanks and we will be back for sure 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for your very positive review, it sounds like you all had a good time! I'm sorry for not caching you guys on your way out. I must admit the New Years evening had taking its toll on me :) I hope you all have a great 2017 and hopefully me and the family will see you again soon! Kind regards, Chris

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.9

Good location . Great hosts .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I really appreciate your comments. Maybe we will see you again in the future but all best for now! Kind regards Chris

  • bernie01
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Real friendly people stay again for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
9.7

It was my first experience with hostels and I'll repeat for sure. It was only one night buet the reception is open from 8 so I could do everything first hour in the morning and leave there my things. That was really useful. Staff made feel really comfortable as if I were home. So even though building was a bit old and there were some things to fix, the experience was worthy and highly recomended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
10.0

Friendly, flexible and economical. I have stayed here before - it is so convenient for the station and the rest of the city. There is the same relaxed atmosphere (management has changed over the years), continuing improvements and a very comfortable night's sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
10.0

I stay here whenever I go into Chester. It's a great family-run hostel with a convenient location. Staff are friendly and helpful, it's clean and secure, and very good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

As a 'golden oldie' I found this place ideal. It's not five star but it's a very acceptable place to stay for a competetive price. It's clean, warm and the facilities are suficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are shops for food along teh road - or you can call in at Waitrose! I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.7

Simple family run hostel. Staff was excellent. Location is fairly close to the downtown. Place was not very social during my stay. No lockers in the rooms. Good if you need a place to sleep

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Just had a one day stay and found it to be a very pleasant experience, staff was very friendly and facilities were all available and clean, would be very happy to return one day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
3.1

La verdad que no es un YH. Es una casa vieja administrada por el dueño que ofrece las habitaciones que le sobran ya que vive allí mismo. El ambiente pesado. Iba con niños y había señores de al menos 55 años tirados en el sofá de la entrada con poca pinta de viajeros. Los baños sucios y la casa en general muy sucia y descuidada. Insisto, no es lo que venden y me parece injusto que se publique este alojamiento en la web.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.