Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2445
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

I loved this place! Cleanest hostel I've been in and closest thing to a hotel. Only flaw really was the wifi wasn't great, however I didn't go to sit on my phone. The hostel is close to the train station which you can take to the centre. It's also a 20 minutes walk from the free Lincoln park zoo! The room was spacey, had individual charging port and light which was great! Plus my room mates were quiet and considerate which was a bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place. The restroom was a little smelly and muggy but overall it was so friendly, beautiful patio, met a lot of nice people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.0

Very clean and right next to the cta red line that'll take you right into the city centre, the staff are very welcomein, and bathrooms clean though I had a private room and didn't get a ensuit bathroom. And private rooms are expensive but what can you expect when your in Chicago. Free wifi, lockers, continental breakfast every morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere and location were good as well. It appeared to be clean but there was a clump of hair on my bed. Another disappointing thing about my bed was that it was very uncomftable and shaky.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.6

My flight got cancelled because the plane broke down so I couldn't make it to Chicago. I ended up losing my deposit through this site plus this hostel charged me for a full nights stay. I was going to stay there for three nights. Ended up paying for about two of them yet I was never even in this state. I'll probably never book a room here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.4

I loved the neighborhood where the hostel is located and the nightly activities. It is great that breakfast is included and the rooms are nice and clean. I only had an issue with breakfast, there were so many people that there were no plates and silverware to use sometimes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Everything is superb but the wifi is a little bit spotty if your room is in the ground floor or far away from the common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

This is the great hostel in Chicago. Staffs are nice , Friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Great Hostel. Clean and Quiet at night, I was able to sleep well. I would stay again! SECOND time, in Chicago was chill experience and also, the breakfast in morning was a nice jester.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

As close to a hotel as a hostel can get. Great staff, awesome location, good common areas. They are very strict about their bed spaces, I accidentally messed my number up and you'd think it was the end of the world! A very busy place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.