Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2631 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2631 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
3.4

The staff was very annoying. They were in a very rude attitude about anything we ask. I have stayed in a 4 people mixed dorm and it wasn't comfortable at all. People were so noisy and and disrespectful. The breakfast was poor and the location is actually quite far away from downtown Chicago.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
3.1

I've stayed over 50 hostels all around the world & this was probably one of the worst experiences ever. Staff was so unprofessional. They did not let us stay with 2 of my friends even though we have the same type of rooms booked together. They literally lied saying that we have different types of rooms while we were not. They told us to check-in exactly at 3pm whereas there are free and ready rooms. And while we were waiting at reception they accepted some other guests. Very rude attitude!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • sebastianbyron
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.3

Well presented and very modern. Facilities are fantastic! Rooms very clean! Location is perfect, 5 minute walk to Lincoln park and Lincoln park zoo. 10 minute walk to Lake Michigan which will lead you down towards the city (30-40 minute) walk. The downside for me at this hostel is no social atmosphere and a very family and old person hostel. If you are after a party hostel this is not for you

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.1

The kitchen area was awesome, as was the community area. Everything was very clean and up to date. I appreciated all of the amenities offered to guests. The location was not as good as others that I have stayed at in Chicago, but there are always things to do nearby if you're willing to look for them. This hostel was by far the nicest and the best price. I hope to come back in the future

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Nice location, friendly staff, good free breakfast, nice beds and I was able to get a parking spot (narrowly).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.0

Cette auberge est vraiment super! Elle est placé tout près du Lincoln park dans un quartier assez calme et à 5 minutes de la station de métro qui vous emmène partout! L'auberge est grande et propre! Le déjeuner est vraiment bien! Je vous La conseille sans soucis

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with awesome location and helps that it has a free waffle making session in the morning. Just returned. I will not forget Chicago or this hostel, especially because I met someone incredibly special here. Cheers! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
6.0

L'hostel est bien situé. Nous avons réservé dans un dortoir mixte. Tous les dortoirs sont situés au sous-sol, pas top... nous avions une Sdb commune dans la chambre, si vous êtes sensibles à la propreté vous devrez prendre sur vous. Personnel ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.4

It's clean, the staffs were very helpful. Would love to come back if i'll be in chicago again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thatztatz2946
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Looking foward to another visit; hopefully for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.