Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • wagnerlinaldi
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
10.0

Nem se eu quisesse tentar novamente acertaria tão bem na escolha do Hostel. O Gateway fica muito bem localizado (uns 5 minutos a pé da estação Fullerton que é 24hs e perto de tudo). O bairro é calmo, tem uma avenida ao lado cheia de restaurantes e bares interessantíssimos. Já na minha chegada tive uma ÓTIMA recepção do Bruno (sério, procure esse cara), resumindo, ele simplesmente me salvou. É provavel que eu volte pro Riot Fest ano que vem e já sei exatamente onde ficarei.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
8.9

Une auberge de jeunesse belle, propre et bien située. Toutefois, le petit déjeuner n'est vraiment pas bon. Le café est imbuvable. Je vous conseille d'aller prendre votre déjeuner dans un restaurant à l'extérieur!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
9.4

Chicago Gateway Hostel was a great hostel choice in Chicago. The staff were kind and helpful. I stayed in a 12 bed room. I liked how each bed had its own lamp so I could have some light without having to bother the others in the room. The pillows were very flat but what do you expect. I wish there was a "lights out" time when the room lights had to be turned off and people had to use their little lamps. Lockers were conveniently beside the bed. Breakfast was a nice too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aism1825949
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
6.9

中心部からは少し離れてるけどuberで7ドルくらいで行ける。部屋ごとに鍵がついている。部屋にロッカーはあるけど鍵がない。朝食は自分でワッフルを焼いたり、シリアルやフルーツを食べれる。基本的に施設の使い方についたは説明されない。ベットにコンセントとライトがついている。二段ベッドの上か下を選べる。宿泊料は安いが施設内はきれいでオシャレ。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
8.9

Super séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse. Les parties communes sont grandes et propres. Il y a un billard, une salle de télé, une grande cuisine en libref service et même une terrasse. Nous étions dans une chambre à 4. La chambres et les lits étaient propres. Il faut juste penser à prendre un cadenas par personne.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
6.9

It's cheap for Chicago prices. It has big common areas but I did not see people socializing much. I only stayed there one night, but beds are not very comfortable and the bathroom could be cleaner. Loved the waffles for breakfast!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
6.0

Impressive lounge look but dirty bathrooms. Staff was not up on availability---if you see something available online, book it don't ask the desk and take no for an answer. Security measures were great with card electronic locks. Place a little hard to find but overall very convenient location. My reason for lower value for price was higher costs on busy labor day weekend, and it was unclear the price was for a bed in a room containing close to 18 beds.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
8.6

Hostel muy limpio y ordenado. En todos los cuartos hay lockers y baño privado. Lo único que no hay en la habitación es la ducha, que hay comunes en todos los pisos. La Cocina muy amplia pero siempre muy llena de gente, me fue incómodo cocinar alli. En cuanto a la gente, el personal muy amable. El desayuno son waffles, lo que está bueno el primer día ya el resto al no tener variedad cansa. En cuanto a la ubicación subte guata caminar está perfecto, sino en metro a 4 estaciones del centro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
9.4

The only bad part of staying here is the lower floor rooms get pretty much no light, so it is extremely easy to sleep in. Everything else was solid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
9.4

Overall, the place and the staff were great and I had a great stay! The hostel did not have tickets to Kingston Mines as advertised on site. Damian what could be done, he was not friendly at all and made no attempt to find a solution. Langston, however, thankfully, was quick to offer a solution, printing my invoice and suggesting that I present it for free admission. It worked perfectly! Kineisha was also very friendly! Hire more employees like Langston and Kineisha and less like Damian.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×