Hostelworld.com

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
89% 2290
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

War super ! Und super nette Leute ! Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und das Frühstück umfangreich. Auch war es erstaunlich sauber. Die Betten haben zwar etwas geknarrt aber man kann ja nicht alles haben :-). Würde ich definitiv weiter empfehlen !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.0

it's worth it...we r satisfied for our short stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.1

As I have on several previous stays, I can count on a clean room in a very convent location to transportation or just a neighborhood walk by the zoo and lake. it's my favorite of some five others where 've stayed in the country.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.7

Excelente, um dos melhores que já fiquei.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
10.0

My overall experience was amazing. I would definatly stay again. Really clean, good breakfast, professional staff, perfect location where you are close to lake michigan, the zoo and other places. The price was really cheap for such a nice area. The only thing is parking if you have a car. The streets get filled with on street parking In the neighborhood to the max. Otherwise parking is $28 a night. Everyone that was staying there was nice and friendly. Mainly people from other countries.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our great neighborhood here in Chicago! We hope to accommodate you if your ever in Chicago again!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.4

El ambiente es super agradable. El personal es muy amable. Se debe madrugar para desayunar bien y con tranquilidad. La pasamos muy bien y volveremos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We look forward to accommodating you in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
10.0

I met a friend here and we stayed for two nights in a room with a bunk bed. I enjoyed the atmosphere, and the free breakfast was a nice addition. The shared floor bathroom seemed well-kept. They have computers in the lobby and I could print my train ticket free of charge. It's not a long train trip outside the center of the city and there are some bars in the area. The staff was friendly and I felt like the building was secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Chicago and look forward to accommodating you in the future!

  • emilie24
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
6.3

When I arrived to the hostel, the staff was very friendly. However, I was very disappointed to learn that my room was in the basement. It was very cold at times and it was not a very good atmosphere.. Also you’re on the same level as the staff rooms and the laundry facility. There are no windows in the hallway and it is very dark. I asked to change rooms, but the person in charge told me it was impossible. No even or activities were organized in the hostel on the weekend. Very deceiving!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the review and feedback. I am sorry we weren't able to move your room due to it being a completely sold out weekend, but you'll be happy to know that we are opening several completely redesigned rooms in the basement to make them more comfortable and homey. We also offer pub crawls every Saturday free of charge and they have become one of our most popular events!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
10.0

This hostel is gorgeous, and the ammenities included are beyond what I expected. There's free wifi, a guest kitchen where you can store and cook food, a secure entrance, discounts of museum tickets, and so much more! The people are friendly, the rooms are nice, and there's free breakfast. Plus, the neighborhood it's in is safe, beautiful, and close to so many restaurants and attractions. For the money I paid, it was incredible!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow, thank you so much for this glowing review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please come back and stay with us again soon! Best, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 март 2016
9.1
Перевод Google

Я определенно понравилось мое пребывание там!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Mat Meadows

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.