Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2,549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2,549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
87% 2549
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
8.6

I liked this hostel but i wouldn't stay again, my room was sooo smelly, like we literally had to go out in front to complain about it and they just sprayed some fragrance and nothing more. The room smelled like Foot and Pee ( the lady next to our bunk bed peed herself in the night and the mattress still smells disgusting). Also i was looking forward for some hostel activities but there were none. There is people all ages and no party scene which is kinda the reason why i wanted to visit chicago.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
9.4

I loved my experience at the Chicago getaway Hostel! The place is well located, very clean and the staff always helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
5.4

Bad location, tourist sights were miles away, wifi sucked too! No atmosphere just all night noisy people. I actually cut my stay short here and moved to a hostel near the loop for the exact same price because of these problems. Nice neighbourhood and bars if this is what you're looking for.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.6

Calidad-precio buena, bien ubicado (unos 7 minutos caminando hasta el metro más cercano), limpio y lugar ideal para conocer gente de todo el mundo. Uno de los recepcionistas del turno de la noche super borde, maleducado y 0 amabilidad después de haberme tenido que cambiar de habitación en mi tercera noche por un problema de disponibilidad que ellos mismos tuvieron. En general mi experiencia fue buena pero el personal debería informar mejor a los huéspedes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
5.4

This is NOT the best location for tourist stuff. Chicago is huge and all the tourist spots are a 20min train ride away. The wifi is absolutely awful! This is important for international travellers who, like me, rely on wifi to avoid huge data fees. Not great bathroom facilities, no privacy or anywhere to hang towels expect across from the shower so you have to jump out in the nude! The door would rattle any time ANY other door on that floor was opened and closed. Bedrooms were nice though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
10.0

Good location, cozy, safe, easy acces with public transport. It is recommended not only young people. Good extra facilities. Only three little thing could make the hostel better: faster wi-fi, a hairdryer into the bath, and a shelf or cabinet in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
10.0

This is my second time staying at this hostel and would absolutely do it again. Friendly staff, allowed me to check in 6 hours early, and clean rooms. But my only knock is the breakfast is sub par. Bagels, bananas, waffles, and cereal (which I understand) is all they really have. If they just added a breakfast bar (premade pancakes, French toast, fruit, oatmeal) it would be perfect!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.6

Excelente hostel, equipe atenciosa, limpeza de primeira, café da manhã, um bom colchão e travesseiro, internet rápida, isso é realmente o que importa .. A localização fica um pouco a desejar, cerca de 10 minutos caminhando do metrô .. Mas vale a pena, recomendo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
2.0

I was not made aware that my deposit was nonrefundable even after contacting Hosteworld 4 days prior to the arrival for my conference in Chicago. I spoke with you all several times via email. Because the funds were not returned and their was no human person to speak to, I will never use Hostelworld again. My initial experience made my business trip logistics a complete mess. Going forward, I will book, as I normally do, directly with the hostel. I still would like a refund

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • elfaquarsmile
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
8.6

Their breakfast end sooo early, only until 9:30. The wifi you have to reconnect everyday. It's not easy to use. But overall it's pretty good. Their breakfast provide banana and waffle are very worthy not just bread.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.