Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2582 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2582 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.7

Loved the waffle breakfast! Not particularly close to downtown but close to public transport and Lincoln Park.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Maravillosamente limpio, feliz de encontrar un hostel ya que en USA no es comun encontrar un hostel como en otras partes del mundo y super recomendado ya que hay buena atencion al cliente, muy limpio y en un sitio seguro. Gracias por su estadia y sin duda volveria a este hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place to stay and get the chance to visit the city. Our college age kids loved the atmosphere, so many restaurants, theatre, and shops. Parking very reasonable and local transportation all within walking distance. Very safe area. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Very good location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Residents were all kind. Bathrooms / showers were never crowded. In the winter the rooms need some sort of fan to move the air around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
6.0

my drinks and noodles have been stolen !!!! someone also switch my food box from fridge to fridge two of the staff pretend to be helpful, but theyre terribly not when you asked them things other than checking in/out one of the staff have a horrible attitude towards my friend when she asked if he has seen a lost iphone wire his tone, his gesture and face language were all expressing a being annoyed emotion , but my friend is very nice and calm when she asked and approached him

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

Staff was very welcoming and accommodating for our stay. Bathrooms and other shared spaces were kept very clean and tidy by the staff. Additionally, the Getaway hostel was in a very accessible location to the nearby metro and nightlife in the Lincoln Park area. One thing to note is that sounds from other rooms and the hallway can be heard quite easily even if you're in a private accommodation. Other than that the It is a very pleasant to stay if you're in the age range of 18-25.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
6.0

Bon emplacement mais trop grand pour une ambiance d'auberge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.1

This place is asome I like it ! Easy for take a buss or train

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
9.4

I absolutely enjoyed my stay. It's location was very close to the train station which helped a lot. I was also happy with the 3-day passes that they had for the trains which was very affordable. The staff was very helpful and nice as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.