Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.7

Just great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • George_WL
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 март 2017
4.3

When I got into the hostel after a long flight, the staff seemed not interested AT ALL in helping me check in. When I asked him questions, he just simply said he didn't know the answer. To be honest, this was not a good first impression at all. Also, the facilities in the room were not designed for users' convenience, as I had to look so hard to find power outlets to charge the phone. The locker was also too small to put a lot of things. In all, this hostel should be greatly improved.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
8.0

Das Hostel liegt im nördlichen Teil der Stadt in einer gehobenen Wohngegend. Fußläufig gibt es ein paar Shoppingmöglichkeiten sowie viele Restuarants und Bars. Mit der Ubahn sind es ca 10-15 Minuten ins Zentrum. Eine einzige Küchenkraft ist zu Stoßzeiten beim Frühstück etwas zu wenig, ansonsten gibt es leckere Waffeln :D Zimmer sauber, Ausstattung modern, Personal nett und hilfsbereit... Gemeinschaftsbäder so la la aber durchaus akzeptabel. Eins der besten Hostels in denen ich je war!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.7

Loved the waffle breakfast! Not particularly close to downtown but close to public transport and Lincoln Park.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Maravillosamente limpio, feliz de encontrar un hostel ya que en USA no es comun encontrar un hostel como en otras partes del mundo y super recomendado ya que hay buena atencion al cliente, muy limpio y en un sitio seguro. Gracias por su estadia y sin duda volveria a este hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place to stay and get the chance to visit the city. Our college age kids loved the atmosphere, so many restaurants, theatre, and shops. Parking very reasonable and local transportation all within walking distance. Very safe area. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Very good location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Residents were all kind. Bathrooms / showers were never crowded. In the winter the rooms need some sort of fan to move the air around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
6.0

my drinks and noodles have been stolen !!!! someone also switch my food box from fridge to fridge two of the staff pretend to be helpful, but theyre terribly not when you asked them things other than checking in/out one of the staff have a horrible attitude towards my friend when she asked if he has seen a lost iphone wire his tone, his gesture and face language were all expressing a being annoyed emotion , but my friend is very nice and calm when she asked and approached him

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

Staff was very welcoming and accommodating for our stay. Bathrooms and other shared spaces were kept very clean and tidy by the staff. Additionally, the Getaway hostel was in a very accessible location to the nearby metro and nightlife in the Lincoln Park area. One thing to note is that sounds from other rooms and the hallway can be heard quite easily even if you're in a private accommodation. Other than that the It is a very pleasant to stay if you're in the age range of 18-25.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.