Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2391
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved this place! Fun, clean and safe atmosphere in a great neighborhood. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.3

Hands down worst internet I've had at a hostel. The fact that I paid over $50usd for weekend rate then it dropped to $22usd for weekday is very low and is pure greed. The location was pretty good, and the kitchen was nice beside there only being one microwave. Would avoid staying here in the future. especially if you need wifi for work.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTAL. Only one recommendation: for the free breakfast the setup is terrible and hard to follow. OTHERWISE perfect stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
4.6

Preis Leistung passt nicht. Viel Zu TEUER. Mitarbeiter haben beim buchen Fehler gemacht und uns ein falsches Zimmer gegeben. Zimmer sind dunkel und laut, man hört die Leute im anderen Zimmer. Gemeinschaftsbad war jeden zweiten Tag überflutet. Die Lage ist gut. Die Stimmung im Hostel war langweilig.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

I HIGHLY recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

The front staff was awesome!! The dishwasher was very nice and a hard worker. The only thing about the stay is that I am a middle aged woman and need a bathroom close by for midnight runs..... Wish that would somehow be conveyed when checking in. This hostel was the best! The only complaint is that an older woman in our dorm snored loudly all night long. Do you supply ear plugs?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings! Thanks for the review! Always happy to hear from a satisfied guest. Hope to see you back in the future. Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager P.S. Ear Plugs are available for $1

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice facility, big kitchen, good breakfasts, and located on a quiet residential street. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good area to stay. It's a ten-minute walk to the waterfront or to the Fullerton L-train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a great experience at this hostel! My only tip would be if you are planning to do more tourist first time to Chicago stuff stay somewhere closer to downtown. This hostel is located in Lincoln park which is also cool but not close to tourist stuff. Overall I liked it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed your experience,and hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, staff was really kind and accommodating. My room was clean and recent, so was the bathrooms (at least the one I used). The hostel is close to downtown: 20-25 minutes by bus or subway (and subway operates 24/7!) Only negatives points: The staff should specify the guests to respect the bed number in the room. It may help ton prevent finding someone in your bed. The parking is not big enough (it's a first come first served policy) and not included: it's $28 (or 23?) a day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings- Thanks for the great review - we're glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back at Chicago Getaway Hostel in the future. Best regards, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved this place! It's in a great neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants, the staff were very friendly (esp Kyle who was really nice! Our AC wasn't working so he came to our room 3 times to try and fix it), it's kept clean with a large staff, it's safe and secure, they have social evenings and a good breakfast, and the other guests were open and engaging. I wish I had stayed here longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Howdy! Thanks for staying at Chicago Getaway Hostel - it's great to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate the shout out for Kyle too - he's great! Hope to see you back at the hostel again in the future. Best, Mat Meadows General Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.