Hostelworld.com

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2330
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

Great stay - love the place - greatly recommended:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
6.9

The only three things that bothers me: 1. that your page doesn't says the time to check in. 2. The staff of the hostel should be more flexible for the people who arrives (about 7am) in my case i Took the sub from the airport, to the hostel all walking and pulling the bags, the only thing i wanted was to rest, instead of that the lobby guy makes me wait at the lobby for 3-4 hours until i asked another lobby guy to help me, he kindly told me that my rsv was for two instead of three so he changed

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alysehiggins
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.9

Facilities were great, it was kept very clean. The staff were very helpful with all that I needed and there was plenty to do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

I have stayed in all sorts of hostels in the last couple years and the getaway hostel was one of the best! The staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, and it is in a great location. I highly recommend it for your stay in Chicago!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.3

It's a great hostel to stay in, the breakfast options are great and the staffy are welcoming. I think they should do some meet and great nights for the new comers to get to know everyone. Also the showers don't give a lot of coverage so cubicle showers would be nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.7

This hostel was really terrific. Definitely one of the best I've stayed in, if not the best. Given the accommodations, amenities, free breakfast - this was a fantastic value for the low price that they charge. Would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

Great place, tons of rooms. Definitely not as cosy and friendly as most smaller hostels, but has a great kitchen and common room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2016
7.7

It was good, nothing spectacular

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying there. The staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. I'm female and I travelled alone, I felt very safe the entire time and it was very easy to find really nice people to hang out with. I would highly recogment this hostel to everyone, old and young.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

nice place, but to big for a hostel with 350 beds, pretty unpersonal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.