Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2484
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • niean172
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.7

Pretty good place, is removed from downtown Chicago but not a bad thing in my mind. Very close to Lincoln Park and transportation. Ground floor bathrooms were pretty bad compared to the other floors, so I recommend if you want a little more privacy to use 2nd floor and upwards if you're on the ground floor like I was! Nice free breakfast and friendly staff. Get discounted tickets to Willis tower etc. from the desk! They have events in the evenings but not on the Friday I was there :/

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.9

Tienen buenos servicios y aunque no esta en el centro, se puede acceder fácilmente en una estación a 15 minutos andando. Tus cosas se guardan en taquillas sin candado y el baño es común para todos los hombres en mi caso. El trato no fue el mejor ya que tuve un problema con una llave y me trataron como un intruso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

Everything was good except the room was way too hot other than that It was a great stay.Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.1

the hostel itself is really clean and all of the staff are very nice and helpful. my only issue is the lack of privacy in the shared men's bathroom, but that is one petty issue, all in all a great place to stay and I would definitely recommend checking out if you need to be in the area. Also the area the getaway resides in is phenomenal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Really amazing location, lobby and patio. Friendly staff. It was a lot of fun in the common areas. They even upgraded me to a private room when they overbooked my dorm. My one complaint (and this is really important to me) was that the bathrooms were so far away from my room. I had to go all the way around the building to the men's room. The bathroom was also smelly and had very little privacy - unless I changed in the shower and threw my clothes onto the floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Overall this hostel was great! One of the only downsides was that the beds were so rickety that getting to the top bunk always felt very unstable. A bigger downside was the that pretty much all of the social events were at a bar, and in IL you can't even enter a bar if you are under 21. They looked really fun but as my friend was under 21 we couldn't go to any :(. Other than that though, this place was very clean, had good breakfast, and close enough to the red line to make it really worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.4

I have nothing bad to say about this hostel. They let us store our luggage in a secure area when we arrived early in the morning and let us keep it there until late at night after we had checked out. The breakfast options are great and really convenient if you just want to eat something quickly before you get on with your day. The location is slightly out of downtown Chicago, but this makes for a quieter stay and there are plenty of awesome restaurants close by. It was also very clean! Loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

文句の付けようのないホステルでした。繁華街から少し距離がある以外は問題ありませんでした。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
8.3

Great location and great staff, the downside is the bathrooms... Sometimes it very hot and humid. And the breakfast is not enough for the number of people in the hostel .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.