Hostelworld.com

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2363
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved this place! It's in a great neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants, the staff were very friendly (esp Kyle who was really nice! Our AC wasn't working so he came to our room 3 times to try and fix it), it's kept clean with a large staff, it's safe and secure, they have social evenings and a good breakfast, and the other guests were open and engaging. I wish I had stayed here longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.4

总体来说很不错

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great staff, great location and the breakfast is nice. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
8.0

The hostel is really new and clean, which is great but also gives it a little bit of a clinical feel. I shared my room with 7 other girls and our room (L3) had a shower of its own, which was also clean. The neighbourhood is amazing, safe and there's plenty of exiting things to do. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying at Chicago Getaway Hostel! We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again on journey's through Chicago. Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
3.7

it is just horrible. check out was 11am but cleaning lady started knocking on the door since 9 and at 10am she just burst into my room to clean the beds even including my bed that i was still using.. location is not convenient at all... too far from metro station so it is dangerous to walk that much at night far from major locations bathroom and shower room is not in my room and is too far away down the hall. they didnt have any cleaning shampoos whatsoever.. internet bad

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings: A 3.7 rating has to be the lowest we have ever received from a guest who has stayed with us - this is very disheartening. Our team works day in and out helping our guests make the most out of their Chicago experience. If we had been made aware of any of your issues and grievances while you were here - we would have gone out of our way to ensure an excellent stay ensued from that point forward. We're always here to help - and hope that you'll give future hostels the benefit of helping you while on site- instead of sharing after you leave. Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
6.6

The overall experience of the Hostel was fantastic, however my friend and I stayed in the large male dorm room and he had $500 AUD stolen from his bag. It's understood that the staff have no direct control over such actions, however thievery without any way of tracking the perpetrator is always an area which deserves full attention and concern. It is highly unlikely we would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings: Thanks for your review - glad to hear that your overall experience was fantastic! We sincerely feel for your friends situation with stolen money while staying with us. We provide free lockers for guest use - and unfortunately the bag wasn't locked up - so there was little we could do to help. Please use the locker - it's there for your protection!! Cheers to hoping the rest of your journey has been problem free. Sincerely, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
8.9

Convenient location in a pleasant, green area of the city. As with all hostels you get out what you put in and because I was on a business tip, I wasn't the most sociable resident. Having said that I had some nice chats over breakfast and felt very relaxed. Clean room with clean bed linen is really important to me and I wasn't disappointed. I was very impressed with the breakfast - it was better than all the budget motels I've been staying in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review - it was a pleasure having you stay with us. Hope to see you next time! Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
5.4

All of my money got stolen during my one night stay at this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
8.3

Overall it's a beautiful facility in a safe and accessible location. I stayed in a larger mixed dorm room (5 beds) and it lacked the welcoming decor and ambiance of the common areas, but the room was very clean which I appreciated. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you'd need (and free breakfast!) and again very, very clean. All of the staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful--especially Kyle at the front desk. I will definitely come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying at Chicago Getaway Hostel! We always appreciate hearing from our guests and finding out about their stay. Thanks for the shout out for Kyle as well - hope to see you on future trips to Chicago! Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • MollyKoe
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.9

The wifi was a little weak and I had no cell reception in my room (which was in the basement), but the breakfast and the common area was excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are working on upgrading our WIFI to ensure it's 100% optimized no matter the location around the building. Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.