Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 5.4
Chili Blue Backpackers Located at 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Chili Blue Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross
62% 930
-33.8721771 151.2229840
Chili Blue Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
4.3

If you want to sleep listening rats running on the floor, if you want to eat where there are insects, if you want to sleep with dirty sheets, without air conditioner (dude, it's Sydney), and without curtains, so this is the hostel for you!!! It's horrible. Horrible! Insects Everywhere! Even in the kitchen. Poor breakfast, and you have to pay to use kitchen utensils! My room didn't have curtains, carpet, and it was a sauna. The price is not worth. Horrible.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
6.0

The place is a mess, it's dirty all over around, they are big cockroaches everywhere including the kitchen. The place is neglected. No lift. The location it's great and the free breakfast helps you to start the day. They should really improve their cleaning and care a bit more about the place it would get a lot better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
4.0

Ontzettend vies hostel met benauwde gangetjes in een slechte buurt. Weinig zit mogelijkheden om te eten en vaste gasten maakten er een bende van.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
3.7

Dit is een heel vies hostel en daarom ook totaal geen aanrader. Op onze kamer lagen etensresten en gooide iedereen overal alles neer en daar werd niets aan gedaan. In de keuken staan acht barkrukken voor het hele hostel, veel te weinig dus. Al besloten wij toen we de keuken zagen om sowieso daar niet te koken ivm met hygiene.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
4.9

Die Lage ist zwar gut gewesen, aber nur die Betten neu zu beziehen und alle paar Tage mal mit dem Staubsauger ein bisschen über den Boden zu gehen geht gar nicht.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
5.1

We booked a 8-dorm and ended up in a 11-dorm. It was really loud and the beds were quiet uncomfortable. The bathrooms were Not clean and whenever we wanted to take a shower in the Morning we had to wait. The rooms had lockers but only 4 For 11 people and the rooms were open most of the time. For breakfast they had toast, butter and marmelade, sometimes Cheese and eggs, but you had to borrow your dishes for 20 $.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • bpetrova
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
3.1

Very dirty, facilities are borderline gross, the only reason i'm giving it a 3 is because security and location were ok. the breakfast is a joke.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lwall97
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.0

Cheap hostel but location is far away from the cbd. Secure hostel with lock door on outside with basic facilities. Staff weren't friendly or helpful, borderline rude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
4.0

Honestly this was the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I stayed in the winter and the place had no heat so it was freezing all the time not to mention I had to keep my window open in my shoebox of a room because it smelled so awful of mold. The office closed at 7pm so by the time I got back at night I could not use any "amenties" that were offered. That being paying $20 for a plate and silver and $8 for a towel??? Plus limited internet usage. I checked out a day early.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.6

Good place to stay, just remember to bring your lock for locker :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.