Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
3.1

This is the most HORRENDOUS hostel I have ever stayed in. My friend and I checked in and were asked to share a bed. We were fine with this until staff tried to charge us THREE times for one booking. We went to our room to find someone else sleeping in our bed, the room was unfinished, the floors were falling through, and wifi barely worked. The manager was incredibly rude when dealing charges, even though we were in the right. I would highly recommend finding other arrangements and deleting them

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel with a great atmosphere. The hostel is big, so people don't always feel responsible for communal areas. This is, however, well managed by providing cutlery boxes for a deposit and a daily extensive cleaning of common areas. The beds were very comfortable and not squeaky. Some rooms to not have curtains. The hostel contains a nice mix of long term and short term residents. All with all a great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
2.9

The managers just don't care about any problems that you have on the hostel. People were smoking IN THE KITCHEN, but at reception said that couldn't do nothing. When I booked specifically asked to pay at the property, because it was an option, but they chose to charged me before I arrived without asking me.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • dianeclarys8536
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

Hostel bien situé, proche du métro king cross, supermarché coles à moins de 05 min, possibilité de cuisiner (avec deposit de 20AU$ pour la vaisselle), sanitaires plutôt propres, personnel sympa et attentif. dortoir de 12 lits : + beaucoup de backpackers vivent dans cet hostel résultat : calme tôt tous les soirs (en semaine). - une fenêtre qui ne ferme pas (nous nous sommes servis d'un cadenas pour la bloquer) Pour 11$ la nuit on ne peut pas se plaindre de cet hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • FayLsw
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
10.0

It was a really nice experience. Booked a 10 people mixed dorm but get upgraded to a 4 people room. Nice and clean. Free food on Wednesday and Friday. Atmosphere and location are great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.1

I was a bit worried when I stayed at this hostel, because of all the bad reviews. But I have to say, that's the hostel is pretty good, especially when you look at the price. The rooms were cleaned every day, the bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean as well! There could have been more supplies in the kitchen but it was okay. There is wifi, free breakfast and free dinner two times the week! I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
4.9

Got kicked out of our room even though we had booked the night so had to move rooms. Reception are awful and don't care at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

there is a reason why some people get kicked out of hostels.

  • olga1988
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2017
5.4

Das schlechteste hostel in dem ich je war. Teppichboden war dreckig und es hat im zimmer gestunken. Der ausblick aus dem fenster glich einer müllhalde.keine schließfächer. Die küche war unbenutzbar wegen renovierungsarbeiten. Für geschirr musst du ein pfand zahlen. Es gibt keine möglichkeit, außer der toilette um sein geschirr zu spühlen. Reinigungspersonal platzt ins zimmer ohne anzuklopfen. Die gänge im hostel sind eng und es ist, wie ein labyrinth, sehr verwinkelt. Das einzig gute ist der preis.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.1

Der Preis war unschlagbar, jedoch war unser Zimmer sehr dreckig und ein Dauermieter hatte es sich mehr als gemütlich gemacht, überall lag Kleidung und Essen rum. Leider nur 100MB Wlan am Tag. Am Freitag gab es Gratis Pizza für alle und das Frühstück war auch super! Für 1-2 Nächte völlig OK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
2.0

Horrible!!! People running up and down the halls drunk and screaming all night long. I get the feeling this is a regular occurrence there. Very cheap for a reason. Limited wifi. Messy room. Smelt horrible and moldy

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.