Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 968 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 968 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
2.0

Horrible!!! People running up and down the halls drunk and screaming all night long. I get the feeling this is a regular occurrence there. Very cheap for a reason. Limited wifi. Messy room. Smelt horrible and moldy

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
2.0

Dirty,smally,crowded and noisy...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.6

Kind of dirty rooms and our AC concisted of a window without glass. Seems like our room was the worst one though. Showers were fresh and toilets ok. It's pretty clear that no one is doing maintenance at the place, lots of things that needs to be fixed. The wifi costs 3$/day for 500mb (cannot login again like some other hostels). Standard breakfast but free food 2 times a week which was nice. A cheap place to stay and if you get the right room it's fine, get room 9 and it's not :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
4.9

The hostel is terribly dirty. The rooms smell of feet an sweat. Theres holes in the walls. At least give the place a lick of paint. 2/3 hobs to cook on between a whole hostel and no cooker. Will not ever stay again

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
2.0

They didnt bother to inform me that reception was closed at the time designated to check in. So i was unable to stay and was left outside.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
5.1

Cocina, areas comunes ok Muy sucio muy... Los recepcionistas un desastre y mala onda.. No es muy seguro el lugar. En fin.. Se pueden pasar un par de noches

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
6.0

For the price it wasn't so bad as its one of the cheaper hostels in Sydney but overall not great.. Hostels pretty dirty, rooms are really hot and stuffy and my room had no curtains

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
8.6

Good locations, basic hostel but good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
4.9

Sale, puant, chaud, avec des cafards. Évidemment pour le moins chère des hostel fallait pas s'attendre a des merveilles mais la c'était vraiment incroyable ! les bons côtés sont les 3 ordinateurs disponible en bas, et les lits qui sont pas trop mal. Mais apparemment dans ce quartier il ne faut pas s'attendre à mieux !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
4.0

Really disgusting hostel. Only one working fridge so no space and it makes a horrible smell in the kitchen. Didn't get what was advertised: no air-con in our room (keeping the window open meant a lot of street noise throughout the night), limited wifi (500mb per week and didn't reach our room), no cable TV only access to Netflix. Cockroaches in our room because of holes in the walls. Only reason we stayed was because we couldn't get our money back. Short walk to CBD was the only good thing.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.