Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1598
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.6

Clean rooms right in the heart of zagreb. The hostel has a nice bar to meet people and use as a springboard for your night in zagreb. The hostel owns a restaurant which is a little pricey but all restaurants in the area are so i do recommend eating there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, chill atmosphere, great location. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Great price for an extremely central location. Rooms are clean and quiet, even though the bar is always abuzz with people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • larissahawkes1245
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
6.6

Not the hostels fault but my train delayed 8 hours- since I got in at 1am not 5pm, I wrote and asked to cancel or downgrade from a private (expensive) room to a bunk since I wouldn't be there to enjoy it (had to be up by 6am) They wouldn't accommodate me as its against policy (48hrs). Obviously I didn't know of the situation 48hrs prior- I understand the policy but would have appreciated some flexibility and understanding due to nature of the situation

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Hard to find better I guess, our stay has been awesome ! Specially because the staff is really nice and helpful !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Super awesome the guys there simply wonderful and helpful I had nothing to wake me up at the morning and they offered that for me, so there is this awesome man who waked me at the morning. Best location. High recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amberjessop
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.1

The place was really clean and they had a great bar and offer a day trip and walking tour so easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • arvindj227
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Clean, in a good location on one end of the center. Easy to walk here from the bus station (takes about 20 minutes). The beds were clean, nice shelves and power outlets to charge your devices and also a curtain for privacy. The lockers are big and spacious and you don't need to bring your own lock. Staff were nice and waited for me at an odd hour to check-in as my flight was delayed quite a bit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. A little squishy in the room, but everything you need. The staff are awesome and friendly and the Bar is good. You are also ridiculously close to the centre of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.1

Hostel located in the center of town (a good distance from the train & bus station), but great for going out. Staff is super nice, but it's a party hostel.. just be warned. Also, it was incredibly dirty - would likely stay somewhere else next time (just for the cleanliness factor).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.