Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
89% 1241
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent!Very clean,the staff was very helpfull and kind,location is perfect!I enjoyed my stay, and I recomended this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Chillout Hostel was AMAZING! I was thoroughly impressed from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfy, and the amenities (such as free computer use and printing) helped us heaps. Wish we could have stayed longer! Would most definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamiedela
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.6

Staff were AMAZING, went out of their way to give advice and make your stay easy. Bar downstairs is great and not too noisy if you're trying to sleep! Rooms are a little cramped but you get a huge lockable drawer under your bed for bags! Absolutely loved my stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

My stay at Chillout hostel was great! The room was clean and cozy. Can't have drink in your room but that is not uncommon. Personel was friendly and very helpfull. Overall a great stay! I'll be back in a couple of days if there is something avaible :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
6.0

Great location, but beds were paper thin and very uncomfortable. On fifth floor there was one shower and bathroom for the whole floor. Some staff members were very helpful while others seemed rude and did not want to be there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

Muy bueno el hostel. Los baños en ocaciones no eran tan limpios. La onda que se crea es buenísima lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
8.3

Hostel is clean. Beds are really good quality for a hostel. With lockers to fit your whole bag. Showers good. They have a bar downstairs where you can get drinks around the clock, but they have a selection of heavy doors up to the rooms, so if you want to get sleep you can't hear the bar. Staff informative about events. Only down side is it is quite a big hostel with large group check ins, so you can lose that traveler vibe and becomes more like a cheap hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
7.1

My friends and I arrived later at night. We were greeted at the front desk for check in. The staff seem to be more irritable later throughout the course of the night. The showers and toilets were clean. We slept in an 8 dorm room and particularly liked the feature of the bunk beds that had wood panelling that gave a bit more privacy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

This is a really cool hostel. Cool bar downstairs, lots of young people to meet and the pub crawl is pretty fun! Everything is just a short walk away. Staff is friendly and the wifi is pretty good as well. If you want to meet new people and party this is the hostel for you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Huge Hostel right in the heart of the city. Might be a little loud for some (as there is a bar downstairs), but we loved staying here! Dora is great for answering all of your questions and giving suggestions about all things Zegreb! I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.