Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1692
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Ya not a bad place considering it's off season. Still easy to meet people, staff was extremely helpful and was there whenever you needed them. Really easy to get to from the train station and airport. I must admit after almost 10 months of travelling and bouncing from hostel to hostel I got the best sleep of my life the first night I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Jennifer, thank you for taking a few moments to leave such a nice review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great, and especially all of the staff are glad to hear that you find them extremely helpful. Sleep quality is one of the most important things to us, so we are extremely happy that you also had a good night sleep at Chillout. Have a beautiful day!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Staff is awesome, They would do everything to help you if you need! The place is really great. My only disapointement is people smoking inside

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Josieann, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review and for all the kind words. We are glad to hear that the smoke in the bar didn't change your overall impression but we do owe you an explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Helpful staff. Good facilities. Great location. Fun environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Kyle, thank you for leaving us such a lovely review! It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That's why every review matters and it's always nice to see that hard work pays off :) Have a great day!

  • BronjaStar
  • Словения, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

I was very pleased with almost everything in the hostel - atmosphere, staff, great drinks at the bar, elevator, the cool little notes of wisdom in the jar... I only really don't like the beds for one person, since they have a high frame around the matress and therefore it feels like sleeping in the box. I couldn't really strech my arms and I didn't feel comfortable. I was also missing some shelves and hooks in the showers or maybe a stool, where I could put my clothes and hygenic products.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Eva, thank you for your review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great and also we want to thank you for the remarks since improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a wonderful day!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.0

Muy bien ubicado, el personal genial, limpio... Pero lo peor son los grupos de quinceañeros como locos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the city center!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Aldo, thank you for taking your time and leaving such a nice review. Good to hear that the benefit of a good location, close to all the major sights you were interested in, is a big plus. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your day!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.9

Location is superb as it's down the road from the main square. Lockers are huge which is good! The staff were really friendly and helpful. Good bar and kitchen space! Showers were spacious and warm and the hostel provided towels. Facilities were cleaned regularly- only downside were that the toilets were tiny and didn't smell great. I also found it quite difficult to meet people here, perhaps due to lack of tourists during low season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Fahiza, thank you for your review. It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.6

Sala de integração as pessoas fumam muito.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Thauana, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review.We think we owe you a explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.We wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
8.6

Loved this hostel, it was a pitty I only stayed one night! Very well situated and nice staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Paula, thank you for your review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Hope you will join us on some other occasion and experience the hostel and the city for more than one night! Have a great day!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
6.3

A+ staff,comfortable beds. However, showers were less than ideal. There was mold on the ceiling (red shower floor3), mold growing on the grout, no shelves, etc. Also, the entire hostel smells like cigarette smoke. The rooms were fine, but the rest of the hostel was permeated with the scent of nicotine, which sucked. Stairwell lacks lights. Got a free room upgrade for my original booking, but not when I extended my stay by 1 night. It was... odd. Ongoing construction was not a hindrance.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Young Woo Yoon, Thank you for your review. We are really happy that you were satisfied with our staff members and the comfort of our bed, as the sleep quality of our guests is one of our top priorities. However we are really sorry for the bad experience you had with the shower room. We are well aware of the condition some of them are in and that is one of the reasons we are doing reconstruction of the entire hostel floor by floor. Also as we do have a smoking area in the part of the bar, we understand that some guest mind the smoke, so we will put in some more fans in the ceiling in the smoking area. As for the extension of your stay, there was obviously some kind of a technical error in our system. Your opinion really matters to us, so we would like to invite you to join us again after the reconstruction, as we are sure you will have a great time this time around. Have a beautiful day!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.