Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Israel, thank you for your review. We are really glad to hear that your stay in Chillout hostel was so great.We would like you to come back in the near future to check out all the new and exciting changes in the hostel. Have a beautiful day!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. Especially the personal, so kind. The beds were confortable, the rooms was clean... the location is perfect as well!!! And it is cheap!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Lara. thank you for taking a moment and leaving such a lovely review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.0

If you're looking for a quiet place to sleep, this hostel wouldn't be the best choice for you. I stayed in a 8bed dorm and it was the smallest hostel room I've ever stayed. Well, it was clean and quite modern, but really, how can you put 8 people into such a tiny room. The bar is nice, but it's really loud during the night. The first night I almost didn't sleep, at 4.30 it got quiet finally. The second night I was saved by earplugs. Kitchen is ok, but also quite small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Eliska, thank you for your review. As you've pointed out that the room is very small and you could barely move, we always advise guests to leave their suitcases either in the storage facility or in the lockers to leave enough place in the room itself. Since we also feature a large bar and common area it is definitely an option when chilling and meeting fellow travelers and new friends :). We do hope to see you back in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
9.7

I received a free upgrade to one of the newly renovated 8 bed dorms with ensuite - beds were comfy, in a pod-style design, which is ideal for privacy, but maybe not ideal if you have issues with confined spaces. The staff were super friendly, and the location could not be better! Bar downstairs was good to relax with a drink during the day, and got quite lively at night (without disturbing your sleep upstairs). Also, the Njummy restaurant literally 15 seconds away was tasty and affordable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Ginevra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. There are no words to explain how happy we are to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! Hope you will come back to Zagreb some other time :) Have a great day!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.1

Great hostel with superb staff and a perfect location for exploring the center of Zagreb

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Stefan, Thank you for your review. Good to hear that the benefit of a good location, close to all the major sights you were interested in, is a big plus. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.3

Very clean and comfortable, the bar is nice but at this time of the year was kinda of difficult to socialise (if you are looking for it) Is in the middle of the city centre, veery good hostel considering the value, definetly I would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gabrielvieira5719
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Definitely, ones of the best hostels i've ever stayed. Great atmosphere, huge bar, nice rooms, really clean and PERFECT location. Couldn't be better !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Gabriel, Thank you for your review :). It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. More new and exciting things are planned in the next couple of months, so be sure to visit us again!

  • paulaspassport
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

This is by far my favorite hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful, they allow you to print unlimited pages for free. Wifi is a little choppy on the top floors, but you won't mind hanging out downstairs by the bar. Each bed had an outlet and facilities were clean. The location is great and the guests were super friendly. I met people in my room, bar crawl and just hanging around the bar. Definitely stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Paula, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed the hostel, especially the bar and the free perks. Since our bar is getting quite popular among the locals as well, be sure to expect new daily programs, new drinks with friendly prices and good vibes :). Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Tutto fantastico ma abbiamo dovuto prendere un parcheggio a pagamento 3 giorni

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.3

Had an awsome time. In zagreb and i was very comfortable at the hostel good vibes. Definetly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.