Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • balsadjukovic
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
10.0

Great people working there, from bar to reception. Always ready to answer your question, dont miss these guys if you have any chance to visit them !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.7

Only stayed here 3 days but wow what a place!! Felt like home so quickly, the people (staff and people staying there) were lovely, atmosphere was perfect balance between relaxed and fun/lively, you can truly get whatever experience you're looking looking here. Special mention to Jose for making all those tacos, so good!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Edward, thank you for taking the time and leaving us such a lovely review. We are so glad that you felt like home at Chillout, that's definitely what we would like all of our guests to feel like. Hope you will visit us again some time, until then take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

The staff is awesome, and so is the bar on the first floor and the rooms. Everything is clean. The kitchen is very small so if you plan ok cooking Chillout might not be the best place for you. Also, I did not have a plug close to my bed so I had to plug my phone quite far which is inconvenient when you have an alarm. But the location is the best. Suuuuper central. And people smoke inside in the bar downstairs.. so you have to be okay with the smell/cigarette smoke.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Marjolaine, It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, great bar. We were there early in the week so I imagine the atmosphere is better at weekends. Had a really good stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Very nice people, amazing location and everyone was very helpful and friendly not just the staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Anat, thank you for such a nice review. We are really happy to hear that you liked our staff members so much and that you enjoyed the location of the hostel. Have a nice day!

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
7.7

Hostel's situated on a great location, showers are a bonus. Can't complain about the extremely cheap price, but cubicle shaped beds are a definitive minus, and the fact that you get lockers in your room - but they are rendered useless since you either have to bring your own lock or purchase one on the reception. I'd rather have more expensive room prices with included locks, than this cheap trick to make people buy locks if they don't want to carry all of their stuff around the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Dražen, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our newly designed beds, and that had trouble storing your stuff. Our reception is open 24/7 and therefore you can leave your valuable belongings here for safe keeping whenever you like. We hope that it didn't ruin your impression of the hostel. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

I have no complaints. Great hostel! Super friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Very clean and well organized.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Thalita, thank you for taking a moment a leaving us a review. It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. We hope to see you back in the near future! Obrigado :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Bar downstairs is a great place to hangout, it can get a bit smokey at times but every bar in Zagreb is pretty smokey. The staff was excellent, and the hostel very centrally located. Excellent atmosphere. Easy to meet other travelers that are looking to have a good time. I enjoyed it so much that I ended up doubling my stay from 5 nights to 10. It became a second home and by the time I left I had a new family. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Dan, thank you for such a beautiful review! It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day and next time we expect you staying for at least a month :)

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Israel, thank you for your review. We are really glad to hear that your stay in Chillout hostel was so great.We would like you to come back in the near future to check out all the new and exciting changes in the hostel. Have a beautiful day!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. Especially the personal, so kind. The beds were confortable, the rooms was clean... the location is perfect as well!!! And it is cheap!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Lara. thank you for taking a moment and leaving such a lovely review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.