Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
89% 481
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, really nice staff and was perfectly clean !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

We had a very good stay at Chillout Hostel. Thanks to Pola for the nice Italian dishes. The hostel has an ideal location to a walking distance from the Central Station (to go to the airport by train) and main transportation networks. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. We really liked the decoration of the main room, and enjoyed breakfast. We definitely recommend this place and would return if we came back to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danielecandrade7613
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.0

As meninas da recepção são bem atenciosas. Mas, tem uma senhora que cuida da limpeza que te atropela, mas não olha na sua cara. O café da manhã é ótimo, vale a pena pagar 10 pln. Vá preparado para deixar 5 euros no checkin pela chave - esse valor é devolvido no checkout. Pode pagar na moeda local também, mas não lembro o valor exaro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Jeroenvl
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel! Good value for money :) Would definitely recommend friends to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.7

The hostel was wonderful, the staff was so kind. I had an early morning flight so I was up and moving at 04:30 and they still were so nice. Overall a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hostel again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
8.6

Very good hostel! Would defiantly go again and great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.1

Very beautiful and cozy Hostel! The best that we could have had! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel. The only bad thing could be that is on the 3rd floor without elevator.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wuania3414
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
10.0

Amazing ratio of quality vs. price! Fantastic breakfast and I'm a foodie. Great service, extremely nice, easygoing and helpful staff. I spent only one night there but was accomodated with persons who stayed there for a few weeks (that's something, isn't it?) The policy of the hostel is to create favorable circumstances for socializing. People are invited to watch films together and talk, talk, talk without any constraints. Well, sometimes it can be hard, but only for guests staying in room no 1.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.4

I had a great stay and would really recommend Chillout Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.