Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
86% 411
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Hilfsbereites, freundliches Personal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

Clean and Cozy. Helpful staffs. Must be good choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Great little hostel in a cool part of town. The staff gave some great tips of places to eat and drink!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.9

I really liked this hostel, while it isn't in the Old Town, it wasn't far from it and it allowed me to explore Warsaw a lot more than I expected. The staff are extremely friendly and the breakfast which is very cheap was great too. It was a smaller hostel so there weren't as many people get to know but everyone was kind. Have large security lockers and bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.9

Great place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.4

We stayed at a 4 bed mixed dorm. The hostel was very clean with good facilities and huge lockers in rooms. The hostel was situated 10-15 min walk from main railway station, but was a little farther from old town. Old town was still well reachable by an easy 5-10min tram ride away (number 4). The staff was amazing, super friendly and could help you with anything. Good basic breakfast for 2.5€ per person. Would definately recommend to all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay, all staff are frendly, and I would like say thanks a lot to Joanna for your help all time, I recomend this hostel. / buen lugar para estar el personal del hostel muy amables y amistosos y me gustaría dar las gracias especialmente a Joanna por su ayuda en todo memento, recomiendo este hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.1

Everything was fine, the hostel was really clean but the only problem was the noise. They say that 10pm is the time that everyone must either go out or be quiet but there was no staff there to control it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamesdelphi20003682
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 май 2016
10.0

Very friendly and warm welcome. Nice clean place with comfortable rooms. Lovely well kept old building. Although I think website says its near bars and night life - its near calm and nice bars + restaurants. Very close and easy (walk) from rail station and main bus drop off points from airport etc. Good wi-fi etc. Would definitely stay again at the Chill Out when I am in Warsaw

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.9

Nice staff at reception , helped me a lot; good location, I would like to sleep there next time:) One more tip: it would be better to hang the hostel rule on the wall in the hall, such as be quite after 12pm, didn't rest well honestly:(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.