Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Frugeo
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

One of the only hostels that I have ever rated this high, but this place definitely deserves it. I have really nothing to complain about, so all I want to say is a big thanks! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in and for so cheap! The shared bathroom was usually available and it had an amazing updated shower. There's a code for a gate and the apartment building, plus two keys to get into the apartment and into the room--very secure! Would stay here again if I'm back in Warsaw!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • again107
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.0

정말 위치 않좋음..... 근데 바르샤바 자체가 구경할게 별로없어서 여유있게 다닐만 해요. 직원도 정말친절하고 시설도 좋은데 엘베없어요.. 쳌인하는데가 4층에 있어서 방이 3층이여도 불편 4층이여도 불편함... 카드다되니 환전할필요없을듯요.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Very kind and friendly, lots of actives going on in the evenings. Homely feel to the hostel had a lovely time. Thank you Lucy and Beth

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Since this is my first time to Europe, and I had the fear that it would be extremely hard for me to get used to the life in Warsaw. However, it turned out to be like even though I had to take my heavy luggage to go upstair, it worths. Every day, I wake up without worry about my breakfast and stay without fear to be lonely, I got lots of chance to meet people from Europe or Warsaw. And my roommates from France are really friendly and willing to go out with me and party with me. I love Chill Out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
8.0

Wifi malo, desayuno por 10 plz (barato), solo 2 baños para varias piezas. cocina bien equipada. Vale el precio pagado..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xavierhenzel9397
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, close to perfect. The staff is very friendly, and organize activities every evening (I was there on free Polish food night, was great). There are music videos played on a big screen. Clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Muy bonito hostal, excelente en todo. El único detalle era que la puerta de mi habitación (la 3) no la podía cerrar por fuera, parecía estar siempre con el seguro puesto, probablemente y lo más seguro fue por yo ser despistado y no saber cómo cerrarla.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Miła atmosfera

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dziękujemy za ciepłe słowa. Mamy nadzieję, że pobyt w naszym hostelu był udany. Serdecznie pozdrawiamy, Chillout Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.1

Chillout was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The young woman who I checked in with spent about 10 minutes telling me about all the sites in Warsaw. Very near Chillout is an excellent rum bar, with very talented bar tenders.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.