Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 540 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 540 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

Es war schön! Nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber und jeden Abend ist ein Event im Gemeinschaftsraum. Die Lage ist sehr zentral.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Overall my experience was really great! Really good breakfast for about 2 euros each morning. Don't go if you're trying to party though it's a super chill Hostel and most people were in bed by 9:30 pm. Besides that it was wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.9

清掃がしっかり行き届いていて、全体的に使い心地がよかった。また、朝食は具材が豊富で手頃な値段でお腹いっぱいに食べられた。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.1

I love this place. Is pretty close to the central railway station (less than 10 minutes walking). The hostel, is located in an old building on the top floor, has 2 kitchen and a common area where every evening there is a different event to socialize and enjoy others' people company. If you book the single room, you receive extra towel and extra shower gel Thanks to Monika,Ola and Patrycya (not sure if last one is correct spelled) they made my stay very enjoyable. I will come back with friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ливан, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.3

What really impressed me in this hotel is the cleaness of the venue, the rooms, the bathroom, the reception. This hostel is a bit small and separated in 2 floors. it's relaxing but far from Warsaw downtown so you need to take the tram or bus to get to the city center . The tram stop is few walks away. What i didn't appreciate is that there was one bathroom for 5 or 6 rooms in the first floor, the bathroom is for men and women so you need to wait sometimes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

Staff was friendly. The rooms and bathroom were clean. Location was amazing. I will book again in the near future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.1

Chill out Hostel was one of the nicest hostels we stayed it on our trip. It's clean, bright, modern, with a great kitchen, comfortable beds, plugs and lights beside the bed. Wifi was a bit slow when everyone was there but still usable. They organise events in the evenings which is a nice idea. You can buy breakfast at an extra cost but it's well worth it, there are also tea and coffee facilities available at all times. It was 15 mins from train station. Which was good for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.7

This hostel was one of the most homey places I've ever stayed in. The staff was really nice and the activities organized every night were very inviting. Hands down would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel to stay at if you're looking to meet people! They have free breakfast and dinner everyday which is awesome! And then people tend to congregate in the common room to go out at night. Loved the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
10.0

I love my stay here. The entire atmosphere of the hostel was extremely quaint and cozy. I felt like I was hanging out at a friend's flat or my very own living room. The hostel even organizes small events every evening which provide a nice environment for meeting other travelers. The location was also great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.