Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 503 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 503 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
90% 503
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Chill Out Hostel was a pleasure to stay at! The staff was so nice and helpful, and it was very cozy and homey, which made it easy to meet other travelers. There is a free event each night at 8 p.m. in the common area like free hot wine and cookies, group cooking, and tasting Polish food. The location was not ideal, since I was focused on spending my stay in the old town, but it was very easy to walk to the tram and take that just a few stops to get there quickly. Also very clean and secure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
8.6

The service was pretty great, the staff was very nice and helpful with us and the rooms were exactly what we expected for someone who is looking for a cheap place to stay while travelling. (beds and bathrooms clean)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Chillout Hostel and sharing your feedback here. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our standards of service and cleanliness. We look forward to welcome you again! Best wishes, Chillout Hostel team.

  • garrisonisgr8
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Can't think of anything negative about my stay! 10/10 would recommend. Upon arrival it is difficult to figure out how to get in with the buzzer, so contact the reception before you show up. Really great staff, clean rooms and showers, nice beds. Individual lockers. Laid back common area with a full kitchen (fridge and cooking ware). Good WiFi. The light breakfast is worth the 10 zloty. 24 hour reception. Oh yeah and close the central station. It's hard to beat this place, just an awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us and we are very happy to see that we have been able to provide you with a wonderful time with us. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

Chillout hostel is amazing to stay at! It has amazing staff there and they offer very delicious polish or not polish dinners. Everyone is really nice in the hostel. The bed is comfortable. The room is very clean. So don't miss it!;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

The girl who was working there during the night shift was super nice and helpfull. Clean hostel and organized hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.6

Nice hostel and the stuff is great. The downside, there is no elevator so if you carry heavy luggage that's difficult, and check in late was strange as there is no sign or information in the entrance on how to get into the building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Will come back to any time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Place was great, had a home type of vibe to it. The staff makes snacks and gives drinks which is also different and very nice. A little difficult getting to the place as the directions are vague but don't let that deter you away, this place is worth the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many hostels in my life , but was never this spoiled in a hostel as by the lovely ladies of chillout hostel . Thanks for the great dinners, beers, useful advice ( always happily provided and of course the check out gift !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
9.4

This was a really nice hostel, with great, modern, clean facilities and a really central location. The staff were very friendly and it's great value for money. My only complaint is that no information was sent to me regarding how to get into the hostel when I first got there. I only managed to get in with the help of the restaurant next door and because someone else was leaving and let me in. This information was never provided to me and it would be useful if I was forewarned when I booked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.