Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
87% 446
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.6

I stayed in ensuite 4mixes dorm for 1nught. Common room and bedroom is clean and cozy. But the bathroom in ensuite room is a bit dirty...maybe is the roommate issue.. As the common area bathroom is clean lol. Have a locker for lock ur valuable thing. Receptionist are always super nice!!!! Sad that I miss the breakfast and their night activities. Recommended!!! Remarks there has no lift but it is fine for me as I was with my backpack. :))

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.4

This hostel was nice and cosy on the reception floor, but I stayed a few levels below in a separate apartment with two bathrooms and at least 3 dorm rooms. It was cleaned once a day and every night we ran low on toilet paper. The building is secured with codes but the apartment door was left open, and our room door left unlocked most of the time as a local appeared to be living in the dorm. It felt a bit understaffed, sometimes you can't find the receptionist for a long time because they're busy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • richard6
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.6

The Hostel was spilt between two separate flats, rooms in one and commune facilities in the opposite. This structure was cumbersome and made accessing frustrating. Only one shower worked and this shower was shared between four dormitories (although this situation was fix) . The dormitories were cramped and required up-dating. The staff were helpful, though not friendly (accept if you were Polish)! On a positive note it is located adequately, value for money and the kitchen facility was ample.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Very nice place. Beautiful interior, very clean, staff was very nice and helpful. It's close to the train station and if you are vegetarian/vegan like me you will appreciate the location as it is in the 'vegetarian street' of Warsaw :) Many really nice vegan & vegetarian restaurants around. The old town is a bit further away, but still walkable or also you can take a tram there. There was a breakfast for 10 Zloty which was basic but good and also here everything very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

The chillout hostel was definitely one of the best hostels that I have ever stayed at! All rooms were clean and modern and it is obvious that everyone really cares about the hostel. The staff was great and there was an event every night (drinking games, polish food tasting). I can only recommend this hostel and thank everyone who works there for the good time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

It was amazing how nice everyone was. Had a lot of (useful) information at the check-in. The reception and the common rooms are really nice and clean. We had a blast at Chillout Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel- friendly staff, nice new renovations, good location. I would certainly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to stay in Warsaw

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your opinion, we're doing our best to make Chillout Hostel a second home to our guests. It was a pleasure to meet you, hope to see you next time in Warsaw!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

personale molto gentile, stanza da 4 abbastanza semplice ma comoda. Unico lato negativo: solo due bagni in tutto il piano!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Pineforest
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel! most rooms are in a separate are from the kitchen/lounge so easy to sleep if people hang out late in the kitchen. The have 2 balconies so good places to hang out and talk to other guests. Very near loads of bars and restaurants and only a short walk from the main train/bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your opinion! We're trying to make it most pleasant possible both for the early birds and sleepy heads. That's why you can easily get some rest and as well meet new people in our common area. Hope to see you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.