Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
3.7

If you want to make sure you will have your room once you get to Beijin then I would not come to this property. I booked 2 nights in hostelworld for the hostel. And later I realized that I would be for 4 nights in the city. So I sent an email changing my reservation for 4 nights and they said my reservation was done and it was all right. Once I got there they told me I only had 3 days reservation and they took me to a awfull hotel close to it. Horrible service, no map, no responsibility at all!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Rogerfang0108
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
9.1

地方略偏,不过除了这个之外真的是物超所值的青旅。令我印象最深刻的便是员工在我离开后帮了我个大门。他们将我落下的充电线从床底下翻出来并特地电话通知我并帮我邮寄到我后来的住址。真的是非常热心的一家旅馆。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel itself is cozy and has a nice atmosphere, you can spend rainy days in the comfy living room. The best part of my stay was the realy friendly staff (including volunteers) who sit down with you for a cup of tea, organizes small events and helps you whereever they can. Thats what makes the difference between a standard hostel and a really cool one!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.1

Nice place the location is close to the metro station and the staff is very nice and helpful and the atmosphere is very nice and relexed

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joannesanson712991
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.4

A little gem, tucked away in a hutong area. Hard to find but when you get there it's beautiful. Dorms were a little small but ok. Loved the courtyard and communal area. Good showers and bathroom facilities. Staff were really lovely and helpful. Not too far to the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.1

The directions to the hostel provided online were accurate, and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
10.0

Staff are super accomodating and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The area is interesting and has great local eating places

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • staktika
  • Малайзия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

The owners are very knowledgeable and not afraid to go great lengths to recommend places!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.7

Excellent location in an interesting area close to a metro station. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating with all our plans. Private room was reasonably spacious.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

Perfect but a little difficult to find

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.