Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
92% 1256
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
6.6

Not good for cold winter. As the name of the place shows, all rooms are facing to a courtyard. In order to go to a toilet, shower, communal area, you need to go through the courtyard = outside. It was very cold to do everything. The hot shower barely existed. They said if too much hot water was used, it took 30 mins to get hot water back. After over night, the hot water temperature was still 26 degree. The dorm was bare basic. The staff was friendly and helpful though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
9.4

As the hostel is located within the Hutong with no specific landmark to identify, most taxi drivers can't locate the place, so be on the look out for road signages. The staff were helpful and kind in meeting our needs. Overall, the hostel was clean and comfortable, except for the hot showers, doesn't seem to be sufficiently hot for winter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.1

Overall, we had a very pleasant stay in the hostel. The staff and owner were very friendly and always ready to help us with anything. Definately do the dumplings thing and the tea ceremony! The only problem was that we didn't have enough hot water for the first three days but it was fixed in the end. The common areas were very cozy and clean, but the dorms that we were staying at were never cleaned during our 2 weeks stay. Tip: food in the hostel is super expensive, go eat at the local markets!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
7.1

A really nice place with helpful staff. Great breakfast included for double rooms. Let down by shockingly slow wifi and very unreliable hot water. In 4 days we only had hot water for a shower twice, which isn't ideal in winter.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.1

Loved this little cute hostel. The staff were incredibly helpful!! We arrived in the very early morning of 4am, they still woke up, let us in, allowed us to shower and then let us sleep on their couches in the common area until we could check in. We also left a scarf there, we emailed them and they replied straight away saying they have it and their happy to post it to our next destination for us! It's not a huge party hostel, pretty quite but we still met others to have a card and beer night !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

Stayed here everytime I stay in Beijing. Quiet location in a good part of town, staf'll help with anything, etc. I highly recommend the Jinshan Ling trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
9.7

I strongly recommend this hostel for the amazing service and atmosphere! About a month before the check-in, the staff sends an email with detailed directions and types of services available. The staff booked the Great Wall tour and train tickets for me. I bonded with people who went on the Great Wall tour with me. Good English of the staff is a huge plus. As for the location, there is a subway station 15 minute walking distance. Very clean rooms. You will love your stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
9.4

This hostel was absolutely wonderful! The staff are eager to ensure that all of you needs are met and that your stay is comfortable. The restroom and shower facilities are cleaned multiple times a day and there is never a wait for the toilets or showers even when the hostel is full. The hostel is in a more residential area of Beijing, which provides some great relief from the craziness of the city, but is also very close to a metro stop which makes it easy to go anywhere in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel.. el personal amable y atento.. esta muy cerca de una estacion de metro y esta central a las atracciones turisticas mas importantes.. no todos los del Hostel hablan ingles sin embargo tratan como sea de hacerse entender. Recomendado si vas por un par de dias. Slds

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
7.4

Clean Toilet and friendly Staff. Only downside that really bothered us was the shower that only provides a very limited amount of hot water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.