Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
92% 1208
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • chodkinson
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel stands out. I received the best service, friendliness and advice whilst staying in the beautiful grounds! Thank you to Kiko for spending so much time researching a trip for me and writing all details and questions down in Chinese and English, she went above and beyond! The vibe at the hostel is amazing, I had so many great conversations and also a great nights sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

Lovely friendly staff who created a great atmosphere in the shared spaces. Nice bathrooms, comfy beds. More expensive than other hostels I stayed in in China, but perhaps that's normal for Beijing? Staff were very helpful with booking tickets and the tour to Jinshanling to the Great Wall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff was very nice, helpful, and professional, but the vibe of the hostel makes it so they are also your friends. I had a great stay here and I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a comfortable stay in a nice hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

the hostel in one of the small streets in a own courtyard has an great atmosphere. Close to the metro makes the major sights easy accessible. staff is friendly and flexible especially around checkouts on strange times due to airport transfers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.6

Good: Super friendly and helpful, laid-back staff. Very congenial atmosphere. New toilets and sinks and showers (in older buildings), kept pretty clean. Located in a historic hutong in the old part of Beijing, away from high-rises. Not ideal: Lockers too small to hold a backpack, and not the most convenient location. Closest subway stop is Xisi. (Instructions say to go to Fuchengmen in their instructions but if you're carrying heavy bags this is a long way to walk.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.4

good! The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.7

The staff were quite helpful and friendly, and made many resources available to guests. They run a genuine business and will go out of their way to take care of their guests. I also enjoyed the traditional Chinese design with a house and a courtyard and the location inside the hutongs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

This is one of the loveliest hostels I've stayed in, ever. A very small, family vibe, it's got good facilities, clean and comfortable rooms. But it's the characters and the atmosphere that will make you love this place. The staff are so very nice and helpful, there's musical instruments that beckon, and everyone that stays there has a pleasant disposition as this place creates a sanctuary to retreat from the sometime chaotic streets of Beijing. I highly recommend the camping on the wall! Tomm x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.