Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
94% 1219
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel with attentive staff and good facilities. A bit expensive compared to similar hostels though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Shilz
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. I met some really cool people and one of the best hostels I have stayed in. The staff are extremely helpful too. Highly recommended. Only thing is the wifi was not great in my room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Extremely helpful staffs and great atmosphere! It has the best hang-out space for socializing with other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kirschi
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Aliesha12
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! Definitely my favourite hostel during my 4 week trip in China. Lee and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I got to experience a tea ceremony with Lee. We did the Great Wall of China tour through the hostel. It was only our group out there. The free dumplings on Friday night were delicious! Thank you 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vallis
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a cool atmosphere and helpful staff,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.1

Absolutely fantastic hostel. In a quiet hutong neighbourhood, that feels very Beijing local and not touristy at all. Very nicely decorated throughout with a pretty courtyard, into which it's a pleasure to step out in the morning. I stayed in a six-bed mixed dorm, with a separating wall in the middle that added privacy. Comfortable bed, clean linen, good AC, power socket next to bed, decent size locker with key provided (no padlock needed). The showers & toilets were very clean. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

This box is always a delight :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chodkinson
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel stands out. I received the best service, friendliness and advice whilst staying in the beautiful grounds! Thank you to Kiko for spending so much time researching a trip for me and writing all details and questions down in Chinese and English, she went above and beyond! The vibe at the hostel is amazing, I had so many great conversations and also a great nights sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.