Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
94% 1238
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect. The location is quiet, there are still a lot of things around and it's very close to a metro, which is very cheap and will take you anywhere. The hostel staff are some of the nicest that I've met, and the facilities... well there's nothing that this hostel doesn't have, and do well with. Always clean, and always happy =] I want to come back already.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

This place has a nice common room and I met really cool people there. I even had a great night out with them. The staffs were really kind and helpful too. The hostel is about ten minutes walk from the closest subway station and there are some convenience stores and shops on the way. The bed and toilet were clean, but the shower room could be cleaner. You should just book this one and you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel and staff. Quiet vibe (maybe because of the off season) but very nice. Staff members were extremely helpful, organised medicine when I was sick, gave me lots of advice and the facilities were very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
6.3

Great place if you want quiet place. Traditional Hutong where everyday life happens. Found it lacking in atmosphere. No fun. Booked 3 person room and it had 1 bed. Bit strange but we managed. Breakfast menu very limited and not very tasty. Good laundry service. Had nice time but would not go back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.4

Hospitality and location. Whether you are looking for directions, conversation or tea, the staff will go out of their way. I love this location which is local, social, and convenient. It's a great neighborhood with so much character. I can't wait for my next visit to Beijing and Chinese Box!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
10.0

I had a very happy relaxed stay in Chinese Box Courtyard Beijing China!! Leah & housekeeping staff were caring, & gave excellent service, on customer care!! Friday night was a free dumpling night, teaching how to make them, they were absolutely delicious the best I have ever eaten! love you Leah & staff & Cy who went shopping with me! love Shirley xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
8.9

Really lovely hostel with friendly and informative staff. Extremely clean and comfortable beds, it was so nice lying in the bunk listening to the rain. The whole hostel is really clean and well organised to be honest. It's really close to Xisi station. The only thing is I don't think the area is particularly exciting, but it's easy to just cab around in Beijing anyway. Had a great stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
10.0

Super hostel in an authentic Hutong neighbourhood. Extremely nice and helpful staff! Also a great place to meet new friends. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.1

Stayed there for 3 nights. We arrived during the night and everything was fine! The rooms are quite big, the toilets and washing room could be cleaner. Otherwise the staff is really freundy and helpful. It has got a computer with vpn and the location in one of the hutong areas is really nice! The breakfast is good but maybe a bit too less. But the atmosphere in the hostel was really nice! Would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
8.9

A good experience ! But I think you should prove ur wifi...it's sooo weak after 8pm

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.