Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chocolate

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • perzor
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.4

Great staff, very helpful and kind girls at the desk. Knowledgable staff! Quiet location, near supermarket and the stuff you may need. 20 min walk from Red Square. Be aware that many of the guests may be russian men or women in their 40's, going to work early in the morning. Not a typically hostel for backpackers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.9

It has good location and the staff are very nice and open to any help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.3

El lugar común y la cocina es muy pequeño para tantas personas. Solo hay dos baños. La ubicación es excelente al igual que el personal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.7

Un lugar donde nos sentimos como en casa. Todo impecable, y las chicas siempre super bien predispuestas. Muy burna ubicación. No le puse 10 sólo porque no incluye el desayuno ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
7.1

Its a bit what you would expect from a Russian hostel (as we have experienced them so far): lots of locals living there and not a lot of place. Still, we had a very good time there, as the staff is really nice and helpfull and speaks good English. Also, the other guests where friendly, we actually met the first other backpackers on our whole trip until so far!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Quite close to metro station (5 mins walk). The staffs are friendly. Everything are clean. Definitely worth the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here; it was comfortable and clean, the staff was amazingly friendly and spoke great English, and it was within walking distance of Red Square, which was a huge plus. One small word of warning is that not every bed has an outlet near it and there are only two bathrooms, which can cause a bit of a wait when the place is full. However, these weren't huge problems when compared with the cheap price and how great the rest of the experience is. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
8.9

Le personnel est très accueillant et nous a bien aidé pour notre visite de Moscou.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.1

Location: 15-20 minutes from Red Square by walking and there is a metro station just around the corner. Room: I stayed in the 8 bed room, and It can be a little small for so many people, plus there is not enough plugs. Wifi: Perfect, specially fast in common areas. Cleanliness: All bathrooms were perfectly clean Staff: This is were the hostel shine. They great, they very helpful, the help me to cook Russian food, they sing me Happy birthday. Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

Decent hostel. Staff is nice and speak English, and the location is great – close to the metro and within 15 minutes walking distance from Red Square. The rooms are quite small, and the door (in my room, at least) did not close properly, so it's a bit noisy at night if people are talking in the common room. But the showers are really nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.