Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.5
Choiseul Hotel Located at 13 rue Huguerie, , Bordeaux.
Choiseul Hotel
France
Bordeaux 13 rue Huguerie
69% 712
44.8446990 -0.5788080
Choiseul Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Helpful staff. A very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
3.7

I highly recommend NOT staying here. The place is straight up creepy. Incredibly unhelpful /unfriendly staff (the one man who works there). No idea why it's Busabout recommended, definitely stay somewhere else !!! Felt really uncomfortable the whole time I stayed here (young solo female traveller), it's dark, dingy and deserted. I really wished I stayed somewhere else!! No way to make you're own food, no common area except the weird Dingy Chinese restaurant looking reception.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Nous ne sommes restés qu'1 nuit mais avons apprécié la gentillesse du réceptionniste, la propreté de l'hôtel, le charme des petites chambres, la proximité des rues piétonnes et du tram. Un seul bémol: 1 seule douche, au 4ème étage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
4.6

If you didnt book a room with an ensuit you had to hike up to the 4th floor to use the 1 shower that was available as "shared" The matresses were like sleeping on bricks and the pillows not much better. This place is overpriced for whats on offer.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
5.4

Recommended by busabout but unsure why. Very old hotel with old facilities. No elevator and no aircon. Small room with one window facing a block wall.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

I stayed in a single room and really loved it. There was a sink in it and a desk. Toilet and shower are shared but that's ok, it was always tidy. The staff is really really nice and helpful, but the reception is not open 24h, so attention. They also speak english there! The hotel is located near the tram station Quinconces, which is great because you can take every tram from over there. Also the city centre and the waterside of the Garonne are within walking distances. I really liked it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.3

My stay in the Choiseul hotel was very nice. I stayed 1 night in a single room (shared bathroom) at the street side. The room has a sink, a good bed, nice big windows that I could open and it was all very clean. The building is very noisy (thin walls, creacky floors) but I did not have a problem with that. There is only 1 shower on the top floor, which was ok. I did not have to wait for anybody. Overall, a perfect stay to check out Bordeaux before I went on to my friends in the countryside

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.9

Good, quite, basic place to stay in central Bordeux

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.9

The only toilet had inadequate ventilation and didn't flush properly. Only one shower and the lock to this room was faulty, trapping me in the room for five minutes while I jiggled the key. The ear-splitting fire alarm siren outside my door went off twice in the middle of the night (smokers next door?) but no staff in hotel to deal with it. On the positive side, there is a fantastic restaurant almost next door with a great cheese cellar.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.1

EVERY member of the staff was nothing short of wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.