Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1163
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • levisch
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Was a nice stay , rooms clean, personal friendly , nice atmosphere and good located .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Accommodations are great, everything looks brand new and without a dust. But what makes this place stand out is the best crew I've ever met in a hostel! Not only giving some useful tips to get around upon arrival, they won't leave you unattended during the whole stay like you really have some friends in Riga! I really want to say thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

We at a wonderful time at Cinnamon Sally. The beds are comfortable, they provide towels, the showers are good. Fantastic atmosphere and great people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the best Hostels I've stayed in. Great location with a fantastic, helpful and friendly staff. The atmosphere was really great, with the common room feeling more like a living room where everyone comes together to chill. There was a great pub crawl as well. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

I really liked the atmosphere. It's a good balance: social and easy to meet people, but they enforce quiet hours so you can get some sleep. The staff members were super friendly and joined in playing card games with us, and gave good tips on day trips. The location is right across from the train station and a supermarket, so it couldn't really be more convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant!! Excellent location, right by the market and train station! Lady who work there was fun and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

The hostel is situated in a perfect location in walking distance to both the main station and the old town. The staff is very nice and helpful. The common room has a genuine living room feel to it. Especially when freshly made waffles, muffins or cakes appear in the common room due to the doings of the untiring baking fairy Laina.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, great common room and staff is very friendly and helpful. Best hostel I have been in so far !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.0

Great place to stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone going to Riga!! Wouldn't say it was perfect, but any problems was overcome with the incredibly friendly atmosphere and staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my time at this hostel. My room and other facilities (showers, kitchen & common room) were very clean and warm throughout my stay. The staff where always very welcoming and on hand to give recommendations (sightseeing, restaurants, etc) and I have no hesitation recommending this hostel for anyone wanting to visit Riga. The only downside was the internet can be slow if there are many people on it but I would recommend the pub crawl

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.