Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1578
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Di3pet
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
10.0

The perfec place!!! Kindly staff, enthusiasm from the roommates, perfect arrangement, closer to the city center and from there you are abel to find the best pubs to drink tipical beer and eat tipical dishes!! If you want stay in Riga for a few days and have everything close to you and feel at home go to the cinnamon sally back packers!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.6

A good, clean hostel in the city centre of Riga. Right next to the train station, about 10 minutes walk from the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
7.4

Good location. Nice people. Good waffles. Comfy bed. Security not great in seperate building.. probably should have a dead lock on the door to the public building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! We try our best to make guests feel safe, in the hostel you can get in only with electronic key and also the public building is locked from 10pm until 9am, no one can get in without a key! All the best, Sally's team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Very organic hostel where staff are just like your friends and are very helpful. Never given such a high score before! They cook waffles for breakfast for you. The hostel has nice features like bath mats and hand drying towels which are are regularly swapped and cleaned. Feels more like a home. Beds are comfortable. Every room spills in to the main common area which is always full of people just chatting and playing games. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel was the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at! It had such a cozy feel to it that I felt right at home (I rarely do at hostels). Everyone there, the staff and other travelers, were great fun to be around. Loved the free waffles, fast wifi, no shoes policy, and the location. I would be happy to come back here anytime!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel for amazing price!! Definitely would recommend this hostel to my friends. Location is great, staff very helpful and always available. It's a small hostel but has a good atmosphere until 11 pm, from this time it's quiet time and everybody respect that. Really enjoyed my stay there. We even had pancakes for breakfast. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
9.4

perfect location, 24h check in, very cosy and the guy at the reception was as friendly as a person can be!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel :) very sympatic staff, had a great time in Riga, this hostel is like a home in holidays :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

A hostel with a especially nice atmosphere! The common room is very cozy, it includes a kitchen and nice seating areas. The dorm rooms have separate lockers. The whole hostel really is designed with love! The staff was friendly, always ready for a little chat and very involved into the hostel life. It's located very central and close to bus, train & coach station. We would definitely come back, we really enjoyed our stay & think Cinnamon Sally's is a very special hostel! Keep up the good work :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Cinnamon Sally's! The staff were friendly and helpful especially showing us the best nightlife spots. Great location which meant we could walk everywhere. 10/10 would reccomend and stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.