Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1517
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kristenkuzdub
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Awesome atmosphere even with the first night of my stay there weren't even that many people, but it still had great vibes and an impromptu pub crawl. Great staff, really clean And perfect location for exploring (if You don't get trapped in the hostel having too much fun and miss seeing Riga, like myself)... hopefully I'll be back And will definitely stay here again if I do!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.6

Good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been! The atmosphere was great, it was like being in family. They even cooked us waffles in the morning!! The location is very good and the beds comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really awesome hostel, which I recommend to everyone, who plans to go to Riga. The staff is more than nice and gives you tipps for visiting the city, pubs and restaurants! The hostel is really really cozy, especially the living room! For the price this hostel is more than worth the money. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've experienced in the baltics and Scandinavia. The staff is so easy to talk to, gives you tons of suggestions, and takes you out to the best places (even during the week). The vibe is so homey! There were times I didn't want to leave the hostel just because it was so comfortable and the staff was so friendly. Tons of space in the dorms, mcdonalds downstairs, enough showers, free coffee and waffles... what more could you need. PS Tom is the coolest, I suggest trying to be his friend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel and probably the best we've stayed in. As some other reviews have noted, it has a more chill atmosphere and is focused around a cozy shared common room. Might not be the best if you are looking for a wild time but still has a good buzz to it. The staff were easily the best of any hostel we stayed - super friendly and down to earth and would sit around and chat and show us to pubs and things. Made our stay in Riga great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostal, te hacen sentir en casa y una ubicación perfecta. Gente joven y divertida te recibe y explica todo lo que deberías hacer en la ciudad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, comfy beds, good common area which was great for meeting people as a solo traveller, and the staff are legends! Short walk into town and close to a supermarket. Will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!! This hostel made my trip to Riga. Everyone working there is cool and friendly, they was so helpful at showing where to go and what to see. It's an awesome place for solo travellers, the sofa area is great to meet people and things were always going on. I was in a 6 bed female dorm (big, lots of room) and they had everything I could need – hairdryer, hair straighter, hairspray! It’s also in a good location, easy to get to from the airport by bus and a short walk to Old Town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Would definitely reccomand this place to anyone coming to Riga... :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.