Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 3272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 3272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
4.0

The only positive thing about this place is the view. Unclean hostel and extremely rude staff

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • vainamc
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
6.9

La dirección del anuncio corresponde a la oficina comercial. Los alojamientos están a varias cuadras, sobre una colina muy empinada. Y quien atiende es una persona muy malhumorada... El resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
7.1

Great place for inside the Cinque Terre. Yes lots of stairs but that's expected. Great location in the middle of the Main Street. No personal lockers but cupboards available. Front door locks and we had a small kitchenette. Staff where not super helpful but I was there to explore the towns so was fine. Wifi was perfect. Met some great people but if your room/apartment isn't social there is no way to meet others from hostel. Great location. Not great value for money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
6.0

We had to cancel. We are awaiting a refund as the hostel charged us. We had purchased the flex rate in case we needed to cancel. Could you please process a refund as soon as possible. Thank you.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
7.4

Semplice letto in camerata, nulla da segnalare in particolare. Prezzo in linea con le altre dtrutture della zona, ma abbastanza alto in rapporto ai servizi solitamente offerti da un ostello di livello medio in qualunque altra città. Posizione e personale ok.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
6.9

Il faut savoir qu'il y a des marches, nombreuses, à monter avant d'arriver au dortoir. En effet, l'accueil se fait dans une des rues principales de Riomaggiore, mais l'auberge en soi se trouve dans les hauteurs. En points positifs : présence d'une machine à laver, d'une cuisine équipée et d'une terrasse avec une très jolie vue. Chambres spacieuses et lumineuses. En points négatifs : un peu bruyant (éboueurs tôt, restaurant juste en dessous des fenêtre avec odeurs de cuisines...)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
5.1

No reminder for me. No guidanceto me in the destination. Too noisy and down below is pub

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.9

The views from this little guest house are SPECTACULAR. It should be noted, however, that you have to work for them. There are hundreds of stairs involved, but if you're up for a challenge it is well worth it. The rooms are nice, but my friend and I were in bunk beds next to a couple in a queen bed which made things a little awkward. Definitely not a traditional hostel atmosphere if that's what you're looking for. Over all, my friend and I loved this little oasis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.7

Alright, there's a lot of negative reviews here. Imma go ahead and say it, only high maintenance people will feel they've been cheated. If you can't feel okay about the climb to the room, you won't last in Cinque terre anyways :P ! I stayed for 6 nights and every day round noon when everyone else was gone they come and change sheets and sometimes clean the bathroom. No staff on sight, which means more freedom, but yea you do have to be self sufficient, I mean you're traveling Europe aren't you?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.3

Get there on time!! Reception really don't appreciate late comers. Gorgeous views and amazing location! Don't know what everyone else was complaining about with the stairs, did it with all my bag and then again with w sprained ankle, no dramas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.