Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 3,166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 3,166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.5
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
70% 3166
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.0

Pretty standard place for Cinque Terre. The place didn't seem to be cleaned before our arrival and the wifi didn't work at all. Comfortable beds and in unit washing machine were nice. No luggage storage. The owner told us to store our luggage at the train station instead.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
7.1

My stay was great!! The staff were solemn, but not rude or unkind. Former reviews aren't kidding about the walk up to the 7-bed dorm - it was literally up ten flights of irregular stone steps, so be prepared for a hike!! The place is fairly clean and roomy, though I made sure to keep all of my important items with me because security to get in is great but security within the room is not - there are no lockers for your belongings. These are tiny qualms - the location and view are truly stunning!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jonathanmacadam
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.9

Guy at reception was a rude to everyone I saw. Overall good place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

''This is a awesome place to stay in 5terre, the location is right where you want to be to see it all. Just 5 minutes away is the ocean where you can swim, and the train is 3 minute away. Robert and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the area, there's also strong wifi at the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
5.4

Pretty basic place, clean sheets and adequate facilities. The place is at the top of a massive hill so be prepared to climb up heaps and heaps of steep stairs with your backpack or suitcase. The guy who showed us up there wasn't so friendly nor did he offer to take at least a small backpack. Didn't feel so much like a hostel anyway.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

It's a Nice Place to stay! Located in the main area, clean rooms, was Fine. The only thing I was a bit angry about is that they say in their description "taxes Are included", but they haven't so we had to pay 1,50€ per Person more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.6

I was really worried about this place after having read the reviews, but I really enjoyed me stay here! Just make sure you read the instructions on check in carefully. I arrived just after 12 and was shown to my room. He didn't smile, but we had a nice conversation about his travels. He offered me suggestions on where to hike. Nice kitchen. Bring a lighter bc the stove is propane. Good for solo travel.Yes you have to walk up stairs. It's Cinque Terre - it's all stairs and steep. Get used to it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
3.1

Quien te recibe no tiene ganas de ayudar en nada. Esta simplememte para cobrar y tocar su piano. Le preguntas algo y ladra. El sitio no trancaba la puerta aunqie pases la llave. El lugar era una mugre.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

It's true that the owner seemed really unhappy. But other than that this was a pleasant stay. I got lucky and stayed in a flat just a couple minutes away. It was very clean and had wifi. Only complaint is the lack of a locker.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
5.1

Location was great, staff were pretty good. Rooms were very dirty, washing machine didn't work, door didn't lock, very expensive for experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.