Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 3,150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 3,150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.5
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
71% 3150
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
6.3

The "hostel" is more a apartment rental. We stayed in one shared with other people on top of the hill. Great views and near the center but many steps to get there (!!!! especially if you are carrying your bags). Overall it was a good stay, it has a room, kitchen, bathroom and great balcony.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
6.3

It does the job. The room I stayed in was close to the office so I didnt have to walk too much further up the hill with my luggage thank goodness. The room was fairly clean, just a little cramped as the table took up too much space. The bathroom door is see through. No lockers. Beware of check in times! No air-conditioning! A major issue considering the time of year people go there...cooking facilities are fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • scullyrick
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
4.9

Like others said there's a couple of locations. Ours was up the huge steep hike which was a bit annoying but worth it for the view. Apartment has NO wifi, the bathroom needs a serious clean and fix, and there is a serious lack of power points (half of which don't work either). Tried numerous times to contact them before our stay about changing our check in time to no prevail. Saying that the place was a good base to explore cinqueterre, but could use some work.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
3.4

First off the staff was unhelpful in addition to being unfriendly. When you book the room you assume it will be 3 mins from the station as claimed in the profile however you have to climb Mt Everest up 15 mins to get to your room, false advertisement. Bathroom which was shared was unkept. Have been staying in hostels in Spain and Italy and by far this was the most disappointing. Would not recommend when alone or as a couple

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
7.7

Great location and tidy room with good facilities. There was no where to lock up belongings though and could extend check in time to later as coming from the other side of the country I almost didn't make it on time. One of the staff was lovely but the other a little rude. Overall good experience at the accomodation!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.9

Great location, if you're lucky haha. My friends ended up a lot of stairs but I was right in the center of Riomaggiore. My place had wifi, there's did not. But my place was a sauna and was unbelievably hot. Not bad if you're busy all day but not the best! Got the job done though. Just make sure you check in when the office is open or you're screwed. Not a typical hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.0

저는 만족하고 또 갈 의향있습니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Kaitlin_d
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.9

After reading others reviews about the owner of the hostel I was prepared for a real grump to greet me. But I didn't find him that bad. I was thrown off when I was lead to my room which happened to be at the top of the hill. Wasn't expecting to be so far from the main road but the view was worth it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
4.0

From beginning to end of stay with my cousin - Location GOOD. Said 'I guess' to luggage storage just before check in. More interested in payment of stay with my cousin. Does not take card unless over 250€. No explanation of facilities, tourist information etc. No bed assignation - came back after a day trip and bed was taken. No lockers/towels. Anyone could come and go as they please. Wifi is beyond a joke - does not work and if it does it'll get cut off. Less than minimalistic and dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

After you arrive in Crystof Colombo street, you will be taken app. 189 steep hills uphill to ur apartment. It has a great view from a balcony and very nice spacious rooms. We have stayed in a shared room with 5 beds which was pretty suitable for the size of the room. The atmosphere in the apartment was great as we many young travelers choose this hostel. It has a common kitchen and a common room. The only thing it lacks was a locker to lock your luggage even though you feel pretty secure there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.