Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citotel Trianon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Citotel Trianon Located at 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud, , Grenoble.
Citotel Trianon
France
Grenoble 38000 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud
84% 160
45.1851478 5.7210880
Citotel Trianon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
5.4

Ordered a 4 bed room and ended up in a 2 person room with the beds so close to each other i could touch the other persons pillow if i stretched my hand. The towel they gave me was full of blood, this had never happened to me before! Worst experience ever! And i have backpacked in spain, england, france, portugal, netherlands etc...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
9.7

Excellent rapport qualité prix, presque imbattable sur Grenoble. Propreté, calme et très bonne literie. Sdb avec baignoire. Accueil très sympathique ;-) Je conseille vivement !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
7.1

If you book a dorm room at Citotel Trianon, you will find yourself on the line between hostel and hotel. Rather than a dorm, I shared a twin room with a complete stranger. The room itself was clean, small enough and with a separate toilet and shower room it was rather agreeable for a short term stay. It was more comfortable than most hostels, and the staff were always courteous. My one grievance with the hotel was that there was only one key per room...that's one key shared between two strangers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic service, really kind and warmhearted, the Continental breakfast is really good...old fashioned hotel with charme and heart...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing stay. What made it most for me is the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. It's run by a lady who bought back the hotel to continue her grandfather's legacy. She is very serious about her job- Once I didn't have a method of weighing my suitcase before leaving so she brought over from home for me to use! It's very easy to get to place Victor Hugo (which is basically downtown) from the hotel, then you just follow the tramway the rest of the way downtown. Very saf

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
6.0

Staff were lovely but this was a really weird set up. Basically I was in a twin hotel room with a room separator between the beds. I adjusted to it but it was just unexpected after usual hostel stays. I didn't like that there was one key for the room and you had to hand it in at reception if you were the one to lock the room. The location was good but Grenoble is so small that it's easy to get around from anywhere it seems. Rooms were clean and functional.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.0

Die Lage des Trianon ist sehr gut, gar nicht weit vom Zentrum. Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden offen und alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber. Ich würde es auf alle Fälle weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.6

very nice stuff :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • clmntlfbvr1453
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 67 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.0

This is a hotel where some rooms have been converted to 3/4 bed dorms. Good value for money and the staff is adorable. Not a hostel tho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

The lady at reception was exceptional. Offering hotel rooms at Hostel prices in a fantastic idea to get young travellers to visit the region. Although an older hotel it was sensationally well kept and the receptionists knowledge was second to none in great English. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.