Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 6764 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 6764 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Met some great people (solo travelers and groups), great kitchen and social areas that people used all the time. I highly recommend the sauna tour! As well as being a great hangover cure it was a great Swedish experience with an awesome guide from the hostel. I was sad to leave and I feel many hostels won't live up to this one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel, well equipped with great staff, Micheal lead our Viking sauna tour and was amazing its so worth doing and he was a great guide. 10/10 would stay there again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay! If and when I return to Stockholm, I'll be staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear! We welcome you back :) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.7

It is one of the best hostel that i have ever been. Facilities are awesome; perfect kitchen, free pasta, many bathrooms, perfectly designed lobby and comfort rooms. Everything was great except atmosphere. I mean i am not saying there was bad atmosphere, but if you are searching a hostel for a party or full of crazy events, it isn't one of them. City Backpackers are more likely a hostel that you can chill and drink your coffee in peace. But anyway, thanks for everything, it was a good experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! It is true, we are not a full blown party hostel - more, full blown social hostel :) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

A really great hostel! It's about a 10 minute walk from the train station and 20-30 minutes from the old city. There is lots of security and it's very quiet inside the rooms, even if people are loud in the common areas. The sauna was great too! Other reviews complained about the communal bathrooms, but there are plenty of private bathrooms scattered around as well. The free pasta and discount at the nextdoor restaurant were big pluses! Very clean, good wifi, and very comfortable communal areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much :) Super to hear our new WiFi is working well! Regards, Oliver CBP

  • hagenas8046
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at City Backpackers. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great and all of the facilities kept very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! Regards, Oliver CBP

  • fredericpaulussen
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.9

I had a lovely stay in the rooms. Meeting new people who were (mostly) all open to engage in conversation. Clean bathrooms and toilets and a super friendly staff. They really start a conversation with you and not just give you the details of the place..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! Wonderful that you enjoyed your time in Stockholm and at CBP :) Regards, Oliver

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

A lot of good common areas. It's easy to meet people. The not having sheets thing was weird but thanks to the reviews I brought my own bottom sheet. My only real complaint was that the staff didn't seem to know the area well. Like I asked for a good place to eat and she suggested Mexican food... found better suggestions on trip advisor/ google. Walking; located 5 min walk from center of downtown, 20 min walk to old town, 35 min to the South Island.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your detailed review! Great that you were able to find some nice places to eat. A lot of our staff recommend the nearby Mexican restaurant because of the quality and price but these characteristics can be quite subjective. Swedish and Scandinavian produce is also available, for example a range of food can be found in Hötorgshallen and Östermalms Saluhall. Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

Beautiful hostel! Very clean and great facilities. It wasnt the most social hostel, but I think this is due to the multiple common spaces they have. People disperse themselves through out of all them. I visited here in March so that could also have been a factor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! It has been a little quiet this low-season. Join us during the week for our walking and sauna tours and for our quiz night to meet other guests and make new friends :) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • mharvis99
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel! No complaints. Staff was awesome, great location. Walking tours were really fun and a great way to meet people. Would definitely come back for another stay when in Stockholm!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.