Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 7180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 7180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

I had a great time here, and the staff were so nice and helpful! Best way to celebrate my birthday too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay there! Met some amazing people and made great memories, it's not always easy when you travel alone. The staff are really helpful and the location is the best you can have in Stockholm, 10 mn walk from Gambla Stan and 5 from the Central Station. I would definitely recommend CBP!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
6.0

Its a clean and secure-ish facility, but it seems like a place that thinks too highly of itself. Youll walk 30 minutes to most attractions, there are insufficient power outlets, gang showers, lockers too small for a carry on sized suitcase and they dont provide free coffee in the AM. They also have a policy against shoes inside, which in theory sounds like a nice idea but becomes a time suck especially when you are sitting there pondering taking your contrband flip flops to the too-small bath.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

This place is great, I really enjoyed my time here. Straight off the staff were very friendly, there was lots of common area (kitchen, lounge, computer room) to meet people and which were kept super clean which was nice. I found the beds pretty comfy too which is a bonus. I would highly recommend this place to others, just make sure you book ahead as it's highly sought after!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stephanie_pdx
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel except the wifi was a bit dodgy down in my room (which was a basement floor - still had windows and was loft style). Great vibe, great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
7.7

This is a really nice hostel, the many common places make it easy to socialize, and that was the great part. However some things could have been better, for example there are no bedside tables, which is annoying if you have the upper bed and wear glasses lol (same with showers: no tabletops at all) . And there is no bin near the hairdryers, and as a girl (long hair) I couldn't find a place where to put my hair but the floor :(. The cleaning is maybe to enhance a little, but was no tragedy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.6

I really would like to write a positive review, but this hostel has many different points to improve: Bedroom was hot, lockers small, wifi was okay but unstable (surely the whole neighborhood was connecting to it, please use a password), noisy outside the rooms late evening and early morning, strange rules with washing machine after 4 PM only and no shoes inside (even if a custom in Sweden, it's inconvenient for a hostel). Anyway beds were nice and breakfast too!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, and thank you for your sharing your experience! It's a shame to hear there were several points of negative feedback. We try very hard to come up with solutions that are practical, helpful to all guests and work side by side with our employees. I understand that these may appear strange at times. We will discuss and see how best to improve things :) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • m_adex
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

This was the best Hostel were I ever be. Probs go out to the Members of the City Backpackers in Stockholm

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wonderful to hear that :) Thanks for staying! Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! Truly has a great atmosphere and "hostel feel". Every staff member was incredibly friendly which made the experience great! Has everything you need: kitchen with free pasta, wifi everywhere, lots of private bathrooms, PERFECT location, easy to meet people, free mac computers to use, TV, cheap breakfast (highly recommend!) free coffee all day after 11am. The only negative was that the beds were very squeaky, every time someone moved in bed it was loud and could wake up someone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.1

The check in feels like when you're booking a ticket with a budget airline. You have to pay extra fees for everything, which is not very usual these days. The girl who did the check in tries to get rid of you as quick as possible, not even mentioning the activities of the hostel, which seem to exist only on the notice board. Showers have no privacy. Atmosphere is non existent, unless being on your own and not meeting people is your thing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, and thanks for your feedback. Your comparison is correct. Just as a full cost airline would be more expensive than a budget airline. A hostel is a more affordable version of a hotel as less is included in the initial price. Regards, Oliver CBP

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.