Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 6,519 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 6,519 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
93% 6519
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very nice staff and well located and clean hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kind comment. It was very nice having you here too! Welcome to visit us again! Have a great weekend! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

Super nice. Would do it again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We hope so too! You are always welcome to visit us. Thanks for your kind words. All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location, very safe and clean, great atmosphere. The staff at the reception was really amazing - very nice, friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to hear that we lived up to your expectations and was able to make your stay a wonderful experience. We hope you will visit us again. Always welcome too! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The sauna is great and so are the staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ah, thanks for your kind words! It makes us so happy to hear that you had a cool time here. Always welcome anytime! Have a great weekend! Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel! We were with a group of 5 girls in a mixed room of 8. Roommates were really nice! The staff of the hostel was also very nice! They really tried to get everyone together for group activities and thought of everyone at night by having the rule to have it quiet after 11p.m. in the common areas. If you did not want to sleep by 11 p.m. you could go to the cafe in the front and sit with everyone. It was a very cozy cafe with board games and free thee :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for the awesome feedback. We are so glad to hear that you a lovely time here and enjoyed hanging out playing board games too. It's fun getting to know other people an socializing. You are always welcome to visit us again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Super Wochenende in Stockholm. Super Atmosphäre. Leider wenig Platz zum frühstücken.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome news that you had a fabulous time in Stockholm and enjoyed your time at the hostel. You are always welcome to visit us. We hope you have an excellent weekend! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.7

This was my first time on a hostel/backpacker's trip and it was an unbelievable time! Even in the short, cold days of the North my friends and I still found such a large and diverse number of people at City Backpacker's. The staff spoke excellent English and provided 24 hour support if needed. The 4 days I was at this particular location were filled with meeting all kinds of people from around the world and trying ample new food/beer. I will absolutely return sooner rather than later.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the fantastic comments.Cool that you were able to make new friends and had a super experience here. We look forward to seeing you soon too! You are always welcome. We hope you have a fab weekend! Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing experience. Great staff and I met lots of good people there. Very warm in November. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your recommendation. It means a lot to us. We are over the moon that you had a an amazing time here and was able to make friends. Welcome back anytime! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel. The rooms and showers were great, clean, and private, but the common rooms were filled with board games, friendly staff, and a great atmosphere to meet other people. The breakfast is huge, too, and definitely worth the 65 SEK.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for the amazing feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities of the hostel and the breakfast offer. We'd love to see you again, so don't leave it too long. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel and a great location within Stockholm. I am definitely staying here next time I come to Sweden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the superb feedback and we look forward to seeing you with open arms! Always welcome to visit us. Have a super weekend! Cheers Charmaine CBP

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.