Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 6980 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 6980 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.4

The vibes were great and people were overall friendly. I love how there are so many common areas to lounge around ! Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alirae12161931
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! Don't let one bad review keep you from staying here. This was such a good find

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • josuevg08
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great hostel, great location, plenty of services and everything really close. Overall a great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

I can't rate this hostel high enough... it was pretty much perfect. Amazing atmosphere and cozy feel, makes you feel at home. People chatting and getting to know each other in all the common areas, and in the rooms. The decor was nice and the hostel was kept clean. This could just be me but every time I went to the laundry or the showers they were all free, never had to wait in line despite so many people staying. Free laundry! And a great breakfast area. Five stars

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jordanalfieri9240
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Free pasta and good kitchen. 10/10 would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I'd been in my life!!!! Definitely recommend for all

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

Trendy hostel with great facilities and good location. Rooms are a bit small but overall a pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great stay, friendly staff, good atmosphere! Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great hostel overall. Good location but be ready to WALK. I personally disliked the fact that we had to make our own beds when we checked in. The bed linen wasn't included in the price, pay attention to that. And during checkout they ask you to bring back the bed linen that you used, as if you were the employee and not the customer. Other than that, we had a great experience. Really good facilities and atmosphere, nice activities, good bar and good prices for beer, I could return here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! As you say we do charge for linen (25 SEK for your stay), and we do ask kindly that you return it when checking out. This is in order to offer affordable pricing to for travellers staying in the centrum. In return we offer a range of free amenities like free tea and coffee (after 11AM everyday), free pasta, free sauna hours and discounts on food and drink at the bar next door. Thanks for staying with us! Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved my stay here. Really close to the central train station (10 minute walk) I'm a solo traveller and security was great, as was the beer! Easy to meet people, helpful behind the check in desk. I bought my sleeping bag to save on linen cost. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear about your stay with us! Regards, Oliver CBP

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.