Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 6,203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 6,203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6203
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Great social vibe - lots of common areas to hang out in / meet new people. Also a huge kitchen to cook in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel was simply amazing! Very well located, friendly and helpfull staff. I loved it! Thank you, I really did enjoy my time in Stockholm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Totally cute place with a great restaurant next door that brings food to the hostel, and you can eat in the open communal area outside. Easy to get to from the train station. Outlet and light by each bed. I'd come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Ha sido una muy buena experiencia... Un lugar seguro, limpio y con un ambiente increible, este lugar es para todo tipo de viajeros, lo que quieren fiesta o los que quieren descansar, pues la aislación de las habitaciones y sectores comunes es excelente. 100% recomendable. Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Please stay here, great food, people, and rooms; it looks way better in actuality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Better showers than most hostels, nice and clean living space. Interesting decor and atmosphere. Very modern and definitely cleaner than other busy hostels. Good activities to sign up for like kayaking and pub crawls

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.4

A brilliant hostel with lovely staff, longboards to rent and a sauna! They also let you have your own salsa lessons in the reception... What more can I say.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate it. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the hostel facilities and had fun at the salsa lesson. Welcome to visit us anytime! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
8.9

In der Küche war es oft sehr voll, gerade abends um die Hauptessenszeit. Manchmal mussten wir auf einen freien Platz warten. Ein weiterer Tisch wäre also toll gewesen, bei so viel Andrang. Aber das ist meckern auf hohem Niveau. Top Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your honest opinions. Sorry to hear that you had trouble finding a place in our kitchen. I guess it depends when people decide to eat dinner. I think everyone must of picked a popular time. Hope you still had a wonderful time being at the hostel and meeting new people. Welcome to visit us again! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

Een heerlijk hostel waar je je thuis voelt. De bike tour met Michael was erg goed, hierdoor zag je de stad vanuit een ander perspectief.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks heaps for your review and we are so glad that you felt at home here! That's what we like to here because this is how we want to welcome our guests. Awesome news that you tried out our bike ride with Michael. It's worth it! If you pass through Stockholm in the near future, you are most welcome to stay with us! Happy travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.3

Good place. Staff super friendly and great culture. Location was nice next to the train station. Big kitchen to cook in since eating out can be expensive. If you want an authentic/typical Swedish place to stay, this is the place for you. Lots of cooridors and rooms and an open courtyard in the middle. Very nice and cute place to stay. Only bad thing is you have to pay extra for linens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for visiting us in Stockholm. We hope you had an enjoyable time in Stockholm and you are always welcome to visit us again, hopefully in the near future. All the best, Charmaine CBP

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.