Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 6,325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 6,325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6325
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Gibhamza
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

Actually is the best hostel o haven't seen before, quite, nearby to everywhere you can rich in city center, the Swedish breakfast not included, but I recommend for everyone to take a breakfast, specially a Swedish yogurt 😋😋, very cleanest, The wifi everywhere, and 4 iMac with fiber optic up to 100 Mbit/s, Big kitchen cleaned all the time, Thank u Backpackers Hostel, See u next time ☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your super kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and glad to hear that you loved the breakfast. We look foward to seeing you next time! Very welcome! Have a wonderful week! Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Ive been travelling around for a long time now and stayed in hundreds of hostels and I would have to say that this is easily one of the best hostels I've come across! The beds are super comfortable, theres a massive kitchen with free pasta, great common area and the staff are super friendly and alway happy to help where they can! The atmophere is great for people travelling alone because it is almost impossible to not meet people here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the marvellous review! We are honoured to hear that we reached your expectations sky high. Fantastic that you had a wonderful overall experience here at the hostel. You are always welcome to visit us! We'd love to see you again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

El único problema que tuve fue con los lockers que necesitan candados grandes . Por lo demás , perfecto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for giving us a review. We appreciate it. Sorry to hear that you had problems with your padlock. We do sell padlocks for 30 SEK in reception for you to keep forever, Welcome back anytime! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

The hostel is situated at convienient location with very helpful staff. Rooms were super clean and we also had sauna ( though we didnt try).. They offer free pasta so we tried our hands making pasta at night for dinner and it was fun and we got to meet some amazing people there. Overall amazing hostel😊👍🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you met lovely people here and enjoyed making pasta.We hope to see you again soon if you ever travel through Stockholm again. Happy Adventures!Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hoatel. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again if ever in Stockholm. Groups usually hung out in kitchen/lounge area which left the bar/restaurant pretty quiet--that's the only (tiny) negative. Very clean, rooms were comfortable and secure, location was great, and staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We look very much forward to seeing you too! Thanks so much for the recommendation. We appreciate this heaps. Hope you had a memorable time here. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Auberge tres bien situee, lieu tres sympa pour qq jours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your kind words and giving us top ratings. We hope you had a pleasant stay and would like to visit us again soon! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in hands down! Super clean, great atmosphere, cheap cafe in lounge, great staff, met a ton of nice travelers here. The sauna is hot and no one uses it (I did, was lovely). The restaurant next door "Nomad" has great happy hour deal on meatballs and they were top notch! I did the 6 beds w ensuite and it was great, highly recommend! Has spoiled me for other hostels...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for the incredible review and recommendation! We most certainly appreciate this. Cool that you made use of all the hostel facilities and dared to use the sauna! It's such a Swedish tradition here. Great that you checked out the restaurant Nomad. I agree with you about their meatballs! They have an awesome price on drinks too for guests. You are always welcome to visit. We'd love to see you again! We wish you all the best on your travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Very nice place, but no coffee machine! You get free coffe from 11fm but the morning cup is the super important one. Only place in Sweden without a Kaffebryggare.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your honest comments. I can understand that you wish to make your own coffee in the morning. We usually have a 'Kaffebryggare' in our shared kitchen, but it unfortunately was broken during the time you were here, so we have ordered a new one. During our breakfast times which are 7-11am in the morning, our expresso coffee machine is available, then after 11am until midnight we offer tea and filtered fairtrade coffee free of charge for guests. Hope you still enjoyed all the facilities here at the hostel. Welcome to stay with us again! Kindly Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.0

nice hostel, nice location, nice personnel but a bit too overpriced

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kind words. We consider the prices to be good value for money considering general prices in Stockholm. We offer great prices for food and drink for our guests and we have freebies at the hostel too. We have a breakfast offer for 55 SEK. Welcome to visit us again! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel. Is probably one of the best that I've been to. The location, staff, environment, everything was really good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks heaps for the recommendation. It means a lot to us! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon someday. You are very welcome here. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.