Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 6,604 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 6,604 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
93% 6604
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.7

The only bad thing about this place I can come up with is that the shower I used was a bit broken. Everything else was exceptionally well done.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.1

The hostel was great, also the personnel working there was really nice. But the atmosphere in the hostel was pretty laid back, I don't know if it was because there was no bar ( there were common zones but they seemed more for relaxing) or because the weather wasn't forthcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • daniellewakeling
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel!! Not too big but always people around. Really friendly vibe and the staff are strict around noise when it gets late. The location is really central and there's a great bar connected with the hostel. Very clean with lots of bathrooms/toilets around. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.6

I had a lovely 1 night stay. The staff at reception when I checked in were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and everything very clean. The sauna was a great bonus! Good location close to the central station so easy to get to Arlanda Airport by bus or train.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gurwans
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Super hostel, propre, bien placé, les prestations sont vraiment top. Le viking sauna tour est a ne pas manquer !! Un des meilleurs hostels ou je suis allé.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

The location was perfect. Close to a 24hr 7-11, a 2min walk from the main shopping strip, and a short walk to the main train station so it was easy to get to back to the airport. The staff was very helpful on recommending things to do or places to see. The hostel was comfortable and had lockers (you need to bring a lock).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful and friendly staff and very clean and well-equipped. It's close to the central station, and about half an hour's walk to Sodermalm. The only thing I didn't like so much is that the rooms don't have windows (at least mine didn't) and although there is ventilation, it isn't amazingly great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your honest comments. We do have rooms both on street level and downstairs. All rooms are well-lit and usually well-airconditioned. We will check the ventilation in the room you stayed in. Great that you liked the facilities in the hostel and found the service pleasant. Welcome to stay again! Have a great week! Charmaine CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

An excellent place to stay. Great location with really fun tours and events organised in house. The atmosphere was amazing and everything was clean and felt very secure. Definitely coming back next time I'm in Stockholm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

I had a short stay but had a great time meeting a lot of people. The staff is very welcoming and the facilities are comfortable and well laid out. Bedsheets, towels, and breakfast are reasonably priced. It is a very short walk to get to the major shopping areas, attractions, and the metro and national rail stations. The one small negative was spotty wifi which can pose a problem if you don't have mobile data service for Europe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Fantastic news that you had a great time at the hostel. Shame that it was a short stay. You must come back and visit us longer time. We wish you all the best for the New Year! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.