Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 6919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 6919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at City Backpackers. From the second I walked in the front door I was treated well and there were some very interesting people staying there! There are a couple different common areas including a communal kitchen which was very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
7.7

Cooles Ambiente, hat uns gut gefallen. Gefallen haben jemandem auch meine einzigen Schuhe, am Morgen waren sie weg... Sicherheit im Allgemeinen aber ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Exellent !!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.4

호스텔 전체가 빈티지 스타일로 꾸며져 있는게 일단 너무 좋아요. 공용시설 넓고 주방도 되게 좋게 꾸며져있어요. 방 자체도 넓은데다가 와이파이도 잘 터지고 시설 되게 좋습니다. 프론트 도어 코드가 하루에 한번씩 바뀌는데 투숙객도 기억하기 힘들정도로 보안은 철저하구요.(방도 코드를 쳐야 들어갈 수 있다) 바로 옆에 노마드라는 곳에서 미트볼 꼭 드셔보시길. 호스텔 투숙객 할인이 있어서 먹기 좋아요. 오전 11시 이후 차나 커피 무료구요. 매일 이벤트같은거 있으니 잘 참여하면 친구들도 많이 사귈 수 있을거에요. 굉장히 좋은 호스텔!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2017
6.9

Good value in one of Europe's most expensive facilities. The communal areas are a little sterile but the hostel itself is quirky, we had the private apartment so the lack of atmosphere wasn't an issue. The hostels bar/ restaurant, Nomad is excellent and the Swedish Meatballs are a must.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Augmilman
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.6

Just go to the Generator!!! Tris place is good, but it's nothing compared to the Generator, it is one block away and the place looks like a Sheraton!!! Staff was really nice though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is very pleasing to hear that we are nothing like Generator! Thanks for staying :) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
10.0

My first stay at a hostel and definitly not my last! It was just perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for choosing CBP as your first hostel! Here's to more great experiences :) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • abpiotro8967
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.7

Super quick to the central station once you are able to orient yourself. The hostel is more or less in the heart of the city and is very convenient. Would highly recommend the meatball class. Free coffee and tea after 11 is a plus. Make sure you don't lose sight of your baggage, someone during our stay was in the lobby and went to the bathroom only to come back to a missing bag. Play it smart and just keep track of your things and shouldn't be a problem. Be sure to sauna while you're there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel! As soon as you walk in the environment feels comfortable. Nice music, good decor and friendly staff. The layout of the hostel is a bit confusing at first but bursting with character. Outdoor bar/patio. Lots of activities are posted on a communication board as well as at the hostel itself. I would have loved to stay at this hostel but only was there for one night. Breakfast is a good deal at I believe 55SEK. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hopefully you'll be able to stay again some time :) Thanks for such a nice, articulate write up! Regards, Oliver

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

love the free pasta and the social vibe! less than ten minute walk to central station. only thing i would mention is that you have to pay for linen (but it's not much). love you city backpackers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome to hear you enjoyed our time with us! Regards, Oliver CBP

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.