Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Central International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 2,932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 2,932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
City Central International Hostel Located at No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
City Central International Hostel
China
Shanghai 200063 No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District
77% 2932
31.2407285 121.4214348
City Central International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Old timer guest here since 2013. Nice accommodation for a budget traveler. Best thing is they're accepting international credit cards. Highly recommended if you are not choosy with people whom you're going to be with the same room if you plan to book for a mixed dorm type :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
5.7

Kahfhbfgj

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.1

Its was great hostel in a brilliant local. 4 bed dorm rooms were nice ang clean. Just one thing the mattress on the top bunk was very thin. They have great facilities from laundry to a restuarant with great food. Highly recommend it to any backpacker.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.9

We booked private rooms with my bf, it was clean in general, AC didnt work, that was an issue, since it was really cold and for the price it was a bit avarage, but overall no complains. Little far away from the city, so at night difficult to get around after the metro closes or 50-60 yuan from the city center to get back by taxi...The atmosphere was fine, but it was pretty empty, due to the time i guess(late november stay).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! There were four of us in a group and I booked the hostel at a different time so I had a different room than them. When the staff saw that we had different rooms she upgraded us to a family room for free and it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
3.7

Would not return to this hostel even if I got a free nights stay Staff are not helpful at all like whatsoever Bar prices are expensive 20¥ for a beer the store across the road sold the exact same one for 5¥ No noise after 11pm even outside the hostel you can't chat amongst friends?? Only decent thing to come out it was I met a lovely Dutch girl

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
5.1

My friends and I stayed in a 4-bed loft. Pros: - Room is generally clean with make up service. - Staff speak basic English and quite helpful. Cons: - The shower cubicle is tiny and has a damp smell like those in a public swimming pool. Maybe because of the poor ventilation. - Pricey rate with no free breakfast served like in other hostels that I've been to. - Wifi sucks, especially in the room. - Requested to extend check-out time for just an hour but was told to pay extra - Far

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Marty2016
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
4.0

The location isn't bad considering it is really close to the metro but not central at all. The worst is the wifi which doesn't work in the room but only in the loby. I thought it creates a weird vibe because everybody gather in the loby to check their phone. Considering how many people there is and how big the place is, they don't put to much effort into their hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
9.4

Ostello molto carino con ambiente giovane! A pochi passi dalla fermata della metropolitana, ti permette di esplorare Shanghai comodamente. Il prezzo (aumentato in occasione della festa della repubblica cinese 1 - 7 ottobre) era abbastanza alto per un posto letto, ma, nonostante ciò, sono rimasta molto soddisfatta.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
9.1

Basic rooms but nice beds, good shower and everything vey clean! Common areas very sociable and pleasant and bar/food were good! Location on line4/3 is pretty decent not really central but very accessible! Price was reasonable considering it was golden week. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.