Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Centre Apartments Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
City Centre Apartments Budapest Located at Szentkiralyi utca 5., , Budapest.
City Centre Apartments Budapest
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Szentkiralyi utca 5.
88% 101
47.4882525 19.0664935
City Centre Apartments Budapest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
7.7

Decent clean place, shared cooking facilities is a nice touch. Though WiFi should really be included without having to pay extra every day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
6.3

The room wasn't clean and ready until 3PM. Very good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at City Centre Apartments and I would stay there again. I had a very large room, mini fridge/freezer, and bathroom all to myself. The apartment was shared with another couple, so we shared a kitchen. For privacy and comfort, this place is a great option. The staff were very nice and trusting. Sometimes the office was closed when it was supposed to be open, there were many cobwebs and the fridge could have been cleaner, but otherwise it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was a comfortable cosy old-fashioned apartment and for a great price. I can't stress how helpful the staff was here. Easy to find, near the Astoria metro stop and only a 15-20 mins walk to the main train station. Nice food places nearby too. Great spot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

ho soggiornato per 2 notti .Abbiamo preso una camera cn bagno privata.Il personale è stato molto disponibile ci ha spiegato tutto e dato informazioni sulla città e posti da vedere.Camera pulita ,inclusi anche le tovaglie .Lo consiglio vivamente .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.7

Wat verouderde appartementen met een hele oude badkamers, het personeel is wel heel vriendelijk en op de hoek zit een spar en een tesco. Ook de parkeergelegenheid was heel goed voor 5 a 10 euro staat je auto beveiligd op een parkeerplaats 4 minuten verderop. buiten de oude badkamers vond ik de 40 euro borg voor de sleutel een beetje overdreven zeker gezien het feit dat het ons niet is geluk om euro's te pinnen in Budapest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

This was a perfectly decent place to stay, for a perfectly decent price. The staff (owners?) were very friendly and helpful, the kitchen facilities in the shared flat were very good. Having our own mini-fridge inside our room was an added convenience. If you're looking for a place with high style and a great vibe, where it's easy to meet people, this might not be your best choice, but if you're looking for a place to share a quiet weekend with an old friend (as we were) it's perfectly ideal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Very nice an clean I will come again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.3

The stay was very good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Connie was super friendly,, told me places of interest to visit, the apartment was really good value and very easy to find, perfectly situated for all tourist spots,,,, Budapest is a very laid back and beautiful city and this was reflected in the city centre apartments,,,,, 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.