Hostelworld.com

City Circus Athens

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1859 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1859 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Overall, amazing stay. Facilities were fantastic, and I made many friends on the roof while looking at the awesome view of the acropolis. I would 110% stay here again. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Located about a 10 minute walk away from the city centre. I was pleased with the staff who were very nice and helpful. My bed was incredibly comfortable and it was nice and quiet in the rooms. Even in an 8 bed dorm, there was a fair bit of privacy because the room is split up into two sections of 2 bunk beds each. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay in the center of Athens.But dorm room was extremely small for 6 people in my opininion..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in. Super facilities, location and cleanliness can't be beaten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Excellent location. Very comfy beds and awesome view of the acropolis from the rooftop area. Definitely a repeat stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • spencerisit
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
7.7

A solid choice for a hostel. The staff were great except for one night staff who made us either leave the building or go to bed when we were having a basic conversation at 11:30 and was very rude. They would clean the hostel but not the floor and only when someone new came into the room. My main concern was the bathroom. Two sinks one toilet and one very small shower isn't enough for an 8 person room. Also my key card never worked so I was constantly locked out of my room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for sharing your impressions with us. Let us just address some of the concerns you expressed. Our cleaners are doing really great job, appreciated by all previous guests as high as 9.7 points. We can guarantee, that your room has been cleaned on a daily basis, floor included, regardless of new arrivals or departures. We also check every room after cleaning so to make sure that nothing has been left behind. We are sorry that you haven’t found time to let us know about your concern so we could inspect it in the moment it mattered you most. As of our night shift colleague, his job is to make sure that the hostel stays quiet so everyone could have a proper rest. If he has asked you to kindly move to the other section of the building, he had a reason to do so. You may not realize but even a simple talk could be disturbing for guests whose rooms are adjoining the lobby. That is the reason why, after certain hour, he asked you to relocate yourself to the other sitting area. We are sorry that you have found this request so bothering. We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is important to hear the opinion of our guests so we can improve and provide professional and effective services. We wish you good luck on your journeys and hope to see you back one day. City Circus

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

Pienso que si es muy caro para los servicios que tienen Pero es muy buen hostal

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.3

All-round good and colourful hostel which was very clean and comfortable. Lack of atmosphere and organised events. They need a hostel bar. There is a restaurant attached to the hostel but it is a slightly upmarket restaurant, and not a hostel-style restaurant/bar which is what this hostel needs for atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales que he estado y he estado en muchos en Europa. Buena situacion, estupendo trato de recepcion, un restaurant barato y con comida riquisima, wifi genial, opcion de desayuno. Recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kheety
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

Good location right in the middle of old town, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.