Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
93% 1532
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at this hostel. Super clean and welcoming, helpful staff. It's located around lots of bars and restaurants and a short walk to so many of the main tourist attractions. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at City Circus, the staff were helpful, the rooms lovely and the guests friendly. The rooftop is such a great place to hang out. The only thing I would mention is the lack of power outlets in the rooms, everything else is perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay. Excellent location, staff and rooms. We had a room for four. Two singles In loft and a queen on main floor. Balcony over looking the street. Restaurant on site has great food and great value. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Very clean and modern facilities. The hostel is located in an area that makes it very easy to walk to places to eat, drink, and access the tourist attractions via metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

This place is great! Bed are so comfy, our six bed dorm had air con and an amazing bathroom. The staff were so lovely booked us early taxis and did all our washing before we left at 3am (thankyou so much, there was a lot!) The restaurant connected does the most amazing food eat there!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel has everything!! Including very helpful local staff with great suggestions for activities and restaurants which avoid the tourist hotpots. Rooms are clean and beds are super comfortable. The restaurant downstairs, Zampano, is great and very trendy. We loved the happy hour where we could meet other travellers from the hostel over a glass of wine and tapas. Thanks team.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Ir was great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Cool area which was close to everything. Great bars and cafes nearby. The hostel is really nicely decorated and the restaurant downstairs is excellent. Clean, comfortable rooms with big lockers. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel! Amazing location! So much food around!! So easy to walk to wonderful locations and great food/bars. The workers are so helpful. The beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are clean. There is a cafe/restaurant connected to the hostel that has great food for awesome prices. Would 100% stay again. Best hostel of my trip!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at! Super nice atmosphere, awesome facilities, always clean, comfiest beds, great location! The restaurant has great food, and if you're into wine (like me) there's a wine tasting of Greek wines, plus the sommelier is super friendly and helpful. Recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.