Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
95% 1834
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • deborae
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.4

Great place, beautiful view from the roof. Will for sure stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

As a single woman traveller, I really enjoyed staying in the City Circus Athens hostel. Staff were super helpful and would even check the cinema schedules for me! It's also the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

My experience with this hostel was wonderful. The staff was really helpful and resourceful. The place had a very warm, cozy vibe, and it was very clean. It's attached to a restaurant, and the hostel hosts events everyday to help people mingle (many are free of charge). There is also a terrace that has a great view of the Acropolis. It's really romantic to be up there, so take advantage of it!! Great overall!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • augustogarciaar1696
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

Es el segundo mejor hostel en el que he estado en los últimos cinco años desde q empecé mi viaje por las Américas y Europa. Hacen falta más actividades para unir a los comensales, pero en general excelente hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

It was a great place to stay, the location was perfect and the staff was extremely helpful with directions and explaining where to go. I stayed in an 8 person mixed dorm and found it comfortable and fun!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Phenomenal facilities. Also enjoyed the daily free drink. Would certainly recommend while in Athens. Also, the guy at the front desk has some solid club/bar recommendations. Hit him up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Super hotel Super zampano

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Simplemente, nos encantó.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel from the lobby to the dorms. Really quick walk from the Metro. In a great neighborhood. I will stay here again when I come back to Athens and recommend it to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.7

Bonjour, Je suis venu passé le nouvel an à Athènes avec un ami et nous avons passé un agréable séjour à l'hôtel City Circus. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par le personnel (verre d'accueil, bons conseils sur les monuments/musée à visiter). L'atmosphère de l'hôtel est agréable et les lits sont confortables. Je recommande vivement cette auberge. Olivier

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.