Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1890 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1890 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.4

My favorite hostel I have stayed in. Such a nice and clean room, feels like a hotel. Met awesome people, free wine every day at 7 when you meet others staying there. Staff was phenomenal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Close to the Acropolis and the major tourist sites. The decor was great, the room was very clean. I paid for a private bathroom and it was very comfortable. Beds were nice. Wifi was pretty good. A downside is that the noise coming from outside is annoying at times, so if you are a light sleeper that might be a problem for you. For 6 euro you can have breakfast and I found it very convenient and good price-quality relation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Great location, nice happy hour, and great deal at the cafe next door. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Most amazing time of my life in this Hostel. From the moment I stepped in, the atmosphere was vibrant. I met someone the very moment I walked in and connected throughout the whole stay in Greece. This hostel forever changed my standards. I'm proud to say this was my favorite hostel and I will be returning here when i return to Greece again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.7

Very Nice beds, helpful staff, a large common area and a good kitchen. This joint is really close to a food shop called TsiknaBoom - they sell the best sovulaki at a very cheap price (even the staff recommended it). The only downside to this hostel is the bathrooms weren't very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
10.0

First time to Athens and I experienced pickpocketing on the Metro which pretty much put a damper on things from the start. However, after checking in at City Circus and getting great advice and help from Demetrius I was back on track for enjoying my stay in Athens. Had a fantastic meal at the restaurant. Only complaint is if you are on the bottom floor it can be a bit noisy from the happenings above. Aside from that it was splendid

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nbarragan12
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.1

EXCELLENT HOSTEL! It's beautiful. So clean, so well decorated, the theme of the circus is everywhere and it creates such a good atmosphere. I totally reccomend this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
8.6

The hostel room was clean and spacious. It's near to the main attractions of Athens with good food. Common area spaces were big for us to hang out. Nicely decorated hostel with vintage theme. My friends and I enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at while being in Europe. Best location ever. 15 minute walk from everything. Beds are super compfy. Great fun atmosphere and wonderful people. When I go back to Athens I am staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.