Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1598
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.1

Lovely hostel -nice interior and welcoming staff. Big minus - paying 50+ EUR for private double room and being placed in the room which is located in the basement (?!!) is terrible value for money in my opinion!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the best location, just blocks from where it's happening and the subway. I'm giving a 10 to this place but had an issue with the breakfast. At 4-5 euros it needs much improvement. Quality is very low, hot dogs and watered down eggs, and mass produced yougurt. I wouldnt advice it unless it imprives. But thats the restaurant not the hostel. As for the staff they were fantastic. Also they have bikes for 8 euro which is very fair. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

Best place I've ever stayed - hotel, hostel or airbnbs. The staff were extremely warm and helpful. They had all the amenities on site either free or for a reasonable price. The common areas and the room were soooo clean and comfortable. The resto connected was good too. Area is close to sights but sketchy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay. Really friendly staff. Heaps of good places to eat nearby

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. Nice to hear that you enjoyed it here. Hope to welcoming you back one day. City Circus

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! Come, we'll be here :)

  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

solid 10, best hostel i stayed,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Jipijej, solid thanks! Hope to see you back again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Such a lovely hostel! Our double room felt more like a hotel room. We had a beautiful ensuite and the most comfy bed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. Nice to hear that you enjoyed our comfy beds! We'll be more than happy to see you here again. City Circus

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

I never usually to reviews but this place was outstanding! I've been to quite a few hostels travelling, but this hostel really amazed me. Awesome staff that helped with any question I had to ask! The rooms where so clean and beds so comfy and big. Highly recommend to anyone seriously better then half the hotels I've stayed at travelling! They also supply laptops to use. I really felt at home staying at this place will definitely be recommending it to everyone I know!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! The best reward we could wish for. It was really nice having you around and we hope you'll be back one day. City Circus

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

I've been backpacking for two months and this is by far my favourite hostel!! Super super clean - great location - knowledgable and friendly staff - free wine every night - beautiful rooftop terrace. Can't complain really! One suggestion would be not to close down the lounge and terrace so early (midnight) kills the atmosphere a bit when you want to have fun. Would certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us and for the useful feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay here! Have a great rest of the summer and come back one day! City Circus

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

It was my first time traveling alone to another foreign country, so I was a bit scared at first. But the welcoming environment at City Circus allowed me to make many new friends and I also felt safe and secure there. I would definitely recommend it to anyone considering traveling alone, especially women.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive and enjoyable experience with us and we that you felt safe and secure - the most important thing for women travelling alone. We wish your journey continues peacefully and we hope you will return one day here. City Circus

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.