Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1953 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1953 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. Great location in a fun area with a ton of restaurants in walking distance. The facilities were top notch and would highly recommend staying here. Well worth the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.4

We only stayed here for a night to catch a flight out in the morning but the place is nice. You get a free glass of wine during happy hour :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, really well organised with either immediate or 'quick as possible ' response to any problem. Staff couldn't do more to be helpful and friendly. The wine bar/bistro downstairs contributed both an excellent breakfast and a very successful 'Happy Hour' daily welcome. Can't wait to return. Thank you all

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private double room in the basement of the hostel. Everything was great, the facilities were clean and the location was ideal. The one minor thing was the smell of the sewer, perhaps because it was in the basement. Turned on the AC and the fan and the smell went away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
8.9

Everything was great, but it should hace some shared shower todo use after check out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay, one of my favorite hostels that I've been to. Outlets and lights next to each bed, clean, and within easy walking distance to the Agora. Walking to the National Archaeological Museum took me through a bit of a sketchy neighborhood where I received a lot of catcalls so as a solo female traveler I'd suggest asking the hostel staff if there's a better way of getting there, but the neighborhood directly around the hostel was a great one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
9.7

I was only there for one night and stayed in the four person girls dorm but it was SO nice. Super clean and quiet. We also had our own bathroom which was pretty good. It's a fantastic value for your money!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.1

Everything was fine. Mir ging to complain. Nice and helpful Stuff, Clean and Perfect location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

My friend and I had a wonderful time here! We felt that it was really worth our money. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the facilities were very clean. Definitely recommend this hostel for anyone staying in Athens!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.7

The district is overall safe but not in the case if you go to the north side. avoid the alleys after sunset

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.