Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1673
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.1

this was a really nice hostel - big, but not too big, very design, clean, located in a lively area! i had a really nice time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, clean and free wine at happy hour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Hostel incrivel! Super sofisticado e muito bem localizado!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.3

Good location, close to the main historical sites but quite area. Helpful staff and nice common rooms. However deluxe cameras are quite small, and walls are rather thin - coule hear almost everything from the other rooms. Also woke up with some bites that i didn't have before. Otherwise decent value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

The rooftop patio is amazing (go up at night or early in the morning for breathtaking views of the Acropolis.) My favorite part of this hostel though is the attached restaurant. It made me wish I had three stomachs! Everything I tasted was amazing and they do a prefix meal for guests 7-9 which is a great deal. Also, their cocktail list is top-notch. I highly recommend the Sultans of Grape cocktail, regularly 9Euro but on Sunday all cocktails are 7Euro and a steal at that price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Staff really friendly and helpful. Dorm clean but a bit small; *very* comfortable mattress. Great common room and rooftop terrace. Nice too to have a proper kitchen as well as a really nice bar/restaurant with cheap menu for hostel guests. Good breakfasts. Great location: short walk from metro station for lines to both airport and Piraeus, cool bars and restaurants close by, area felt safe and was quiet at night. Despite all the good points, the dorm seems pricey compared to others.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Overall a really amazing place to stay. would stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

I stayed here on 2 separate occasions while in Greece, both times were awesome. The reception staff are super friendly and helpful. I emailed them about a forgotten item and they were quick to respond and retrieve/save it for me until my return. I was in a 4 female room and then a 6 female room, both very clean! My only complaint is the shower (it's either scalding or lukewarm). I had two amazing dinners at the restaurant (hostel offers 15% off and free wine on certain nights). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

Really well located in central Athens and direct metro to airport. Comfy bed, security lockers. Staff friendly and helpful. Lots of really cool bars and restaurants nearby. Very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Everyone that works there is really friendly and helpful. The location is awesome. The rooms were really clean. The AC works really well. The only thing that was a bummer was one outlet for each bunk bed but they are working on putting more in. Highly recommend this place and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.