Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
95% 1784
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

It is simply impossible to fault this hostel. The cleanliness is by far the best ive seen in any hostel around the world. It ticks every single box. Best hostel ive stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

absolutely amazing hostel in every way except for the location. It's a bit of a walk to the heart of the city, and the neighborhood was a little rough around the edges, nothing to be too concerned about it though. I highly recommend and thoroughly enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • djsaintjames5630
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great spot. Staff was fantastic and you couldn't ask for a better location. The hostel itself had a really cool layout. The Atmosphere was not very lively and people seemed to keep to themselves, but that had nothing to do with the hostel itself. Overall, highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with a wonderful staff. A great place to make friends and see the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.9

Me encanto el lugar, ya que la calidad es muy alta al precio que pagas, puedes descansar bien durante la noche y sobretodo está muy bien ubicado. 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

It is a really nice hostel I would recommend to you.😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Beat location. Best bed I had ever been slept in. Best actives down stairs in the restaurant. Best wine for free.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.7

Absolutely stunning hostel. The rooms were immaculate. I have never seen such a clean hostel in my life. I met some lovely people while I was there so it is fairly easy to meet travellers but unlike other hostels they do not have many organised activities (happy hour in the evening is great). The staff at the front desk were so incredibly helpful. You'll definitely get value for money here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.6

Hermoso hostel ubicado súper cerca de una de las principales estaciones de metro. Desayuno no incluido pero muy bueno y happy hour con vino y snacks todos los días en el restaurant. La gente del front desk, lo mejor del hostel! Sin dudas volvería.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

I've stayed at 3 different hostels while in Athens, this was the best one. I regret only staying here one night while traveling as it was in my mind the best quite hostel I've been to, no stupid 5% charge for credit card, clean rooms, warm rooms with thick blankets and like new mattresses. Check in time was at 1 pm, but when I got there at 12 I was told the room was ready. Discount on the restaurant downstairs was great. All in all I would stay here over any other hostel in Athens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.