Hostelworld.com

City Circus Athens

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
92% 1353
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
9.1

As study abroad students on a budget, City Circus Athens was a great find. The location can't be beat and our room was tidy and perfect for what we needed. We would recommend to students traveling. The rooftop terrace is a bonus, too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
6.9

The hostel is very nice, its clean, well situated but I truly think that it lacks a feeling of what a hostel is about. There are no communal food facilities, you cant even boil water. There was only one nice female staff member, the rest were a little moody. The hostel is attached to a hipster restaurant downstairs with which you eat a paid breakfast etc. The staff in there for the most part aren't iinterested in assisted anyone from the hostel were normally very surly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

This is a no brainer. In my opinion this is undoubtedly one I the best hostels I've stayed in. Much work, sweat and tears has been invested into creating this hostel which is located just moments away from Monastiraki station. Everything was pleasant , from the breakfast to the helpful staff. I highly recommended this hostel. Many thanks to the City Circus family! Steve

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Lots of cool common areas and very helpful staff. The dorm room was clean and comfy and the shared toilet was the nicest smelling toilet ever! The €5 breakfast was yum. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jogarey
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.6

I had a fabulous time at City Circus! It's located really well with plenty of bars, restaurants, and cafés within 5-10mins walk and the main attractions are all within walking distance. My only complaint is that the top bunks had no charging facilities or an area next to the bed to put your things as I've had in all other hostels I've stayed in. Other than that, my stay was great. And the staff are really friendly and go out of their way to help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
7.4

Nice place but not for solo backpacker on a budget. More upscale than average hostel. Very clean rooms, with separate shower and toilet. Water temperature of shower unstable and goes from hot to cold without touching tap. Beds have duvet covers. Not much hostel-like atmosphere, no regular city tour, events are few and more upscale (wine tasting) and seem to be outsourced. Nice restaurant, reasonable price for the meal but a bit expensive for budget backpacker. Area a bit run down but seems safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel, la atención del personal súper, limpieza súper, las instalaciones cómodas y la ubicación para mi genial, puedes ir a pie a muchas partes, yo fui a la acrópolis a pie..:está cerca de un barrio con fiesta y ellos se recomiendan lo que necesites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.0

City Circus has everything it needs to be a fantastic hostel, great location, spotless rooms, hi-tech, secure, but it still seems to be lacking in the social aspect. I stayed for 3 or 4 nights and didn't really feel like it was conducive to meeting anyone. You don't feel like they particularly WANT you to hang out in the main area, and the front-desk people for the most part are not warm or welcoming. HOWEVER, the hostel is incredibly neat and clean and very well situated in terms of location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.6

En general muy buen hostel, buena disposición del personal. Las piezas al igual que los baños limpios, el desayuno bastante completo. Recomendado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

A great hostel. I would love to stay there again next time in Athens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.