Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Garden Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mashisyam3317
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
7.1

good location, cozy. bedroom and little space for park

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
6.3

There are lots of old people and long-term French people staying at the hostel. The facilities are clean, the beds are comfy, the Wifi is really good (free and unlimited) but I wouldn't stay there again -I didn't feel very comfortable. There are a few convenience stores nearby but the next real supermarket (countdown) is quite far away (25min). 35min walking distance to the city. I chose the hostel because of the free parking - it was enough for streaming series but the vibe was just super weird

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
3.4

There is much better and cheaper acommodation available in auckland.hostel was dirty,not enough shower or toilets and my bed sheets have stains and they smell bad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. Perhaps, one of the cheapest in Auckland. The staff's really friendly and the people are warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
5.7

Misleading information about parking. Parking not really available at hostel. There is street parking but it is a very popular street and it is difficult to find a parking space. One of our blankets was not clean and smelled bad. They precharged my credit card that I used to book through hostel world before I arrived without asking my permission or informing me they were doing so.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sandralmidelf
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.1

So I was supposed to stay for only five nights until I found a more permanent accomodation, since I'm about to study at the University. However, now I've decided to stay here for a longer period of time and I'm not in a rush finding another place, because this hostel and location is awesome! Parnell is a quiet area but still close to the city. I came to NZ to study, but also to make new friends and get good experiences. At this hostel you'll get just that! Love it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.1

Good, but further from the centre than we'd realised, and there was a mistake with our booking which caused a bit of disruption.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a great location, nice and quiet but within 20mins walking distance of Auckland CBD. We stayed in a twin (private) room, it was lovely and the FREE parking was a great bonus as this can be pricey in Auckland. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

Would definitely stay here again. Clean and very homely. Staff were helpful. Lots of extension plugs in room which was nice. Rooms had lockers and bed lamps. Wifi was excellent. Slightly out of town but it was nice to be away from that. Only a short walk into the city centre. Farmers market just down the road on weekends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.9

I loved staying here so much I went back again, & plan to go back again. It is out of the main flow of things enough to be very peaceful and safe (security is not the best, but it doesn't matter too much as the area is quiet & very safe - they have lockers for each guest to put valuables in). It is also very close to the lovely shops of Parnell Viillage, & only a 5 minute bus ride to the heart of the city. To top it off, it is of historic interest. It was the summer house of the Tongan Queen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.