Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Garden Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
City Garden Lodge Located at 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
City Garden Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
74% 385
-36.8563084 174.7829800
City Garden Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jocrisfield2060
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
3.4

Unfortunately, I found this place to be way below expectations. Initially I was shown to my room and it was a complete tip, not a bed made for me so o was taken somewhere else and then at about 9:30pmsomeone came to find me to move me again. Once in my room it was a complete mess, hardly room to place my bag and my locker had been taken by someone else so there was no where to lock anything away. When making dinner I could only find 1 dirty bowl and for breakfast couldn't find a mug for my tea.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.9

Lovely staff. Bathrooms are always really clean. Good garden area and inside common room. They let you mail things to the hostel which is an amazing help if you have just arrived in NZ. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • abbihowes2010
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.1

The people staying at the hostel were so lovely. The family in charge of it were from India so not local to the area, this wasn't great when wanting advice about where to go, what to do etc. they were kind nevertheless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback and also we help every one in guiding local attractions, providing city maps, free telecom number etc.. if any thing goes wrong please advice us, see you again. Thank you once again. Regards, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
4.3

많은 부분을 개선을 해주셔야할 듯합니다. 시설에서는 샤워 바닥이 차가워고 체크아웃에 있어 친절한 안내보다 쫓아내듯 시간을 지키는 인상을 받아서 외국인여행객들에게 별로임.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.1

amazing service, place. WIFI is an added advantage. Nice staff esp. Ravi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you madhukar, for your valuable feedback see you again. Regards, Ravi

  • philipeichhorn
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
4.0

Too far out of the city. Staff unfriendly. Expensive for what you got. Wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
6.6

Power overloaded during winter, no power for both nights there. Management not particularly friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
5.7

The stay was a bit of a nightmare. It was freezing cold, I had to park my car really far away, and the power went out for two hours. I was trying to do laundry before flying out the next day and my clothes were in the dryer and never got dry. The hostel clearly didn't have the correct wiring in place for the number of people and appliances needed. We had to sleep without the heat on. No monetary compensation was offered for the power outage or my wasted money on laundry.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
7.7

The place is alright, I stayed in much nicer hostels for the same price in NZ, but the people you'll meet are great! Also, because it's small it has a very cozy-homey feeling. I was only here for 2 nights, but everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. A lot of them were long-term borders and yet they were welcoming and inclusive. The staff was very helpful! I got maps, borrowed a phone, advice, and got a free SIM card (although should NOT get the free one- check out other deals first!).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 май 2016
6.6

Je suis restée 2 nuits dans cette auberge mais j'aurais préféré ne pas y aller. Malgré les nombreux commentaires positifs, j'ai été très déçue par la saleté et l'insalubrité de l'endroit. La cuisine est sale tout comme le reste des pièces. C'est vieux et ça sent l'humidité partout. J'étais dans une chambre de 3 lits à l'extérieur du bâtiment et j'ai eu froid toute la nuit. Passez votre chemin sauf si vous n'avez pas le choix.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.