Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Garden Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.0
City Garden Lodge Located at 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
City Garden Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
75% 381
-36.8563084 174.7829800
City Garden Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
4.3

많은 부분을 개선을 해주셔야할 듯합니다. 시설에서는 샤워 바닥이 차가워고 체크아웃에 있어 친절한 안내보다 쫓아내듯 시간을 지키는 인상을 받아서 외국인여행객들에게 별로임.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.1

amazing service, place. WIFI is an added advantage. Nice staff esp. Ravi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • philipeichhorn
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
4.0

Too far out of the city. Staff unfriendly. Expensive for what you got. Wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
6.6

Power overloaded during winter, no power for both nights there. Management not particularly friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
5.7

The stay was a bit of a nightmare. It was freezing cold, I had to park my car really far away, and the power went out for two hours. I was trying to do laundry before flying out the next day and my clothes were in the dryer and never got dry. The hostel clearly didn't have the correct wiring in place for the number of people and appliances needed. We had to sleep without the heat on. No monetary compensation was offered for the power outage or my wasted money on laundry.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
7.7

The place is alright, I stayed in much nicer hostels for the same price in NZ, but the people you'll meet are great! Also, because it's small it has a very cozy-homey feeling. I was only here for 2 nights, but everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. A lot of them were long-term borders and yet they were welcoming and inclusive. The staff was very helpful! I got maps, borrowed a phone, advice, and got a free SIM card (although should NOT get the free one- check out other deals first!).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 май 2016
6.6

Je suis restée 2 nuits dans cette auberge mais j'aurais préféré ne pas y aller. Malgré les nombreux commentaires positifs, j'ai été très déçue par la saleté et l'insalubrité de l'endroit. La cuisine est sale tout comme le reste des pièces. C'est vieux et ça sent l'humidité partout. J'étais dans une chambre de 3 lits à l'extérieur du bâtiment et j'ai eu froid toute la nuit. Passez votre chemin sauf si vous n'avez pas le choix.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.7

We had an excellent stay, clean and tidy rooms and washrooms etc.................the only thing that needed improvement was the lack of basic crockery such as cereal bowls etc, but we know that they go walkabout!!! Also the kitchen had good storage, but was very small..... Excellent helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.0

Jag hade bokat ett enkelrum men då en tidigare gäst blivit sjuk och behövde förlänga bokningen av det rummet så gav de mig ett dubbelrum - en trevlig överraskning!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.7

Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter; Hostel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend, was aber auch bedeutet, dass das Zentrum Aucklands ein mittlere Fussmarsch entfernt ist. Küche ist ein Chaos, wenn das Hostel gut gebucht ist. Hostel kann aber problemlos weiterempfohlen werden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.