Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3,269 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3,269 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
89% 3269
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.1

This is a great place to stay. The facilities are clean, the staff is helpful and the rooms are comfortable with that signature IKEA design. The single room was fantastic being that I traveled to Stockholm alone. Very accommodating and in a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review and the high rate :)

  • maxypantsinyk565
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Great hostel, very nice and helpful staff! Far enough from city center to not be a party hostel, but close enough to walk. The only thing I'd change is the very creaky beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review. We have gone through the beds recently but we will do it again. Thank you for telling us. Regards Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night. Excellent staff. Not much atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Regards Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Très bien situé et arrivée possible à n'importe quelle heure. Merci.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and high rates :) Regards Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.9

Functional hostel in the middle of Stockholm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
7.7

Geeignet für einen Kürzestaufenthalt . Da die Gäste über einen großen Zeitraum sich selbst überlassen sind, ist Missbrauch buchstäblich Tür und Tor geöffnet. Ich nehme nicht an, dass 1 Bett an 2 Personen vergeben wird - das aber war der Fall: Im Bett über mir befanden sich 2 (leicht alkoholisierte) junge Männer. Das habe ich sehr unangenehm empfunden. Überhaupt hätte ich erwartet, dass in einem Schlafsaal Geschlechtertrennung herrscht. Positiv: Ausstattung und Zustand der Gemeinschaftsräume.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review. We would have been glad if you have told us in the morning so we could have talked to the persons that slept in the same bed, because it is not ok du to respect of the others in the room but it is hard for us to know. We do have one female dorm, the others are mixed with male and female.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.1

Easy instructions of how to get to/in the building. My single room room was a good size with a comfy bed. But I'm a light sleeper so being across from the toilets meant I was woken up constantly even with earplugs. Showers were a bit unclean (i.e. the floor) and the kitchen was unfortunately really filthy. I was visiting Stockholm for work so not a typical backpacker but the typical ones obviously can't clean their dishes or pick up after themselves. And wifi didn't work meaning I paid for UK 3G

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your rating! So sorry for the wifi. We tried to get that fixed the same day but that company does not work on weekends. About the cleanliness I am surprised because we usually get mostly feedback on how nice and clean it is and this is really important to us. Of course we are not here during the night so could be that people didnt clean up after themselves then. Anyway glad to see you liked it here overall :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

The staff were really nice and always willing to help us with directions. I always found the bedrooms and bathrooms to be clean and in good order. however, I wish that their laundry was open later hours to accommodate people who are out after 6pm. They had a fantastic kitchen, that really facilitated easy cooking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the rating! You can also hand the laundry in and we wash and dry it for you and put everything in your room when its done. Costs just 20 SEK more than doing it yourself and you dont hvae to wait around for it to get done :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel because it was clean with good bathroom and kitchen facilities. There are two large TVs for residents to watc as well as free internet and Wi-Fi access which helped me plan the activities during my stay. The hostel is very accessible from the train station but maybe the directions on the Hostelworld print out need to be amended slightly as I found I exited the bus station the wrong way and took a while trying to find the hostel. Overall I'd give this hostel 9/10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your detailed feedback! Great that you liked it here!

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.1

good location. near to train/bus station. near to a lot of other places to visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! Welcome back anytime :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.