Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3737 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3737 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2017
9.4

Centralt läge, helt och rent, trevlig personal Och prisvärt☺

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chinanudel
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Nice and well equipped guest kitchen, cosy common room with a tv. The showers and toilets are really modern and were perfectly clean at all times. Make sure to bring a padlock for the locker! The hostel is really close (10 min.) to the train station, but some of the touristy spots are not that easy to reach by foot. The old town is around a 30 min walk. Very friendly staff, as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
9.1

If you visit Stockholm and think in hostel, this is a really good choice. I spent here 2 nights and got what I expected. The dorm was all right, the kitchen is big enough and really well-equipped. To lock the lockers you have to pay a relatively high fee, but in smaller dorms it is not necessary in my opinion - thiefs are unlikely to stay in a few-person dorm of a Swedish hostel in my opinion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the high rate :-) Just to clearify; the padlocks cost 45 SEK if you want to buy one from us. you can also bring your own and use our lockers for free. Hostel manager

  • adviance
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Kitchen is okay if you want to cook your own food,because city is a bit expensive :) And I must to say, very clean. All stuff are hardworking.I hope to stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for rating us! You are very welcome back anytime :-) Hostel manager

  • nicolewinter422689
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.4

Great place for an overnight stay especially for those needing access to the airport (hostel is very close to Stockholm Central Station and from there you just take Arlanda Express Train). The hostel was impeccably clean and modern. I had no complaints with the facilities and the staff member on duty was fantastic. However, the atmosphere leaves much to be desired, very lonely as a solo traveller and the common spaces felt awkward.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.6

Creo que lo único a mejorar en definitiva es el tamaño de los lockers, solo son para mochilas pequeñas, de hecho la chapa de algunos de los lockers no servia. Por lo demás recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.0

We only stayed here one night and it was fine. The staff was very friendly and held our bags for us. The facilities were clean and easy to use but it was a little noisy as guests came in and out late at night. Our room was near the stairs so we could hear them as they came in. Fine to stay for a night but it wasn't as comfy as some other hostels I've stayed at.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for leaving your comments :-) Hostel manager

  • annaaamiller
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
6.9

Wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear, but thanks for rating us. Hostel manager

  • ZigZagZach
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.9

Clean and very comfortable hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.7

This was a clean and easy hostel. I didn't use the kitchen, although plenty of other people were. Everything was clean and well marked-my only complaint wa that I had to hit a button in the shower a million times to keep the water running. The staff was super helpful when I needed luggage storage and inconvenient check-in/out times. Super convenient location from central station!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and high rate. About the showers is to be economic and not waste water. But we will look in to this and see if we can do something with the time settings.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×