Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3,178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3,178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
89% 3178
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Supernice staff and very convinient facilities. Location best possible. Made some fantastic friends during my stay! Very good value for your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the time and met some new friends! .-) Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

Only stayed here one night but the facilities, room and kitchen area was clean and of excellent standard. In a great location within walking distance from central station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

We stayed at this hostel for one night. We chose it because of its vicinity to Central Station which is a definite plus. The hostel itself is very new and clean, and the staff was very cool and flexible, they even let us check out a bit later than we were supposed to, and they offered luggage storage without us even asking for it. My favourite thing was the very nice smell and cool music in the bathrooms. It was such a joy to have showers and brush my teeth with background music!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Haha! Nice! Thanks for the feedback :-) Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

Very clean and spacious with big kitchen and bathrooms. Beds are a little squeaky but liked how there's a light and plug by your bed. Lockers also in room. Big mix of people and nice quiet atmosphere. Location is a little far from everything, around a 25 min walk to Gamla Stan and 45 min walk to Djurgarden. 7/11 right outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review :-) Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.1

Nice hostel in general, it was really clean. The staff was really helpful, even if the cleaning lady doesn't speak a little thing in english, we managed to sort it out with the laundry room. Although I didn't like at all the atmosphere in the kitchen and the tv room: everybody was sitting too close to each other, but I were never able to get to meet other people there! Everybody seemed just to be too unwilling to talk to you.. Don't recommend it for relaxed people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry you didnt feel it was a nice atmosphere, maybe you caught people in a tired mood after sightseeing or something. Glad you and out sweet cleaning lady managed to sort out the use of the laundry machine :-) Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.9

bon accueil, très propre, très pratique

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tomaslundgren106238
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Nummer 1 hostel i Stockholm. Renligt och fint och fantastiskt läge på Kungsholmen. Rekomenderas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Tack för ditt omdöme! Skönt att höra att du trivs här :)

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Fantastiskt ställe med härligt folk från hela världen med öppna sinnen. Tyckte om att de spelade musik under dagarna, höjde den redan härliga stämningen. Ett ställe att återkomma till - rekommenderas varmt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Tusen tack för dina positiva kommentarer, vi blir glada av att läsa det! Välkommen tillbaka! Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved how the storage room is only accessible by escort of a desk worker. Great security, friendly staff, and clean rooms. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the top rating!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Very clean and tidy facilities, kitchen and lounge area are small but never felt crowded while I was there. Beds and bed linen where in excellent condition and of good quality, rooms were centrally heated and ventilated and never become stuffy. Computers were available for free use and free WiFi was available throughout the building. Bathrooms were clean with nice facilities, the only gripe is the showers have only a single stall where your clothes hang in the shower with you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great rating! Glad to hear you had a good stay here! Good point about the shower. We will think about how we could fix that.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.