Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Prizren

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

The best place to enjoy cities' life. Great location and the hospitality is impeccable :) The owner is at your service 24/7 and this service includes having fun, exploring the city and long talks about movies, politics, experiences... u name it! Totally worth it ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.1

Everything was perfect. The people working there are really helpfull and friendly! It was a perfect stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you!

  • Hey_Stephy
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.9

Very well located hostel. Very quiet as not many other people staying. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast is free and was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
7.4

Leuk hostel, alleen laat het onderhoud van bijvoorbeeld de badkamers te wensen over. De badkamers zijn sowieso vies en er ontbreekt vaak wc-papier. Sfeer is prima en dat geldt ook voor het ontbijt en de ligging. Galdim, de eigenaar, is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
6.9

It's OK. Nothing special even for Kosovo standards. Stayed there just for one night and checked in Sat evening, so maybe didn't see much and came in wrong time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Everything was great in Prizren,the locality is perfect, everything clean,they even gave us a better room then we booked for the same price. Great hospitality.. And amazing stuff,they made everything they could for us to feel good - and it worked 100%:) looking forward to staying again;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
4.9

We stayed in January and it was snowing on arrival - the "heating" system basically didn't work, we would get short blasts of heat and then have to go down to reception to ask the staff to fix the heating which never worked for very long. we ended up sleeping with our coats on. the next morning there were no staff in the hostel so we didn't get the advertised breakfast and in order to pay we had to go out and get change from a shop to leave at reception. Cheap for a reason!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
3.1

Türkçe/English I booked Prizren City Hostel and 'You haven't breakfast for your reservation' they said. I can't understand How can be possible? I just read Hotel Conditions and wrote Breakfast Included. the rooms are so cold and have no hot water so we couldn't have a shower. Rezervasyonda kahvaltı görünmesine rağmen kahvaltı hakkınız yok diyip ekstra para istendi. Odalar çok soğuktu ve banyoda sıcak su yoktu.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.4

Very friendly & helpful staff! Good location, not far from bus station and even closer to the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice location close to the Stone Bridge and Priznen centre. Room was comfortable but it did smell slightly of cigarettes. Bathrooms were ok, showers need some updating though. Staff were really nice and helpful. Good if you want a cheap private room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.