Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Prizren

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
89% 261
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • vegvoyager
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.3

The directions made it easy to find the hostel. The location was close to everything and the map and information they give you is great. The four bed female dorm was a good size with lockers big enough to fit my backpack. The room even had its own balcony, but the beds were pretty springy. The upstairs rooftop patio was a good place to chill and chat with other people. Wifi connection was okay. Only one outlet in the dorm. The room ran pretty warm. Breakfast was simple, bread and spreads.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.6

Good location, nice terrace, but that's it. Does not look like a real hostel, look more like a cheap hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.1

excellent location, near centre, quiet, nice terrace on a top,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge, emplacement idéal, à coté d'un parking, staff très sympa, un peu difficile à trouver par moment cependant. Chambres spacieuses et très bien équipées. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 89 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.6

Very solid hostel. Security was pretty extensive though I had concerns about the security of the lockers. The owner is a great guy and we enjoyed hanging out with him and other guests (great atmosphere). The location is minutes from food and bars, but far enough away you can sleep if you're not out partying. Mostly clean, but could benefit from a little more vacuuming and the shower flooded half the bathroom. Pretty good value for the money though seemed a little high. Beds were a bit spring-y.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aanil22
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel with a great location. It's near everything and there is no sound inside of the hostel. It's definitely worth for value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • simonbigot652878
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.9

Very well located and secured. Everything was perfect and the roof terrace is a real plus. Three points have to be upgraded for me : 1 power plug for a 4 beds dorm is really not enough, adding something for hanging the clothes in the bathroom would be really a plus and finally, please let more toilet paper in the bathroom, I run out of it twice in two days !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kirra
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.7

I was lucky enough to have my dorm to myself, however when I checked in the staff took ages to pay attention to me and then gave me a key and gestured upstairs, not bothering to show me the hostel or which room was mine. The bathrooms were pretty filthy and never had toilet paper. The breakfast was really good though. Good security.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Robbiet
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

Was here at a time when not a lot of people were here. Staff were fantastic I had an issue when returning to my dorm room at night there was a drunk old Chinese guy passed on the floor who had been smoking and spilt beer everywhere and they gave me my own room which was nice of them. The up stairs area had a great view. Bathrooms were kept clean and were a good size and dorm rooms had excellent size lockers. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.