Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Prizren

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.1

Very central, just next to the old town of Prizren, with very cool and helpful hosts. I'd recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
5.7

The hostel looked a shabby and fallen. It's cheap and the breakfast is good and staff friendly. But the common rooftop was closed, no shared or relaxing space was in the hostel. There was not much around, or possibilty to meet up other travellers. But it's on walking distance from the centre and easy to reach.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
5.4

Terrible! The terrace was closed because it had trash everywhere and empty bottles. The kitchen was also very dirty. Everytime i asked in the reception for something, city informations or stuff related to the hostel, like when were they opening the terrace, the answer was the same, "i don't know, you need to wait for the boss", and the reply for when is the boss coming was also "i don't know"... Also, the breakfast starts when the staff arrives, you never know what time..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • fedeeufemio
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
7.7

nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.1

A bit small but worth the stay. Super affordable right in the heart of down town and great sunset view from high up in the building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
5.1

the staff was rarely there. the mattresses were super old and uncomfortable. there was no warm water and when we tried to tell someone we couldn't find a staff member. I don't know how this hostel is getting such good ratings. I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.4

Had two nights here. The first night was very quiet with no one around, but the second night the hostel ran a free bbq and beers on the rooftop terrace and then took us on a night out. Good location, less than 5 mins walk from the centre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.3

Since we stayed at the hostel over Dokufest we probably had to pay more due to increased demand. The hostel is located close to the center in a quiet area. It was really hot over the weekend and the air condition wasn't working properly so that it was hard to get sleep. The roof terrace is really nice but the small pool wasn't cleaned although is was one if the hottest weekends.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

A very cozy place in the central part of Prizren. We had a private double room and were very glad with it. It's close to the central part of Prizren, as well as to the bus station (but we took a taxi anyway). The staff is very helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
7.1

Good location, was very quiet when we went so not a great atmosphere but maybe at a different time of year it would be better. Good kitchen. Air con wasn't on all the time so it got quite hot in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×