Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Prizren

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
90% 232
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.1

Very welcoming atmosphere. We even got a free upgrade to our room as the hostel wasn't busy. Sorry for not saying goodbye, but we had to catch our bus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • msudars
  • Латвия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel and place. Enjoy the evening on the roof terrace. Private parking convenient for those who arrive by car (Prizren center gets very crowded). Staff is very kind and helpful. They gave me an upgrade with respect to what i had booked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Free coffee/tea, free beer, free room ungrade (I was lucky) and breakfast prepared for 5am!!! Noting more too add! Would defo stay there again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
10.0

It was a great experience, the owner Galdim is a really nice and helpful guy. Beds are ok, cleanliness is constant and it's a comfortable location, really close to the touristic square of Prizren where everything happens, also it is 15-20 minutes away from the castle (or the remainings of it should I say).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wakanatomukku2227
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
10.0

It was my first time in Prizren,or even in Kosovo, and my vacation there was just great mostly because of this hostel:) It is pretty close from the center and bunch of cafes that you can try every morning at different one, painting on the walls make the atmosphere cheerful and original, and more than anything staff makes the hostel special place! They are always friendly, always ready for laughs:) I laughed like I've never been able to back in Japan:) what a happy place!!! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You Wakana

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
9.1

Waar vind je nog een hostel waar de eigenaar tijd neemt om een biertje te drinken met zijn gasten en waar je vervolgens gezamenlijk gaat eten? Dat is hier het geval. Prizren is niet heel groot, maar een overnachting in dit hostel is zeker een onderdeel van het bezoek aan Prizren

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
10.0

The hostel was actually closed for renovations when I arrived, but since Gaddim, the owner, had forgotten to close reservations, he allowed me to stay free of charge for 3 nights. Although he was busy with the workmen, he addressed all of my needs, even offering to let me change rooms, if I was not satisfied with the one I was in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2016
5.1

The guy greeted us nicely, but that didn't compensate for the precarious facilities. The room was very cold even with the heater turned on, the windows did not stop the cold wind from outside. The power outlets on the room didn't work and some kind of mess was made with extension cords, which aren't connected to anything! The bathroom was dirty (private double room) and even colder than the room itself. Breakfast?! There was some old bread and ONE egg for us to cook. The kitchen sink didn't work

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry for your experience to our hostel we were doing the renovation and perhaps this is why we asked you to pay only for one person even tho you were couple. Now the renovation is finished and we promise that you will have compliantly different experience if you have chance to pass through Prizren again. We wish you great traveling

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Дек 2015
9.4

Very kind and friendly staff, I had a rally good time with them. It's unforgettable stay and the New Year Day. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • issacmaw2044
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
11 Дек 2015
9.1

Place was pretty quiet but the staff did there best to make me feel wanted. Taking me out for drinks and always helping me out when needed. !0 mins walk from the bus station but really close to the fortress and restaurants which was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.