Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
8.9

Sent nettes Personal, super sauber, angenehme Stimmung. Nur schade, dass jeder in sein digital device glotzt. Aber da kann ja das Hostel nix für. ;-) Im Bad hätte ich mir zumindest einen Hocker gewünscht. Man muss aufpassen, dass nichts ins Klo fällt, das nicht mal einen Deckel hat. Der Spülkasten ist die einzige Ablage. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig. Ich würde jederzeit wieder buchen, hab mich sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
9.1

The staff was great and very friendly. As a single woman I felt fine at this hostel. The "breakfast" was a little tricky. I had to be at meetings at 8:00 and apparently that was the time for breakfast, so I often missed it. But I could never figure out what breakfast was. i wish there was real milk for coffee. Maybe some signs would help. The staff was really nice and made me coffee at 6:00 (so the flexibility was very kind and appreciated). Very friendly place. I would go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
8.9

Felt very secure and safe. Excellent location; close to all the downtown attractions. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definately stay here again and would recommend to friends!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.9

The hostel is in a great location. A few minutes away from the Space Needle and the Pike Place Market and every other attraction around. The breakfast was very a plus and they were very kind because they allowed me to have breakfast even before checking in as I arrived very early in the morning. Luggage storage available for free. Many restaurants close by. The rooms are generally clean, as well as bathrooms. There are many around the hostel. Nice staff and good choice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

Just one word:awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

Great people, everything was clean and fully equipped with the basic things. The atmosfere was really nice and the personal was really helpful. I will definetely come back to this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

Stay here! Literally the best hostel I've been to. Oh, the beds and pillows are pretty soft too! The bathrooms are private and clean. Seriously stay here if you're going to Seattle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.1

The hostel location was wonderful, however it seemed like to myself & my friends that the hostel staff were only willing to be friendly if they were working at the front desk at that time. Once they were off duty, guests weren't really their concern. I also need to call into question the judgement of who decides where guests will sleep. I know that if guests select a 6-mixed dorm that there is no right to complain, however, placing a 60-yr-old man with four 20-something girls was probably wrong.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.7

Location was perfect. Walking distance to mass transit stops and major downtown and waterfront destinations including Pike's Market. The shared bathrooms were great. Very neat and clean lots of hooks to hang clothes and towels. The water pressure in the showers was fantastic. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

Funky hostel within a 10-minute walk to the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. This was one of the classier hostels I've been to - not a party hostel. Free breakfast that actually had fresh fruit and coffee and tea available at all hours. There weren't dividers between the beds for privacy (which I've seen at some hostels), and there wasn't a shelf or outlet for each bed. For me, that was a little annoying because I had the top bunk. Very clean bathrooms, though, and many on each floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.