Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gianlucaalfa
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a good position, clean rooms, clean bathroom and everything. If you have a chance, talk with Igor (the owner, I think). He is a very interesting and kind person.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location and full of friendly people, recommend this hostel for the staff if nothing else, every one there is sound as a pound

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Really welcoming hostel, nice vibe with arty walls and clean rooms. Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Serbia! They had space to store my bicycle, it was warm and quiet in winter, good kitchens, xbox, close to central pedestrian streets of Novi Sad. Cool staff, especially Marko. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

Lovely people working there - friendly, helpful and accommodating. A minute or two away from good pita. Clean space, comfortable beds and the bed is made for you when you get there which was really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

It was great, we arrive very late at night and the following day they permit us to stay more time in the bedroom so we can rest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
10.0

City Hostel is perfection. We stayed two nights in there, we had a great time. The staff is soooo helpful and friendly. We (me and my two best friends) stayed at the room with 8 beds and we had so much fun. The beds are comfortable, the room and bathroom are very clean. It was the one of the best hostels I stayed. If I go Novi Sad one more time, I stay in City Hostel again. By the way, it has a great location in the city. Thank you for everthing :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
7.4

We stayed there during winter season so there weren't many guests and we practically had a whole floor to ourselves. It is located in a nice area, 10min walk from the town center. It could be a little bit cleaner though. However, the staff was very kind and helpful so we liked our stay there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.7

Good hostel w good beds and wifi etc. Main issue are beds on first floor. For me very noisy w bathroom, kitchen, tv, and reception all very close to rooms. Book on second floor if you want quiet room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

I keep coming back to this nice little hostel whenever I stay in Novi Sad. The service is always excellent, friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms. Close to the city center and the river, surrounded by countless shops, restaurants and bars. Definitely the best value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

I would totally recommend City Hostel! It is located nearby the best burek in the city and only a 10-min walk from the heart of Novi Sad. The hostel has really cool atmosphere, pretty rooms with colours and interesting quotes and nice stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.