Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
City Hostel Located at Radnicka 21, , Novi Sad.
City Hostel
Serbia
Novi Sad Vojvodina 21000 Radnicka 21
95% 139
45.2494223 19.8486042
City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice quiet and cosy hostel, staff were great ! Thanks for our stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aanil22
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.4

It's one of the best hostel in Novi Sad. They're location is just 5 min away from centrum and there are a lot of restaurants&markets&exchange office near them. Staff is great either. We talked with them like 7-8 hours !!! It was just awesome time for me. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Sweet little hostel in the perfect location wih a nice garden area to relax in..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Everything was in order. Could have been a little cleaner. Strongly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Great and friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great little hostel, we really enjoyed our stay. Marko who worked the night shift was extremely fun to hang with. Živeli!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 92 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Loved my stay in this hostel in my favourite city in Serbia. The location is perfect, close to the city centre as well as the fortress. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the owner Igor who went out of his way to chat over coffee, give interesting tips about the surrounding area and on my last day gave me a ride all the way to Belgrade! I wish him all the best for his future plans for the hostel :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.6

Wifi was really slow here. Other than that can't complain. Nice place, friendly staff and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.7

Great hostel and great staff. We needed help to get from Vrsac to Novi Sad on a Saturday evening, the staff wrote us an email with bus and train schedules. The hostel is really well located, 5min walking from the historical center and direct bus from the main station. Very clean and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for a night and it was pretty empty, but I really liked the hostel! Chill environment and the staff were super nice and helpful. The patio area is a nice. The shower leaked a bit and the fridge in the kitchen is small so I can imagine it might be hard to store food when it's busier. But overall I had a good experience here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.