Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
City Hostel Located at Radnicka 21, , Novi Sad.
City Hostel
Serbia
Novi Sad Vojvodina 21000 Radnicka 21
90% 158
45.2494223 19.8486042
City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
7.4

We stayed there during winter season so there weren't many guests and we practically had a whole floor to ourselves. It is located in a nice area, 10min walk from the town center. It could be a little bit cleaner though. However, the staff was very kind and helpful so we liked our stay there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.7

Good hostel w good beds and wifi etc. Main issue are beds on first floor. For me very noisy w bathroom, kitchen, tv, and reception all very close to rooms. Book on second floor if you want quiet room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

I keep coming back to this nice little hostel whenever I stay in Novi Sad. The service is always excellent, friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms. Close to the city center and the river, surrounded by countless shops, restaurants and bars. Definitely the best value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

I would totally recommend City Hostel! It is located nearby the best burek in the city and only a 10-min walk from the heart of Novi Sad. The hostel has really cool atmosphere, pretty rooms with colours and interesting quotes and nice stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff. Nice quite little hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

Pretty good but pretty lonely, probably because I went during off season so not much atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.3

I stayed in the twin ensuite and found the bed and pillows to be uncomfortable. Other then that room was clean and fine. Also there is no common area for people to hang and get to meet each other. Location was good only about 7 min walk to attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

Air conditioning would have been useful during noon. Also some extra hangars in the toilet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Super awesome location. Super awesome hosts. The guy (I forgot his name) made sure we felt at home and comfortable. The whole hostel is painted funkily, and it has it's funny quirks. Every moment spent here would be fun. We also had the olympic basketball final going on the day I came, so we had a mini serbian party - it was wonderful to meet the young locals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emre34
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the most amazing hostel ı have ever seen. Hospitality of the staff was awesome. The staff was very friendly. they presents the city very well. City center is 10 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.