Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.9

I stayed for one night only. I took the bus number 4 but due to construction work it's taking another route. So just be careful or ask someone where to get of. The location is nice and you have a mini market and a bakery next to the hostel. If you are planning to go there in summer I would not recommend you to choose this hostel since there is no air conditioning in the dorms. The shower was not too clean but for one night it was totally fine. The staff was super friendly :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Marko and Igor at the reception are very nice and helpful/resourceful. Great location, lovely place. All your can ask for from a hostel. We stayed in a private room and slept well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Good location but freaking hot. A fan would have been nice at the very least. Staff were incredibly nice so that made up for it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
7.4

Overall a nice stay at city hostel however No air con made it almost unbearable to sleep. Sitting in The courtyard cafe attached is pleasant way to spend the arvo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

It was a good place for the chill out all day long at the bar where in front of the hostel. cool hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

Stayed here for two nights, totally enjoyed my stay. Not to many people in staying here though, but I think it might be because Novi Stad isn't that big w/ tourists YET. Place was super cool and clean with great location and well equipped kitchen. I don't have anything bad to say about this place, and the staff is really, really nice! Will stay here next time in Novi Sad for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
8.9

All good but quite far away from the centre. Think all the hostels might be though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed this hostel. Plugs at every bed, staff was very friendly and helpful, showers were big. Only suggestion would be to put a fan in the rooms to move air around as no aircon in rooms..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

nice hostel, very helpful staff, café downstairs offers tasty smoothies and breakfast. I was staying there during exit festival, it's 20-25mins walking distance from the festival (perfect location)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.7

When we first arrived to the hostel our room was rented to someone else. But the staff was super fast to accommodate us in a hotel so actually we got an upgrade for what we paid for. The hotel was in an even better location than the hostel. So all in all it was a very pleasant stay in Novi Sad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.