Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
City Hostel Located at St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje.
City Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :
74% 323
41.9854297 21.4319872
City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
3.7

It was cheap and the location was good. For all other purposes would not recommend

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
2.0

We were set to arrive early in the morning at 3am so that was what we wrote in the booking. We also notified the hostel by email on the day of arrival to make sure they were aware of our late check in. Yet when we arrived there were nobody. We stayed outside the gate on the dark street of Skorpje in the middle of the night and waited for more than one hour and yet nobody showed up. They did not either pick up the phone or reply on Facebook. So we had to find a new hostel at 3am - not easy!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.1

Tasty family run hostel in Skopje. Decent 20+ minute walk to the centre of the city. Rooms are tight but the place is neat and tidy and there is a great outdoor area for socialising with other travellers, of which there are surprisingly many. Owner is friendly and incredibly helpful, and will offer up the occasional rakija or wine in the evening too. Facilities aren't great but manageable, bathrooms aren't in amazing shape either. Well worth the price though, perfectly cheap. Would come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kirra
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
8.6

Not super secure, no lockers and the gate was never locked when I walked through, but there was always staff watching. Considering the price it was good value for money, but the bathroom was quite old, and the bunk beds low so if you had a bottom you'd hit your head trying to get in and out. The man working was very nice, gave me a map immediately and wished me well when I left. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.0

Fine hostel, staff is helpful in everything you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sarahbraam08
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
6.3

The owner is super nice and helpful, not the most secure hostel but felt safe enough :) 20 minute walk from town. Bathrooms and kitchen could do with an extra good clean :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
5.7

Vraag eerst maar is wat Julie beter kunnen doen dan city hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

BEST STAY EVER in a hostel ! Bobby, the owner, is a great man, we spent our evenings talking and drinking some nice rakia with him & the other travelers. We've never met a man that generous and nice. He is very knowledgeable about his country and it was a real pleasure to listen to him. He gave some advices about the places to visit & things to see. I definitively recommend the City Hostel if you have the chance to visit Skopje ! I know I'll come back ! Cheers !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.4

Paradní hostel s ještě lepším majitelem a jeho úžasná rakia doporučuji

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.9

It is a nice place to stay due the owner's efforts put behind his own place. Location is a short walk to the city centre and bus terminal can also be reached on foot. Although rooms are big enough, common parts of the hostel needs some attention, bathroom in particular. Friendly and helpful owner will make everything possible to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.