Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
City Public Hostel Located at Absalonsgade 8, , Copenhagen.
City Public Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1658 Absalonsgade 8
76% 2132
55.6716797 12.5539183
City Public Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • AlvaroMM
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.3

Although the hostel was correct, I expected much more. The location is great, but other than that, the kitchen lacked all type of facilities, the rooms were far from clean, better not to mention the bathrooms... However the thing I liked least was the staff. I've been to a lot of hostels and hotels, and never have I been treated so badly by the staff... They didn't even say good bye! My recommendation: if possible, look for another place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

Great personal. Good location. Unclean beds. Great kitchen. Lovely crowd.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
4.3

I didn't like it at all, was dirty and not comfortable. I felt not safe because I was sleeping with other 60 people in one unique room and also they are not fild with the properly space for the laggage.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.6

Great and comfortable hostel, located easy walking distance from Copenhagen central. Spacious common areas and big kitchen. Plenty of toilets and showers are ok. Great grassed area out front for relaxing and a back courtyard too. Enjoyed my stay. Only gripe was that the bunk beds were too saggy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

This was the cheapest option I found in Copenhagen, and I couldn't find much to complain about! Super helpful staff 24/7. They let me use their phone charger every night when I forgot my adapter! Very clean and a friendly environment. Only "downside" was that location could have been a bit better. It was close to the town center, but on the other side of all the attractions. I had to walk through town center to get to everything else, but not bad considering how big Copenhagen is

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

Very good location as it is 10 mins walk from Copenhagen Central station. A few super market nearby to make your life easier. Facilities for showering, cooking and relaxing are really great. They could do with a few more big luggage lockers as during the weekend is busy and you cannot find any of them free. You will need a sleeping or you can rent pillow and liners from them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.3

Por el precio que uno paga no dan sabanas, el colchón, malísimo!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.3

The hostel is a nice place and reasonably clean with a good kitchen facilities. Staff are helpful apart from the brainless one who thrown my freshly cooked food to the bin. Some of the rooms and beds are too small and perhaps worse than the prison cells and the concentration camp and the owner should reconsider the layout and reduced the amounts of the beds in the room and understanding that the travellers are human too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • damacorma
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
6.9

es cerca del centro y de la estación de tren, tiene buen ambiente: livings, cocina, patio interno pero los cuartos no tienen llaves, por lo tanto puede entrar cualquiera... los lockers de la habitación en que estaba (10 camas mujeres) estaban casi todos rotos... no hay enchufes en la habitación ... la falta de higiene de las duchas es realmente alarmante ... y solo se puede pagar en efectivo, no se puede fumar ni tomar alcohol en las mesas de afuera lo que te hace un usuario de la vereda...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jaamoo9582
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
5.7

I wasn't impressed with many guest in my dorm room sleeping on beds without sheets or even a pillow. The reason I guess is the fact that you had to pay extra for sheets , pillow and blankets. Many guest I would assume are on a budget and when they arrive they find they are surreptitiously being charged extra for these basics. One can argue this is unhygienic. The shower could do with two cleanings a day as there are so many guests with so few showers that they end up absolutely filthy later on.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.