Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.9

Overall, I enjoyed staying at this hostel because it was so close to all the sights! Cleanliness and facilities were lacking but nothing too extreme... beds were still comfy, the bar/café area was lovely, and the wifi usually worked. I would still stay here again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.9

Super nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer waren so wie in der Voransicht.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
10.0

Travelled around Europe with a friend for a few weeks and this was our favourite hostel. Really friendly, fun staff and always a great atmosphere in the place. A short walk to Alexanderplatz and museum island, as well as all the main attractions. Would definitely recommend and will be back in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
7.4

Staff was excellent, the location was great. I guess my biggest complaint is the noise level and value for money. You can hear everything once in your room. Even footsteps down the hall. Kids were laughing and being so loud whether it was 8am or 11pm. Thankfully my fiancé and I are not light sleepers. But if you are a light sleeper I don't recommend you stay here. Also we paid a lot for the actual value of the very small room and shared hostel bathrooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is really nice and relax. For only 5€ you can have a big breakfast. Everything is clean. Its open 24/24 com they are really happy to answer your questions. We spend a really good time there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RajshreeM
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

I had a lovely stay. Great staff. Perfect location. Bathrooms very a little far from the rooms , but all other facilities were great. Bar is a great place to meet other travelers. Overall : Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
5.7

Esta bien ubicado, pero los baños y duchas estaban muy sucios, no habia papel higienico y no se limpiaron durante la estadia. El lugar para dejar el equipaje era muy pequeño y muy desordenado.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

If your looking for good price and very centric area this is your place just a couple minutes walk to alexander platz very nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.6

Great location, just a few minutes from Alexanderplatz! Staff is very polite and helpful! Good facilities (not great but far from bad).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

Loved my stay! Really awesome and helpful staff, fun place to meet people, and perfect location. Easy to find and close to everything! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.