Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
Climbers Inn Located at 21# Guihua Lane, , Yangshuo.
Climbers Inn
China
Yangshuo 541900 21# Guihua Lane
96% 132
24.7769937 110.4963254
Climbers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
8.9

Awesome place to stay in Yangshuo, Lily is extremely helpful and friendly!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
10.0

Lilly is the best person on Earth. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about staying at Climbers Inn. She helped us arrange cabs, scooters, bamboorafts for a very low price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.1

Lily is a terrific host. She helps all the guests organize into groups going out to different activities, especially climbing. She knows the area well and has lots of advice. If you want to climb in Yangshuo, she is a great person to know. The rooms are quite small and basic (e.g. without lockers, somewhat unreliable showers and internet), but in spite of this, staying here really made my trip to Yangshuo special.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

By climbers for climbers. I came alone looking for people to climb with, and I was not disappointed! Lilly is a fantastic host, sure to make your climbing trip to Yangshuo enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Perfect place for climbers or other adventurers to stay and meet like-minded people. On the two occasions I've stayed here as a solo traveller I've picked up friends immediately to go climbing, caving and more with. Lily is the most wonderful host, incredibly helpful and generous (she provided me with a lot of help even before I'd decided to stay at the Inn) and also very friendly. How many other hostel owners will go climbing with you? Highly recommended to outdoorsy people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ctuohino
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Very basic amenities but it's all you need if you're always climbing! The best part of staying here is that you always have other people to climb with and Lily is more than helpful when providing local insight into climbing areas. The location is also very central, allowing for easy access to the nightlife activities. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.1

Lily is so helpful with places to climb and what's suitable. And she also really tells you all the tips you need to know to yet around town! Added bonus is you get to meet climbers from all around the world and get to climb together! Fun!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Lily is an awesome host. Always nice and helpful for any questions. Had an phantastic time staying in her hostel and climbing with her son. We would have never found the spots without their help! She organized guides and all the transportation. (You can rent scooters there). I would definetely come back .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.