Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
79% 1856
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.4

The rooms were TINY (there was barely any floor space that wasn't covered by the beds), no lockers in the rooms, the room was really warm and there was no A/C, breakfast was free, but was basically just bread and cereal, and there was no place in the shower to put your clothes and towel so you had to just put them on the floor. Was fine for one night between trains because it's so close to the station, but I wouldn't stay there again. The staff was also helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, always useful! Great to hear you liked the staff :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

6인실은 정말 너무 좁았어요.... 차라리... 10인실이 넓더라구요 위치는 킹스크로스 역 근처라 짱 좋아요 ㅎㅎ 전체적으로는 만족스러뤘어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.4

Great facilities, nice staff. The only negative thing I have is 18 people is a lot of people, so just know what you're booking. The beds are all very very close together. Otherwise it was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Danielle, Thanks for your review! We also have smaller dorms available :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • liv_s
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.7

Only here for one night, but had no problems. Room had decent air circulation with an open window, bunk mates were all great people, 10 bed mixed room, bunk lights and outlets I all the beds. Plus, a nice location, only a few minutes away from St. Pancras/kings cross, and the tube. Would definitely stay again if in london.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot Lauren! We love to hear that :-) Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • shinsaber
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.1

Simple concept....staff in the morning very friendly, rooms Small but clean. Asks you not to wear shoes in shower, however I would suggest wearing them 😬

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for leaving us your thoughts! Great to hear you liked the staff :-) We have high standards for cleaning, but if there is anything dirty please let us know next time so we can make sure you can have a nice shower! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.3

This is a huge hostel, so I understand it's hard to keep clean. The floor was a bit sticky and the bathroom tiny. There was also only 1 powerstrip and 2 wall plugs I could find in my 18-person room! The staff was super nice and the lounge and kitchen were awesome. Location is also excellent- just a very short walk to King's Cross station and Oxford St, Camden Town, and Hyde Park are only 30 minute walks away!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.0

Booked a mixed 10-bed dorm and got upgraded to a 6-bed. The room was small for 3 bunk beds, but it was fine for one night with very little luggage. The actual bunk bed are very nice with a charging and light panel at the head of each bed. Single-gender bathrooms on every floor, also small but relatively clean and functional. Can't beat the location if you want to be near a central transportation hub!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Ashley, Great you were upgraded :-) Thanks for sharing you review! I'm happy to hear the location was convenient for you. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
6.0

I would have enjoyed it had I not woken up at 4am and noticed a fellow bunk member staring at me. I then waited and he kept peeking at me not realizing that I saw him doing this. It was terribly disturbing and so I grabbed my things and left that moment.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Stefan, I'm really sorry to hear that! Please next time make sure to let us know at the reception so we could kick him out! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
4.9

Expensive, room smaller than a shoebox, 1 bathroom per floor, no tours, breakfast is bad, they rent towels, staff is great.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Shaikh, Thanks for sharing your thoughts. sorry to hear it didn't really meet your expectations. Next time make sure to check our website, we have some great deals. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
8.9

Excellent location. Very clean, very quiet and very safe. If you don't mind having a small space in the bedroom then you will have no complaints staying here. If you felt like going out for a drink, the hostel bar is just down the road

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Kathryn, Thanks a lot for leaving us your nice review :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.