Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2,012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2,012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 2012
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.6

The level of humidity in the room was so high that water was dripping from the ceiling. And it was cold. No hot water when I tried to take a shower in the morning. Breakfast choice very limited.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Federico, Thanks for your review. Really sorry about that! We have some issues with our boiler that causes that and are working really hard on it to solve it. Can imagine that was really inconvenient for you! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
6.0

No hot water for shower, is there any more important thing during winter?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Yu-Zhu, Thanks for your review! Really sorry about the cold water! We are having some issues with our boiler recently and working hard to fix it. The water seems to be working sometimes. Please next time let us know, you are always more than welcome to shower in our hostel 5 minutes away! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay, there was dry blood on my bed but the staff sorted it by the time I got back, pretty clean otherwise, nice light and sockets on the bed nice hard comfy mattress close to where I wanted to go - don't keep your key card near your phone it will stop it working

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Sorry about the dirty sheets, but I'm happy staff could immediately solve it! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
5.1

No nightsleep because of drunk people coming in and everything makes a lot of noise (big room and a bit hostel like, i know, but i think its due to location the type of drunk people). And employee that was angry at a customer. In the middle of the night he put the light on, yelled at him were he could sleep (customer was drunk and previously tried to climb in my friends bed). Little atmopheer in the hostel, after one night I didnt want to come back (also because i wanted to sleep so badly)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.9

Great location, awesome that breakfast was included. Friendly staff. Wifi pretty random. However, the showers were really dirty. My room was mixed room for 10, my bed was located against the wall between two windows. The windows were shut because it was cold. In the night I was woken by water dripping from the wall and ceiling onto me which was not good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review! Sorry about that! We are having some problems with our boiler and due to heating not working properly we have some moisture problems. We are working hard to fix it! Please next time let us know so we can change rooms for you (or let you stay in our other hostel 5 min away). Glad to hear you liked the staff! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

No chain and plug in the sink in the room and the lighting could be brighter. No spare space to put your luggage in, if it did not fit in the underneath the bed lock and beds could be more comfortable. I did tell the staff on Friday morning about not having a chain and plug in the room. I left on Sunday morning and have still has not been done. The lower ground, two unisex toilets , had no hand dryers in. I would stop again there, as it is close to St Pancras and King's Cross train stat

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Stan, Thanks for your suggestion with the plug and chain for the sink, I will discuss that internally. If a guest comes with a suggestion like that, we can't buy it for just one sink but need to purchase it for every sink (and check which ones are best to buy). Which is not done in 2 days. Sorry that wasn't made clear to you! We hopefully see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great location right near Kings Cross! When I checked in someone was in my bed so they moved me to another bed, when I returned someone else had been put in my bed and my things were on the floor so organization was poor here. The bathrooms were very clean but hot water is hit or miss. Free breakfast was included but I only saw cereal and toast when I went and since I cannot eat gluten I was not able to eat there, but there is a great sport a few doors down!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about the inconvenience with the allocation of the bed! We have some problems with the boiler indeed but working on it. Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
9.1

It's a good hostel and I'd definitely recommend it to others. The staff was helpful, everything was cleaned every day, the bed was comfortable, and the lockers have plenty of space. During my stay there was an issue with another guest in our room acting horribly, but once the problem was reported to the staff, they took care of it, which I was hugely grateful for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
7.4

The hostel is small peaceful and not too happening!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.6

Struttura dall'atmosfera giovane, vivace e multiculturale, con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Situato a pochi minuti dalla stazione treni/metro king's cross st. Pancras, servita da varie linee della metro e navetta diretta citylink da/per aeroporto di Stansted, autobus, locali e servizi. Dormitori con spazi hostel style, ma pulito, bagni/toilet puliti, sicuro, colazione inclusa, ogni letto con prese e luce private, spazi per attività e relax, lavanderia, tour e visite della città.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.