Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.9

Todo bien, sin problemas. El personal muy amable y atento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.9

The rooms near the main road (Grays Inn) are always loud. If you're there for a few days you will get used to the noise. Try and ask for a room away from the road if you can. Otherwise a very clean and well organised hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Shaun for the feedback and suggestion! We do offer free ear plugs at the reception. They block a lot of the noise! Hope you enjoyed London :-) ! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
7.4

Well welcome when arriving. We had booked 2 beds in a 8 bed room. The room wasn't big but it was okay for one night. In the morning there were to much noise to sleep after 8am. The major inconvenient thing is there weren't women bathroom at our floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Typhaine, Thanks for your review! Next time make sure to grab some free ear plugs at the reception so you can sleep in better :-) Hope you had a great time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome staffs and good location very close to Kings Cross station. I'll definitely use this hostel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

The room (4 beds) was tiny and the wi fi didn't work at all, but the location is great, the staff is very helpful, the bed was very comfortable, it was very clean, the space for luggage was decent and the separate space for valuables is a good idea, the shower was OK and the breakfast was above average.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ciao Stefano! Thanks for your great review! Glad you liked the breakfast :-) We will look into the WIFI as it should work throughout the whole building! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

FANTASTIC hostel. I was in a ten bed room mixed. it is very confortable and all the beds and lockers have a number. Under all the bunk beds are two BIG lockers, that you can put two hand luggages and two backpacks easily in just one. To enter in the room and inside the hostel you can only do with your card, so its very safe. There are breakfast for just 1 pound and its great! The bethrooms are separated for boys and girls. They could clean the bathrooms twice a day, despite this its very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow thanks Cayna, you rock!! Hope to see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.0

Staff is not friendly but they are not rude either, so don't be turned off when they don't smile or really chat with you. The hostel rooms are a bit small and it was hard for to get ready in the morning. Also the common space was nice but people didn't really use it. Biggest plus about the hostel is how close it is to Kings Cross Station. This made it supper easy to get around the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
8.6

Very close to King's Cross St. Pancras, ideal for catching an early train, e.g. the Eurostar. Reasonably quiet. There's a well-stocked kitchen and large common area downstairs and I enjoyed hanging out there, although the lighting is maybe a bit harsh. Check-in went well although with one small glitch, as the bed I was assigned was already taken. I guess it might be better if guests could pick their own beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
4.3

So many problems with this place. First off they couldn't enforce any kind of rules with their guests. Drunk teenagers stayed in their room screaming and blasting music all night. Multiple people told the front desk, which did nothing. The next morning, cleaning lady threw my expensive camping water bottle in the trash and when I asked her why it's gone, she was unhelpful and pleas ignorance. Oh also, very weird vibe at this place. Worst hostel I stayed at on my trip.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Aaron, So sorry to hear that! I can imagine that was very annoying! I will speak to the team to discuss how we can avoid this in the future! So sorry also about the water bottle! I will ask the team about this and contact you. Thanks for letting us know! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • dran_ent
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.4

위치 좋고 보안좋고 가성비 굿굿 단점: 샤워실 좁음 딱히 단점없을정도로 불편한거 없이 잘 지냈음 도미토리 인원이 많다보니 사람에게서 오는 불편함은 어쩔수없음

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.