Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.3

Very centrally located, just a few minutes walk from Kings cross station. Staff is helpful, it was clean and well organised. Worst part is definitely the size of the room. One of the smallest hostel rooms I've been in. Not a huge problem if you're only staying for a night or two, but if I was staying for longer I think that would've been quite annoying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
6.6

Ho alloggiato in questo ostello per 3 notti in una camera da 6 persone che a mio parere poteva contenere massimo 4 persone in quanto abbastanza piccola. I servizi purtroppo erano poco puliti e i wc non funzionavano. Sinceramente il rapporto qualità-prezzo non è dei migliori.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
3.7

Gar nicht empfehlenswert! Toiletten waren immer verstopft und Duschen total dreckig. Hostel war sehr rinhörig (man hört alle, die ein und aus gehen und die Türen knarschen alle so extrem, dass man auch wenn man zwei Zimmer entfernt irgendwo schläft fast aus dem Bett gerissen wird). Better sind eigentlich bequem und Personal auch mehr oder weniger nett (wenn nicht unfähig). Ist das Geld nicht wert. Da geht man besser in ein anderes!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Anne-Sophie, So sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us! I will discuss this internally so we can improve the points you are mentioning! Hope despite this you did enjoy London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.1

Great place to stay and a great location! I chose not to eat the breakfast so I cannot comment on it. The showers were dirty but otherwise the facility and security was great! Great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cassondralynn591
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
7.7

This hostel was not for me ! The rooms are too small for the amount of people put in there. There was no space to get organized and you constantly feel like your in people's way. The plus sides: I always felt safe, cheap breakfast, great location and you got hot showers :) If you're new to hostels (as I was before staying here) I would recommend a room with 6 people max and don't stay anywhere where rooms look cramped, because if it looks cramped it is cramped and it's terrible

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • leotapies
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
7.1

No tiene ventilador ni aire acondicionado, para dormir tenes que abrir las ventanas y el ruido de la calle es terrible. Se hace complicado dormir.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • remington
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
8.0

My second stay at this hostel. Recommend it as long as you can roll with the tightly spaced bedrooms and the traffic noise at night time (it is Kings Cross). Otherwise well run establishment offering good value. Really nice £2 breakfast and happy hour beers at sister Clink hostel on the next street. Does the job for a short stay in London.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Russell! Great to hear you had a great time and have been with us before :-) Hopefully we see you back again when you are in London! Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
10.0

18인실이라 ㅋㅋㅋ 걱정을 많이 했는데 정말 좋았어요!! 위치 짱!! 다시 런던 가면 또 가고 싶은 곳이에요. 호스텔 직원들도 친절했구요. 가성비 짱!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
6.0

Hostel is fine - only they do a fire alarm test every week, it happens late at night and so everyone has to get out of bed and wait outside for 5 or so minutes - which is incredibly unpleasant. The staff were also a bit rude, in particular one American guy working there. Not ideal hostel but the location is good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
5.4

Un personnel très agréable et avenant, cependant l'établissement propose des dortoirs minuscules ( 4 personnes dans 10m²), une fenêtre qui ne s'ouvre pas ( par 30°C), peu de douches, des draps dont le propreté est très approximative. Je ne recommande pas cet auberge qui reste très chère pour ce qu'elle offre.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Flora, Thanks for sharing your feedback! The 4-bed dorms are indeed small, we also have private rooms available. The windows can't be opened more due safety reasons. Sorry you found it too expensive! We regular have good deals/promotions on our website to save some pounds. Hope you still had a great time in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.