Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 1927
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.3

The hostel is about a 5 minutes walk away from Kings Cross/St.Pancras, where you get to almost every Underground line. Pros: USB-device&light upon the bed (not in all rooms, like none in the 16 bed dorms); Nice kitchen and living room, to meet other people; Clashbar at the other clink(5 minutes walk), therefore not to loud; free breakfast (nothing special but free) Cons: small rooms,but so far ok; only 1underbed locker for 2 beds, bad WiFi; Would stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • remington
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.6

Ask yourself 3 questions. 1) Is Kings Cross the ideal location for me in London? 2) Do I appreciate a clean & safe environment, breakfast and friendly staff? 3) Can I deal with a tightly spaced room? Then you are good to go. Spoke to other one guest who was dissappointed with the room size issue but I was happy to roll with it and overall enjoyed my stay. Basic but plentiful breakfast is a plus. Comfy beds with power points and lights etc. I would stay here again if in this part of London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Russell, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts! Well said :-) We hope to see you back again in the future! Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.3

Sólo se echaba de menos más baños.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Solo me quedé una noche y estuvo todo bien, el WiFi andaba bien y los baños son amplios.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pucas2443
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.9

Well the main thing is the location. The hostel is cheap so not expected a lot. There is no sockets EVEN BY the beds. 16 beds and a lead with around 5-8 sockets. A bit overcrowded. Good for short stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Marius, thanks for leaving us a review, we're glad you had a good stay! We're gradually working to make sure each bed has it's own socket, thanks for the feedback and hope you had a good time in London :) Anna, Clink Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
6.3

The hostel served it's purpose. If you're looking for something spacious to stay for the night, this is definitely not the place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jennifer, thanks for your review. We're glad you were quite happy with your stay and hope you had a good time in London! Anna - Clink Team

  • clooimx
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.6

The hostel was fine, very well located about a 5 minute walk from King's Cross/St. Pancras there are some nice places to get a quick bit around, and a coop supermarket next door. The room however was extremely warm even on cooler evenings. It was extremely cramped for 10 people with not much floor space for bags, and because of the lack of floor space and configuration of beds, there was not enough underbed lockers, thus making security and issue. Comfy beds, with light USB and socket each.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.9

Lovely breakfast/cleaning staff. The guy with the stubble/curly hair on reception not so nice. Facilities good but girls bathroom ran out of toilet roll one night. I would suggest that you let guests cancel/change a nights stay if they need to! I wanted to move a night to the following Sunday as I had to head home early but was coming back to London the next week. I would have booked the rest of that week with them but because they didn't let me move a night, I've chosen a different hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
5.7

Room was incredibly stuffy, not much floor space and showers weren't that good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.0

The overall atmosphere of clink261 was great, awesome location. My only complaints are that the wifi was TERRIBLE, we ended up going to the Starbucks down the road if we ever wanted to use it. Also, my friend and I stayed in a 6 bed dorm, and without meaning to sound insensitive, the rest of the people were very old. We were looking forward to meeting fun young people, but these older men were not friendly. You also only get one cage for your bags per two beds, which didn't make any sense to me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.