Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2,060 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2,060 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 2060
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.0

El cuarto era relativamente pequeño, pero se podía estar, la falta de baños en mi piso era una molestia, la cocina está bien equipada. El bar del otro hostel de la misma cadena es una buena opción para ir a conocer gente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.9

In case it was a very nice experice for me. I meet with new people and they were all kind. At first i was a bit afraid because i have never travelled alone before ,but it was I was pleasantly disappointed about this. The brakefasts were awesome, sometimes my card didnt work, but the receptionist easly changed it all the time, so it wasnt a problem. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review! We love to hear you had a good time staying with us :-) Traveling alone and going to hostels is the best thing and I'm happy you liked it! Hope to see you back in London or in our Amsterdam hostel ClinkNOORD! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.0

Bun precio y buena ubicación, aunque no tiene una gran atmósfera.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.1

Está muy bueno. Los baños muy limpios. Las habitaciones son muy chicas, no te podes mover y falta oxígeno. Muy cómodo porque está cerca de kings cross y tiene un súper al lado. Tiene cocina comoda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.0

Good stay for one night in London with breakfast included. Clean room and bathroom. I recommand for one or two nights in London near to the train station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing, great to hear you enjoyed your stay :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.4

Thank you To all the wonderful staff, our week end was perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for staying with us :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
6.9

Very average hostel and very close to a very busy Monday to Friday main road where traffic runs 24 hours. Hostel looks tired and in need of a lick of paint. Male toilets not on same floor as you sleep, if you need to use at night could be a problem for some climbing stairs. Breakfast ok but very basic cereal, toast, tea, coffee, hot chocolate and watered down fruit juice. Cleanliness good. 5 minute walk to Kings Cross & metro Tesco. 2 hobs + 2 microwaves, pots & pans, fridges, no oven available.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! The road is indeed noisy, but we provide free ear plugs at the reception for a better night rest :-) Hope you enjoyed your stay in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
6.6

Nicht schrecklich aber auch nicht wirklich gut, tedenziell dunkel und eng. Die Lage ist das beste Attribut dieser Unterkunft

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
8.3

Overall this was a great first hostel experience for me. The facilities were pretty clean and I never felt unsafe. One of the 10-bed female dorms (room 14) gets hot at night so opening the window really helps. The pillows they provide are incredibly uncomfortable, but adding another one makes it workable. However you're staying in a hostel, not the Hilton, so this place is great for what you pay for!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review :-) Happy to hear you felt safe! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Really helpful staff, clean bathrooms, big lockers and good location. Also every bed has a light and a power socket/usb charger.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.