Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,893 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,893 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 1893
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
7.1

This place really has so much potential - perfectly located and close to major transport hubs but some of the staff and lack of organisation really let this place down. Particularly the one guy that does the overnight shift who does nothing but complain and everything for him, is a clear hassle. The rooms could also do with a little ventilation in the summer months as they get suffocatingly hot. But I would stay here again, purely for its location. A little bit of work is needed in a few areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.7

The staff was not friendly or helpful. The 6 bed dorm was the smallest I've ever been in (and I've seen a lot of hostels). That being said the free breakfast was nice (just toast and cereal). And being close to Kings Cross is very helpful!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Erin, Thanks for your feedback. I've send you an e-mail to ask you for more details of this so we can investigate. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing, I enjoyed a lot. I stayed with my Best friend for 1 Night.. Everythink were perfect.. The party il clink 78 were wonderful.. I'll come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear, thanks a lot for sharing :-) See you back again soon hopefully! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
5.1

I really dont think this place deserves the great ratings. My room was way too small for 10 people,even with bunk beds and it was swelteringly hot during the night. There was also hair all over my sheets, nice long black hairs and I've got short blonde hair. The room wasn't very clean and there wasn't enough room for everyones suitcases. The room was over priced for what we got. The showers were also really small. The kitchen was clean and free breakfast of toast fine, nothing special.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Alexandra, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about those hairs. Please make sure to let us know next time at the reception. We do clean the sheets for every new guest so that shouldn't be the case. We get more lockers in the rooms very soon, hopefully it will look less full then! Hope despite this you had a great time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • crjb92
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Good value, well kept hostel in a very handy location close to everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Excellent location to subway and tourists sites. The shared accomodation in the mixed adults is somewhat cramped. Wonderful staff. Excellent value for money.You may want to upgrade to smaller private rooms if you are uncomfortable with side by side beds. Showers are clean first thing in the morning. Need more attention in the afternoon. Would have given it a 10, if it were not so cramped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your nice review :-) Great to hear you had a good time with us! Thanks also for the feedback regarding cleanliness. Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

I very much enjoyed my time at the Clink hostels. The dorm room was spacious and well lit, with storage lockers and a good key system. The self catering kitchen is well stocked and functional, and the breakfast, although plain, is filling. The hostel is quite close to all of the main attractions, and the free walking your will pick you up there in the morning. I highly recommend spending the money for the 261 and will likely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot, we love to hear that :-) !! Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.1

El hostal esta genial, limpio cerca de la estacion de metro y economico.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
6.6

The hostel was fine. Just fine. Pretty true to advertised and what we needed for a short stay and easy access to King's Cross Station. The rooms were very small and the staff were pretty unfriendly, but fairly helpful. It was pretty quiet when we were there and really not a lot of activity on sight. A nice basic stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We are working to get more activities going on in 261. We do have lots of activities in the bar in Clink78, just around the corner. Our guests of 261 are more than welcome in that bar (ClashBAR) as well :-)! Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.4

El hostal es bueno esta bien ubicado, es limpio y las camas están bien. El único problema es que si te toca en el tercer piso hay solo baño para hombres tienes que bajar al segundo para ir al baño lo cual es incómodo, pero el resto bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.