Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.3

Not the best hostel I stayed at. The rooms are too small for everyone to move comfortably from their bed to the door. Felt a bit like being in a small boat cabin. The rooms need a repaint as there's been repairs and upkeep done so it's all a bit scruffy looking at the moment. Tried watching a YouTube video bit I had to pause it a few times so it could load a bit. Bring your own dairy alternatives for those with allergies/diet requirements. They use benches in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.3

Stayed here 4 nights and was exactly what we wanted, close to the tube which will take you anywhere you want to go in London. Facilities are clean and tidy, rooms are modern and comfortable, common areas are good. Overall a good place to stay in London

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Joel for the great compliments! Great you liked it and we hope to see you back again in the future :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • paulophpb2272
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

The location is excelent, near one of the main metro stations and the hostel is clean. The problem is that everything is very small: rooms, lockers, showers. I 've stayed in a 10 bed dorm that would be perfect if it was a 8 bed dorm with big lockers on the wall, not under the bed. The showers cabins are the smallest I've ever seen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vicki11106026
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

My room is on the 1st floor and face to the road. It is noisy all day and night. No matter from car or people talking or laughing at the street

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Wai Hang, Thanks for sharing! Sorry to hear you had issues with the street noise! We do provide ear plugs for free. Next time, you can also request beforehand to be allocated in a room which is not facing the street. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
5.7

Air condintioning.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Ashton, Sorry you were disappointed in your stay! Was indeed unusual hot in London when you stayed with us and we don't have aircon. Next time ask our reception team for a fan! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, i recommend to pay the breakfast for 1£/day beforehand (when you do your check in) for your whole stay. Also, the dorms and kitchen are well equipped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.7

El dormitorio de 18 personas es un lugar de asinamiento inaceptable. Los camarotes estan alineados uno al lado del otro en tramos de 5 y 4. Habia que entrar por la parte de atras de la cama. Los baños no son suficientes, y son extremadamente estrechos. El desayuno es barato, y el dormitorio de 10 es aceptable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
5.1

Just found this place quite basic. It's good for just a bed but staff don't seem to be happy to help and the showers were never clean when I went to them. £2 breakfast is good. And location is good but overall I found this place to be quite dated compared to other hostels

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Katie, Thanks for the feedback! I will bring this up with the team! We clean the showers several times a day, but after a few people using it, it could indeed look quickly dirty. Hope you had a great time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good location right near kings cross, helpful staff, free wifi, good cheap breakfast, free walking tour was good, lockers, and your own charging point by your bed. Only negative would be that the beds are really close together, but there's a little partition so not too much of a problem. Also huge window on the ceiling, so top bunkers got a lot of light in the morning. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Imogen, awesome to hear! Great you enjoyed the walking tour :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.0

Clean bed, helpful staff, light above bed and charging point at bed were not working but fixed just before leaving. Good location for Kings Cross transport hub.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.