Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

The rooms were really cramped, but location was perfect right near Kings Cross St Pancras Station! The staff were lovely, and the place had an overall, edgy vibe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers Hanna! Love to hear that :-) Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • luxemozione
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.7

Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. Lo consiglio. Il personale è gentilissimo e molto disponibile. La colazione è inclusa nel prezzo. Ci sono degli scompartimenti dove alloggiare il proprio bagaglio per poi chiuderlo con il lucchetto. Le camere e i bagni sono puliti. Le camere sono piccolissime ma il letto è comodo e non rumoroso. La zona è ottima, molto ben collegata a tutto e se si vuole passare la serata nei dintorni dell'ostello, ci sono molti locali senza dover per forza muoversi con la metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Miriam, Thanks for your amazing review! So great to hear you loved it :-) We hope you enjoyed London and will stay with us again! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.0

Tiny rooms with thin walls and unfortunately loud neighbors. Nice bed lamps with inbuilt USB chargers though. Good location, fine for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing your review! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel, great value for money! Facilities were great and if there was a problem staff was very quick to solve it (my bed light didn't work, and it was fixed the afternoon after I told the staff). Bathrooms were good and clean, breakfast good as well (cereal, milk, coffee, toasts, butter and jam). Nice common areas. Lockers and padlocks sold if needed; earplugs for the night also for free... Absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow we love your review, thanks for sharing Andrea :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
6.0

The staff wasn't the friendliest, but they were informative. The rooms were cramped and stuffy and the bathrooms weren't exactly the cleanest. There wasn't much for no mingling, the clink around the corner was much more exciting and I was disappointed we hadn't stayed there. Overall not bad for a one night stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, I will let the team know about this! Hope to see you back in Clink78 :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • jkgunterman
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.7

The hostel is only a few minutes from kings cross station which is super convinent. The staff was super nice as well! The rooms have lockers under the bed and each bed has its own light and outlets with a little shelf above them. Overall it was a perfect stay for two nights. They had a lounge,kitchen, laundry room we couldn't have asked for anything better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Kirstyn for your great review, we love to hear that :-) !! Hope you enjoyed London and we see you back again some time! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Excelente servicio y atención de parte de todo el personal. Desayuno sobresaliente. Posee muchas características para satisfacer al viajero. En relación precio y calidad, es de lo mejor de londres sin dudas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks, great to hear you were helped our great by the staff :-) Happy future travels! Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
7.1

1층 천장이 너무 낮아서 머리를 많이 부딪혔어요 그리고 한층에 샤워실 딱 3개ㅠㅠ 샤워실 말고 간단한 세면대가 방에 있긴 한데 씻긴 역부족이에요 그리고 따로 화장하거나 준비할 공간이 없습니다 방은 조명을 켜도 몹시 어두우니 참고하세요.. 위치는 좋지만 다음에 또 가고싶진 않네요ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review! Sorry about the hairs in the shower! We do clean the showers several times a day but will make sure to let housekeeping know about this. Glad you liked the location :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
6.6

Got woken up by a false fire alarm at roughly 4.30am, quite a rude night porter, wouldn't refund a clean unused towel. Probably won't stay here again however amazing location if you need an early train at kings cross.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Dylan, So sorry to hear that! I will speak with the manager so this doesn't happen anymore in the future. Thanks for sharing! Hope despite this situation you will still consider us in the future! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
9.7

Me encanto volveré

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.