Hostelworld.com

Clink261

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,733 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,733 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
81% 1733
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • slonge
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location and value that included nice breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

Stayed in the mixed 8 bed. Loved the small privacy dividers by the heads of the bed and the easily accessible outlets. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Nice breakfast on the morning with reasonable hours. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.6

There was absolutley nothing wrong with the hostel itself but just the other guests weren't really my kind of people. Very clean, safe and good location close to Kings Cross station. Quite affordable considering everything the hostel has to offer, free brekky and all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.9

Beds were great and private in the 6 bed dorm, and you get a shelf, 2 plug sockets, 2 USB outlets and a light to yourself. The noise outside from 5/6am woke me up quite early, as did the bright red silhouette from the curtain as the sun came up. Showers good and clean, toilets aplenty, friendly staff, standard breakfast with great hours. Location is brilliant, 5 minute's walk and you can get a tube or bus to anywhere in the city. Wifi wasn't great but at least it was free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.9

London is too expensive. The hostel is worth it, the location is very convenient, 5 minutes from King's Cross Underground. Breakfast is an advantage. Not for nothing it is my second time in this hostel, first time was in 2010

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.3

My only real grievance is that my key didn't work (multiple times) and that despite calling and booking a different room, I wasn't changed (though this was possibly an oversight, not a real problem. The baggage claim room is also not very safe, as it has no security aside from a door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tenbucks360
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
5.4

I stayed in UK for a month, this is the worst hostel. Many kids and teenagers in this hostel, running and yelling until 2am and start again at 7am. I can't take a good rest in this hostel and the room is really really small.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Ka Kin, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. When things do get a little noisy we do provide free ear plugs at reception should you need them, I hope that your stay in London was good none the less, and hopefully you'll choose to come and stay with us again soon. Thanks, Emma - Clink Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Al was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
6.9

Nice hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nounou33240
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
7.4

Nous étions dans un dortoir mixte de 10 personnes et malheureusement nous avons eu des nuits très agitées. Les gens dans leur ensemble manque cruellement de savoir vivre et ci'est bien dommage

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.