Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • harryspence
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
5.7

Staff not so friendly...location not great. rooms so so small and crammed together

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
9.1

Thanks guys for the stay. Reallly well impressed. The accommodation goes much further than just classic accommodations. They offer traveller's kits (toothpaste/toothbrush, towel and the likes for small fee), maps, advices and breakfast in the morning was brilliant.m

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.4

My only complaint was that the bedroom (6 person) was squashed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
8.3

breakfast a real surprise

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private room with my 16year old daughter, it was great. We felt safe and secure, the room was spotless and the bed was comfy. Breakfast is really great value for money and the staff super helpful. We really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Susan, That's really lovely to hear! Great you felt safe and enjoyed our breakfast! Hope we see you back again in the future! Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.9

Very social place with an abundance of facilities. First hostel I've ever stayed in and it really set the bar high! Location is great! It only takes about five minutes to get to Kings Cross and St. Pancras.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Alex, so great to hear that! Hope you will visit hostels more often, it's the best way of travelling :-) Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.0

The rooms were tiny and badly ventilated, as were the showers. The staff was mostly indifferent to us being there; the guy that checked me out didn't even look up from his desk as he mumbled "bye". The cleanliness and common spaces were decent but they didn't make up for the impersonal customer service or the amenities. We definitely felt ripped off. For what we paid this hostel was absolutely not worth it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Zipporah, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about the behavior of the staff member, I will speak to the teams about this! Hope despite this you did enjoy London! Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.6

Un ambiente muy bueno! Todo muy bien, a 8 minutos de la estación del tren lo cual es muy útil! Lo único malo esque Los baños son demasiado pequeños así como los cuartos... Pero útil si solo vas un fin de semana :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias Casandra :-) Hope we see you back again when you're in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

10/10 would recommend to a friend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

Huge hostel with large common areas. The kitchen was great, nice and big and kept impressively clean (I saw staff cleaning it almost constantly). The ensuite in my room got a big dirty, but otherwise the hostel in general was very clean. The beds are stacked right next to each other, but have a wooden barrier so still private. A large locker was provided for each person, but otherwise not much space in the room. Close to Kings Cross Station. Pretty happy overall, would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.