Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 5950 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 5950 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
4.9

I become more and more disatiafied with Clink78 every time I stay there. This time the room I was in was disgusting. I stayed in the Birds nest but regularly found males in the toilets. My room was stuffy, over crowded, my sheets we're the cleanest and the staff was morn concerned about their personal conversations than helping the customer at the front. Fourth and final time I will be staying there. If you enjoy very crammed spaces, then this is for you, I do not though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Caitlin, Thanks for your feedback! So sorry we disappoint you! I will pick this up with the teams and the rooms and sheets should be clean! I will also speak to the reception team! Sorry again for this! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.3

All in all a pretty positive experience. It's close to King's Cross station and the tube line for easy access around London. It's in a really cool historic building and has nice facilities over all and seemed to have some good partying going on from what I could hear (though wasn't too noisy in the dorms thankfully). Rooms were a bit cramped and didn't have enough outlets, and the staff was a bit rude when I complained that my key wasn't working. But otherwise was a good stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Emily, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about the staff being rude, I will pick that up with the team! Hope you enjoyed London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
7.7

Camerata mista da 4, veramente asfittica, i letti sono incastrati tra le pareti e di notte non si respira, soprattutto stando sotto. Peccato perché altrimenti la struttura sarebbe il top. Può andare giusto per una notte.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour avec du personnel sympathique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.0

Le séjour s'est bien passé et l'hôtel était propre, avec un personnel accueillant et disponible, des animations au bar tous les soirs et un petit déjeuner bien consistant et varié. Je regrette juste de ne pas avoir pu dormir beaucoup la nuit à cause de la chambre qui donnait sur la rue (la circulation était en continu toute la nuit) et la lumière extérieure qui me gênait à cause de l'absence de rideaux ou volets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour Rehana, Thanks for sharing your thoughts :-) Glad you liked the evens in the bar! You can grab a pair of free ear plugs in the reception so the noise from the street is not bothering so much! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing. We had a ton of fun here, staff were all amazing! Very clean and well organized. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow thanks for sharing your amazing review! Glad you had fun, hopefully we see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.3

Awesome place, definitely if you wanna party at night. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Hostel is clean and rooms are fine. Breakfast was the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
2.3

It was worst experience There were only 2 adapter in 8 domitory room And the shower room was very dirty I couldn't control the temperature and power Of the shower And staff was not kind to us Also Room was so small to stay 직원들이 정말불친절 했습니다. 또한 2박이상부터 예약이 된다는점에서 매우불편했고요 조식도유로고 샤워실은 더러워서 쓰지도못했습니다.. 수압조절 온도조절 안됩니다. 또한, 숙소는 아주좁아 짐풀기도힘들정도였구요 퀘퀘한냄새가 나서 짜증났습니다. 8명 도미토리에 아답터가 2개(4개중2개는고장)뿐이어서 휴대폰 충전을 싸우면서 했습니다. 또한 방에 불을 켬에도 불구하고 매우 어두웠습니다. 방음이 잘되지않아 시끄럽기도했습니다. 다시는가지않을곳입니다...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Hwan, So sorry to hear that! We are working on plans to get more sockets in the rooms. We do have a lot of sockets in the common area to charge your devices as well and you can always ask reception to help you out with that! We clean the bathrooms 6 times a day, sorry it wasn't clean enough! Hope despite this you enjoyed you time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.4

总体还不错 但希望就是10人间的上铺能有遮光板

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.1

Vale la pena!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.