Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 5,114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 5,114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
81% 5114
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
4.3

Can't drink your own liquor In there rooms are super small with to many beds not enough outlets showers are meh not enough toilets rooms were really hot windows only open a few inches

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. Due our licence you can't bring your own alcohol in the hostel, but our prices in the bar are reasonable (lot cheaper than in pubs in London). Windows can indeed be opened just a few inches, that's sure safety reasons. Thanks again for your feedback, that's always helpful! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
7.1

Overall it was good. Couple of small issues, the room should have had a fan because it was very hot with no air movement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback and suggestion! Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

I really liked the clash bar in the basement. So convenient to get a beer after a long day and meet some fellow travellers. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I am also grateful for the laundry facilities. My only problem was the showers. You had to press a button every 10 seconds to keep it going, and the temperature alternated between very hot and scolding. Not pleasant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing! We will redo some bathrooms soon :-) Happy to hear you enjoyed the bar! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
5.7

Room is too small to have 12beds, no power outlet near the bed, no enough storage room. It is terrible

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear that! Some rooms are indeed a bit small but we have lots of common area and love it when our guests hang out there and meet other travelers. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Clink 78 was easily the best hostel we've stayed at on our 4 week trip around Europe! Staff were so helpful and nothing was too hard for them! On arrival we were given a free upgrade to a private ensuite room and it was like a dream after the accomodation we'd had on our contiki trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Rhiannon, Thanks a lot for that! Great to hear you enjoyed your upgrade :-) ! We hope you had an awesome time in Europe! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.3

Location is good, true 10 mins from Kings Cross. We had 4 bed in the basement, it was a really hot day but it had opening window so wasn't too hot. Beds were private with a light and lockable compartment which was a nice touch. Could put small bags under the bed and had small locker. Sheets were clean as was room. The basement itself smelt awful, toilet stunk, had to hold breath whilst in there! Yuk! Showers were ok, but again a bit smelly and only place with enough light to do makeup, not nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review. Great to hear you liked the location! Sorry about the smell! I will bring that up with the team. Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.9

Good vibes and overall a nice hostel. Definitely has a 'party hostel' vibe, which is fun to be around. Shower and restroom facilities are small but functional.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear you had a good time, thanks for sharing :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
2.9

The elevator WAS NOT working, , which means that I had to climb the stair carrying my heavy luggage, no towel provided, the room was horrible, a sauna, smelly and noisy. Shower and toilet in very poor conditions, quite expensive... just to mention a few. A total chaos.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Carlos, Sorry to hear about that! The elevator was indeed broken for a couple days, can imagine that was inconvenient for you. Sorry to hear we couldn't meet your expectations! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Wonderful checkin and info staff. Great breakfast. Surprisingly quiet. Shower worked. Sockets worked. The only negative was a broken lift.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow great to hear :-) Sorry about the elevator, was indeed very inconvenient for the guests! The elevator is working now. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place. Loved how secure it was, I felt very comfortable leaving my stuff in the room. Location is good just a walk from the underground

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for that :-) Hope you enjoyed London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.