Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 6128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 6128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • KarenMoat
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave great recommendations on restaurants and things to do in the city. The room got very hot (I stayed in the middle of summer) and a fan or some way to circulate air through the room would be appreciated, but otherwise, everything was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Súper recomendado, excelente ubicación y el personal aunque no hablaban mi idioma fueron muy amables. Gracias y estarán súper recomendados por mi parte

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for sharing, you rock! Hope til next time! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.1

Everything was stellar except not every bed had a power point. Great security and vibe, amazing location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place I ll be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
4.9

I usually stay at the Generator hostel on Tavistock Place and I will definitely not make the mistake of choosing a different hostel again. Worst hostel I've stayed at so far. Toilets were awful, showers were filthy, beds were hard...just no one every level. I've never had a bad night at Generator but it seems people who stay here don't care about other people in their room. Noisy all night, slam doors when coming into the room. Generator must just attract nicer people. Stay at the Generator.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
8.9

Très bien situé, bon accueil je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent stay for a traveller looking to meet other young travellers and have a good time. The rooms are clean and well maintained, and the staff is extremely helpful . Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • briannasommer1
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Incredible location, very good security/staff, and fun bar downstairs. My only issue was that there was no air conditioning alongside the fact that we could barely open the window. While London isn't usually hot enough for a.c., having 12 people squished in one room gets very hot and stuffy so it would be nice if they could work on getting those windows to open up more for fresh air (especially for the top bunkers). Also, the towel hire shouldn't be 2.50 since every other hostel is 1 pound.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Brianna for sharing! Great you loved it :-) ! The windows can only be opened for a bit for safety reasons. Please next time let us know so we can provide a fan! London isn't usually really hot so hope you enjoyed the summer days in the city :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.1

Beds have been squeezed in so tightly that at night it's not uncommon to bumb feet with the people in the bed next to you, separated by a sheet of wood. There's no where to charge your phone in your bed so you have to leave you phone exposed on the floor in the centre of the room. The lockers are too small to place your bag. The foyer and the bar/kitchen all look very nice and hip. However not all staff are mega friendly. Padlocks can be bought not hired or loaned. Towels can be hired.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thomas, Thanks for that! We will work on a bigger project to have sockets for each bed, as we do understand the need! The lockers are mainly for your valuable items indeed. Hope you had a great time in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.0

Habitación infima. Dos cuchetas pegadas una con otra. No hay espacio para nada. El resto bien.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.