Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 4,907 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 4,907 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
80% 4907
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.3

Changed my mind about hostels! Loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.3

Fantastic people and atmosphere, although extremely expensive for a hostel (it's London after all). Don't forget to bring your own towel, it costs 2 pounds to rent one!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.1

The hostel was located about a 10-15 minute walk from kings cross station. Really convenient for catching trains elsewhere. the hostel did have a bit of a weird smell in it that was sometimes masked by the smell of bleach. But the breakfast was a really nice addition compared to other hostels in London. The lockers would have been more convenient in the room, and larger for full bags rather than small backpacks. Staff were helpful when asked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review! We are currently placing new lockers in every dorm :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.4

I had a great time here! The atmosphere is so nice, a very big hostel with a variety of different people. A really cool common room and bar setting. The staff were cool too. The only thing Is that the rooms are super crammed, but I would still reccomend anyone to stay here. Great location too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot, we love to hear that :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

It was AMAZING!!! The best hostel I've been by far from many other countries!!! The things I loved the most were the cleanliness and the smiles of the staff! they were always willing to help with the bigest smile! Thank you very much! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WOW that's so great to hear, thanks a lot for that :-)!! We hope to see you soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
6.0

Not a great location. Rooms crampt with no lockers for medium/large bags. No lockers in my room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

Auberge au top ! Très propre, un réel plus !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
5.7

For the amount of money I paid I expected something cosy and with a nice atmosphere. I ended up in a room called a "prison cell" and it actually was a prison cell. It was cold, creepy and way too small even for people who are not claustrophobic. Despite the fact that I had some privacy I would much rather have a room with 4 other people but at least then it would have more space. I regret that I wasn't informed of that kind of rooms, because it is certainly not what you present on the website.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.7

This hostel is in a very good lo cation, only a few mins walk from Kings Cross. The bar/atmosphere was great, with some of the cheapest beer prices I could find in London. The rooms are a bit cramped though, very little space for luggage was available. If all your are looking for is a place to sleep and a clean bathroom, then this is a great place to stay! The free breakfast was pretty solid as well. Toast, coffee, tea, orange juice, cereal, milk, etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot, great to hear :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
7.7

They don't have plugs in every bed, o went in the night to the tv room to charge my phone and I slept on the meantime and a boy woke me up and he said that I can't sleep there.... But besides that everything was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.