Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 4,947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 4,947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
79% 4947
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.0

Everything was good except our room was very stuffy and the window could not be opened for more than two inches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.0

Have stayed at Clink many times and think it has improved since last time! Wifi now works in all the rooms and the showers are much better. Still, the hostel is very cramped and air is poorly circulated in rooms. Lots of groups stay here making it difficult to meet people as a solo traveller. Location can't be beaten for convenience though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
8.6

If you are looking to meet people and experience London clink 78 is a good place to stay. Clink was a extremely large hostel, over 500 beds. There is also a bar in the hostel where you can meet lots of people from all over the world. The staff at clink 78 was extremely helpful providing good traveling tips and overall very friendly. There were some negatives about the hostel. I was in a room of 14 people. The room was smelt musty and cramped. In the end it got the job done tho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your review, great to hear you had a great time with us :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.0

The building is really cool as well as the design. There's a locker for everyone and a sink in the room. The wifi works very well, the free breakfast is pretty good. The staff is friendly & helpful. Nevertheless the atmosphere isn't nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.0

Not the best place out there, is ok if your passing by but would not recommend any more than 3 days, good location, only 10 min away from the underground, not the best atmosphere, and showers were extremely hot with no options of changing the temperature, breakfast was great but other than pretty much it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • juancserna
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.9

It is a nice hostel despite the rooms are very small and they could get crowded. It is a little far from main attractions, so take subway is a must. I would stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review! We also have a lot of cool areas around, next time make sure to ask us at the reception :-) Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.0

Overall, this is a great place to stay if you are looking for a fun, inviting environment. I was traveling alone and this was the perfect option for me because I met lots of new people, and there is a bar in the hostel which was fun every night! The only thing I did not like about the hostel was the room I was in. It had so many bunks scrunched into it that I felt like I had no personal space. I would recommend picking a room with less bunks if at all possible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
6.9

Location is approximately a 10 minute walk from Kings Cross Stn/ St. Pancras stn, making it easily accessible. A bit tough to find for the first time though. Use the directions mentioned on the booking page or google maps. Lots of places to eat in the area and things to see. Location is 100% the reason to stay in this hostel. It was very loud, many young kids staying. Some older folks (50+) who stayed as well - weird demographic. Room of couches off of reception; use it if arrival is before 2.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
7.4

I liked staying there. However there were lots of under age girls at the bar. I know this because i asked a group of them and they were 15 :/ there are no security outside the bar preventing under 18s from entering. Makes it worse when there were guys buying them them drinks too. However I will stay there again :) !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
8.9

VERY BASIC ,VERY CLEAN ,VERY GOOD.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! Happy travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.