Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 5749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 5749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
5.7

Worst hostel I have ever stayed. There was a certain smell in the room and it was really stuffy. The beds are right next to each other too like jail beds.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Breakfast was good! The staff were very friendly and helpful!!! The only thing negative I can say is that at some of the bathrooms they didn't have anywhere to dry your hands after you washed. The location was perfect and central to everything that I wanted to sightsee. Our room was clean. The only problem was that one of our roommates had really bad body odour but the staff were very accommodating to make sure that our stay was comfy and they even gave us deodorizing spray for our room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alldy
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

This was my second time at Click78, I like it. I live in Bmth and come to visit a friend in Finsbury Park. I hadn't booked here, I booked in Arsenal hostel (be carefull), worst hostel ever - bed linen is like cloth floor and mattress is similar a tatami karate. So I was really scared with this and left that place at the same time (ok, my fault"£8")... then I was completely lost till remember that in 2003 I've been in Click78, nice location (king's cross ), good room and good mattres lol...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Me encanto el clink 78 por su ambiente juvenil ,un desayuno gratuito excelente ,una limpieza perfecta ,en fin muy aconsejable para pasar unos días visitando Londres .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
5.1

After an evening at 0*C and rain, you would expect a nice warm room to go to sleep. Not the case. The heating system did not work and it was colder than at the reception or the hallway. The staff did not solve the problem and did not offer another room/bed. I will not go there again!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for the feedback! So sorry to hear that! I will discuss this with the maintenance manager as the heating should work in every room. Can image that was really inconvenient for you! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel. Mein zimmer war sehr groß hatten alle 6 Leute Platz sich neben einander zu bewegen. Das 8 Bett Zimmer in dem ich auch war dafür ziemlich eng, aber wenn man sich mit den Leuten im Zimmer abspricht ist das kein Problem. Unten im Keller ist ne sehr schöne Bar die das Bier auch ziemlich günstig verkauft, meist besser als in anderen Kneipen in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Ottima posizione e ottimi servizi. Si ha la possibilità di conoscere nuove persone e di farsi nuovi amici. Unica nota positiva è la colazione: inclusa si, ma decisamente scadente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! Great to hear you met some other travelers, we love that :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
7.1

I was in the 5th floor so of course the elevator was broken, but they were working on it, so it happens. The showers however were a nightmare, either the water was too hot or it didnt came out at all. The bathroom window was shut open and there were not a lot of hangers. Also the water only dropped for 3-4 secs and then you had to press it again, but each time you pressed it would stop the flow for 1 sec, so you couldnt keep pushing. Bring a rubber band for that. The rest was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We have redone some bathrooms and will do some more, the new ones are great! The lift will be finished in 4 weeks from now, can imagine that was annoying to you! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Great Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks!! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • MadMax0147
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.9

This is probably the best hostel I have ever seen. They have a bar with free first drink and a huge kitchen with free breakfast everyday. EVERYDAY. The computer and TV room are renovated from historic interior resulting in a very interesting fusion.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Chi Him, amazing to hear you loved it! We introduced the free drink 1,5 week ago, happy you liked it :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.