Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 5773 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 5773 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dmoindjie4717
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
6.0

We stay on the room 504, the window was broken, it was cold on the room. The corridors smelt very bad (men socks).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
4.9

Habitación para 8 personas pequeñisima y con un solo pequeño baño para todos, el baño siempre sucio. Mi cama tenía una ventana sin cortinas en frente así que despertaba a las 6am por la luz, prometían enchufes de electricidad en todas las camas pero en mi habitación no fue así, la verdad habían solo 2 enchufes en toda la habitación!. Por otro lado los espacios comunes (recepción, como bar, tv room) si eran agradables!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Maria, Sorry you were disappointed by your stay! The bathroom is indeed small, but we have lots of bathrooms in the corridors as well to use.I can imagine the lack of sockets was annoying, we are looking for solutions for that. In the common areas we have also a lot of sockets you can use. Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.3

Great location and good value for money. Staff was helpful, if a bit curt and the rooms were not well lit. The toilet on my floor was tiny, but the shower rooms are amazing, water pressure and temperature varied. Beds uncomfortable but you could sleep in them for a night or two. Great security, and front desk was occupied at all times, so I could even check out very early in the morning. Hostel itself was a maze and a bit hard to navigate, and it was also quite noisy with no quiet times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
8.0

Excellent!! L'ambiance est au rendez vous chaque soir! L'auberge est bien situé à côté de la gare St Pancras mais au calme. L'équipe est sympa et disponible. La propreté est bonne dans les douches et sanitaires seul problème les lits qui ne sont vraiment pas super

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup! Great to hear you had a great time :-) ! Sorry you didn't like the beds! Next time can you let us know what you didn't like about it? Thanks! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
10.0

Très bon emplacement, le lieu est très sympa. Seul bémol, prévoir des boules quies car du bruit à l'extérieur et aussi à l'intérieur pendant la nuit. Pas de volets aux fenêtres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup! Great to hear you loved it! Next time make sure to grab some free ear plugs at the reception for a better night rest :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
7.7

This hostel was so clean, very lively (even on a Sunday night), and has great facilities. The rooms are dark and slightly unwelcoming and I was happy that we weren't sharing ours with any strangers (beds are very close), but other than that I have no complaints about this hostel! The bar is the highlight, definitely check it out if you can.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot Katherine! Glad you loved our bar :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.0

Wasn't my favorite, wasn't the worst. Beds are awkwardly close touching each other so sleeping next to strangers was a bit strange. The courthouse common room was nice. Free breakfast too which is a plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.0

Really nice and big hostel,cool bar and kitchen downstairs.The location is really good and near to the kings cross station from where you can get anywhere in London with the subway.The staff was super nice to us and helpful.the shows tho was our only problem since the water was sometimes too hot and sometimes cold.Overall we had a great staying and we'd go there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow thanks for your great review! Hopefully we see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.3

A bit noisy when youre too tired to make noise yourself, but that's hardly a complaint. A great party hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Thomas, great to hear you liked it! Next time grab some free ear plugs at the reception :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
5.7

Worst hostel I have ever stayed. There was a certain smell in the room and it was really stuffy. The beds are right next to each other too like jail beds.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Nitin, Sorry to hear you were disappointed about your stay! Next time please let us know at the reception so we can see if we can arrange another room for you. We also have private room available. Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.