Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort Located at 51 Collingwood Street, , Coffs Harbour.
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
Australia
Coffs Harbour New South Wales NSW 2450 51 Collingwood Street
79% 213
-30.3022608 153.1375479
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.3

Ich habe mit meinem Gastbruder ein Privatraum gebucht. Der Ventilator war leider extrem laut und finde den Teppich im Zimmer ziemlich unhygienisch. Die Stimmung war ziemlich loh, liegt aber vllt auch daran das wir nur eine Nacht dort waren. Insgesamt aber zufriedenstellend. Die Mitarbeiterinnen waren total nett und hilfsbereit ! Ein ganz großes Lob dafür :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.1

I was in a room with 5 long term residents and there stuff was all over the room. Made it a little awkward for me as they didn't talk to me or make me feel welcome. The hostel was clean and the kitchen facilities were good. Good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • BRITTCATH
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Super chill. well maintained. good selection of board games too! pool is great and walking distance to restauramts, grocery stores and beach. free parking too! wish i could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.7

Very clean Hostel. The Kitchen is great. the staff are very friendly. i would come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
6.3

Das für die Gepäck Aufbewahrung Geld bezahlt werden muss finde ich nicht angemessen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
8.9

We were at YHA in Coffs for one night, managed to get a room on our own surprisingly which was great as it included a double bed too. Perfect location for beaches and offered trips round coffs. Friendly atmosphere and staff very helpful. Pool was great. Downsides - Wifi wasn't great and could only have it for limited time and cleanliness in showers/bathroom & kitchen weren't great and door was always left open in communal showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
7.7

Am Hostel gibts nichts zu meckern, allerdings leben dort viele longtermguests, welche auf Farmen arbeiten! Nicht so gut um Leute kennen zu lernen! Alles sehenswerte in Coffs Harbour ist sehr weit entfernt zu Fuß... außer der Strand!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
7.7

Hostel itself was decent. Good comfortable room with lockers and TV (which we couldn't get to work). Kitchen was big but not the cleanest! Didn't think there was that much to do in the area so wouldn't return for that reason.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • beckstep11
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
6.3

Unfortunately I didn't have a great time at this hostel. A lot of people are living here and working so I wouldn't recommend it if you are a traveller as people are settled in groups already and are unwelcoming. Wifi is poor and costs a lot of money, it's also only available in a small section of the building. Not many tours planned during the day or any evening activities. Very difficult to meet new people. I would say 2 nights max if you are stopping but be prepared for boredom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • victorialvernon452
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great location, the girl (sorry forgotten her name) was lovely on reception. Good facilities the only down fall was people didn't seem to wash up after themselfs. They were pizza boxes, cups and bottles all over the common room, maybe they had a party the night before.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.