Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort Located at 51 Collingwood Street, , Coffs Harbour.
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
Australia
Coffs Harbour New South Wales NSW 2450 51 Collingwood Street
86% 186
-30.3022608 153.1375479
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • willywill9876
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Had an awesome time. The staff are great and make it super easy for everyone to get to know each other. Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.4

Had a really nice stay here. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.0

The staff are so friendly and helpful. Shoutout to Cori - you are lovely! The hostel is located quite far from the greyhound bus stop tho and I had to get a taxi as there was no shuttle bus to take me there. The hostel is clean and the rooms are spacious. However if you are travelling alone (and want to party) I'd recommend only one night as it wasn't very sociable/much to do in the evenings. Coffs is worth a visit though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Sehr gut wie alle yha ;). Kein partyhostel und sehr grosse 6er zimmer. Hatten nur leider pech, das wir eine familie mit kleinen Kindern als Zimmernachbarn hatten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Super gemütliche Zimmer, toller Gemeinschaftsraum, nette Mitarbeiter. Toll ist auch der Shuttle vom und zum Greyhound! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, really chilled out vibe - no crazy parties which we liked! Staff were really lovely, and even checked us in super early. Only downside was that we arrived off an early greyhound bus and the hostel was a fair walk (took almost an hour with our backpacks) once we arrived the doors were all locked up so we had to hang around waiting for a while. There was no one else in our dorm so very good value for money in the end! Great facilities, and nice and clean. Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
6.6

Only stayed here for one night during a roadtrip, but there was no atmosphere at all. Everybody sat by themselves in the communal lounge and our four-bed dorm only had us (two 20-something girls) plus one other older lady. Nothing wrong with the room/bathroom, but probably wouldn't stay again due to the lack of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay in, all the staff were amazing friendly and the hostel itself has everything you need! Ideally located near to the beach :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.7

My stay at the hostel was amazing. My bus arrived at 7:00 am, but there was already a shuttle bus outside of the bus terminal. The hostel was extremely clean. Unfortunately, in the room I stayed in, there wasn't enough power points for everyone. I also found it a bit hard to meet people since it is a pretty big place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

The staff were great - very helpful and friendly, and great tourist information. Coffs is a bit spreadout, so it's great to get advice from the hostel rather than travelling to tourist information. The evening tour the hostel runs for $10 was really good. You get a limited amount of Wifi every day. The pool is nice and the kitchen had everything you needed. Pizza night for $5 on Tuesday was a bargain. It's great to have the pickup and drop off for the greyhound, as it's quite far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.