Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colombo Sea View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
6.3

Lovely host who went out of her way to make you feel welcome. Quite far from Colombo City Centre. The place was a little on the dirty side and could do with a deep clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Ms.Prem Lata is gem of a person. She took care of me like a mother. It's because of her love and affection that I have extended my stay in this hostel. Best place to be in Sri Lanka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SandyD
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.4

Great place to stay for little money with the best view and access to the beach! Omelett, Toast and Tea for breakfast was great. Prima the host is super nice and helpful. Laundry is possible for little money as well. I will come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel, Prima is an amazing host. 2 mins from beach, home cooked authentic Sri Lankan food. Couldn't ask for anything more!! Highly recommend place to relax and unwind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pacoalfonso6251
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.7

Best cook in Sri Lanka. Prima will take care of you as you were part of her family. Very nice and charming homey atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
10.0

Prema is the best kindest person in the entire world. Everyone should stay in this hostel, breakfast great, clean sweet place with a lot of love 😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
7.7

Mama who runs the place is adorable, she will take good care of you! The location is good if you don't bother living outside Colombo, which you can reach easily with the bus. The place is simple but got everything you need. We had a nice view over the beach from our room. The breakfast included is good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.9

The lady that works there is super welcoming, just like a mother. She wants her guests to be comfortable. But it's not quite in colombo, dehiwala the city next to it so the taxi fare from the airport was more expensive, but right next to the beach, easy to go see beautiful sunsets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Marty2016
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.9

This place is ok for a night or two but no more. There is no ambiance, very awkward and you feel like your in someone's appartement. Breakfast is very light br better than nothing. No locks on door or locker in the room. We didn't appreciate that when traveling with a laptop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.9

I read the reviews before coming and unfortunately the manager was away for new year. The staff member was very friendly but unfortunately wasnt able to help us with much so we had to go it alone. There werent many other guests. The location is good, right between mount lavinia and Colombo with a great beach restaurant, barracuda, within walking distance. I think our experience was a little different to normal but great price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×