Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
19 май 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay for a few nights, but there isn't one designated common area so the few people that were staying seemed to be spread out. The bunnies in the garden are awesome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
10.0

Colonial house hostel is amazing, i dont know for where to beggin..., the hostel is in the historic center, great location, a very nice and safe place to walk arround. The rooms are big, comfortable and clean. They have a great play room and a beatiful garden also. The staff that work there is just the most kind person that i meet. I totaly recomend these place to stay en QUito.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.4

Hot showers, great volunteers, clean, 2 kitchens for use. Had a big double room with 2 double beds ensuite. Old charming house, a bit cold for me at times. But the free tea warmed me up. Would definitely stay again if going back to Quito.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.7

We arrived late at night and were starving and Evan (may be spelt wrong) one of the volunteers was amazing and made us scrambled eggs and bread for free! So grateful! Our room was clean and spacious. The breakfast they offer is really nice. Great communal area! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Hi, I stayed here for two nights. For my needs I found it very convenient, quiet and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and there is a lot of information on local sites/attractions at the front desk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
9.1

Wonderful place: nice, clean, very friendly people and always guide you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fmitre
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.4

Staff was great, bar was fun, free bananas and coffee. They helped us arrange our travel plans. They also had baby bunnies in the garden when we were there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved staying at the Colonial House in Old Town of Quito! The owner and staff are wonderful and I made a ton of friends staying there. This spot is close to the bus station, 1/2 taxi ride to airport and walking distance from meeting spot of Latin Adventure Tours. Tours can also be arranged while staying at the hostel. Thank you so much for your hospitality! I will be back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

I definitely recommend this place. Very convenient location and the hostel has everything you really need. My only peeve is that the staff is made up almost entirely of volunteers who are also travelers. While everyone I met was friendly and really ready to help as much as they could, it would have helped to have some locals on the staff who know the area better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
26 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel location staff and friendliest people ever! We felt really good being there! We loved every part of our stay! They have a great back yard with rabbits :) hot shower but the pressure is weak good for a quick shower

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.