Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 471 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 471 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.1

Really friendly staff, super helpful about the area and tours from Quito. Free tea and coffee which was nice. Bunny rabbits running around, big backyard with hammocks and places to chill. Massive room, somethings like bathroom, furniture and plugs tired but still good value for money. Overall we had a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.3

What really impressed me was the staff went to when I needed help. I had issues with my bag not arriving on time with issues I experienced with my airline. I would like to make a special mention to Ivan who went above and beyond what was necessary he was a massive help by calling the airline to ask when my bag would arrive and would chase them daily until they said it was on the way and he emailed me to let me know it arrived whilst I was away in the Amazon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Such a friendly, welcoming place with helpful and caring staff. Close enough to get to everything by walking or bus in the historic district. There was a considerable amount of street noise that interfered with my sleep, especially in the early AM, but that is to be expected in Quito. I look forward to staying there again when I'm next visiting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel with a very good atmosphere. There are lots of spaces to hang out in the hostel and it was in a very convenient location to explore the old town. My only slightly negative comment is that the bathrooms do not have great ventilation. However, overall, an excellent place to stay in Quito

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
8.9

Perfect hostel for someone looking to relax and be away from the busy noise of Quito. Good location in the historic center, however many places to eat close early around the area during the week. However, during the weekend, the hostel is close to la Ronda, a really fun strip of food. The hostel itself was great. Good staff, clean kitchen. My biggest complain is the really squeaky bed. My partner and I stayed in a private room. It felt like any subtle move I made the bed squeaked really loud.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lossarango2951
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Stayed two nights in Colonial House and had a very pleasant time. The volunteer staff as well as the owner were very involved in making sure our stay was enjoyable and were very helpful when it came to fusing us into getting around Quito. The beds were super comfortable and it was nice that it wasn't a party hostel. The night we arrived we did have a BBQ in the yard which got everyone together for some beers and good conversation. Highly recommend this beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.9

The hostel and the staff were very nice, we already booked the same hostel for the last nights of our trip when we're back in Quito. There's a nice courtyard (with bunnies!), computers to use, pool table, hot water, safety boxes in the reception. One night of our stay there was a barbecue evening on the yard. The location was ok, close to bus station and the centre of the old town. There are some places to eat nearby, but most of them were closed when we needed them - only minus of the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ssheffields
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel! Very clean, helpful staff. the guests were also very nice and the place was overall pretty quiet. No using the game rooms and kitchen after 11pm which means you won't be woken up in the middle of the night! Helpful with setting up tours. Only complaint would be wifi. Would have full bars but the internet was very slow or wouldn't work at all. Luckily I had cell service but could see how thatd be frustrating for those w/o international cell use. They do have computers though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

We stayed in a private room with our own bathroom and the room itself was good and clean. However it was facing the road so around 5am it got really loud because you could hear every car passing. Apart from that the staff was very friendly and helpful, the kitchen was well equipped and we enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.9

Super ontbijt (tegen betaling), gratis water en bananen en goede service! Ook de BBq was erg leuk. WiFi was niet heel sterk evenals de douche

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.