Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 438 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 438 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

I definitely recommend this place. Very convenient location and the hostel has everything you really need. My only peeve is that the staff is made up almost entirely of volunteers who are also travelers. While everyone I met was friendly and really ready to help as much as they could, it would have helped to have some locals on the staff who know the area better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
26 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel location staff and friendliest people ever! We felt really good being there! We loved every part of our stay! They have a great back yard with rabbits :) hot shower but the pressure is weak good for a quick shower

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

I loved staying here, no one standout just the mix of everything Delicious breakfast, comfy and spacious room, super friendly and helpful staff. And rabbits in the garden!!! Don't hesitate to stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rtwdoris
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful and really made our stay that much better. The hostel is an old colonial house (hence the name) that has been painted in many bright colors with every room different. Very funky vibe. Lots of nice travelers who were very friendly and sharing of information. Several kitchens for use by guests. We were there in the winter and it was cold and thankfully the beds had many blankets which were needed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed here for three weeks while we took Spanish classes. It is a great place to stay in Quito! All the volunteers were so nice and helpful, and it is in a really good location in old town. The hostel has a really nice atmosphere. People are friendly but it's not too loud. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • abbeyisgood
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.6

Great spacious room, free tea and coffee, nice outdoor area and social room. Located in the middle of old town. Easy to arrange any tours you want. Staff were helpful. Comfy beds!! Only critique is the shower pressure was super low but otherwise great place to stay. Awesome brekky for $3.50!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpfull. They helped us make reservations for hotels, helped us check in airlines and get boarding passes as well as taxis . Good central location .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

The only "ding" would be on the atmosphere and that is mostly due to the lack of other people staying at Colonial House. The staff never missed an opportunity to help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.6

Hostel et personnel agréables ! Bon petit déjeuner et wifi pas trop mal, seul hic, les douches électriques : peu voire pas d'eau chaude !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • howardjones88
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Location was good and area felt safe. People staying at hostel were usually talkative and sociable which is a good sign. Top value breakfast optional. I stayed their twice in Quito so gets the thumbs up from me

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.