Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colorful Taiwan

  • No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, Hualien, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
Colorful Taiwan Located at No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, , Hualien.
Colorful Taiwan
Taiwan
Hualien 970 No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County
89% 386
23.9968833 121.5968801
Colorful Taiwan
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.0

房間設計很好,體驗不錯,美中不足的是窗簾的顏色太錢了,而且有一部分窗子沒有窗簾,早上5點多生生被晃醒了……意外的看了個日出hhhhh

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Great environment, great people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice kitchen. Great staff willing to help with things like finding tie-downs to put my tent on my motorbike. Clean. Didn't like that the bathroom was outside on the balcony in one dorm, but it was not too big of a deal. A bit far from the train station if you have luggage, but a nice place. Definitely not filled to anywhere near capacity, so it's quiet (not a very good atmosphere in terms of meeting people).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

What a fantastic hostel. Best location possible, close to the train station, the night market, and a big, beautiful park. The staff was sooooo friendly. The beds were the biggest and softest I've ever seen. Everything about this place was pleasant and fun. Next time I'm in Hualien I know this is where I'll stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and they're helpful. The rooms are very clean. It's really convenient that you can rent a bike at this hostel (try to cycle to the nightmarket or take the cyclepath to the north).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
7.4

Good location and safe place to stay, but only one toilet/shower for the whole dorm and the the AC didn't work for the two nights we stayed there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place to stay when visiting Taroko. Very helpful staff, comfortable beds/rooms and the place has a chill vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.6

Pretty good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.6

The staff was extremely nice and helpful in answering our questions. The room was a bit humid since only the fan was turned on and not the AC. The location is really conveniently located, close to train station and bus to Taroko Gorge. We got charged extra because we came in at 3am, which is understandable but not ideal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
9.7

The Colourful Taiwan is probably one of the nicest hostels I stayed with. The workers are really nice and will spent time with you, when they have some time off. The rooms are really nice and clean ( and colourful ;) ). Ao if you come to Hualien, you should definitely stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.