Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Comics Guesthouse Located at viale G. Cesare 38, , Rome.
Comics Guesthouse
Italy
Rome Lazio 00192 viale G. Cesare 38
84% 460
41.9119979 12.4682090
Comics Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

The staff is extremely nice and takes time to explain everything. Very nice that there are towels that you can use. Nice location if you want to visit Vatican city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.3

es un buen hostel, lo unico era que no habia personal en recepcion para poder ayudar. De resto todo muy bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
10.0

First the basics: very clean, very safe, very cool atmosphere with awesome common room complete with huge TV, games and iPad available for browsing. Kitchen is clean, with free ingredients to use to cook,and very often the owners bring in snacks. Close to the Vatican, shopping and the subway. What sets this place apart is its owners, Stefano and Daniele.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
8.9

Passt absolut, Preis - Leistung super 👍👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.1

El hostel pequeño y tranquilo, no está en la mejor zona de Roma pero bastante cerca de muchos lugares y a 50mts del metro. Durante el día hay mucho movimiento por la zona por las oficinas y es lindo para recorrer a pie, pero de noche no hay nada. No lo recomendaría para alguien que quiera conocer gente dado que tiene pocos espacios comunes. El personal bastante agradable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

The hostel is smaller than seems to be in pictures, but is great place to be in. Kitchen is quite small but that was not a problem for me as nobody was really cooking. Close enough to Vatican City and beside a metro station. Helpful staff. I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Cleaning was superb. The location is extremely good. And they provide things like nourishing hand soap - Big Towel, and there is various leftovers like instant coffee etc. they also have a ps3 with a lot of games plus a lot of movies - really just great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
5.4

Didn't have a great experience at this hostel. We arrived for check in (albeit earlier than we intended during reservation) and my wife and I and another tenant we locked outside for awhile. A tenant was leaving and let us in only to find no one at reception. We waited for an hour and no one showed up, we had to find a contact number behind the information desk. The building had nice decorations that covered the old and somewhat dilapidated facilities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
4.6

The staff uses a paper to check people in! They have no idea if there are new reservations! Despite the heat only Windows were open! No AC

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.0

Me quedé una noche más, el lugar es agradable y limpio, llegando me explicaron donde están los lugares para visitar, pero todos son muy callados.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.