Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

Wasn't sure what to expect from the pictures but it was a great place! Kinda hard to find, but close to Vatican and metro/buses. Staff was super helpful about where to go/how to get there and everything was pretty clean. It was nice to have a kitchen too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • veronicamanrn7254
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

是為了去看演唱會訂的這個青旅 老闆很nice 交通也很方便 環境不錯乾淨整潔 遇到的室友也超有禮貌 就很棒!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.0

Great small hostel (18 beds Max I think) marred by the fact wifi was incredibly sloppy. Couldn't get online with laptop and had many problems with my phone. As did all others. Showers aren't great, barely warm water also. Atmosphere is quiet and less social/party but that could be selling point for some. Very nice hostel overall and for a good price. If these issues were fixed I'd happily recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

This place is awesome. Possibly the coolest and most comfortable hostel I've ever stayed at. The rooms and facilities are decorated with comic and cartoon themes which offer a fun vibe. My dorm room was cool and comfortable and offered perfect reprieve from the heat outside when I wasn't feeling well. Linen and bed sheets are way better than most bnbs and hostels and make you feel like you are in an actual home. Super clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

It has A/C in the dormitory so the place is cool and i like it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
7.7

Room themes are super cool, although I'm not personally a fan of Betty Boop. The room was spacious and clean, though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.3

I'd stay here again. Only complaint was the lack of shelf for top bunk. Where am I supposed to put my glasses and phone so I don't knock them off in the middle of the night?! Great bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
7.4

Great location and cheap price but basically nonexistent staff. We had to call someone to check in (we checked in on a Friday at 2 in the afternoon), whenever we had questions, and there wasn't anyone to help figure out what sites to see. So overall great if you already know what you want to do but bad if you were hoping for advice from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ricardopessoa
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

No geral é bom. Talvez se tu és uma pessoa que gosta de fazer tudo sozinho, é ótimo. O hostel não tem funcionários ali o tempo todo, tu tens que ser bem independente. Não tem uma programação especial nem nada. Mas de resto é ótimo mesmo. Boas instalações, bem perto do metrô. Como tudo em Roma é muito caro, nem sei dizer se o preço é dos mais caros.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.6

If you're a "geek" or "nerd" you will love this place! There is awesome stuff on all the walls. I took great pictures with the superman and ironman life-size mannequins. The place was extremely close to the underground and to some great sights. They had a public kitchen, which is always a plus for a frugal traveler like me. My only complaint was the common area is a bit small. This makes it hard for people to hang out and eat at the same time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.