Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

It has A/C in the dormitory so the place is cool and i like it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
7.7

Room themes are super cool, although I'm not personally a fan of Betty Boop. The room was spacious and clean, though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.3

I'd stay here again. Only complaint was the lack of shelf for top bunk. Where am I supposed to put my glasses and phone so I don't knock them off in the middle of the night?! Great bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
7.4

Great location and cheap price but basically nonexistent staff. We had to call someone to check in (we checked in on a Friday at 2 in the afternoon), whenever we had questions, and there wasn't anyone to help figure out what sites to see. So overall great if you already know what you want to do but bad if you were hoping for advice from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.6

If you're a "geek" or "nerd" you will love this place! There is awesome stuff on all the walls. I took great pictures with the superman and ironman life-size mannequins. The place was extremely close to the underground and to some great sights. They had a public kitchen, which is always a plus for a frugal traveler like me. My only complaint was the common area is a bit small. This makes it hard for people to hang out and eat at the same time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
9.7

It's a very good budget option. Just in the central rome..good bus connectivity with a Metro stop outside the guesthouse.....the owners are very very helpful.....u will get all right tips and advices from them....the guesthouse has a kitchen and common room with access to laptop and internet...its design is very trendy......

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pathycenci
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
8.6

`´ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO E FACILIDADE PARA ENCONTRAR. TEMÁTICA BEM LEGAL. PREÇO ACESSÍVEL.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
3.7

From the pictures I thought this would be the dream hostel. However, it certainly doesn't look as cool when you're there. There's little space, dust on the figures, socialising area is quite small, and there's only 2 or 3 seats near the kitchen. Also, the showers were quite weak and the water lukewarm. Finally, the main door/gate to the building is an absolute mission to unlock! I guess this is a plus side on the security? Disappointed with the hostel and do not recommend it unless they upgrade

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Great location, walking distance to everything. Staff were relaxed & friendly, hostel room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Individual security lockers, front gate key entry, and a passcode for the main door = excellent security. Uniquely decorated, and actually really cool just to look around. Tv, video games, and movies in the cozy common room, and the kitchen is small with basic necessities. I like the quiet atmosphere of the hostel, especially after the crowds of tourists.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.1

Love love love the decor... Seriously, so cute! And the Tv room is good. My room had the balcony as well, so it was nice going out there to enjoy breakfast or reading... Otherwise, there isn't much more to the hostel... But the beds are comfy!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.