Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
93% 279
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MonicaBentvelzen
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! It is clean, cosy and has superfriendly staff. The pool area is a relaxing space and the hostel is very close to the busstop, where you can take the bus to the Iguacu Falls. We had a great time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.3

Had a nice stay overhere. The staff was very friendly and close to the waterfalls! Nice swimming pool and great/comfortable beds!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Had an amazing surprise when I got there. It's a 5 star hostel! Amazing facilities, close to a bis station with lines to Foz Airport and Puerto Iguazu (Argentina). Very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

Really nice relaxing place to stay. Good located to get to the Brazilian side of the falls. All in all really recommendable. I enjoyed my stay a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.7

We stayed one night to visit the Iguazu falls and it this hostel was definitly the right decision. We arrived in the morning and dropped our luggage at the hostel before check in, so we could spend the hole day at the falls. After visiting the other side of the falls on the next day, we were allowed to use the showers, the kitchen and so on till our night bus left. The staff had answers to all our questions. The most comfortable hostel beds ever! Great hostel, thanks a lot! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

Easily one of my favorite hostels on my 3 month trip. Clean, spacious rooms and facilities, lovely staff. Absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.9

Tolles Konzept! Schöne Zimmer (hatten eine privat suit) Im roten Raum (207) gibt es eine wunderschöne Dusche mit hohen Decken, womit man sich ein bisschen wie in einem Resort fühlt :). Allerdings haben wir über die Rezeption einen Guide für die argentinische Seite der Wasserfälle gebucht, da man uns sagte, dass man mit der Agentur keinen alleinigen Transport buchen kann. Der Guide war umsonst. Hat uns nur herum gescheucht. Geh mal hier lang. Geht mal da lang. Keine Informationen zu irgendwas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.9

Great place, a bit far from the center but on the bus route to the falls. Staff is awesome and breakfast is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Just awesome! One of the best hostels I've stayed in around the world and not expensive! The staff are really good and friendly and point you out to do the best things around the city. A free towel is provided and a great selection of breakfast in the morning. Can have the option to eat food after six at the bar and this helps create a nice friendly atmosphere around the place. They even allowed me to store my backpack for two days without an extra charge. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.4

Foi minha primeira viagem sozinha, o Hostel Concept Design me possibilitou uma experiência incrível e super positiva. Funcionários atenciosos, estrutura completa e ambiente agradável e acolhedor. Localização de fácil acesso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.