Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
8.9

A well situated hostel, we enjoyed sitting outside having a beer in the sun! We were comfortable in our mixed dorm accommodation although sharing a single ensuite between five needed some cooperation. We self catered and found the facilities adequate, a number of hobs but only one sink. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
8.9

Bien situado. Habitación grande con TV. Baño correcto sin secador. Cocina comunitaria muy útil y con todo lo bàsico. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
6.0

Auberge de jeunesse basique, personnel sympa ( bien qu'aucun des employés ne soit de la région....or je trouve que c est mieux d'être un local pour conseiller les touristes) , on m'a gracieusement prété un sèche-cheveux, et une touriste m'a gentiment laissé des fruits, des biscuits et du fromage . Souci dans la chambre ( en rdc) lit du dessus trop bas, je me suis cognee la tête plusieurs fois . Au sujet du petit déj pas besoin de dépenser 7 EUR, il y a des céréales en accès libre ds la cuisine

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
6.6

great decor, big kitchen, lots of information posters and the location couldn't be better. However, I am travelling alone and have not felt less welcomed in any hostel. The young volunteers running the hostel, all sat around talking German all night. Knowing full well I could not speak German, they did not attempt to make any conversation with me and when I tried to start conversations I received one word answers. There seemed to be no senior worker there and the younger staff were faffy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.0

Weirdest check-in ever. First they couldn’t find my reservation, so they told me they are not the hostel, they're the lodge, and I’m in the wrong place. Then they did find my reservation and suddenly they became the hostel?? Then they gave me the wrong room key – twice. Staff seemed very new and uncomfortable/insecure in how to deal with guests. Hostel itself very average, basic. WiFi disconnected a few times but when it worked, it was ok. Good breakfast though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! The staff was so friendly and accommodating, the hostel was clean and the room was spacious. If ever we return to Letterfrack, this will be most definitely the place we go to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xandumen5097
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.9

Hostel ideal para tu visita a Connemara Park. Lo mejor de todo el trato de las personas del hostel, siendo muy agradables en todo momento. ¡Un encanto!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.7

I love this hostel! It's located right outside of Connemara National Park, next to Diamond Hill Park, great for hiking. My friend and I got to the hostel late (After 10pm), and our key was left out for us, and we paid in the morning. The breakfast is fantastic, and everyone there was helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.7

Thank you so much especially Matt and Janet who have been so incredibly lovely and informative and welcoming! Would love to come back and visit - stayed for 3 days 2 nights but definitely not enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.3

Le personnel est juste adorable, le petit déjeuner nickel et l'auberge très bien placée. Néanmoins un petit coup de neuf serait le bienvenu :) un peu cher mais je recommande

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.