Hostelworld.com

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 488 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 488 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Very nice place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Superbe séjour dans cette auberge ! Le personnel est très accueillant, de très bon conseil sur les activités a faire à Letterfrack (rando, etc). Une auberge ou on se sent "comme a la maison". Cest très convivial ! Je la recommande !! Merci pour ce sejour !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

This was the most comfortable hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in the morning and there is a restaurant for later meals attached to the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

A really nice Hostel, with great facilities, close to the Connemara National Park. It was clean, had a good breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.7

This is a real cozy hostel. With the nice oven in the living room we almost felt at home. The staff was really helpful and friendly and everything was clean. We got a room for two woth a private bathroom and shower which was awesome. The hostel is a bit in the nowhere and as we had no car it was a bit difficult to get somewhere. The national park however is just a 5 minutes walk away so for hiking it is the perfect place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Friendly and clean hostel. Our stay was quiet and breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel and good breakfast. You have to pay in cash (there is an ATM in the nearby shop). There is a big kitchen with everything you need to cook. The entrance to the Connemara National Park is very close.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
6.0

In the middle of a shower, full of soap, the place runs out of water.. i try to ask for som help but at 3pm there is no one working at the hostel. So i call for help and they arrive over an hour later.. Needless to say that thay is a situation you want to find yourself after a day hiking.. not even a simple "we are sorry" from the stuff.. not cool..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • penni888
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.7

Walking up Diamond Hill from here is lovely

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel right next to the Connemara National Park. I showed up and they were slow due to the time of year, so instead of putting me in the dorm room I had booked, they were nice enough to let me stay in one of their lodge rooms which was a REALLY nice treat seeing as I've been hosteling around for a while now. The only thing was, the staff that I met seemed like they were all new with very little training. And the breakfast was a bit overpriced. But overall a LOVELY place. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.