Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge Located at Letterfrack, Co. Galway, Connemara.
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
Ireland
Connemara Letterfrack, Co. Galway
83% 448
53.5538981 -9.9489354
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. Our bathroom was beautiful with a rain shower head, consistent water temperature and beautiful stone. There is a retardant in the lodge. You can walk to a great grocery store and the park. This was our favorite hostel. We liked it so much we decided to take a vacation from our vacation and spend two nights here! We called it our vacation vacation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

the bathroom and toilets are in the same space and to small ; no hangers to hang clothes or towels. We were amazing to discover a double-bed in the bedroom (7 adults).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.9

My mother and I really appreciated our stay in this hostel. We loved the atmosphere. We find the staff very friendly and met lovely travellers. Was great, thanks a lot !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
6.6

Zone hébergement, au niveau de la propreté laisse à désirer, les draps sales couverts de substances corporelles par exemple... Bon de toute façon nous ne faisions que passer les nuit dans les hostels et nous étions équipés de sacs de couchage en prévisions, nous n'utilisions que le matelas. Mais pour quelqu'un qui souhaite séjourner et qui veut utiliser les draps... Douche et toilettes utilisables mais également pas très propres. Par contre, le personnel très agréable et le restaurant excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Super staff! They know very well the area and the beautiful places to see and advised us so good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
4.6

Restaurant extrem excelent. Personal an Theke sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Der Rest haarsträubend: schlechte Matratzen, Haare im Bett/Bad - dreckig, schmierig. Küche: Töpfe und Geschirr,Boden, Holzmöbel, schmierig und dreckig. Sofa zerschlitzt. Fensterbretter mit älteren Spinnweben.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
5.7

The staff was excellent and so friendly, and the food in the restaurant was amazing! When we passed by the private rooms, they looked really nice. However, we stayed in the mixed dorm. The bathrooms were atrocious, filled with spiders and mysterious stains and awful smells. The beds were uncomfortable, the room smelled muggy and awful, and in the morning I noticed and enormous mold patch conveniently hidden by my bunk bed. If you stay, get a private room then I think it would be great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Letterfrack Lodge surprised me in the best way. Very sweet and trusting staff, super comfortable hang out area, gorgeous bedrooms, and the perfect location for exploring Connemara. I met some really fantastic travelers here that were just like me: looking to enjoy nature during the day and relax and talk at night. Two nights in a row I sat in the common area just chatting with the wonderful people that were staying there. My only gripe was no real storage for the luggage. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.9

Günstig gelegenes Hostel mit zu wenig Aufenthaltsplatz für die Anzahl der Betten. Wir mussten zum Teil auf dem Zimmer bleiben, weil die Küche überfüllt und kein anderer Platz vorhanden war. Küche war anfangs sehr eklig weil kein Spülmittel zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Als andere Gäste etwas da ließen, wurde es besser.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ilyalisser7507
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.7

Great staff and location (right across the national park!). However the front door to dormroombuilding was always unlocked without any kind of available security(as a reception). Wifi was very bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.