Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,721 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,721 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Cool & Bed Located at 32 quai Arloing, , Lyon.
Cool & Bed
France
Lyon 69009 32 quai Arloing
85% 1721
45.7709155 4.8118299
Cool & Bed
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.1

The Hostel is about 2km away from the city center, but I didn't mind the walk. Bring a lock if you wanna lock your stuff away. I liked the fact that everyone gets his own locker and every bed had a little nightstand + light and plug - awesome. Everything seemed quite clean. Male and Female bathrooms are separated, but toilettes are shared. Breakfast was simple but pretty nice for a Hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. It's a little bit of a walk to the main city center and everything, but my friend and I didn't mind a bit. The kitchen was rather dirty most of the time, but it also had everything you'd need to cook which is a plus! (The dirtiness came from other guests, not the hostels fault). It was really very cold at night though, that's my only real complaint.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.0

I had a good time here. I met a bunch of people in the common area and the atmosphere was very easygoing and relaxed. The only problem I had was that there are only three toilets for a hostel of about thirty people...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Amazingly clean. They clean at night and during the day so when you wake up, you are not discusted to use the toilet. There are 3 toilets in the entire hostel that I could find. It could be a problem from time to time. The staff is extremely helpful with answering questions and giving directions. Location not great but not bad. It is a pleasant walk along the river to the center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
7.7

Very nice place to stay. The beds were really comfy. I stayed in a 16 person room, lockers were perfect size. There were two sockets per bed and a nice place above your bed to place books and toiletries. Staff were excellent and helped with anything you asked. There is a bar in the lobby that serves plenty of beers and makes really good cocktails. Breakfast is free, it's mainly cereals, coffee, juice and bread Best of all, showers were clean and water was hot. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.0

Really relaxed atmosphere and nice clean rooms. Girls shower room was great! Also free breakfast and a well stocked kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.6

Just a little way away from the main town centre, but not so far from the metro. Great staff and great facilities. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.0

Clean, friendly, spacious rooms, hot showers, Good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.1

Disfruté mi estancia en este Hostel pues tiene todo lo necesario, candado para lockers, enchufe, internet hasta la habitación, desayuno y el personal súper amable, sobre todo Matthiew es muy atento! Lo recomiendo mucho, queda a 20 min caminando del mismo centro aprox.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

De los mejores hostels en los que he estado, el personal espectacular, las instalaciones bárbaras, todo un espectáculo...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.