Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coolibah Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 197 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 197 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
7.4

The location is perfect for a city stay. At the top of William street in, you have great Vietnamese food, then China town around the corner with the city about a 15 minute walk through Northbridge, the city's cultural centre. Staff are friendly and helpful and security is quite good. Atmosphere is ok, most people were German just sitting around watching TV or speaking German to each other, not too friendly. The main room is nice, kitchen is tidy, bathrooms ok. But strict alcohol policy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Excellent place. All the staffs extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostel where we've ever been. Friendly and family run hostel. We like this place so much because it was clean, very safe and the hostel have good rules. The kitchen is big, a lot of people enjoying all together movies of the big tv screen and spend time together. I never saw this in this way before. The Hostel clean the most things in evening and in the night. So everything is really clean in the morning and on the day as well. For a Backpackerhostel very good. We will come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
4.6

8 months backpacking Asia and Australia and this is by far the worst hostel I have stayed in. In the room 2 decided to take over every inch of space. Dirty underwear, empty bottles of girl stuff everywhere, the room had the worst sickening smell I've experienced for a long time. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in there if I had one. One of the staff came in and we mentioned there is no room for our things because of the mess (literally everywhere) and he laughed. Same story throughout hostel, dirty

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry you felt this way as you see most of our reviews this does not reflect how our hostel is. We clean constantly and do daily room checks to make sure everything is clean in the room and our common areas. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia management

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
2.0

This was a really horrific experience. I was put in a 4-bed dorm room with a homeless German lady who cracked open a bottle of champagne whilst telling me about her life. I did not feel that my belongings were safe staying here. The manager was not helpful in this situation and acted as if I was crazy for wanting to move room & later asking for a refund (which I was not fully reimbursed for). The hostel is also full of noisy youths, poor facilities and very few bathrooms. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi I am surprise by this review as we straight away dealt with this person and was changed to a different room immediately stayed 1 night from a 2 day booking was reimbursed the extra night. All I can say is the german lady is actually very nice clean friendly and not crazy.We do not make judgement on people who check in our hostel if you look at it all backpackers are homeless in Australia as they are travelling place to place. With our ecomony now more people are in difficult situations does that mean they are all not trustworthy we have had many people stay in the same room and have no problems. Poor facilities I suppose 2 and half kitchens, 2 tv areas, 2 courtyards and 2 set of male and female showers etc is just not enough for some people. Oh well some people you just can please no matter what. management

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
9.7

The hostel is awesome! It's clean, the atmosphere is awesome, many nice people, the management is great. Sometime there is a special barbecue or coming together for free. Big tv area with nice couches. I will go there again next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Guys it was a pleasure having you stay with us. I hope you have a wonderful time on the East Coast ... Sandy

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
8.0

very quite place and I like it very much because there's no party during the weekends..no drinking allowed,and very near the cbd..good place to stay,next time when i come to perth i would like to come back again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.0

The staff is really nice, friendly and helpful. The location is pretty close to Northbridge. I don't mind walking, so it's about 15 to 20 minutes walk to get to the CBD. I couldn't catch any atmosphere, maybe it was cause I only stayed 3 nights and was pretty tired... but there wasn't much Party in or around the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

It's probably the best hostel I've been here in Perth! So clean and great staff 100% approved

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.