Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 7034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 7034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.3

This hostel had an awesome environment, and comfortable beds. We think there needs to be more showers because as it is we would wait in line for one. Breakfast is a good deal for a hostel, a wide selection of good food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
6.6

Was there on july, i think it was okay. About 10-15mins walk from KONGENS NYTORV station. The web tells you to alight at Norreport station but, for me, the walk from there is further.. place has a cool bar to get drinks and chill.. security is pretty alright.. the rooms look kinda old though and they dont have any USB charging ports by your bed bunks only plugs. Area wise its very near the shopping district.. Overall i say its okay.. :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eelispalokangas3244
  • Финляндия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
7.1

Everything you expect from a chain hostel: a big bar downstairs, not a lot of social vibe going on. Facilities not great: no common kitchen (eating in rooms also not allowed??), 2/3 showers broken on our floor, interiors and rooms not too well kept. Expensive breakfast, didn't eat. Average value for money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel with an adjoining bar. Really good way to meet people for a drink or several. Perhaps amenities are slightly lacking, most mornings it is a 5 min wait for a shower. Other than that, awesome staff and vibes! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
6.9

If i was here to party, i think i really would have enjoyed my stay. But I only came here to sleep, had an early flight. First of all the room were very noisy because of all the music from the bar. And second, I booked a girls dorm, but ended up in a dorm full of men who were snoring soooo loud. So I had about one hour of sleep.......

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
9.4

Really great location, good price, good staff and very clean. My only comment is that the noise from the bar downstairs can be heard in the rooms through most of the night, and the beds do not have any kind of curtains, so privacy is difficult. I suppose this is to be somewhat expected in a hostel, but I have had better in this department. Still though, it is a cool environment right in the heart of Copenhagen, and I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking for an affordable place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • johnmccloud19490
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice hostel to meet people, central location, friendly staff, very nice initiative for dinner to meet people (40 krones).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.3

Great hostel if you're traveling alone and want to meet cool people. I loved the bar! Wish I stayed longer. Cleanliness of the rooms and especially the bathrooms could use a little improvement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
9.7

Had an amazing time staying here and the staff were fantastic. Specially the manager that helped me every time I had a problem, don't remember his name but he has the most beautiful eyes I've ever seen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay there! The rooms are simple but have got everything one needs for a nice stay, perfect for a hostel. A minus point is for the showers, especially the ones on tue sixth floor. The showers are not enough for a whole floor and they could also need a little refreshment, but it was nice that one was allowed to use a bathroom in another level, they were better. The staff is brilliant too, they helped us every time we had a problem. Looking forward to the next trip there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.