Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 4,715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 4,715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
86% 4715
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • embolina
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.6

The hostel was very friendly and comfortable. The room I stayed in had a cool design in the style of a train carriage. Enjoyed the free communal dinner. Only problem I had was with the building work. It made it difficult to find the hostel on the first day and they builders started very early in the morning directly outside our window making us feel uncomfortable if we opened the window. There was also extensive building work going on inside. I think it would have been nice to have been warned.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.7

Ostello in posizione davvero centrale, staff disponibile e gentile! Camere molto carine! Bar spettacolare con prezzi vantaggiosi, musica dal vivo ! Consiglio vivamente :) !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Staff, room, location, bar! Everything was great. I really love this place and wish I would have been able to stay for more then one night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
7.7

Great atmosphere, good location, and friendly staff. Would recommend staying here. However, the rooms were incredibly hot and we were unable to fully open our window due to building work going on outside. Toilets and showers we not the cleanest but I guess that can be expected when they are shared between lots of people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 май 2016
6.9

I paid the same amount for the Generator hostel about a two weeks before (we flew in and out of Europe through Copenhagen), and thought the other was a much better experience. It was cleaner, bathroom was ensuite, staff was super helpful. This one wasn't bad per say, just not on the same level even though it cost about the same.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.4

Bon emplacement. Attention, le repas gratuit est réservé aux premiers arrivés. L'accueil vous dit d'arriver une heure avant mais faites le plus tôt, croyez moi. Sinon très bien. Les vélos à louer sont pourris en revanche

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
6.3

This was one of the worst hostel experiences I have ever had. The exterior of the hostel was going through some sort of renovation so there was scaffolding along the entire side of the building which would have been fine accept construction would start at 630AM every morning. Not only was there extremely loud noises coming from the construction, but there were construction men walking on the scaffolding peering into our windows. Beware of the construction if you stay here!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 май 2016
4.0

No hot water both Friday and Saturday for our showers. Along with bad guests in our room, our door was broken so it wouldn't open or close without effort and a lot of sound. Making sleep difficult as guests moved in and out. One more issue was that there's a scaffold near the window making the room feel insecure as people along the corridor could enter our room through using the scaffolding. Good location and nice bar staff but otherwise not recommended and overpriced.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.1

Dit was de eerste keer dat ik in een hostel verbleef. Het was de moeite en ervaring waard. Kamers waren schoon en opgemaakt als je incheckt. De bar heeft diverse dranken zoals binnen- als buitenlandse bieren. En ook cocktails en shots kan je daarvoor bij de bar terecht. Personeel is erg behulpzaam en probeert altijd een feest van te maken. Als je op tijd bent, kan je aanschuiven voor de gratis avondmaal. Zo leer je ook andere mensen kennen. Mijn advies, ga er voor!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.4

Our bedroom was for 2 people, ensuite - very small, OK, but the worst part was the noise from downstairs and the DJ - at 3 am we could still hear it pretty loud, and I think it went until around 5 am. The toilet is minuscule and when you shower the whole thing gets wet. Breakfast not included but a fair price and really good! Friendly staff, but It would be nice to have more comunal areas other than only the tables at the bar (A place with sofas, TV, maybe a fuss ball, things like that)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.