Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4,997 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4,997 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 4997
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • odingiske9179
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.1

This place has to be the best place for a lone traveller or a group. It's convenient, close to a railway station and close to the Tivoli. The atmosphere is awesome, you will befriend anyone there. The beds are also really comfortable. Tip: bring your own padlock. Overall, fantastic place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.1

Un lugar acogedor y muy bien ubicado pues queda cerca a todos los sitios que se debe visitar en Copenhagem. La amabilidad de las personas es maravillosa. Great! Fui atendido en su mayoría por una chica español de Barcelona quien fue muy amable para atender a todas mis preguntas y requerimientos. Lamentablemente no recuerdo su nombre. Gracias! Espero volver con un precio menor por ser ya un cliente de ustedes. Gracias, muchas gracias Wilson Galindo Cali-Colombia South américa cel: 57.-315502563

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.3

Habituée des auberges de jeunesse, j'avoue avoir été déçue de la qualité de celle-ci. Peut-être l'accent était-il mis sur la localisation, effectivement rien à redire à ce niveau, Copenhagen Downtown Hostel est situé de façon idéale, c'est un vrai plaisir. En revanche, pour le reste, on repassera : c'est l'aurbege de jeunesse la plus bruyant que j'ai jamais vue. Et la propreté ne semble pas une grande priorité.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.0

It is an OK hostel. Cheap for copenhagen. Not enough bathroom, small bed but Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
4.3

The toilets and showers were terrible, on 2 toilets and showers for an entire floor of people. It was also very loud all throughout the night. Our room door also did not lock so anyone could have walked in. The location was convenient but I wI'll not stay here if I come back to Copenhagen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel. Definitly going back. The atmosphere is great and i met a lot of great people. Staff is pretty nice aswell. If you are going to copenhagen, go to downtown hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Wir haben zwei Nächte im cph downtown hostel verbracht und es war super! Das kostenlose Abendessen ist perfekt um neue Leute kennen zu lernen und die super Lage bietet viele Möglichkeiten mit den neuen Freunden nach dem Essen noch wo anders hinzugehen. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Die Bäder okay, normaler Standard für Etagenbäder. Das Personal war durchgängig höflich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.3

Staff and atmosphere were fantastic. The rooms were basic but thats all we needed and expected. In our room the drain in the en suite smelled really bad so we covered it with a towel which helped a little, not ideal but didnt ruin our stay. Mattresses could do with being replaced, badly stained. Linen was clean as was the room. The location is perfect, within walking distance of train stations, tourist spots and lots of cafes and shops.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice and lively stay in Copenhagen. Many activities and tips offered by the hostel and the reception staff are nice most of the time. The room design makes me feel like living in more than a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Great location, great vibe, really friendly international staff. Free dinner and happy hour every night, which is perfect for making new friends from all over the world! Private locker underneath your own bunk bed. Showers are okay. I really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.