Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
5.4

Alrededor de la 03:30 comienzan a verter los cristales generando un ruido gigantesco que te despierta, es muy fuerte. A las 09:00 comienzan trabajar con herramientas eléctricas que genera mucho ruido, inevitablemente te despiertas. Estoy de viaje por europa y fué mi peor experiencia en un hostel, dos veces durante la "noche' te despiertas por ruidos molestos, no puedes desxansar de buena forma, inviertan más en aislación, es un hostal que cobra lo suficiente como para hacerlo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Bach4956x
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

This was a great Hostel I enjoyed my stay so much I am coming back to enjoy another trip towards the end of June! Overall exceptional, thank you! Staff, value, location +

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.7

The hostel is in a great location, the rooms are clean, and a lot of locals hang out in the bar which makes it easy to meet people. My one complaint is how DISGUSTING the bathrooms are. I avoided showering my entire trip because they were so gross. The hostel itself is very cool but it is pretty expensive for how gross the bathrooms were

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2017
6.6

The location was really great. The staff were friendly but we're upset because at 1:30 I asked if we could possibly check into our room early and he said that no one was able to check in until 2. We has a walking tour at 2 so we wanted to check in before . A couple walked up behind us and he didn't see us sitting at the side table and when they asked if they could check in early, he said they usually don't do that but "he would be glad to see if there room was clean". be consistent

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
5.7

Location and rooms were good. However, per floor only three bathrooms. Two of those had a shower and toilet combined. This resulted in a mess, which was only cleaned once a day. Kitchen was very small and very low equipped. Also it didn't seem very clean. Also eating your own food was only allowed next to the bathrooms, disgusting. The hostel mainly invested in a bar with very loud music. There was no place to just sit and relax a bit without the loud music.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.9

Good location, great staff. Awesome breakfast. Not the best for common areas but still good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ChaseDavidson
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

I stayed at this hostel with my dad to celebrate his 59th birthday and we were both treated exceptionally well by the staff. The location was perfect and the bike rentals were cheaper there than anywhere else in the city. The elevator was out of order for a bit which made it difficult for my dad and the toilets clogged one day but they were just minor issues that don't stand up against the great time we had at Copenhagen Downtown Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CYRNEA
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 май 2017
7.1

hostel bien situé,avec chambres étroites mais propres pour les dortoirs à 4 . Wifi performante , casiers payants, bar et restaurant dans l'hostel. Bruyant comme tous les hostels.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
3.4

Overall I would not stay again at this hostel, and even wish I would've stayed less than the 2 nights. The bathrooms were horrid and not well cleaned. So gross neither of us could force ourselves to use the showers after one night. My room was fine yet my friend and I were seperated. Should also consder an age limit on mixed dorms. Staff at recpetion seemed als distracted by the bar. The longue area was not at all seperate frolm the loud bar and was hard to have any space to just chill

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.6

The problem everyone is having with showers is simple: showers need regular cleaning. It seems that either they are rarely cleaned or cleaning personnel is hardly doing anything. Soaps by the sink would be also nice. The dispensers were empty during my whole stay. Nevertheless rooms are clean, security is on top. Really liked the separation between the "party/food" area and dorms. Personnel is REALLY nice & the vibe is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.