Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Awesome bar area and hangout space downstairs. Very easy to meet new people. Comfortable beds. Amazing location. No complaints at all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Already the 2nd time I went there! Perfectly located and good to get to know other people if you solo travel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my four night stay at the Copenhagen Downtown Hostel. I stayed in a six person mixed room which I liked. I was surprised by how much alcohol was in there when I entered the room at first. The hostel is very close to the central square and other main sights. It's also a short walk from the metro station. This hostel has a bar which is great especially since the bartender gave my group of new friends two free liters of beer as we were playing a drinking game! Great place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Ottima posizione a 5-10 min a piedi dalla stazione e a 5 min a piedi dal centro, ottimo per backpackers in solitaria che vogliono conoscere altre persone. L'ostello organizza per soli 2-3 euro una cena e poi a seguire un happy hour. Camere ampie, pulite, letti comodi, solo i bagni sono così così nel senso che hanno anche la doccia e quindi è spesso tutto allagato. Però sicuramente consigliatissimo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.6

I absolutely loved this hostel! The staff were helpful, the bar made it easy to meet fellow travellers and the food and drinks were pretty good! The only thing I disliked about the hostel were the showers. In the mornings the water would be burning hot (no way you could stand under that), at night it would be ice cold and they were dirty.. Furthermore there would be music playing till at least 3 o'clock, which for me wasn't a problem - yay to earplugs! - but it may be something to keep in mind.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hostel. We are so happy the staff made your stay as enjoyable as possible and that you enjoyed excellent atmosphere in our bar. Regarding the hot water in the morning, we usually take care of those matters immediately, and we apologize if you had bad experience because of it. We look forward to your return. Best wishes, Downtown team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.7

Semi-decent hostel on top of a kicking bar/club area. Very dirty. Showers were vile! Great location though. Very easy to meet people, drinks tad overpriced. Loud.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to describe your stay with us. We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied with the cleanliness of our hotel. We'll pass on your feedback to our housekeeping staff. We have great offers at our bar for the guests staying with us, and we are sorry you found it a bit pricey. We hope to have you back here soon. Best regards, Downtown team!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.0

Great bar, super helpful staff, and walking distance to most places including the train station. Not the cleanest hostel ever but that's really the only downside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your great review, especially for your kind words about our staff :) As for the cleanliness, we are sorry to hear that, I will forward your comments to our housekeeping team. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again soon :) Regards, Martina

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
5.1

Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort, deshalb stellt die Bewertung nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt dar. In unserem Zimmer war wahnsinnig schlechte Luft und man konnte das Fenster wegen des Lärms nicht öffnen. Auf der ganzen Etage gibt es nur zwei Badezimmer, die beide so dreckig waren, dass ich lieber auf den Waschraum in der Bar auswich.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.6

The hostel was mostly fine - friendly and helpful staff, perfect location. However, I think more attention should be given to maintenance: my locker was broken, so was the power outlet by my bed. However, the staff kindly let me move to another room. In this one, the lights by the desk were not working and when we turned the heater on, water started running in the pipes, making terrible noise. It did not stop even if we turned the heater off, so it was very difficult to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

First receptionist in 5 hostel to ask us if we had a godd stay! And on top of that it was indeed a really nice stay. Definitively recommand to anyone for copenhagen. We stayed in generator as well but there is no comparison, downtown is way better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you soon again. Cheers from Downtown team :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.