Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 4,842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 4,842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
86% 4842
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.6

This hostel is HUGE and clearly has great systems to handle such a large guest flow. The downstairs reception and restaurant area is very nice. I was a little put off by the paid luggage storage situation. We arrived only 2 hours early for our reservation, and we were told if we wanted to leave our luggage, we'd have to lock it up for a cost. We had to go to the ATM and wait in line again to make change for the cash - just to lock up our bags for 2 hours. Otherwise, it was a nice stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
8.3

I was in Copenhagen for one day and this hostel was amazing. Location was central and the staff was beyond helpful. Although I liked the hostel overall I won't be staying here again and that is soley because the bathrooms are utterly disgusting! I ended up gagging each time and twice I was without toilet paper! For 22 euros a night I expected something that was decently clean. Aside from that I loved it but I am not going to return until their cleaning situation is sorted.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

Great place to meet people, bar is always buzzing. Would highly recommend the free walking tours that pick you up from the hostel. I was in a room of 8 and it gets very very very hot in there at night. There were 3 toilets and 2 showers for the whole floor (about 6 rooms on the 6th floor) which wasn't really enough, they weren't the nicest of bathroom facilities. Often no toilet paper and floor always wet - take flip flops. Despite this if returning to Copenhagen would come here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.6

Dorms don't have airconditioner, which makes it hard sleeping with 3 other people in the same room when it is more than 25 ºC outside. You also have to pay for keeping your bags in the hostel before checkin and after checkout.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

Awesome location! The reception was wonderful but the bar seemed understaffed and took a while to get drinks, which you get a discount bracelet for. Shared free dinner in the evening but come early to secure a spot. The rooms were great, comfortable, and very clean. The bathrooms and showers were not. That might be my only complaint. Would stay again though for sure. Make sure to rent a bike and visit the Copenhagen street food market.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 71 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
8.0

It's a fun, loud, central, busy place, lots of people always in and out, thundering music, laughter, and fun atmosphere. The staff are upbeat and always happy to help. Had a great stay, would consider visiting again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

wonderfull :) 100% recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a fantastic city! Great location, chilled out but fun atmosphere. Staff were very helpful. Entertainment provided by singer one night was good fun during the happy hour. The free dinner is a great idea and nice way to meet people but often not enough to keep me from being hungry again. Would definitely definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
6.0

Perfect Location, really in the Center. Rooms very small, more like prison cells. Even in the double rooms Etage-Beds. The "bathroom ensuite" was a toilet with a shower head installed in the ceiling, so everything (including toilet paper) got wet in the morning. I wouldn't book it again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your input. I am sorry if you didn't liked our rooms. It is true they are small, but there is a plenty of space in a common areas where you can relax and socialize with other travelers. It would be great if you decide to visit us again. Take care and regards from Downtown team!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.0

There are only 2 showers per floor and you have to pay like 5dkk per hour to keep your luggage in the luggage room. Otherwise the hostel is super nice and the location perfect.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We do our best to provide our guests with secure place to store their belongings, and I apologize if you found it a bit pricey. Happy to hear that your overall stay was nice and that you enjoyed your stay :) Hope to see you again. Cheers from Downtown team!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.