Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4,548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4,548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 4548
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.6

The beds are too loud. And the breakfast is too expensive, but the athmosphere was great and also the free City tours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.9

We had to wait a little before we could use the bathroom or take a shower. But apart from that, great place, very good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
9.4

I stayed there for 2 days and one night, the crews were so friendly. I love the lounge area where i can lie down and chill for a bit. The free dinner was also great. The location is perfect! I enjoyed my stay in Downtown Hostel and will gladly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zahraamalias
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.6

The location was a five out of five and the vibe was also awesome. The happy hour in the bar was a great place to meet people over cheap beer. I will definitely recommend this hostel. However, my bed was super creaky and the railing broke, the toilet in 6th floor was also constantly humming and annoying me, but this was a one off case and I guess I was just unlucky haha. Another issue was the lift, it only goes to level 5. If you bring a heavy case request a room in 1-5 floor only.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved it, great vibe, great people, very clean, made a few friends, all in all, a good hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
2.0

Completely Inflexible We had to cancel our reservation for a one night stay within 24 hours of booking due to an emergency surgery and they charged us full price for a room we never used. The management's lack of compassion added needless headache and expense to an already difficult vacation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

I arrived pretty late (1am), but was still AMAZED by the life going on there. The reception is near the bar, which is awesome and running up very late ! The staff was suuuuuper friendly, and even offered me an (epic) breakfast because the bed wasn't done (yes, they do your own bed lol, like your mommy used to do ^^). Anyway, I defenitively recommend this hostel for it's staff, location and atmosphere !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for this kind review. We are happy that you had such great time, and enjoyed our tasty breakfast, location and friendly staff. We hope we'll see you again. Cheers from Downtown team.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Ambiente excelente! Con actividades muy buenas todos los días. Promociones en el bar y un staff agradable. Incluye una cena a las 5:30 de la tarde que suele ser muy buena. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
5.4

Below average hostel. Our room was two bunk beds with lockers under the beds...no mirror or any decor. Lots of construction going on during our stay and very loud in general, walls are paper thin. The bathroom situation is awful and doesn't make any sense for a hostel of this size. For each floor there are only three toilets/showers so there is always a long line even to brush your teeth. Try to stay in a in-suite room or at even another better hostel down the road.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the room and facilities were not satisfactory for you, we do our best to make sure all our guests are happy with they stay. Regarding renovations, we had a lot of changes implemented in our rooms, including mirrors and decor, so we hope to be able to welcome you back another time and turn your experience around. Greetings and thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.4

Accogliente e centrale, i ragazzi alla reception super disponibili a risolvere ogni problema e se dico Super perché lo sono. Ostello che sembra un locale, con musica ed eventi.... Perfetto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.