Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

I had a fantastic stay at this hostel - if you're looking for a cheap, social hostel that's close to many sights, this is the perfect place to stay. The hostel bar downstairs had a lively atmosphere and good drinks and is a great place to meet people. The rooms and bathrooms were pretty typical, though sometimes in the mornings before check-out there would be a queue for the showers. Overall, I had a fabulous stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lucaschu32
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 март 2017
7.7

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel is located in a very convenient location. It has a pub on ground floor so is a bit noisy. There is no place for people to sit comfortable and quiet, because the common room is the pub as well. Cleanness of the hostel is good and staff is helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lfurney
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

Downtown was a wonderful hostel bar. The bar area is perfect for meeting new people. My only issue was that there are 2 showers per floor. The small numbers of showers per person created a lot of traffic for the showers. The staff did there best to clean it multiple times a day. I would recommend showering at abnormal times of the day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. I stayed here for a week. Perfect location in Copenhagen. The bar on the main floor made it nearly impossible to not make friends. Will definitely visit here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there :) Thank you for this amazing review :) We're looking forward to seeing you again! Have a great day and cheers Downtown Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

Great location! Walking distance to many great places within the city center. Comfortable beds with reading lamps and power outlets by each bed= great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review :) It's great to see that you were happy with our hostel's location and yes, we are indeed only a five minute walk from the city center. We hope to see you again soon, best wishes from Downtown team :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Great location, friendly staff, clean bathrooms and private showers. Lockers under bed and a great bar downstairs with discounts for people staying at the hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Excelente todo! El ambiente el mejor, bien ubicado, buen desayuno. Uno de los mejor hostales en los que he estado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my time at this hostel! The common areas are extremely comfortable -- they have a bar/restaurant, a kitchen, and even a bed to rest on in the reception area. The location is perfect -- 10 minutes from the train station and not far from points of interest in Copenhagen. The atmosphere seemed fun and friendly, but I was quite jet-lagged during my stay so I didn't participate because I went to bed early. The staff was very helpful, and I slept really well in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

O hostel é muito giro, bem localizado e o bar é muito animado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, great location and good atmosphere, I totally recomend it :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.