Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
7.7

Pretty good, happy with what the place had and location. Just needed a spot to sleep at night and this place did the trick.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • A_clay123
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.1

Stayed here for a couple days and it was perfect for what we needed. Staff were so friendly and very helpful with tours and sorting out plans for our days. It's also v close to the beach and walking distance from the main shop area. Facilities are good and the atmosphere is very chilled

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

I loved this place. It had everything you could possibly want, from convenient location through to comfy lounges to relax or socialise, a good self catering set up and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.1

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful in every way! Accommodated early check in, provided cheap bikes for rental which are perfect for the area, gave us a map and general tour of town when we arrived, provided free beach towels, sunscreen, and bug spray at the front as well! We had several activities planned for the week and they were able to answer any questions we had regarding our providers, or didn't hesitate to call the locations immediately if they didn't have an answer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Le meilleure hostel que j'ai pu faire en Australie. Calme, propreté irréprochable, plein de choses offertes: serviette, crème solaire, anti moustique, café et thé, wifi partout, billard, livres et jeux. Personnel au top.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lyndapercival5114
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.1

I had booked a Deluxe double room to myself and it was just fantastic with ensuite, big comfortable bed, fridge, kettle, verandah and tv. Better than a hotel and with the added benefits of being able to access the kitchen and laundry facilities. Unfortunately the kitchen is a bit small which made cooking a challenge, but otherwise it's a big Hostel with loads of space to chill out. The guys on reception were great and couldn't do enough to help. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.6

A great hostel! Good kitchen, wifi, places to hang, bathrooms etc. Beds were nice, unfortunately my bed was by a tube in the ceiling so there was dirt falling on me. Otherwise would really recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • leisa90880
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.0

Nice and big hostel. Dorms are good and clean with aircon and ensuite bathroom. 20min walk to town. Lots of longterm guests. Common area is mostly the kitchen which is open/outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • luisc99115
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.6

Awesome place! Although it's 10-15min walk from the center, this place is so relaxing. The staff is always willing to help and they can even book the tours for you, free of charge. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit tollem Pool! Sehr gut ausgestattet und auch schön eingerichtet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.