Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
Coral Beach Lodge Located at 7 Craven Close, , Port Douglas.
Coral Beach Lodge
Australia
Port Douglas Queensland QLD 4877 7 Craven Close
91% 174
-16.4925301 145.4628252
Coral Beach Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place! The staff were so helpful and pleasant. This hostel is not a party hostel but everyone seemed to be having a good time! Young people, older people and a couple of families. It was a good mix! Walk to the beach or center of town in 5 minutes. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private room which was lovely however it was the coast of a hotel room but it was our only option as all accommodation in port Douglas was fully booked. The hostel itself is lovely, nice pool Ect but the bar remained shut and actually the atmosphere was very quiet (no one was around at all) the hostels a good 20 min walk to the centre of town so best to hire a bike. :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Beautiful room, nice bathroom, and really fun shared spaces (swimming pool, ping pong, pool etc...). The hotel staff was also very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
6.9

This hostel was OK. Only down-side was that I checked in after hours and would have appreciated more information such as where to get food/cold drinks/wifi code etc.. But otherwise all good :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.7

Super friendly and funny staff,very helpful. We had a double bed room, it was really clean and well resourced. Best hostel we've stayed in Australia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
10.0

Fantastisch hostel! Fijne rustige sfeer, heel schoon en verzorgd, aardige en behulpzame eigenaar/manager en mooie omgeving. Echt een aanrader!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Tourist information was great, with lots of recommendations from personal experience. The hostel itself was really laid back with loads of facilities. Restaurants and bars were only a short 10 minutes walk from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.1

Fantastic facilities! Adorable pool and our room was clean and modern. I loved the layout of the common areas, especially the outdoor tables for eating. Very friendly staff who answered my many questions happily. Port Douglas is very expensive but this hostel is very good value for the area!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

There is an Oven missing in the kitchen. That will make the kitchen perfect. Special thanks to Tom at the entry for warm welcome and greetings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
7.7

I liked Coral Beach a lot, but the security was a bit questionable. Almost anyone can let themselves into the grounds of the hostel. The staff was really awesome and the atmosphere was great with burger night and a few other activities and the desk was great at helping people book things. The rooms were clean but a bit crowded, i.e., 6 person dorm should be 4 person - it was really cramped up. But otherwise a good place to stay in Port Douglas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.