Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 164 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 164 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
Coral Beach Lodge Located at 7 Craven Close, , Port Douglas.
Coral Beach Lodge
Australia
Port Douglas Queensland QLD 4877 7 Craven Close
93% 164
-16.4925301 145.4628252
Coral Beach Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.1

Fantastic facilities! Adorable pool and our room was clean and modern. I loved the layout of the common areas, especially the outdoor tables for eating. Very friendly staff who answered my many questions happily. Port Douglas is very expensive but this hostel is very good value for the area!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

There is an Oven missing in the kitchen. That will make the kitchen perfect. Special thanks to Tom at the entry for warm welcome and greetings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
7.7

I liked Coral Beach a lot, but the security was a bit questionable. Almost anyone can let themselves into the grounds of the hostel. The staff was really awesome and the atmosphere was great with burger night and a few other activities and the desk was great at helping people book things. The rooms were clean but a bit crowded, i.e., 6 person dorm should be 4 person - it was really cramped up. But otherwise a good place to stay in Port Douglas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place. Friendly staff, helped me get setup with all the tours I wanted to be on. It's located a short walk away from the heart of the town, has a well-stocked kitchen, good Wi-Fi, and a pool that's open 24/7.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.7

Coral Beach Lodge was our favourite hostel/hotel which we stayed in in Australia - it was perfectly located, the facilities were incredible (much more like a hotel than a hostel) and there was great off-road parking (we were able to park right outside our room door). The staff were so helpful - including coming out immediately after hours when we accidentally locked ourselves out of our room! So friendly. We would fully recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
10.0

So nice - I never wanted to leave. Port Douglas is such a special place and the Coral Reef Lodge made the trip that much better!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Stayed in a deluxe twin and it was massive (one double and one single bed) with lots of storage and an ensuite. Great value at only $69. Staff were super friendly too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
10.0

Un hostel con i servizi, il conforto e la pulizia di un grand hotel! La camera doppia con bagno è lussuosa, arredata perfettamente, con veranda e tavolino esterno. Consiglio assolutamente questa struttura che ha un rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
10.0

Awsome stay. Really nice amd friendly Staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2016
9.1

One of the best overnight stays on my more than a month tour around Australia. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.