Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 190 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 190 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
Coral Beach Lodge Located at 7 Craven Close, , Port Douglas.
Coral Beach Lodge
Australia
Port Douglas Queensland QLD 4877 7 Craven Close
88% 190
-16.4925301 145.4628252
Coral Beach Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location in Port Douglas - close to downtown, the marina and 4 mile beach. The property has nice facilities and is well maintained. The staff are responsive and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if given the opportunity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

I had a short but a great time here! The rooms are super clean, the stuff very nice and friendly and the location is good to go to the beach. However, not so close to the main road with all the bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.7

Sehr gepflegtes Hostel und freundliche Angestellte. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr gemütlich, da der Aussenbereich gut ausgestattet ist. Neben Poolanlage, Fernsehzimmer, Grill, Bar mit Billardtisch gibt es viele Sitzgelegenheiten um zu entspannen. Coral Beach Lodge ist etwas ausserhalb, doch in 15 Minuten schafft man es bis ins Zentrum. Die Zimmer, die dazugehörigen Bäder und die Küche sind sehr sauber. Grosser Pluspunkt ist der kleine Hinterhof mit einem Tischchen, Stühlen und einer Hängematte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marwin159943
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
7.7

Prima hostel met een hele fijne locatie, vlak aan het strand! De supermarkt is wel een half uur lopen. Ik zat in een female-4-dorm. De ruimte was iets te klein voor 4 vrouwen en de badkamer gedateerd. Geen ruimte voor mijn tassen in de kamer waardoor ik alles in de auto heb gelaten. Wel een fijne voor de 'hosteldeur' parkeerplaats.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Facilities are great, staff are friendly and top marks for cleanliness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
8.6

Our stay at Coral Lodge was great! Tom is really friendly and went above and beyond to help us plan our time in Port Douglas. The room was really nice with lots of plugs and a lamp next to each bed (not something you always get!). The pool area was really nice as well. Communal areas are plentiful and really comfy. The only downside was that the kitchen wasn't quite big enough for the number of people, with only 2 sets of hobs. This causes queues to use them and cooking on top of each other.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
9.4

Been stayed here for 4days, and i love it so much. The manager, Tom and the staff are always there to provide anything i need, from hostel items to tour information. The room is tidy, toilet is clean, common space is comfortable to stay, kitchen and dining area well equipped. The hostel is more like a resort type stay, overall the atmosphere is always calm and peace. It is a 15min walk to the town center and 5min to the beach. Definitely a must stay at port douglas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
9.7

Great place. One if the best hostels I ever stayed. Really liked the layout and facilities. Nice place to relax and close to the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.4

Great spot. Lots of large common spaces. Nice 15min walk to town. Super chill so if you are looking for a party maybe stay in town. Good size rooms. I'd go back for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, everyone has a personal shelf that can be locked. However, wifi is not really working and the atmosphere is not as nice there. Overall, we had a good stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.