Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1318
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ewatts17705
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

I highly recommend staying at Cordoba Bed and Be! The rooms were extremely clean and cool (which is important in 36 degree heat). The living room was a great a quiet place to relax with really interesting and unique furnishings. There is also a full modern and clean kitchen, an upstairs room where breakfast is available, a huge dining room, and an huge outside terrace. The staff were amazing and extremely nice and helpful. Definitely use the USE IT map they give you too! Stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Hands down best hostel I've stayed in. Perfect location, very clean. Got upgraded to a private room, got a free breakfast, we had some dramas with our car getting towed (nightmare...) and the staff sorted it all out for us. Really can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

I loved Bed and Be. My sister and I got a private and the room was absolutely gorgeous! The staff is one of the nicest and the events at night are also pretty fun. I think I went during a slow weekend because the hostel wasn't as lively as I expected it to be. I would recommend in doing the daily free tour and buying the flamenco show with the tour guide. It was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Wonderful! We loved it here. Such nice people working there, great location, we got upgraded to a private room free of charge. Can't say anything bad about it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

나이트투어꼭참가하세요 ㅎ 레알 꿀잼

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Jose_Alvarez
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Maravillosa experiencia en Córdoba Bed and Be. La localización es inmejorable, a penas a 7 minutos andando de la mezquita y de la judería. El recibimiento por parte de Borja fue muy bueno, enseñando las instalaciones y dándonos consejos sobre donde comer, tapear y qué visitar. A las 20.30 tienen una ruta por bares y restaurantes de la zona que recomiendo encarecidamente. Aparte de eso, limpieza muy buena y un gran ambiente de Hostel. 100% recomendable. A mejorar: taquillas más grandes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing place, amazing staff, amazing guests. This hostel was one of the best, if not THE BEST that we've stayed in. The staff are wonderful. Free maps with actual detailed explanations of the city, tapa tours, rooftop breakfast (Jose you have great taste in food!) Another special thanks to Borja, Daniel and Vincent (and Jose again) you guys really made us love Córdoba.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

This was my best hostel so far! I met amazing people, Jose and Vincent are fantastic and the tapas night is great! I really enjoyed my stay hear!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Córdoba Bed and Be was perfect. José is the owner of the hostel and greets you upon arrival. He gives you a map of the town and explains where major monuments are and everytings else. Then he gives you a tour of the clean hostel. You could almost always find someone in one of the two common rooms. Everyone was super nice. In fact, around 12 of us ended up going to Sevilla together. Going out for tapas every night was so fun and an amazing way to meet people and make friends. Best in Córdoba

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Thank you to Jose and Córdoba family for making my stay memorable! Made unforforgettable friends. Tapas nights were authentic and great opportunities for social outings. Thank you, thank you. AC and beautiful terrace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.