Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1556
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
10.0

El hostel es muy lindo y acogedor, y el personal súper atento. Solo le falta ascensor, pero está muy bien para pasar unos días en Córdoba.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.7

Uno de los mejores hostels en los que me he quedado. La atmósfera por parte del staff era genial lo cual te hacía sentir super cómodo donde sea. Proponían todos los días juntar a quien tuviera ganas a la noche a tomar o comer algo, lo cual invitaba a interactuar con los demás huéspedes y hacerse amigos. Las camas eran muy cómodas, todo estaba muy ordenado y limpio. Incluye desayuno y la posibilidad de consumir algo de ello cuando uno quisiera. Estábamos tristes de irnos, de lo que nos gustó.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.7

Staff were outstanding here! I totally felt at home and welcomed. They went above and beyond any hostel. I found the place a little cold but when asked for heating to be turned up not an issue. Perfect location, staff gave great tips and always there to help. I would stay again for sure. I loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.7

Super nice, friendly and helpful staff! Beautiful and clean hostel, I had nothing to complain :) thanks for the great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

It was my first time in Cordoba and this hostel was partially why I enjoyed it so much. The breakfast was simple but of good quality. The staff was kind, attentive, and ready with helpful tips. Each night they meet downstairs at 8:30pm to go out and grab some food and drinks in the area, which obviously helps you to get out into the city and meet people. There are multiple comfortable common areas, which I personally feel is important. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Cordoba.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.3

Centrally located,usual facilities, however the shower temperature control was faulty, running very hot. Rooftop area where you can relax, and have breakfast. Staff very helpful, answered an email query promptly, would recommend it as a good place to stay in order to visit Cordoba.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Loved it! We got upgraded to a private suite for free, and the only downside to the whole experience was how cold the place was overall (but we could adjust the temperature in our room). The wifi worked great, everything was super clean, the showers had hot water. The free breakfast was nothing special, but it was included in the price, so we didn't complain. The location is unbeatable, although it could get annoying with people shouting outside your window all night if you're a light sleeper.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Loved the terrace and bar activities! Also the cool and easy to grab drinks were nice. The bunks made a lot of noise when you move in your bed and the area around the hostel was really noisy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

Great location, nice free breakfast and really friendly staff. Enjoy the fresh oranges for breakfast! The room was a little cold, but there was a little foot heater in the room that helped. It was a little hard to find, it's right next to the Swarovski store - there is a sign on the wall. Not too far from the bus/train station either.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

Em nossa estadia de duas semanas na Andalucia este foi o melhor Hostel. Não apenas pelo ambiente e localização, mas especialmente pelo tratamento da equipe e simplicidade da organização.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.