Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • annerobinson31951869
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

The staff here great you as if you are family. There are so many great features about this hostel, the rooms are spotless and the beds are soooooo comfy. Bathrooms are spotless and the setup of the place is super cute. The kitchen and breakfast area is on the top level so you have a geat view over the town. The common area is so pretty too. The staff offer to take you out almost like a pubcrawl but they ask you what you feel like doing ie. dinner or drinks etc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yenfu7185134
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Great time staying in this hostel in Córdoba! I wish I had booked longer, I definitely plan to stay there again when I go back, no hesitations!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.4

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff were very personable and made the point to introduce themselves if you had not yet met them. The nightly tapas tour is fun and a great way to meet other guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.7

The staff at Cordoba Bed and Be are the best people you'll ever meet! They are helpful and friendly. Plus, a social event is organised every night so you can meet people from your hostel and the sister hostel Option B. The rooftop terrace is perfect for hanging out and the free breakfast is very nice ! Best hostel in town !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.7

青旅在新城和老城的交界处,前面就是步行街很方便,步行即可到达所有景点和火车站。员工非常热情友好,还经常组织小活动,房间面积也比较宽敞。非常好的入住体验。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

Amazing location and really friendly staff. They organise an evening meeting and take the hosts to the city! Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Jose greeted us and was super friendly and showed us around all 4-5 floors of the hostel. It's very clean, has a modern look, free breakfast in the mornings, and a cute balcony/terrace on the top floor you can use up until midnight :) The location was fantastic as well; Cordoba is quite small so everything was within walking distance. We only spent one night here but I wish we could have stayed longer. The only negative thing was I think they change the WiFi password each day?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.4

The staff at Bed and Be are really great at masking their guests feel welcome. The organize fun social outings in the evenings which is great for meeting new people and enjoying the city. I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to most everyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

직원분들도 너무 친절하시고 좋아요~! 분위기도 아기자기하고 숙소도 엄청 깨끗하게 잘 해주셨어요! 다시 가고싶은 호스텔이었어요! 정말 좋았습니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've stayed in a long time Rooms are huge, clean and comfortable. Staff is great. Location is perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.