Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1371
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.4

A very nice hostel with a perfect location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing! Best hostel I've stayed in so far. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. The facilities were great and the beds are very comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

I had the most amazing time at Córdoba bed and be. The people were awesome. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a free tapas tour each night and it went to different places. That was the best part of the trip. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Córdoba.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

La pase super bien. Las habitaciones son lindisimas, las camas super comodas. La limpieza impecable. El staff es muy buena onda. Apenas llegue Borja me recomendo un monton de lugares para ir. Lo mejor fue que todas las tardes a las 20:30 organizan una salida con todos los huéspedes, lo cual esta bueno si viajas sola como yo, para conocer gente y pasarla bien. Super recomendado! La ubicacion esta buena, lo cierto es que es tan pequeña la ciudad que estes donde estes llegas caminando a todos lados

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Il personale è' davvero gentilissimo. Ottimo ostello per incontrare ragazzi da tutto il mondo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Very cool place, with very good facilities. The location is very centric, which is great also. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is just ok, no real coffee, just instant coffee. Couldn't find any pans to heat milk and no one from staff was there to help during breakfast. Amazing rooftop. Would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your positive review! Sorry for the cafe! Usually we have better one! Just reparing our cafe machine! To heat the milk you can use the microwave or our fulyequipe kitchen at the second floor! Or just and ill cme to help you! Gracias!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Gran hospitalidad del staff. Muy amable Javier y los voluntarios!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel so far that I have stayed in. The staff is very friendly and want to make sure you have a good time. They get a group of people together every day to go out for dinner and drinks, which is great because the host is from the area and knows some great spots to hang out. I made friends with people in the hostel because of that. I'm usually shy so it was really nice. Overall this place is great. The location, the price, the staff, everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel in lovely city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel was by far the best hostel in which we ever stayed. We felt at home from the minute we arrived and Javier and his colleagues did everything to make us feel welcome and help us during our stay. For the price of a dorm in a regular hostel, we got a private room and even free breakfast, towels,etc... The hostel is ideally located, very well decorated and perfectly managed by the very friendly staff. Thanks again for everything, Elisa and Larissa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.