Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 581 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 581 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Costa Rica Backpackers Located at Avenida 6, calle 21/25, , San Jose.
Costa Rica Backpackers
Costa Rica
San Jose apartado 12 991 Avenida 6, calle 21/25
81% 581
9.9310507 -84.0684770
Costa Rica Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.7

We Booked the cheapest room, 8 persons mixed dorm, room 10. The mattresses are very old, dirty and smelly. We know this because you have to put the sheets on yourself. The room smelt because it's underground with only small windows and no airflow. If you decide to stay here maybe book another room which is probably better. If you can't afford the more expensive room maybe try a different hostel. Common areas are great, kitchen ok, pool was dirty but I think it's low season so maybe thats why.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest. The pool is cleaned every day, however currently have an active volcano, and volcanic ash is falling constantly. Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.1

Such a cool place to stay! Booked 2 nights and ended up staying for 4. It's so easy to get lost in the atmosphere at Costa Rica Backpackers. The staff were helpful, friendly and relaxed and the place was still fairly busy for low season meaning I met a lot more people than I expected too. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, We hope see you soon. Pura Vida

  • sarahseggari
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Beautiful and friendly hostel. Would deffo recommend! I just hope they open up more branches in other cities around the world! Honestly so lush! Food was also amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi: Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you soon. Pura Vida

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
5.1

Overall I found the standard of cleanliness below average and expectations. The room smelt and felt very damp.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! The cleaning is 24/7. You have chosen to stay in a mix low cost dorm. These dorms are cheaper because there is more people in it so it is logical that sometimes it may smell strange. You were able to choose a dorm with less people to avoid this kind of inconvenient but you have prefered to sleep with a lot of people so do not criticize your choice, it was your wish!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
8.0

It is enjoyable to stay in this hostel because of the lay out around a swimming pool,;the trees, flowers and hammocks create a relaxing atmosphere. It is close to the centre of town. the staff is friendly and very helpful. I am not sure though that we need music all day long and I enjoyed the peacefulness when it was turned down

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you soon. Pura Vida

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
7.7

Spent 4 nights over 2 stays. Easy place to meet people as have a bar & table football with a restaurant area. It is also a good base from which to travel the country. I stayed in a single room & a dorm & both were nice enough. Most of the staff were friendly enough although one of the cooks was quite rude & tried to short change me twice by quite a lot(she had a pony tail).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you so much for your comments. We hope you will visit us soon. Best Regards.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
6.9

Muchas gracias por recibirme, fue bueno estar con ustedes. Para mejorar, el personal debería ser un poco mas amable, las literas hay que ponerles un poco de grasa, es muy incomodo dormir con tanto ruido cuando alguien se mueve. El hostal es grande y eso esta perfecto, lo de tener piscina es un plus que agradezco. Que este muy bien, nos vemos pronto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night but it couldn't have been much better. Dorm was nice, bedding, toilets and showers were clean and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Also, the tour and info office is great, he showed us that it was a short safe walk from the hostel to the central avenida and also explained about how to get to Tortuguero.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Beautiful Hostel in the middle of town close to everything. The staff were wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Lisa: Thank you so much. We are working hard to make you feel like home. Pura Vida.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.1

I loved being in this hostel. Got there the first night arrived in San Jose and decided to stay another night too. This hostel has such a great space, loved the swimming pool and all the common areas. Dorms and toilets very clean there are always ladies cleaning. In this place you feel outside the city even tho sometimes car remind you that you are still there. Considering that in San Jose there is not much to do, this hostel is a bonus. Staff were super lovely and friendly, especially Gerard!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.