Hostelworld.com

Costa Rica Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
8.0

Really liked the hostel. Stayed there for one night, to relax after my flight. The pool and garden are great, just what I needed. Met some nice people there. Rooms are basic. I got a hot shower at 8 p.m. but that seems to be an exception. Traffic is really loud, use earplugs! Would still definitely recommend the hostel. Great vibe, staff is very nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night but was impressed. Very spacious hostel, decent facilities with swimming pool and good bar/restaurant, staff helpful. Recommend bringing some very good ear plugs as the bloody trains are very noisy close by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
5.4

Most of the staff were really nice, can't say that about the owners though, very petty and unprofessional, treated their employees poorly. The pool was gross, really cold and not maintained well at all. The worst thing about this hostel is that it is situated between 2 sets of traintracks, with active passenger trains running 20 hours a day and the train whistle is used at ever road, lane and intersection, haha sweet dreams

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
6.3

Badezimmer und WC nicht sauber, kaltes Wasser zum dusche , das Wasser im Pool sehr schmutzig, Lage ok aber Eingang sehr schwierig zu finden.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.7

Assez cher pour une chambre minuscule...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Bien ubicado, personal atento. Habitaciones bien, mucho ruido. Posee pileta. Ubicado a cuadras de zona nocturna y a 15 cuadras del centro aproximadamente. Escasa agua caliente en las duchas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Muchas gracias y pura vida. Estamos en un proceso de cambio con las duchas, puesto que necesitamos corregir este problema. Saludos cordiales,

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Went with 13 friends the staff and everybody was very helpful and pleasant. Would go again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, We are really pleased you had a good time, and we truly appreciate your comment. Pura Vida!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Good food and drink available poolside. Outdoor kitchen is available. Shuttle to and from airport. Bathrooms are ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, We really appreciate your comment. We work really hard to please you. Pura vida and best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.9

Great little place to stay.. nothing too fancy but it was clean. Justin at the tours desk was amazing and extremely helpful in getting us transport and tours to get to our next destination. As well as a few great recommendations for local food and coffee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay at this urban oasis of a hostel. The pool and out door kitchen were refreshing. Mari the staff was really fantastic and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Is a pleasure for us to hear this great review, we feel really happy you had a great time here. We hope to see you back, and Mary is a really important member of our staff, she tries to give her best in her job, we will let her know your review. Thanks and Pura Vida!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.