Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 629 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 629 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
Costa Rica Backpackers Located at Avenida 6, calle 21/25, , San Jose.
Costa Rica Backpackers
Costa Rica
San Jose apartado 12 991 Avenida 6, calle 21/25
79% 629
9.9310507 -84.0684770
Costa Rica Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
6.9

I had no hot water and nowhere to lock my gear. That's my only complaint.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, We have a system which you need to open the knob very slow and low pressure, but we are actually improving it. Best regards,

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.6

Muy lindo lugar, el staff muy amistoso y dedicado. El wifi tiene sus momentos donde se cae pero cuando anda es bueno. Recomiendo definitivamente el hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • naominme8565
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
6.9

Its a very noisy hostel. They allow people to have partlys in the yard till 5am. A bit irritating when the rooms are located there. I didn't sleep. As well the hostel is located just next to the train. I don't know why, but they hunk the horn like crazy and it is very noisy. It goes on from 5am until approximately 2am. As well I was unsatisfied, that there are no plugs to charge anything in the rooms. I find that a bit weard. nice pool area, that's okay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Very clean and wonderful, helpful staff. When we were there it was pretty quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your review, we really appreciate it Pura Vida,

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
5.7

I read great reviews on this hostel and I have to say I was really disappointed. Arrived Christmas day and thought there might be something happening but nothing and them same for my whole trip. I actually left for a day and when somewhere else to experience more of Costa Rica. The pool was green and no one went swimming in it. I really don't know why it's so highly rated. Toilets and showers needs updating. It is handy for city centre location. If booking trips get the American guy!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, We are really sorry about you not having a good time this time of the year in our hostel. Normally during 25th and 1st, the city is not active, most of places are closed. About the pool we have cleaning system, which is cleaned everyday. We will take in consideration your feedback, to improve even more.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
6.6

They forgot our booking but luckily had availability still so they switched us to a dorm room. We didn't really know where the bathrooms were so had to find them on our own.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, We had a problem with this site of hostelworld, in which it was out our hands to fix it, and that´s the reason we had a problem with your reservation, and we are sorry for that. And we are improving the way we communicate about the bathrooms, because we had around 16. Best regards,

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
7.4

Very bad wifi ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!@!!!!@@##$$$//+××=%__€&^€££€//^^&&&*************&&&&&^^/$#@@÷=%$=%____________€€____€€€€^$$""$""""'''''$/$$^/$$/$/^%==_€£%÷××=%€777==÷$%/____€€_€777€_______€8/$$#$/^/////$###%^€€€£/$$$_€@€€+@_@^/@^! €+€@€@€#_^#£×££×£#£€#€#€×££×£×£££×€@€#€#@€€×€×£×€@/#^^×^×^^&#^_×£+£×£×£××€€€×€×€_@_@€×€×€×€×_×€€×€#_^#^÷£2+£#€#€#€÷8£×£×€÷€#_#€€€€#€#€#£×€×_×_+×€€+_×_×€€_€@__#^×£×€×^€@€×

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour! Nous disposons de 3 reseaux wifi pour couvrir tout l hotel. Il faut donc selectionner le bon reseau selon ou vous vous trouver, chose qu a l evidence vous n avez pas faite.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
8.3

This is a classic backpacker spot. Good bar and restaurant, nice communal courtyard, friendly staff, and great atmosphere. The beds are kind of eh, the showers aren't great, and the bathrooms are bare bones, but I still think this is a solid choice. The location is close to La California, a short Uber downtown, and not in a sketchy area. If you're in San Jose, I'd recommend it, especially for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your review and feedback, we are taking in to consideration to improve. Best regards,

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay, staff is nice and location is good; however, the 6 bed dorms do not have enough power sources to charge your electronic devices (only one per room! )

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, We appreciate your review, and we will work to improve that situation. Best regards,

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.9

Overall, a pretty nice place to stay. Surprisingly calm hostel - I expected a bit more rowdiness given the pool area, but it was nice to be able to just relax. Location is fine- I'm under the impression that there isn't really a "great" spot anywhere in San Jose, so being conveniently located nead an ATM and having a garden to hang out in when I first got to the country was perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your review. Pura Vida!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.