Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 565 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 565 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
Costa Rica Backpackers Located at Avenida 6, calle 21/25, , San Jose.
Costa Rica Backpackers
Costa Rica
San Jose apartado 12 991 Avenida 6, calle 21/25
79% 565
9.9310507 -84.0684770
Costa Rica Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

The best place in San José. Cosy private rooms. Great staff, especially the guy who advised us and helped us to book our trip through the Costa Rica! Don't hesitate to book there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are happy you had a pleasant stay. Pura Vida

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
8.0

Would recommend if you want to stay in the heart of San Jose. Walking distance to most highlights of the city however it is slightly difficult to find. Pool was nice. Kitchen was decent. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you soon. Pura vida

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.0

I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, We are happy you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you soon. Pura Vida

  • ellendonnelly847763
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
5.4

Staff were pretty unhelpful and gave misinformation. Place was pretty grim. Free coffee and location were good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.1

Great Hostel, awesome atmosphere and tons of nice people! Located close to the center and places to go out. Clean and safe, helpful tour desk. More than just a place to stay while waiting for your next connection. For me it was the perfekt place to start my trip and meeting great people. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
5.7

Totally dilapidated and gross. Common areas and website photos look fine but rooms are disgusting.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
7.7

A mi me fue bien en seguridad, pero a varios compañeros que se quedaron los mismos días que yo les robaron. La limpieza se me hizo mala, los cuartos no tenían suficiente ventilación, olía mal la atención del personal fue buena solo tuve el detalle que se metieron a mi habitación en la madrugada, una pareja, cuando se suponía que había pedido habitaciòn 4 personas femenina y no mixta.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimada Angelica. Nos sorprende su comentario, ya que por parte de sus compañeros, ni de usted tuviemos ningún reporte de robo, le recordamos que tenía casilleros para pudieron guardar sus pertenencias. Saludos.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
5.7

Not the best hostel. It is loud as hell, and noise is constant, coming from the street, parties and an adjacent music school. The common are is the highlight even if it's not very clean, and some areas of thr place are kind of bleak. Streets around the place are dangerous and have robbers at night. There are sure to be better options in San José.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest: The hostel is located in one of the safest areas in San Jose, we regret that this visit was not of your liking. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
7.1

Voor een nachtje is het een prima verblijfplaats

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
8.9

Staff was amazing! Very helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Emily: Thank you so much for your comments, We look forward to hosting you soon again. Saludos

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.