Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
8.9

We had a great stay here. The staff were very helpful in getting around town and we met some cool people from all over the world. Justin in the tour guide area was great in hooking us up with our next hostel, tours and transportation. It was also convenient to have the shuttle from the hostel come get us at the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
3.4

Tuve un problema con este hostel debido a la poca seguridad que ofrecen las duchas para mujeres. Habia un hombre espiandome mientras me duchaba por la cortina del baño. En ningun hostel que me he hospedado he visto que en duchas compartidas hay cortinas, siempre tienen puertas. Lo peor fue enterarme que no era primera vez que espiaban en las duchas de mujeres y aun asi no han cambiado las cortinas por puertas. Lo otro que falta por mejorar es la limpieza habian muchas cucarachas en la habitacion

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.0

Auberge sympa, bien placée à environ 15 minutes du centre ville, dortoirs et sanitaires simples, un peu vieillots mais très corrects.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour votre commentaire: L hostel est en constante amelioration, les sanitaires et chambres inclus. Notre propriete est de l epoque art-deco, peut etre pour cela certains aspects peuvent paraitre vieillots.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
8.9

This was my very first hostel experience, and I enjoyed my stay! The staff is helpful and friendly, the dorms aren't bad, and the bathroom/showers are clean enough. I wouldn't want to use them for more than a few days, but for my two night stay, they were fine. The pool/ lounge area is very nice with a super laid back, chill atmosphere. The restaurant and bar is also a very nice plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks a lot for your review, we appreciate it. Best regards, Natalie

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
7.1

Ich bin nun 2 Wochen unterwegs und muss leider sagen, dass es die schlechtesten Betten waren. Die Toiletten funktionierten leider auch nicht richtig. Duschen waren im Vergleich nicht sauber. Die Außenanlagen war super. Pool, tolle Pflanzen, kleines Restaurant, wifi, nette Leute die sehr hilfsbereit waren!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

Great place, will visit again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • francyfran
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.4

My mom and I stayed here for one night. We absolutely loved the atmosphere. The staff and guests were friendly definitely worth the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear , Thanks a lot for your review, we are very happy you had a good time here, we hope to see you back, and best regards, Pura Vida!

  • IsabelleGM
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 март 2017
7.7

Great location, very bare bones

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, we will consider it to improve.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you back here. Pura vida and best regards,

  • Awething
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.4

The train can be super loud if you're in certain dorms but other than that this hostel is phenomenal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, thanks a lot for your review. The train is a problem we have around San José, and by the moment what we do is to provide of ear plugs to our clients to reduce the impact.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.