Hostelworld.com

Costa Rica Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
Costa Rica Backpackers Located at Avenida 6, calle 21/25, , San Jose.
Costa Rica Backpackers
Costa Rica
San Jose apartado 12 991 Avenida 6, calle 21/25
78% 526
9.9310507 -84.0684770
Costa Rica Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
3.1

I arrived at 11pm in the evening after a late flight and I was given no help from staff. I had to stumble around in the dark to find a free bed which wasn't very obvious and put the sheets on. This was when I realised how dirty they were so Didn't end up using them or the pillow. It's also probably the worst bed I've slept on for my whole trip. I would advise not staying here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there. We really sorry that your first night was uncomfortable. Keep in mind that if you were disagree with the bed you could talk with the receptionist to try to get a better option. Like you said it was dark because it was too late and the rest of the customers were sleeping but is part of been in a share dorm and the cheapest dorm. For a few more dollars you could get a dorm with less beds or less people on it. And our staff is in charge to bring to every single customer a set of clean bed sheets and a blanket. We hope the next time we can help to improve your stay in our place. Best Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.1

Bel endroit, le staff est supers gentils! Ils m'ont aidé à réserver pour mes activités, douche avec eau chaude, chambres sont bien mais seraient mieux si abaient plus de prises. Seul point négatif c'est bruyant dans les rues autours mais c'est la ville alors pas trop surprenant!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
7.7

The common area was nice with a pool and a bar/restaurant but the room was small and the sheets were old. I think Backpackers was good for San Jose, the whole city is more of a stop over for people rather than a destination and that is apparent in the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
6.9

Very loud due to extremely thin walls/windows in the room. 5 different times, someone tried to enter my room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with a friendly and helpful staff. Amazing location as it is within walking distance to many of the local attractions. Great outdoor area and pool. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
10.0

i really enjoye my stay at the hostel......safe, clean, nice staff and an AWASOME cat!!!!! my best friend ; )))))) anyway if you have a night in between your arrival flight and the next destination it s the pefect place to be. I would definitely reccomend it!! Thanx a lot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.4

better than pangaea

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
7.7

Nice place with all the things that the hostel offer; kitchen, restaurant, pool, computers and everything.. But seems like a party place and it was hard to sleep with all the noise from people and whatever was maling noise downstair. The room was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2016
7.7

music playing around the pool from 9am to 10pm, which you can only avoid by sitting near the kitchen or inside. Still, nice hostel with nice people and a huuuge tour desk! perfect start for your trip if you have no idea where to go first.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
6.0

I've been in this hostel before and even if there was some noise around the pool, it was acceptable. This time it wasn't! I had room #6 (next to the common open area) and it was horrible! I couln't sleep at all because a group of people (including staff of the hostel) were until 4.00am in the morning shouting and making a mess in the swimming pool area. Several people asked if they could turn the volume down but they didn't. The desk person was a girl that did't do anything about it...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will check on the cameras what was exactly the inconvenience and we will take the required actions to avoid those issue again. We really do apologize for the bad experience We hope continue working to improve the service provided to our customers.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.