Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 374 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 374 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.1

Beds were well worn, bathroom very used and old, for a few days it is ok, but not a week. Unfortunately the fridge was beside my bed, so it got really hot there. Besides, the fridge lost some water, therefore you need to pay attention that your stuff don't get wet + own fridge in each room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.0

Chilled out little hostel with pool. Very relax atmosphere and laid back people. Had a great time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
2.0

place is a dump - stay somewhere else

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. In the future we would really appreciate if you say something to us when you are here so we can accommodate you for the better.

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
3.7

Worst hostel I've stayed in Australia so far. No atmosphere. Stayed in a 12 people dorm, and it was absolutely no way of getting a good night sleep because of too many people in one room and therefore it was way to hot. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
7.4

Staff are so lovely, great location, rooms aren't the cleaness but you get what you pay for. Would definitely stay again cheers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.6

The staff were really friendly, free wifi was awesome, beds were comfortable. Only down side was having to go through other hostel rooms to get to ours and the fan in the room wasn't working.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mickemajs
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
4.3

Bad hostel not worth the money. You had to walk though 2 dorms to get to our private room so it basically was a dorm with thin door between (we could hear everything from the dorms). The fan in our room didnt work at all so it literally felt like we were in a sauna, we would wake up coverd in sweat in the morning or after a nap. People would keep to them too themselfs during night time but a lot more was going on at the others hostels. Good kitchen and good location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you were unhappy at having to walk through the dormitory to get to your private twin room. We do explain this in the room description on the site so you can see it before you book and this is why we charge less for this room than our double/twin rooms. You need to click on the arrow to open the box with the room description to see the information...I hope this will help you when using Hostelworld in the future. As for the fan not working you didn't mention this to our staff during your stay, if you had we would have happily replaced it with the spare ones we have on hand.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Warm welcome. Because it's a small hostel you get to know the others staying and it's a great way to meet friends. 5 minute walk to the strip. Kitchen area is ok. I would recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.6

Comfortable, relaxed, and laid back. Hostel was super chill - a rare find in Surfers Paradise. Free internet throughout the hostel 24/7 worked well. Only downside was that there 2 bathrooms (toilet, shower, sink combo) for everyone. Thanks for a great stay - will return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
7.4

The hostel has a lot of long term people living there, the room I stayed in was really messy but not exactly dirty. The door was left open a lot and my locker didn't look that secure you had to pay a dollar a day to use them. The staff were friendly though, I just had to stay for one night but I think that was plenty for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.