Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
5.1

I find it interesting how hostels have different personalities. They are like extensions of their owners personalities. Most hostels are open, hippish friendly and easy going places. Well not this one It's a tight ass controlling not fun type of place. For example. Wi-Fi was given only for one device which didn't work in my room at all. They have a limited set of cups bowls that they kept in reception close to themselves! The staff felt like they hated their job and the customers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
8.3

Staff were very friendly and welcoming at this hostel which really makes a difference! The hostel itself is basic but has everything you need. I got bitten a fair bit as the windows don't have mosquito nets on, and although our ensuite seemed to be clean there was a massive cobweb in the shower which did make me question how thoroughly it had been done! Kitchen facilities were small but had what we needed... just a massive pain to have to go to reception to get everything! Nice hostel though!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • danj0rdan
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

Wonderful little hostel, great to find somewhere not as commercialised as the rest of surfers. Great common and kitchen areas and the dorms were all kept to a high standard. Proper standout was the staff, really welcoming and friendly, made the place feel very homely. Happy days at couple o days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
7.4

Not a party hotel, which is good, still really close to city centre. Weren't a lot of people so had the room to myself for the first night, which was great. All the dishes had to be grabbed from the kitchen when you started cooking, wasn't a trouble tho. Room was nice, big and clean plus we had our own fridge!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
9.7

Ostello pulito ed ordinato.Lenzuola pulite, cucina pulita.Ogni giorno passano l'aspirapolvere e lavano i bagni Mancano i lockers, ma in reception dispongono di cassaforti ad uso gratuito quindi non c'è problema. Staff gentile disponibile e sempre presente.Il WiFi funziona discretamente bene. Ostello tranquillo, non festaiolo (la via dei locali dista 5 minuti a piedi) perfetto per chi cerca solo un posto tranquillo per dormire e riposare. Piscina anch'essa pulita. CONSIGLIATISSIMO

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.1

Beds were well worn, bathroom very used and old, for a few days it is ok, but not a week. Unfortunately the fridge was beside my bed, so it got really hot there. Besides, the fridge lost some water, therefore you need to pay attention that your stuff don't get wet + own fridge in each room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.0

Chilled out little hostel with pool. Very relax atmosphere and laid back people. Had a great time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
2.0

place is a dump - stay somewhere else

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. In the future we would really appreciate if you say something to us when you are here so we can accommodate you for the better.

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
3.7

Worst hostel I've stayed in Australia so far. No atmosphere. Stayed in a 12 people dorm, and it was absolutely no way of getting a good night sleep because of too many people in one room and therefore it was way to hot. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
7.4

Staff are so lovely, great location, rooms aren't the cleaness but you get what you pay for. Would definitely stay again cheers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.