Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
77% 364
-28.0050927 153.4231172
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.6

Comfortable, relaxed, and laid back. Hostel was super chill - a rare find in Surfers Paradise. Free internet throughout the hostel 24/7 worked well. Only downside was that there 2 bathrooms (toilet, shower, sink combo) for everyone. Thanks for a great stay - will return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.0

Sehr gute Lage. Alles was man braucht ist nicht mehr als 6-10min Fußweg entfernt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
5.4

Didn't feel welcoming and it felt crowded. There was stuff everywhere and the longtime people was acting like it was theirs home. We couldn't even put our bags down. No air-con in the rooms and the kitchen was tiny! We had to wait for almost an hour to cook our food. And barely no place to sit inside.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.4

Nicht das Modernste aber recht ruhig und entspannt, Wlan ist Verhältnismäßig schnell wenn auch nicht immer stabil

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.0

You get a bed and that's it.. fun people to hang with, no aircon so it's really hot in the rooms.. good location near the other hostels. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Best place in surfers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you guys! We enjoyed having you stay here. Have a great New Years!

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
7.4

Checked in here after a bad experience at another hostel. It was pretty good! I was put in a room with girls who were all staying long term. It was great because they were very friendly and knowledgeable however there wasn't much room to put my bag. It might be better to just have long term people in that room. Otherwise was a great experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
8.9

The staff are nice. They upgraded our room from Dormitory to triple room with private bathroom. Just a bit far from train station. We planned to go to dreamworld on the day that we check out. After the staff noticed our plan, she told us it was closed till 10th due to the accident and kindly suggest us how to do with the ticket claims and which theme park we can go instead of dreamworld. Although we only stayed one night, they treated us so good!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

It's a familiar Hostel, with lots of long staying people. But easy to get in contact with them and they are open minded to new people. It's very clean and the kitchen has everything you need. It's in a side Road, so not to loud and you will get some sleep at night. Not far from the Beach and the Shops. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great staff!!! Very relaxed and chill atmosphere, 5min walk to bus terminal, laid back hostel. No one giving you hard times

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.