Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
79% 351
-28.0050927 153.4231172
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

It's a familiar Hostel, with lots of long staying people. But easy to get in contact with them and they are open minded to new people. It's very clean and the kitchen has everything you need. It's in a side Road, so not to loud and you will get some sleep at night. Not far from the Beach and the Shops. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great staff!!! Very relaxed and chill atmosphere, 5min walk to bus terminal, laid back hostel. No one giving you hard times

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.4

Lovely stuff, pretty much near to the beach and downtown area. Not a party hostel as we were expecting. It has a great and quiet swimming pool for those like me that can't stay out of the water for a while. Absolutely recommended place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
5.1

Alles sehr lieblos. Keine Atmosphäre. Vieles ist reparaturbedürftig. Die Küche hat schon lange keine vernünftige Reinigung gesehen. Das Bad war dreckig, inkl. einer super großen Kakerlake. Der Pool ... ja ... ich weiß gar nicht ob der benutzbar war oder zu alt/instabil für eine Benutzung gewesen wäre. Ich würde dort nicht noch einmal buchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
6.6

Not a social hostel if you're travelling alone everyone here seems to be living here. Wouldnt return.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist ganz gut, sieht aber ein bisschen so aus als wäre es den 2000er entsprungen 😂 wenn man nicht so Bock auf feiern und Party hat ist das Hostel sehr gut, weil hier alle relativ früh ins Bett gehen und nicht viel untereinander gemacht wird

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. Apparently it's the only non-party hostel at surfers. Good location to get to everything and really helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
7.1

A quiet hostel in a good location. The rooms were fine but a bit dated and the facilities were OK but nothing special. Luckily I went out for a night out with some of the staff which was great but if I hadn't been able to there wouldn't have been much going on.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
5.7

The location was convenient but the room was not what I expected. I wasn't expecting anything fancy as it's a backpacker place but I booked a twin room which was described as "two beds in a private room". I booked this to avoid the dorm rooms but I didn't know that the private room would be inside another room so we still had to go through the dorm rooms to get to it. I haven't stayed in many hostels so perhaps I should have known better but it could be made clearer on the website.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback about the Hostelworld website. There is a room description for all of our rooms. To find the descriptions, click on the grey arrow/triangle next to the room type and a drop down box opens. This is where we explain that you have to walk through the 12 bed dormitory to get to the private twin room. I hope this helps you out when using this site in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, just a short 5-8 minute walk from the bus drop off point, close to the beach, shops and a supermarket. Dormitory rooms were a good size ( stayed in female dorm) and on suite bathroom is a plus, as was the kitchen area. Management enforce the 10pm quiet zone which is good for those that need to sleep! Staff friendly and helpful. Nice friendly atmosphere coupled with a good price! ( washing machines $3 a load and can either use dryer or the hanging area they have! Fab!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.