Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
80% 322
-28.0051153 153.4230422
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.0

Was a nice place. Was there out of season so it was really quiet and wasn't great for socializing as there was really an area for it. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Was really close to the bus stop and Centre of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
8.0

The hostel is ok, clean and very helpful staff. Don't expect athmosphere, there aren't many places to socialize and the kitchen is closed at 9 pm. Wifi is not good bus is free. For one or two nights is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at. Five minutes away from the centre of surfers paradise. The lovely lady at the front desk was incredible. She helped me with everything and really made me feel at home. I will definitely be staying here again. Thank you Belinda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.4

Location and staff great. Parking available too which was great. Bed was the worst thing i had ever slept on. Both my partner and I had trouble sleeping. And I'm not usually fussy with beds. You could feel all the beams under it. Also, not many blankets provided. Also, kitchen stuff closed at 9pm. So couldn't access fridge or freezer from that point. Till 7am. A bit annoying. Wouldn't stay again. (Mostly cause of bed thing)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.9

Very good location near Cavill avenue. We stayed in a private room that would normally sleep 2 or 3. It's actually an old house and you share a bathroom and lounge room with one other private room. The staff we met were very nice and helpful, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
5.4

Für eine Nacht war es ok. Das Bad war nicht schön und ziemlich klein. Auch die Küche war viel zu klein. Die Lage ist super. Aber ich denke die meisten Hostel in dieser Gegen sind ziemlich ählich..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.7

I'm one of the 'i don't usually write reviews' kinda person, but I really liked the hostel. Its just a short walk to the greyhound bus and the surfers paradise CBD. And the woman at the reception was super nice. The rooms were clean and equipped with a kitchenette and ensuite bathroom

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.4

Second time ive stayed here and love it! Great if you want somewhere quiet to stay and very close to centre of surfers paradise. Great facilities and activities can be easily arranged through reception. Definetley reccommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! Enjoy the next leg of your travels and have a safe trip home.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
8.0

The staff here were lovely and extremely helpful. Would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
11 май 2016
7.1

Place was very quiet and close to the greyhound/premier bus stop. If you want to stay just for a night or two that's a good place to chill. I had a bathroom and kitchenette with toaster and water cooker in the room which was a great plus. However there was no atmosphere in the hostel and it was pretty worn out and would do great with some new paint on the walls and floor. Simple improvements go a long way.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.