Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 197 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 197 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
Coziee Lodge Located at No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road, , Singapore.
Coziee Lodge
Singapore
Singapore 389197 No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road
68% 197
1.3106442 103.8728304
Coziee Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
6.3

the hostel was alright for one night, but i wouldnt want to stay longer. there was a terrible smell in the room.. maybe just depends on who's in the room though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.1

The Coziee Lodge is nice hostel in Chinatown that is a great buy for the money. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The locatin is a bit far from the action and food in the immediate area can be expensive for what you get. This is not a major problem however as their is a train (metro) station within easy walking distance. I've had no problems with the Coziee and would stay again if in Singapore again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
2.0

Backpacker pas mal à première vue, mais la déception est vite arrivée. Un matelas remplie de ressort bien épais. Un staff incapable d'aligner 3 mots anglais. Cerise sur le gâteau, mon amis oublie une ceinture en partant.. On rappel le lendemain pour la récupérer, mais il l'avait "jeter". En discutant avec le manager du second hôtel où nous étions, il m'a expliquer qu'il l'avait garder à coup sure et qu'il racontais des salades. C'était une ceinture Lacoste.. évidement. Bref la déception absolue.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
5.7

Les espaces communs laissent à désirer... La cuisine est minuscule. Le petit-déjeuner comprend un sac de pain blanc avec un pot de confiture... Et des enveloppes de café instantané. Il y a peine de la place pour s'assoir trois dans la cuisine. Le personnel est peu sympathique. Les chambres privées n'ont pas de fenêtre!!! Les seuls points positifs sont la propreté de l'auberge et la proximité du métro (5 minutes à pied). À noter aussi qu'il n'y a pas de casier.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
3.4

no window in the room and bed is very poor and light was very dark. not nice as picture on web. better stay in a cheap hotel if you travel with your friend and can store your luggage more safe and use more clean bathroom.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.3

This wasn't my favourite place. I stayed 3 nights one in the female dorm (would recommend) then the rest of my time in the mixed dorm. The people in the mixed were really rude so the types of people created a odd atmosphere. Staff were ok but they weren't amazing. Good location near the tube. I don't think I would return.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ervan_lie
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
9.7

Its a really cozy place to stay.. The wifi connection is GREAT.. Very near to MRT Station.. Bathroom is very clean..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2016
8.3

I actually first stayed at Coziee Lodge back in September 2015 and while the hostel was clean and the staff was friendly, I had to go to the hospital and the staff seemed to not understand my request. Luckily it seemed mostly a language barrier problem but on my second time staying at Coziee Lodge a few months later the staff seemed more approachable:) The location of Coziee lodge is surrounded by good food, the place is always clean, and the staff are shy but helpful and kind. I'd stay again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2016
8.9

Hostel's location is near the MRT station and it made us easier to go anywhere. The hostel is nice and clean, staffs were friendly as well. The beds were noisy and squeaking but it's alright. We hope the bed can be fixed so it won't be noisy. We enjoyed our stay in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, clean and cozy. Only take 5 minute to the MRT station. Will be back here if I come to S'pore again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.