Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Coziee Lodge Located at No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road, , Singapore.
Coziee Lodge
Singapore
Singapore 389197 No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road
77% 227
1.3106442 103.8728304
Coziee Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
7.1

I didn't appreciate 1 thing. When I arrived was evening and I was really tired, I payed as every time at the arrival and I went to bed. The morning after I really forgot that I payed and asked the bill. The man took again the money and after seeing my money in his hands I realize that I already payed the stay! He knew from his register that was payed... but he didn't say anything. I dislike these behaviour. I go often to the city, but I won't go never again there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
7.1

There were three main points from my stay: The beds are so hard it's like lying right on the springs. The breakfast is just toast and jam. The security here is awesome! You have to buzz into your room with a little fob as well as when coming from the street.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
10.0

Great location, just a few minutes walk from the MRT, and just outside the city center so it's not loud but still very close to the action of the city. I felt very safe as a solo female traveler, staff were very helpful. Would stay here again the next time I'm in Singapore.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
8.3

Great location and easily accessible via MRT.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chong_53423858
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
10.0

Everything good. Convenient to MRT station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
6.0

Well located hostel for a good price. But the staff wasn't very friendly and helpful, and the showers and bathrooms were clearly disgusting. I wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
6.0

Plutôt vétuste, surtout les chambres privatives, sans fenêtres avec une forte odeur de renfermé. Un cafard gros comme le pouce découvert sur le lit en entrant dans la chambre. Malgré tout ça assez propre et entretenu. Cuisine et sanitaires trop petit pour le nombre d'hôtes présents. Personnel peu amical.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

I had a very pleasant stay at coziee lodge! The stuff is very lovely and tries to help if there is a need! All rooms are very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.3

Great location on Geylang Road - much nicer than right in the centre - with fantastic food nearby. The hostel was functional, basically everything OK. Helpful staff, internet worked etc. My room had no window, but on the plus side the hostel offers good lockers and comfortable beds. The "breakfast" wasn't much to speak of, but it's better to get something somewhere else anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.0

Pros: good location, easy to find from the airport and right next to a train station. Decent wifi. Toast, spread, tea and coffee for breakfast. Aircon. Reception will give you an adaptor if you need one. Reception is 24 hours. Cons: not sociable. Wash your dishes with shower gel, not dishwashing liquid. Have to drink tea and coffee out of plastic tumblers instead of mugs. Was a bit dirty. Basic hostel - if you're only staying in Singapore for a night then go for it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.