Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Cracow Hostel Located at The Main Square 18 (Rynek Glowny 18), , Krakow.
Cracow Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-008 The Main Square 18 (Rynek Glowny 18)
91% 1049
50.0608169 19.9370419
Cracow Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location and the facilities were kept clean. Not much atmosphere because there weren't too many people in the hostel at the time of our stay. Washing machine was out of order so we were not able to take advantage of it. Would stay again since it is a nice hostel and in an amazing location with the center square.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joseortiz
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal en el que he estado, llegué para estar 2 días en Cracovia y acabé pasando casi una semana allí, en parte por lo cómodo que me encontraba en este lugar. Mi experiencia con el Staff fue inmejorable, sobretodo con Olga, me ayudó en todo lo que lo posible. El hostal no puede ser más céntrico, está en la plaza central, la atmósfera que se respira es super buena. Tanto cuartos, como cocina y baños están siempre limpios, pues tienen limpieza diaria. Lugar perfecto para visitar la ciudad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Great location and security! Super comfy beds. The front desk was helpful! Only downside was being able to hear the square in the middle of the night. Clean room and bathrooms!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.3

Location, location, location...did I say location? Right on the main square close to everything. The hostel is basic but clean. Plenty of showers and toilets. I recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mrmagixx
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.0

The hostel is actually very OK... some notes in any case: - in a 6 room there were only 3 plugs -- that is not good when everybody wants to recharge its cell phone! - the "breakfast" is really kept to a 'loveless' minimum: cornfalkes and milk, some cheese from the supermarket... - of course the bathrooms could be slightly bigger and better cleaned, but it's OK...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • JavierEP
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

Everything was perfect in this hostel, the location is just amazing, the dorms are spacious and perfectly adapted for a hostel, helpful staff. We had only an issue with the wifi, although it was sorted out by the staff, the connection was continuously interrupted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
8.6

Lockers for valuables, but not big enougg for backpacks. Set up the the 6 bes dorm was pretty basic. Got very warm in the evenings without air conditioning. Wifi on the 4th floor would continually drop out for extended periods. Wifi in the common room was fantastic though. Amazing location in the city square

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
9.7

We stayed as a family of 6 in a family appartment. Friendly, helpful staff, went out of their way to support our trip, with great English too! The location was amazing! large, clean appartment, microwave only for cooking. Shared kitchen had cook top, and the included brekkie was great! Only thing we missed was a wash machine which was out of order.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

Myseld and boyfriend stayed here and it was brilliant! We were able to check in at the early time of 5am even though checking in wasn't meant to be until 11am. We had a 12 dorm pretty much to ourselves which was good but not much atmosphere although this didn't bother us that much. The location is fantastic and the staff can't help enough. When we checked out they let us leave our bags all day and most of the night! Would definitley stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.1

good location. friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.