Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • edwardo
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.0

A party hostel so fine if you don't mind not sleeping. The location is great, literally on the main square. They do look after your bags during the day if you have come early or want to collect them after you check out but they are just kept in the reception area instead of being locked away. The gate to the stairs of the hostel was always open so anyone could come in, but you do have a locker in your room and they provide the key.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.4

Best location out of anywhere we've stayed, isn't too loud either, would recommend for the price

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

Location is amazing. They don't have any events but meeting people isn't that hard. Staff is great and easy to find a party. Kind of hot in the room of 18 as a heads up. Definitely a good place to stay though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Travelling_Jam
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

One of my favourite hostels while trekking across Europe! Atmosphere was insane, so much fun and the live music in the square made it even better. Wifi was okay, cut out a lot but who cares when you have good company. Only dilemma I had with facilities was that I was the only person in the room who didn't get a locker, this didn't fuss me a lot because the door was always locked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel that formed the second part of our interrail trip - plenty of atmosphere and I can safely say we made more friends in three days than we did in the last three years. Plenty of things to do in the area and the location honestly cannot be beaten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Aetherei
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.0

Fantastic location in the middle of the old town square. Overall a good hostel, however the doors have an ancient locking mechanism requiring a long key and must be locked and unlocked each time. A separate key is required for the locker, my own was broken and could be opened by tugging hard. Staff were friendly, room was overly warm though as it had no AC and window was right next to a heating vent area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.1

The hostel was really good after having to book last minute due to our scheduled hostel being terrible. Great location, spacious rooms, lockers, and kitchen facilities. Unfortunately no oven or microwave which was a bit annoying and it could get quite loud at night due to facing out onto the main square. Free breakfast was really good too and would definitely go back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.3

Location couldn't be better - right on main square. Staff very helpful and always clean even in 18 man room. We were there on a Tuesday + Wednesday but still surprisingly quiet. Only 2 showers (with toilets in same room) for our floor of 24 though and a distinct lack of plug sockets. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • topgun1113
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.4

The common room was pretty much dead the whole time and there weren't a lot of hostel events. Staff was very helpful and the facilities are nice. The plug situation is pretty bad in the rooms. Also, central location is excellent but expect a lot of noise. Not the hostels fault though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
5.4

Although location is very good, staff is really rude. Also, bathrooms not clean and breakfast practically nonexistent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.