Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
Cressy Located at Via Volturno, 27, , Rome.
Cressy
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Volturno, 27
75% 369
41.9045448 12.4993944
Cressy
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
8.0

The Hostel was nice, very central and fairly easy to reach from Central Station. The building appears to be very secure, the staff was very sweet and welcoming. We only stayed one night and left very early in the morning, so it's hard to judge how the atmosphere is - but it certainly is not a backpacker hostel where everybody is hanging out together, no common area, no bar (..) but that also was not what we were looking for. According to my friend the corridors and rooms smelled very bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
8.0

Todo muy bien!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
8.6

Simple hostel, no air-conditioning but clean sheets and towels provided. No breakfast or kitchen, slightly unsavory area when walking towards city center. Overall clean hostel and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FloAbello
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend this place, it's really safe and the staff was very nice, the price is reasonable and it's clean. If I come back to Rome I would stay here again. The wifi connection was good too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • veromayr
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

El personal super bien, tiene varias señales de wifi, al lado de Termini, al lado de una estacion de metro. Buena limpieza

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

I liked this hostel. It was good located, the room was cleaned, bathroom was good. It became hot during the nights cause the didnt have air condition but they had a fan. The staff was friendly. I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
5.7

In walking distance of most of the major attractions and super close to the train station but it completely lacked in everything else. The staff seemed uninterested and the rooms and amenities were only just passable. There's no lounge area and wifi is only available by reception. Only book here if you are looking for convenience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Really nice clean, great value hostel, close to a little market and attractions. Just lacks a communal/socialising area but great if with a few friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

We shared a private room. We were able to lock up our stuff in the room, and there was an absolutely gorgeous view of Rome from our window. There was a fan in the room, which was nice. However, the elevator in the building is pretty finicky, and having to walk up to the fifth floor with our backpacks on was a huge pain. The staff is nice. The beds are very hard, and not too pleasant. Also there is "included wifi", but it's basically nonexistent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.1

Really well located, useful for a one night stay before you leave the city from the central station or first day you arrive to find somewhere else .. not common room, not friendly staff, not "hostel atmosphere", just a room... no kitchen, bathrooms ok, beds OK and cleanness ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.