Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 383 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 383 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • shwetanarsaria
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

This place is just superb to stay. Perfect location and perfect owners. Very good and friendly. Only issue was the receptionist who was very rude but i didnt want it to rate bad coz of her as the owners were so good. I travelled with my kid and they kept her as their own kid. Lovely place. Much recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Teníamos mi amiga y yo una habitación compartida reservada y al final nos ofrecieron una doble al mismo precio. Las personas de recepción muy amables y atentas. Para entrar a la habitación te dan una tarjeta y es bastante seguro. La habitación tenía ventilador (muy necesario para verano), sábanas limpias, toallas para la ducha y jabón. Los baños no estaban impecables pero aceptables para lo que se usan y grandes. Relación calidad-precio = 10. Volvería. Grazie!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
8.0

I thought the staff was phenomenal. The place was kept clean and safe. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • iamhieronymus7677
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
2.9

Do not stay here . No air conditioning, bad arrangement of beds, close quarters, stagnant air quality, bad location (as most of the hostels in Rome) and over priced. Worst hostel of the 3 stayed in Rome , and more expensive than London and Berlin. Awful.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great location if you have an early train/bus to te airport. The rooms and bathroom were nice and clean and the staff is friendly. This isn't the place to stay if you're trying to make travel friends or hang out (no kitchen or common area) but is quiet and relaxing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.1

The staff was wonderful and very helpful, but I was hoping to meet fellow trabellors and it wasn't overly busy and there wasn't a common area to meet anyone.. I also wanted to check out a pub crawl and they didn't have anything organized for that..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

The staff was so friendly and kind here. It is close to the train station, but a bit of a walk to some larger attractions. Overall, pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.4

Todo perfecto. El lugar muy buena ubicación. El personal predispuesto. El lugar limpio. Todo bien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
2.0

Horrible management and Service. I made an error on my booking date (booked for same day) & called them right away to explain the situation and to cancel the wrong dates. A lady answered and told me that it was no problem and that she will "cancel" my booking without charge. So I made and paid for other travel arrangements. 3 hrs later a grumpy man calls me and tells me that they didn't cancel, and if I don't show up I will pay full price of 1st day. complete scam...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.