Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1683 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1683 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

This was a really nice place to stay, with a lovely balcony. The fridge, hot water (in shower) and stove top all stopped working for a bit while we were there... But otherwise we had everything we needed! Room was really comfy and spacious, with great security. Perfect location, and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Brilliant little hostel. Strange setup in that it's more like a little apartment but just brings everyone closer together. Great for socialising, good location, and excellent amenities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing. I had a single room which had an extremely comfy double bed, tv. The bathroom and kitchen were both really clean. The girls working there were really friendly and helpful. The location is good, only 5 mins walk to bus station and the sea. I wish i stayed in split for longer. I'd definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

Great location, nice people. The staff was really nice but I had to make them help me to book a tour of the city. Not too much environment but also it was low season when I went. Clean but not very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay.Right in center of city very close to railway station and old town. There's a smart TV and iMac in each room.Even people whom you are staying with you are friendly. Cooking facilities are good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.6

I booked a private room for a very good price during the off-season and I felt like I stayed at the Hilton. The bed was huge and comfy. There was a TV and laptop. The place is very peaceful and quiet, a nice getaway close to the coast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.4

Accueil professionnel et chaleureux. Assez bruyant à cause de l'exiguïté de l'appartement où sont les chambres. Porte d'entrée dure à ouvrir. Lit confortable. Salle de bains moyennement propre. Cuisine petite, avec peu de matériel, pas très bien tenue (nourriture qui traîne, étagères grasses, pas d'étiquetage). Bouilloire, thé, café disponibles. Excellent emplacement : gare routière 10 min, palais de Dioclétien 2 min, commerces de base (supermarché, snacks, boulangeries) et marché à 2 pas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Super-friendly staff, I felt like I was always asking a another question or favor but they were happy to help! They even have computers for use. Great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly, and the facilities were up to the mark. Loved the place. Thanks for making the trip even more wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
6.6

일단 청결한건 모르겠어요 거리는 좋아요 하루정도야 뭐

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.