Hostelworld.com

CroParadise Green Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
89% 1373
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay in the private twin room here. The location is fantastic, facilities are clean and ample (TV in our room, closet, personal laptops and desktops, fridge, fully stocked kitchen) and they cleaned the common rooms daily. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.1

Nice Hostel. You are staying in different flats. Nice if your roomies are cool, bad if they are not ;) then it cloud be hard to get in touch with the other travellers. Clean, friendly, and a very good price. I recommend this place For some good days and nights in Split.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.1

The hostel is located near the bus station (5-10 mins walk). The rooms were nice and clean and a bed in 3 bed dorm for good price. The lockers were quite huge to store your luggage. The beds were quite comfortable. The hostel lacked a good common room and atmosphere and the reception was in another building than the rooms. Plus, there was no free tea/coffee as usually in many hostels around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.4

Perfect location, even better value for money. It has everything that backpacker needs. Especially now (early may) during the low season it's quite quiet and cosy. And did I mention terrace with an awesome view at the historic center? I am more than glad that I chose it for my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.0

I stayed 2 nights in a private room. The hostel is located a short walk away from the old town and the staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 май 2016
7.1

The staff was really nice, but the hostel itself is not very nice...at least the building that we were staying in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.1

Hostel is no common area which is showing in pictures. I asked reception told me it will open in summer. Anyway hostel is super clean and comfortable bed. I have great sleep. Hopefully I will coming back to summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.9

I had a good stay, pretty relaxing, with a convenient proximity to the farmer's market.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.4

Excellent location, the facilities were clean and the staff very helpful. I would defintely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
10.0

tres bien situé tres propre .Je la recommande vivement

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.