Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
87% 1614
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night. The place is well located, near the bus station and ferry station, and a few minutes walk from the old town. The staff was kind, friendly and very helful. We stayed in 3 bed dorm, which had a little balcony, and the place itself was very clean and organised. I found the price a bit expensive, but considering what I mentioned before, it wasn't so bad. Plus, they don't charge you extra for the luggage storage!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mrfree
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

Has everything the traveller needs. Could be a good place to rest for a few days. Small kitchen with stoves, good WiFi, nice atmosphere. Beds are comfy and air con that actually works in the rooms. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this place is up there with the cream of the crop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Really friendly hosts! But the hot water didn't last even though I showered at midnight. Great location! Not far from the Split historic core.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Super chambre très bien placée avec un personnel très agréable. Chambre très propre et bien rangé. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

What an amazing hostel ! At first I was a little sketched out because the hostel was in a random alley way (I checked in at night, which made everything more scary). But I felt right at home - it feels like you're living in a shared flat with roommates !! Everyone is so friendly and respectful here. If you are in Split to party, this is a great hostel to stay at. The only thing that made it slightly uncomfortable was the shower - it was very small but that's a very minor thing !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.3

Its more like an apartment, not a hostel. But it was ok. During night time it was a bit noisy as there was some pub/bar under my window. Someone was smoking downstairs every day so all the smone came to the room. Location was perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Clean, comfortable, good air conditioning and kitchen facilities. Laundry was a little expensive. All in all great hostel but lacking a little in atmosphere. The photos show lots of people socializing on the terrace but it was empty during our stay (3 days).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.9

Good location a short walk to the town. Staff were friendly. Rooms were very clean with good sized lockers. Great set up with computers to use if you need. The separate apartment style hostel that it is was suitable for me because I was only there one night. If I was looking to meet people, it would be a bit more difficult. Also, kitchen is very small and basic so if you were staying longer and wanted to cook meals you couldn't do that here. For me though, this hostel was great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.1

J'étais dans l'appartement Dhalia avec mon copain. Il y avait une autre chambre et on partagait les aires communes. La chambre est assez petite... Je ne crois pas que la chambre en vaut le prix, vaut mieux prendre un dortoir de 3 personnes, que j'ai visité. Plus d'ambiance, plus d'espace, plus propre. Bonne localisation. Service de lessive plutôt cher!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything went so well ! We had the best check in and out, the most comfortable beds, something that looked like a small shared apartment. Well located, in a city I LOVED, would highly recommend it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.