Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 946 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 946 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel Located at Rijecka 3 Split, , Split.
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
Croatia
Split Splitsko-Dalmatinska 21000 Rijecka 3 Split
84% 946
43.5107441 16.4430892
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.0

Great and clean hostel. Beds are comfy and the location is close to tourist attractions and markets. Only one major problem: Kitchen is way too small. I came during off-season so I didn't have to share. I can't imagine trying to cook (on a hot plate!) during high season since it only accommodates one person comfortably and maybe two if you're willing to get really friendly with the other cook. Seriously, the kitchen is tiny. It was still a nice hostel though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.4

Very nice place, was basically just us and another girl staying there during our stay, so was very quiet. Location was excellent and the beds were super comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.7

Il faut noter que le matelas était très usé. Un changement s'avère nécessaire! Nous avions une cuisine mais pas très équipée, il manquait terriblement de vaisselle! Deux bols, pas d'assiettes, pas de coupe de vin...etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.7

Apparently high season ends drastically mid sept. Benefit was we got a room to ourselves, downside was absolutely no social atmosphere. Beds were amazingly comfortable. Rooms were big, had lockers but the keys worked for all of them. Told the staff (who was surprised, even tho other reviews mentioned this) and she said they had the locks changed. Good location right near Diocletian's palace. Tv in room with lots of movies and shows! No lock on door. Towels included. Nice bathrooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place and amazing staff! Centrally located to bus station and city centre. Staff was incredibly friendly and professional. Bathrooms and rooms were always clean. Would def stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.1

One thing to be aware of and this is possibly largely my own mistake, the twin ensuite room is a bunk bed!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.4

We stayed in a Private Room, unfortunately it has no contact with the Hostel because it is in another building away from the Hostel. So no Atmosphere. The Room itself is good the only problem is that it has no windows so it has very sticky air. You can't leave the door open because it is located at the ground floor directly to the street. It is very good located just a few steps from the old town and the harbour. The blond girl that check us in was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.3

The location is bad, outside the old town and with poor directions to get there walking from the central bus station. The building doesn't make it clear that there is a hostel there, so if you are arriving at night, be aware of this. The staff in the reception was nice, but the ones in the Pink hostel were quite rude. You have to check-in in the Blue hostel, and then go to the other building for the Pink hostel, which is annoying if you have a big backpack. The beds were comfy, just one shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect. Nicer than my own apartment. definitely exceeded my expectations and staff was so helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Soooo cute this hostel! We loved our stay there! The rooms were painted with really nice drawings and the location is perfect. We would like to stay there much more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.