Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 936 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 936 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel Located at Rijecka 3 Split, , Split.
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
Croatia
Split Splitsko-Dalmatinska 21000 Rijecka 3 Split
84% 936
43.5107441 16.4430892
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.1

One thing to be aware of and this is possibly largely my own mistake, the twin ensuite room is a bunk bed!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.4

We stayed in a Private Room, unfortunately it has no contact with the Hostel because it is in another building away from the Hostel. So no Atmosphere. The Room itself is good the only problem is that it has no windows so it has very sticky air. You can't leave the door open because it is located at the ground floor directly to the street. It is very good located just a few steps from the old town and the harbour. The blond girl that check us in was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.3

The location is bad, outside the old town and with poor directions to get there walking from the central bus station. The building doesn't make it clear that there is a hostel there, so if you are arriving at night, be aware of this. The staff in the reception was nice, but the ones in the Pink hostel were quite rude. You have to check-in in the Blue hostel, and then go to the other building for the Pink hostel, which is annoying if you have a big backpack. The beds were comfy, just one shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect. Nicer than my own apartment. definitely exceeded my expectations and staff was so helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Soooo cute this hostel! We loved our stay there! The rooms were painted with really nice drawings and the location is perfect. We would like to stay there much more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.3

Brilliant location only a few minutes walking to the Town, rooms are very big and beds are comfortable, the only worry was the bathroom situation with only 1 male shower and 1 female and then a mixed bit it never became a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
6.9

The hostel was a good one for certain things, but I stayed in a 'deluxe' room which was apparently also their storage room and the connecting room to the balconies where they hung out the laundry. This created absolutely no privacy for us as staff would be coming in and out incredibly frequently without knocking and as early as 7am and as late as 11pm. They would also leave the door wide open while they were in the room, and they would never lock it when they left. This ruined my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
6.0

Staff were rude during check in and had no change so we had to go get it ourselves then return to the hostel. They were no help in organising taxis or anything else like that. The atmosphere is bad

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
7.7

Good hostel, they just need to replace all of the locks on their doors. Having to jiggle every key for a couple of minutes to make it work is a little frustrating. The staff recommended that we don't lock our door because of the dodgy lock. Besides this it was a good stay. TV has lots of movies :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

sono stato due notti in questo ostello e devo dire che è veramente ottimo tutto e stato perfetto.... posizione, pulizia, personale assolutamente raccomandabile

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.